alliance of valiant arms ava (6)

alliance of valiant arms ava (5)

alliance of valiant arms ava (4)

alliance of valiant arms ava (3)

alliance of valiant arms ava (2)

alliance of valiant arms ava (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Alliance of Valiant Arms
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMOFPS
Developer: Redduck
Publisher: Aeria Games

Explosive Features:

  • Polished Graphics.
  • Clean Interface.
  • Addictive Gameplay.

Alliance of Valiant Arms (A.V.A) offers frantic fragging action in an Unreal Engine 3-based free MMOFPS game. This modern warfare experience promises exciting multiplayer online gameplay and fast paced first-person shooter (FPS) action, ensuing visceral, intense battles unlike any other game available.

In A.V.A, war has broken out in modern Europe between the European Union (EU) and the Neo Russian Federation (NRF). Tensions run high as the two factions clash for unprecedented urban warfare. Are your senses keen and your trigger finger itchy and ready to take on your enemies in a thick and grimy urban jungle? Create your character, connect with your friends and create a powerful clan online. Then it’s time to jump into the heat of modern warfare in Alliance of Valiant Arms!

Featured Video

System requirements

Alliance of Valiant Arms Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7, 8
Processor: P4 2.4 GHZ
Memory Ram: 1 GB
Hard Disk Space: 1.6 GB of free disk space
Video Card: Nvidia Geforce 6600 or equivalent

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More Shooters Like This

167 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. gansta on March 18, 2011

    its just like modern warfare 2 yes its i played this game for so long now its the best online games out there the things that u do in call of duty black ops and modern wf2 u can do the same things in this game and it looks like call of duty

    (0)
    • Reply on December 23, 2011

      Combat Arms may be compared to MW3, or BF3.

      (0)
      • Carlos on January 7, 2012

        yea with a lot of hackers thrown in

        (0)
      • ignominious on January 15, 2012

        + the GM spam lots of Shet NX gun to lure kids in

        (0)
      • DrNova on March 7, 2012

        Thats an absolutley ridiculous statement. Combat arms is a watered down arcade shooter, through and through. Its basically for, and full of, annoying kids who either complain about everything, or gloat like jackasses. The times weapon system is silly, the actual combat, while fun for a quick romp, cant be counted on for a true in depth shooter session unless your standards arent that high. Its really an awful game, as far as the standards set by the top dogs in the genre go.

        (0)
        • lol on April 4, 2012

          CA SUCKS. Nuff Said.

          (1)
        • SteelToeJoe on December 3, 2012

          Man, I will never hear it put as well as you did about that game. I love it, but my system just cant handle it right now. 512MB RAM wont get you far in the mmogfps community. Combat arms: Great but like you said, depending on your level of expectations. Alliance of Valiant Arms: Now thats a damn game brother…Yall Have a Good one now…

          (0)
        • chief hundert on September 23, 2013

          Sooooo…. comparable to CoD and/or BF?

          (-1)
      • spray_n'_pray on May 2, 2012

        this is NOTHIN like mw2 or bf3, cause is have both plus mw3. it is exactly like counter strike. EXACTLY!!!!

        (0)
        • VasiliLeptov on August 25, 2012

          LOL! Like Counter Strike? Play Soldier Front. That’s like CS. In fact, just by comparing this to CS I know you fail at FPS games in general.

          1. CS lacks wallbang
          2. CS lacks bullet drop
          3. CS lacks gameplay complexity.
          4. CS weapons are purchased within gameplay for kill-credits. In this game, you buy permanents/expendables/timed weapons in the lobby shop.
          5. Weapons are customizable.
          6. Physical skills are obtainable in AVA. Once an achievement is unlocked, you may gain extra ammo, farther range for nades, quicker movement speed, melee damage, etc. permanently attached.
          7. There’s a capsule system.
          8. There’s a Co-Op mode available in 3 difficulties. Easy being normal, Normal being difficult, and Extreme being Nearly Impossible. You may get permanent rewards for completing them multiple times.
          9. You may ride a tank.
          10. You can lure bots to a certain location by using radio command and trick players using noises and distractions.
          11. The grenade lacks practical use in AVA unless you’re tossing it far. The main purpose of the nade is to ensure that there aren’t enemies around a corner. If there are, then the enemy will shout against his will, revealing his position.
          12. There is a radar that allows you to see damaged opponents for 3 seconds and all teammates.
          13. Nearly all weapons are obtainable through in-game credit. The only ones that aren’t are capsule weapons, which is similar to a lotto (gachapon.)
          14. Most capsule weapons are purchasable with in-game credit.

          (0)
          • Razer on October 10, 2012

            “1. CS lacks wallbang”
            Stopped reading there. You have no idea what you are talking about.

            (0)
          • Mr Scooby on February 25, 2013

            Man, have you been smoking your own socks again?.. CS Is for competative gamers. that wanna play in turnaments and stuff like that!

            (0)
          • Swords_Of_Chaos on June 11, 2013

            Try playing CS. It’s actually a very fun game, plus you don’t have to download anything besides Unity Webplayer, and that doesn’t take very long. I had to keep AVA running all night just to download it, and it’s still not done this morning. Plus, the dude above me. It’s tournaments. Not turnaments.

            (0)
        • Bobsdfsdf on August 25, 2012

          You sir, spray and pray, fail.

          (0)
      • MGamer on July 23, 2012

        CA online… don’t even stand a chance against BF3 or MW3

        (0)
      • arictic combat on September 4, 2012

        arictic combat is even better than mw3 and may be compared with bf3

        (0)
        • Lorika on February 9, 2013

          This is a very good game, this game can be compared to AC (Arctic Combat) or to the MW series

          (0)
          • Wazzabi on July 9, 2013

            Yo sir, A.V.A cannot be compared to Arctic Combat. Arctic Combat has Aim Down the Sight function on all weapons.. Iron sights, Red dot Sights, Pistols.. A.V.A has not. Arctic Combat way better Gameplay and more realistic

            Kind Regards,

            Wazzabi

            (0)
          • Wazzabi U DUMB on May 26, 2014

            Who cairs about iron sight ADS that not that big a factor… its Better 2 have it ubut ava is much better great gameplay combat arms is good 2 but it got borin so i turned to AVA. AVA has way better graphics makin it more realistic and it has better gameplay SO STFU

            (0)
        • FoamSword on June 25, 2014

          Arctic Combat is good. Though when they get several kills it’s just annoying

          “Did anybody see that?”

          (0)
      • mainline on April 26, 2014

        CA is a pay to win cash dump, full of hackers, with no iron sights, no decent physics, and mediocre graphics at best. I don’t know how you could possibly compare it to BF3.

        (0)
      • wesley on January 13, 2012

        combat arms sucks big zohan dong

        (-1)
  2. Dexter on October 11, 2014

    its horrible now!

    (0)
  3. rahman682 on August 12, 2014

    Alliance suck cause of the permanent weapons.I really want the permanent weapons.

    (0)
  4. Jared on June 22, 2014

    Great Game! Give it a try!

    (0)
  5. Dude on June 20, 2014

    Dude this game looks like Counterstrike only much poorer.

    (0)
  6. Hassan on May 4, 2014

    This game is perhaps the best free to play shooter on PC right now, I’ve been playing for 5 months now and have gotten quite good at it and have a view of what is going, first of all I am now part of a competitive clan and this is how I spend my time on the game, with my clan mates.

    I’m going to go over the benefits and reasons why you should play this game:

    1.The weapons, there are over a 100 weapons in this game with all unique sounds, recoil patterns and looks and when I mean every gun is unique I mean it, most guns can be modified using euro which is earned in the game by playing matches and therefore helps to increase the customization which this game offers.

    2. The Maps, this game has some of the best map designs I have ever seen, I have not seen maps designed this well ever since the CoD4 days and let me tell you these are some of the best you will ever play on.

    3. Game Modes, there are many game modes in a.v.a including Demolition (S&D), Annihilation (TDM), Free For All, Co-Op missions, Infection (Zombies). On top of that there is also a practice channel to practice nade spots and other things.

    4.Competitive gameplay and Events, In a.v.a there is something called a match channel which allows players to participate in 5v5 demolition with a competitive environment which is good for those tryhards like me :) Aeria Games the publisher also hold a lot of events which increase the amount of money you earn for every event you complete, the more you complete the richer you are!

    Now onto the negatives. :(((

    1. Permanent weapons, the game has sadly become pay to win, not in the sense that the weapons bought with real money are majorly better than regular weapons but the fact that all weapons which are permanent now require a player to buy them using real-life money, this makes it very difficult for new players to get into the game as they will be purchasing guns with a time limit of 30 days on in game currency.

    2. Community, the community on this game is a piece of garbage, when you are doing bad in a game or are just generally not that good you will find yourself getting kicked, while this used to happen to me I gradually got better and have not been kicked for my skills in god knows how long, usually I am top frag/score, the community also likes to hackusate a lot when a player is clearly doing good legit (accusing someone of hacking) and they like to verbally assault everyone when they are mad.

    3. Servers, the servers are constantly fucking up and messing with everyone during matches, this can make it unplayable sometimes and the updates always, I repeat always have a bug coming with them which doesn’t get patched until the next month or so. The game however has got more popular so therefore there are now more players on both the NA and EU servers so that pings can be kept to a minimum.

    4. Hackers, the game is not as bad as people say, for every 30 games you play you will come across a hacker, instead of complaining just leave the match you are in because it only makes things worse. Hackers are still present now but they will be dealt but it seems like after every patch a new hack comes out to tear down a.v.a

    Final Verdict: The game is worth downloading and playing, because it’s free you cant expect to have an amazing time without spending a little bit of money however it is noted that you should not go crazy on things such as capsules. The game mechanics are fantastic with footsteps not being too loud and movement is smooth, the grenades are not overpowered and the armor can still be dealt with.

    (0)
  7. Shaun on April 11, 2014

    This game is much better than I thought it would be. For a free game, it has really fun game play and good graphics. This game is the closest you’ll get to a paid mmofps’s without having to pay for the game and then more if there is a monthly subscription like on Xbox Live. I have been playing the game for all day for 3 days straight, and I’ve loved it so far. I give this game a strong 5 out of 5.

    (0)
    • Jimmy on April 11, 2014

      haha the game shit what you talking bout after you got pass lvl 11 u will find what i mena

      (0)
  8. Mobeen on April 10, 2014

    Warning!!
    Do not download this game because it is waste of time and it is pay to win and if you want to play without spending then you will get hammered by other players and it will not be very fun. IT IS PAY TO WIN GAME.

    (0)
  9. ugurano on March 11, 2014

    this game its not more goode , its huge pay to win

    (0)
  10. Ex-AVA on March 4, 2014

    You can not say that AVA is free from today, 03.04.2014, are forcing you to buy “AP” to aeria in order to “buy” weapons and equipment, there is just something for free: The basic equipment of bad characteristics. call the “free” game is itself a fraud.

    (0)
  11. lol on December 1, 2013

    lol then you risked for getting banned from all the entire servers looser!

    (0)
  12. Hercs on November 30, 2013

    Who told you these craps?Did you show them on documentary?

    (0)
  13. duricily on November 27, 2013

    can some one tell me a good password

    (0)
  14. ugurano on November 17, 2013

    this game its not balanced, why here:

    -armor time limit
    -weapon time limit
    -capsule shop not balanced, when your pay ap more stronger

    aeria games make all games p2win

    (0)
  15. ugurano on October 27, 2013

    your right inewdle , this game its not more good its trash now, i and pay to win game

    aeria games kill all good game with dollar

    (0)
  16. shdgafa on October 26, 2013

    good game but, aeria games sucks this game its now pay to win why??

    time limit on weapon now
    armor on time limit

    im tested sea and sea have full perma,

    this game its now trash game not more good game

    (0)
    • iNewdle on October 27, 2013

      I’m glad to see a SEA AVA player here. I never tried the Asian versions of the game, I just visit the websites to see how much better those versions are.

      >>The worst part is that the UAVA players (not including myself) are actually buying MORE AP to remain relevant.

      >>Skill is hardly a factor in the game now. In clan wars, I’m forced to use my XM8 and MP7 because I have to play against mega capsule weapons.

      Great.. At least I have CS:GO for my competitive needs.

      (0)
  17. A Dude on October 25, 2013

    A good game. Nice smooth action. Only flaw is are maps, they mostly suck.

    (0)
  18. IceHeart31 on September 28, 2013

    THATNKS MMOOO~ THATNKKSSNKN KSN YOU I FINALLY RAPE MYSELF

    (0)
  19. iNewdle on September 18, 2013

    I decided to come back here to help some fellas out.

    AVA hasn’t been good sense ijji’s last days. Aeria Games has completely ruined the game, as it’s now played by BRs, EUs, and a few North Americans who have no lives or simply can’t let go of the once great game.

    As of now, the SA58 Para (Most popular gun in the game since its release) is ruined.
    There’s absolutely no balance (OP weps)
    Shifted to Pay2Win

    It’s completely ruined. Redduck is actually making another game, “Metro Conflict Presto”.
    It was announced back in 2010, and I don’t know the status of its release in NA/EU, but it’s certainly something to look forward to.

    but just don’t try AVA. Please don’t.

    (0)
    • StyleLGT on September 21, 2013

      I agree 100%. I’m not saying AG is a bad company, but they give in way too much. You’ll probably never see anything someone has suggested being added to the game because AG is among the crappiest of publishers on the net. I’ll admit, AVA had it’s glory days back when ijji was around. Now it’s fallen into the pit.

      (0)
  20. No one Important on September 17, 2013

    A.V.A is a good game sure. but saying that it is amazing is completely over estimating it. It is not really that great of a game.
    Barely any strategy.
    Barely an Cooperation.
    The A.I is awful
    “Quick scoping” Involves no skill, <-therefore Sniping isn't the best.
    Most people end up rushing (follows Barely any strategy)
    Don't waste your time downloading this, unless you are willing to. I'm not forcing you to take sides. Play games like Arma 2 free (A2F), and Americas Army 3 (AA3) where strategy matters.

    -This is an opinion with s couple facts. You DON'T have to take my word for it.

    (0)
  21. ZockerTv on August 16, 2013

    Ich habe das Spiel gedownloadet und es ist SUPER!
    Das es so ein Spiel kostenlos gibt hat mich umgehaut.
    Aber dann habe ich einen neuen PC bekommen und der hat keine Nividia Grafikkarte :-( Deshalb kann ich es jetzt nicht spielen! So schade das es nur mit Nvidia Grafikkarten geht

    (0)
  22. Buck Merrbach on July 25, 2013

    Hola a todos, por favor ayúdame Comenzar un nuevo hilo con un tema relacionado.

    (0)
    • Exystant on August 12, 2013

      I have been playing this game for awhile, but I recently cut down since the summer steam sale due to me buying new games. I have only found a hacker once, and never saw one again. I played combat arms, for like a week and decided A.V.A was better. I get around 100 FPS which I like, I would recommend this game to anyone, as I used to get around 20 FPS without a dedicated graphics card. Every game has it’s bad and good’s but the goods’ outway the bads.

      This is just my opinion ^ . Although I’d like to hear your opinion on this, please no hate. We are all entitled to an opinion.

      Thanks for reading.

      (0)
      • Gcarter951 on September 2, 2013

        ^^ Finally someone who actually spells words correctly and uses proper grammar. I’ve seen so many idiots giving this game a bad rating because of “FPS lag”. People don’t even realize that Frame Rate is dependent on the specifications of your PC build. Lag normally doesn’t even affect frame rate; it only effects things such as hit registration and player locations.

        (0)
  23. ioupman on July 23, 2013

    this is an awesome game I only wish my pc was better and played the faster

    (0)
  24. CronicDiarreha on June 12, 2013

    What is the playerbase size right now?

    (0)
  25. poopynuget on June 9, 2013

    is it only foe mac?

    (0)
    • Desert Fox on June 29, 2013

      Bro when was the last time you’ve seen a game only for Mac?
      I’m not even sure if it’s compatible with Mac but keep this noted; All games are compatible with Windows but only 10% are with Mac.

      (0)
      • Desert Fox is stupid on September 2, 2013

        I’m pretty sure that 10% is a completely fictitious and made up number. All games are not compatible with windows, and as a matter of fact, every game that is compatible with windows is compatible with a mac as long as you use virtual machine software.

        (0)
  26. LenaLan on June 5, 2013

    CHEATERS in almost every second room. Aimbot, wallhack.. Or you get instant killed and the cheaters name is faked or there is no name. Aeria games takes no care. They just offer new weapons instead. All good stuff is for money. You actually can only play in Newbie channels, cause cheating gets worse with lvl up. After reaching advance channels you will just hate it, believe me…
    Ntl AVA got really nice maps and gameplay, lots of interesting weapons and stuff. They also finally implemented female characters. But still the same sh*t with cheaters everywhere.

    (0)
  27. Oz corps on May 23, 2013

    Probable THE MOST on point for shooting to hit ratio on-line today, game-play is excellent, and is built for ANY ping player in hand.. now after 6 months the UAV and NO RECOIL aka SPREAD hack plague the lower levels (because AVA decided to TAKE away Kick) and there for leaving the legit player SCREWED to Enter the PVP zone with a high S/D… S?D is everything next to Rank.. dont have these You are A noob and this will eventually rage you to quit and move on… Get it together AERIA.. of course you can WASTE money to gain a SLIGHT edge from the 1-10 Ranks but it wont help u much NOTHING worth doing till you reach 3 set of classes which is close to 3 months unless u play daily and NOT against humans

    (0)
  28. TOMMYgun on May 13, 2013

    I might just check it out. What i got from the comments was that they are all talking about different games.

    (0)
  29. Really? on April 6, 2013

    I love this game guns are cheap and last forever and it is easy to level up and there are almost no hackers :)

    (0)
  30. Matthew on March 25, 2013

    Is this a browser game?

    (0)
    • M-16 on March 25, 2013

      No. It is client based

      (0)
  31. Mike on March 12, 2013

    Guise, I see a few comments that imply some may have downloaded AVA. The game is broken, however not beyond belief (yet). If you think AVA is amazing and whatnot, you should consider getting an IQ test. Regardless, enjoy.

    (0)
    • M-16 on March 24, 2013

      It’s not anyone’s problem that you got f***** up computer. It’s not broken, but the problem could be one of this:
      1. Something with the computer (probably old).
      2. Bad Internet connection.
      3. Something in your download process f***** up the game files on your computer.
      It is great, but someone once said: “there is no such thing as foolproof plan”. my point is every game has flaws. there’s no such thing as flawless game.
      So if you think that AVA is bad, it is your opinion and I respect that, but that’s probably because you had bad experience in it.

      (0)
      • Mike on March 30, 2013

        I feel like you didn’t understand my “review.” Aeria is actually doing a bit better now (Tourneys, events, anti-cheat updates).
        My response to your idiocy:
        1. My PC is about 2 years old and I’ve already upgraded a few things in the past year. I said nothing about my PC not performing well.
        2. 30 ping avg. 50 max
        3. You’re dumb.
        I’ve played AVA since the summer of 2010 or 2011 (the years all flow together for me :P). It used to be great, nearly perfect. AVA has lost its lust. <– Aeria's fault :D

        I'm sorry you misunderstood. :)

        (0)
        • M-16 on March 30, 2013

          Look, as I wrote, there’s no such thing as flawless game, including AVA, but that doesn’t mean AVA is broken. I know that it’s somewhat aeria’s fualt(I too, played AVA back at ijji days so I understand), I won’t defend them because I know, like you and others, that aeria games is a bunch of f***tards whose sole purpose for publishing 30+ games is to milk money out of people. Probably that’s why they won’t fix this game’s servers (they probably think it’s just fine as it is). But there’s a very thick line between totally broken and some flaws.
          buttom line is, I think you’re wrong, I don’t think AVA is totally broken, but there are flaws who can’t go unoticed.

          (0)
  32. Tim on March 11, 2013

    Yes , in fact it plays better on Win 7 than it does on Win XP

    (0)
  33. Name(Dont required) on March 11, 2013

    can i play it on windows 7 ?

    (0)
  34. Name (Required) on February 21, 2013

    i fell bad that ijji.com got sold but long live aeriagames.com
    sad to see ijji go i loved ijji for so many years

    (0)
  35. GAWDDAMN on February 20, 2013

    damn we got HeadshotJesus over here(the first gameplay video)

    (0)
  36. guibeco12 on February 14, 2013

    how long it takes do download

    (0)
  37. yerp on February 8, 2013

    this took 7gbs..what can I get rid off. looked all over

    (0)
  38. jip on February 3, 2013

    it says that the GB is1.6 but it is 4GB

    (0)
  39. Hari on January 29, 2013

    Its soo good.whaen I say its soo good, its soo good.this game is out of the world.

    (0)
  40. valy on January 23, 2013

    wow .. i like this game because is very good one , graphics is very good for a n game like this , fantastic game , this game is for me for sure , i want to repeat again :wow , wow and again , wow wow fantastic and good game , thanks mmobomb for this game

    (0)
  41. Dean on January 13, 2013

    I’ve played AVA since 09 and it rocked back then. Since it has become pay to win, I’ve lost interest. Haven’t played this game in months. Aeria sucks!!

    (0)
    • Nope on January 23, 2013

      Wtf? It’s not pay to win, bro. If you know how to play, you don’t need to waste your money.

      (0)
  42. Todd P on January 1, 2013

    any game that gives the power to players to kick people are making money on the option. and there will be hackers in games like this so best to go to another game. . you can check out Combat Arms to see what I mean so same thing here.

    (0)
  43. sh3llstruck on December 26, 2012

    Well, I’ve played AVA since the summer of… 2010 or 2011.. I’ve read lots of these other reviews and 99% of them are quite incorrect. When I began playing AVA, it was very balanced, there was a highish dependency on skill. These days, it’s about who has the best armor (iyan armor is the best, and only purchasable with AP. It can also be won from playing in the wonderful “Match” channel). There’s also this wonderfully over powered gun called the “Desmodus”, formerly called the “Death Modus” (I guess we’re Koreans now). The game’s balance completely fell off a cliff recently. Aeria Games is large corporation, so you know they’re money hungry. They’ve begun to make the game Pay To Win now.
    On the PLUS side:
    + Visually appealing, even in late 2012
    + Addictive gameplay, non-the-less. It just.. feels RIGHT :D
    + All but 1 regular shop gun can be purchased with the in-game currency
    + Several events to obtain Euros (in-game currency)
    + Great events for spenders too, my $20 went pretty far
    I tried to quit, but began playing again as soon as I felt the urge to be in the wonderful AVA community. (I lasted about 1 1/2 weeks without AVA)
    AVA is still quite enjoyable, as long as you ignore the few annoying ones, and avoid the few tryhard kids in full iyan armor.. spraying a Desmodus.. ye.
    Aeria Games has finally got the hacker issue under control, they’re VERY rare now, and are banned quickly.

    A year ago AVA was a nice 9/10
    A couple months ago……….5/10 (hacker swarm)
    Now, AVA has made it to….8/10 for me.

    I would still recommend this game for someone looking to enter the FreeToPlay market, or someone who’s tired of playing the extremely generic FPS’s such as Combat Arms, Sudden Attack, CrossFire, Project Blackout.. and even something newer such as Arctic Combat, which is a CoD clone in quite a few aspects (ewwwwwwwwww)

    Planetside 2 and Warface are currently the only games I’d rather play. I can barely run Planetside 2, and the Russian Warface confuses me lol

    AVA #1 until Warface’s NA/EU release!

    (0)
    • Cacalips on March 1, 2013

      1) AVA aeria has more hackers and huge tranistional problems. They cant control lag and stablize international servers.

      2) How are you to confused to Warface RU? It is less complicated than AVA…You start a match..and you play… the purchases are straight forward like anyother game and the menus are copy and paste AVA like… Warface is a piece of garbage and has the worst fps elements I ever played. AVA is still better. But only in ijji, it is dead now, there are no good online fps in this moment;

      (0)
      • sh3llstruck on March 4, 2013

        1) That’s 100% true

        2) The English pak was outdated, therefore it no longer worked. I could manage to navigate the menus in Russian, but then I couldn’t communicate with anyone. That’s all good though. The core gameplay does have a few notable flaws, but it’s not a garbage game. :)

        (0)
  44. kyxash on December 24, 2012

    Just one of the best Free Fps around here nowadays

    (0)
  45. Durian on December 13, 2012

    Out of most F2P shooter games out there, I am enjoying this one, I don’t have to worry about renting a gun, though it is replaced by the expendable system, but in a way it is still keeping a gun, but you can still buy a gun permanently with IGC. Another thing is, I have not even encountered a hacker in the game, not even once.

    (0)
  46. Tiger on December 8, 2012

    pls MMObomb help me>>>>when i start downloading AVA from aeria games and when download start it says error *not installed* can any one or mmobomb mangers help me pls ? :O pls pls pls pls pls pls SOME ONE HELP ME :O

    (0)
  47. racci on November 12, 2012

    when i started the game, the background is a bit sketchy, kinda strobey in a way, if any1 knows what i could do to possibly fix it, id greatly appreciate it. otherwise, its a very good game, graphics just r a bit twitchy.

    (0)
  48. emo kid on October 13, 2012

    damn i didnt know this game was so good i hope it goes the same for me…. my game is barely downloading…. its been downloading since 6:20pm. is that normal…… does it work as good on slow computers????

    (0)
  49. DarkHeart on October 6, 2012

    Hello guys, I have played this game from the beginnings when ijji released it. So let me tell you what it became during these years..

    It was a really good FPS at the beginnings, however there were 2 things I hated always in it… the range limit, and the armor system… it is optimizing the game for 10 year old kids. UAV also an absolutely no need item..(game creators give the hack tool to the hands of the players.. just remember Artic Combat was only in beta fase and after 1 week, it had an UAV hack because everyone can have the UAV item in the game.. and that hack gives it.. fortunately the UAV item didnt work yet in the beta version so the only thing you could notice as that you are marked by UAV all the time.. but what will be there when it will work? :\ ) it was quiet balanced at the start. But now…. cheaters everywhere… I have never seen that many kinds of cheats in a game before.. thats for sure. Aimbot, wall hack, OPK, UAV hack, gun adding, damage hack, nick name steal.. it is really a shame the game finished like this…. It had really low amount of cheaters until the ijji cared about it.. I am not speaking about the last 2 years, because they really stopped to ban hackers durring these years, they even removed the ban list from the forum, fired GM’s.. then they have sold the game to the Aeria now.. and it is worst than ever..

    The latest hackers I have met are hide their name in the report list, so you cant even report them.. and just today I have met to the first God mode hacker.. He got 8 para headshots timed perfectly… he walked to me, and shot me… now the time has come to stop playing AVA for me.. and I warn all of you guys, never pay a single cent for these guys until they show us they can work for the money they get, and remove hackers. R.I.P Ava

    (0)
  50. DDrum on September 26, 2012

    why talking bout other games this is AVA! but if i click play i get white screen can some 1 help please?

    (0)
  51. victorbui on September 2, 2012

    its funny how the trailer looks so bad but the ingame experience is awsome

    (0)
    • IM77dino2947 on September 15, 2012

      i know right, i thought it looked boring at first, started playing it, then is waz so fun.

      (0)
  52. Manodhayan on August 26, 2012

    cool buddy the game is nice and so……

    (0)
  53. saydar on August 3, 2012

    cool game
    but my compter is slow

    (0)
  54. vince on August 1, 2012

    hey mates out there. was wondering if anybody knows if i can send cash item to a fellow player of AVA? or i simply can’t?

    (0)
  55. remotay on July 29, 2012

    the original company sold this game to aeria games its not from iiji now plz update ur info

    (0)
  56. IT CRASHES EVERY 3 MINS SO I UNINSTALLED.
    not worth my time ;D

    (0)
  57. WarHawk6 on July 8, 2012

    He guys I am new to AVA I have CA player for years but CA is not what it used to be. But I must say AVA puts CA in the dust AVA is far more better in so many ways then CA I will never go back to that hack fest game CA, NEXON had an opportunity to make tons of money but their substandard security and over priced items has cost them probably tens of thousands of dollars because there used to be tons of people online playing CA but since NEXON is lazy or uneducated in developing more secure game play they are loosing 100s of players daily. Hats off to AVA job well done!

    (0)
  58. zeez on June 22, 2012

    guys i need help plz in downloading it it alwys come on 2021mb/2045 and the stop wtf can i do
    ineed help plz

    (0)
  59. MusicInAJar_ on June 15, 2012

    A.V.A is a great game i got to admit, no hackers, but so much lag, and the colourful guns!! whats that all about, if A.V,A had normal guns and didn’t look like they had a Gay GM creating these f**** up OP guns A.V,A would be a good game, the thing is i have played Combat Arms for so long i can’t stop going on there and AVA doesn’t have a mic system, so i can not talk, overall i like combat arms better, friendlier people and less lag, and only hackers in bravo and golf servers so just avoid those and you will be fine with the hacks.

    (0)
  60. AZN-legend on May 25, 2012

    i used to play combat arms i was top rank at 1 stage and than i got hacked! shitt

    (0)
  61. ArminMuminov on April 28, 2012

    Is this game available in Europe?

    (0)
  62. Steve-0 on March 31, 2012

    GUYS PLEASE HELP. I went to the download page of A.V.A and it said (available at the start of Closed Beta). Does that mean beta is going down and we will have to pay? PLEASE i need to know!

    (0)
    • yotinh on April 13, 2012

      do u have to download

      (0)
  63. AsianGuy123 on February 16, 2012

    Is the Hacker in AvA have more hacker or Combat Arms have more hacker?????

    (0)
    • mrki on March 19, 2012

      I play “Combat Arms 2 years” and AVA 3 month.. i can tell you “Combat Arms” hawe more cheat users… i think in Combat Arms ewry 3th player use cheats… its normal for thet game..
      In AVA i see some cheat users but not soo meny like in CA… AVA hawe beter grafic and more realistic gameplay then CA…CA is more arcade style gameplay but CA hawe more maps… wepons.. etc. I love CA game and i will stay in CA becouse i play it too long to quit now and hawe big rank and i spent real money on game to buy perment wepons… for new players i recomend to play AVA becouse game offer litle stress ,and if you start CA you will get meny stress becouse cheat users. :)

      (0)
  64. jorge on January 19, 2012

    algo un parche para jugar …… mi malina tiene windows 7 porfavor ayuda ^^ kiero jugar

    (0)
  65. kevin on January 15, 2012

    this game is only sutch a pie of big shit this game only crashe’s

    (0)
    • ec_sincity on January 19, 2012

      Must be something wrong with your PC then ( or the O/S) … I run it fine on Windows XP x86 , and Windows 7 x64 without a hitch now ( on same machine )… It used to crash often due to its own failings , but not anymore. Haven’t tried it on Windows 8 developer yet … may try that soon !

      (0)
  66. DoGNoSeDGNS on January 13, 2012

    Shit i wanna try this game but the servers are shutiing down:((

    (0)
  67. s4ngh3ili19 on January 2, 2012

    I thought BF p4f is the best, but then I tried this ;) This game is definitely the best FPS!

    (0)
  68. ec_sincity on December 29, 2011

    I’ve had 3 accounts on this game … 2 to get to grips with it ( spent a lowly 10 GBP on second account ) . Third ( and presently used account) , not spent a penny . Once you get to grips with it you need not spend . Best FREE FPS bar none . Earlier versions were very buggy but the game has come on quite a way now and very few crashes . I’ll be playing this game for a long time to come . 10/10

    (0)
  69. Shumy on December 27, 2011

    Shit… Wouldn’t even start. Failed to install the game. Please try again [-2010] AVA
    So many unanswered complaints in the forum, that I’m scared to use this!
    And this is just for the Reactor!

    (0)
  70. lanceV on December 20, 2011

    nice game but i played it on asian server AVA.playfps.com

    (0)
  71. Coach0742 on December 19, 2011

    Couldn’t get the game to work at all. Wouldn’t even start. And ijji has horrible support. I was looking forward to othis game too.. Damn

    (0)
  72. DuvelN1sS on December 15, 2011

    This game the best game i ever played.
    This game has all things what a game FPS need to have for nice gameplay.
    And i payed to much money for it and need to do more homework than gaming.
    XD U KNOW??
    I AM MAJOR RANK AND S-D 2.18 I AM REALLY GOOD IN THIS WITH SNIPER AND GUNS AS WELL BEAT ME NOOBS AND I WILL GET THE BRIGADE GENERAL RANK XDXDXDXD

    (0)
    • tmizz22 on December 18, 2011

      will my mac book download and play or no

      (0)
      • dragons on December 22, 2012

        no this is for microsoft if you read up above in the requirements

        (0)
  73. ehab17 on December 3, 2011

    ive just started its awesome and im a great player

    (0)
  74. commanderhavoc on November 23, 2011

    Best free to play shooter I ever played.
    Seriously, the graphics are incredible for a free to play game.
    Not to mention the fact that you actually can buy the guns permenantly with the money you earn ingame as well as with the special Ijji currency you can buy on their website.
    I never thought in my entire life that I would ever find a high quality free to play shooter like this, I am glad I found this.
    Why are you still reading this?
    Go and register on Ijji and download the game already!

    (0)
  75. nate on November 20, 2011

    Does AvA need adobe/flashplayer/java, any?

    (0)
  76. Zac on November 17, 2011

    What sort of browser should i use to download A.V.A ??????? can anyone help me out?? :D

    (0)
  77. Crashacc on November 5, 2011

    Awesome penguin :)))

    (0)
  78. Jackmang on October 20, 2011

    I will make this short and simple.

    Imbalanced Gameplay,
    Repetitive,
    Like most F2P fast paced MMO,
    Hackers,
    Hackers,
    Some more Hackers,
    Oh did you know that this game has like, hackers?

    (0)
    • asdf on October 29, 2011

      lol what are you talking about, there’s no hackers in AVA. I mean, YES ,you CAN get killed by a SINGLE bullet in some cases, but that’s not hacking just because you don’t get to see where the bullet came from (annoying stuff). Get a good helmet I guess

      Regarding the imbalance though, I’d agree with you. The Pointman class is out-performed by the other two in every case, sadly.
      Also, to anyone reading this: while the g-coin weapons are quite balanced, what made me quit this game is that special sort of armor that can only be pourchased with real money and turns you into a fkin TANK. It also lags during peak-hours or something.

      (0)
    • Paul on November 4, 2011

      did you play the game? guess not ‘coz of your nonsense comment. there are no hackers(maybe you are to retard so you always get killed). and the game play is not imbalanced. and what separate this from the other games is permanent weapons.

      (0)
    • VasiliLeptov on August 25, 2012

      Um…. Nah, you just suck. Probably no proof that there are hackers, not repetitive at all if you play CO-OP and do dailies. Go unlock some skills. Oh wait, you probably didn’t know they existed.

      All FPS are the same, thus your argument is invalid.

      And the gameplay is balanced. You just suck.

      (0)
  79. tomas on October 10, 2011

    this game is soo good why??
    1-updates evry yes evry!! month
    2-soo many guns
    3-soo many maps adn mods
    4-0 hacker(i play this game for 2 years adn i only saw 1 hacker)
    5- veyr tactic game you have to youz yours brian in this game
    6-you get clasis and you can be very good witch out spending money on it
    bad
    1-sometimes it gets a bit laggy
    2-non xD

    at all if you wanna paly good shooting game you found 1xD (no hacker, no reall money, you just need skill xD)

    (0)
    • klugljg on October 11, 2011

      um you just contradicted yourself saying there are 0 hackers then saying you’ve seen one hacker.
      just sayin

      (0)
      • mxmxmx on November 27, 2013

        i’d like to see what game ur talking about coz this game has hackers from the beigning of it

        (0)
  80. ValdekPT on October 5, 2011

    I played this game for two times. The last time i played it, I logged out and shuted down the computer. Then, the next day I clicked the AVA desktop button and it said i didnt had the game downloaded!! WTF! But the game is really nice and now i cant find a FPS game just like this one! :(

    (0)
  81. coentje538 on August 20, 2011

    no just joAching. im sure going to download this

    (0)
  82. coentje538 on August 20, 2011

    THE HOMEPAGE IS AWEFULLLLLLL!! NOT GOING TO DOWNLOAD sorry guyz looks cool buttttt the homepage is freaky probebly some sort of zombie-thing in it so not going to download

    (0)
  83. lloan on August 5, 2011

    fix the info with the countries you can play, seriously, it’s not free for all to play and lot’s of people from russia, latin america and even some north america countries can’t acess it, big shit, hope it get’s f**** up when blacklight comes up

    (0)
  84. noobshooter on August 4, 2011

    i went on ijji its says 3.19 GB not 1.6 GB

    (0)
  85. soldier586 on July 23, 2011

    to wanser ur q rya yes u can buy weapons permanently and u can buy a rental for 7 days to see if u like the weapon then buy a permanent version of the weapons rentals only cost 3000-4000 credits (which is pocket change) then buy a pernament weapon for 400000-500000-300000- whaterver happens

    (0)
  86. rya on July 23, 2011

    does anyone knoow if u can buy weapons for permanent instead of renting for like a day?

    (0)
    • Bryan on April 18, 2012

      yes u can but its more pricy

      (0)
  87. nick on July 20, 2011

    zobie mode has fun

    (0)
  88. soldier586 on June 6, 2011

    the game is free to play.. the only thing you can pay for is G-coins…. gcoinz can buy you super coll premium eclusive itemz… i spent like 20 bucks on G-coins you can buy them at your local gamestop..thats the olny thing you pay for. but bying g-coins is a choice…. you dont have to. i choose to though. i boght a SGG556 with g-coins. the only thing that pisses me oiff is that people like privates and begginerz and traniees use G_coins to buy packages so they can pwn even the most elite players who are high rank and acually play the game instead of wasting 15 to 20 bucks buying weapon packages and map pack cheat codez. but other than that itd the best free to play game with real payment g-coin options. so i was just talking about payment…. my other blogs are about gameplay and qality. ask me for more reviews and giudes…. ive played for 3 monthes now and i m staff sergeant 5 class.. if you want an honest review.. ask me.. if you want weapon and map reviews.. ask me….

    (0)
  89. Wayne on May 30, 2011

    This is by far the best free FPS game out there. Operation 7, Crossfire, War Rock, Mission Against Terror, Wolfteam, whatever. They don’t compare to AVA. It uses Unreal Engine 3, so expect some awesome graphics, and the shop system is well thought out. In other similar games, you constantly have to repurchase your weapons because they expire. In AVA, you can buy a cheap expendable version to see if you like the weapon, then purchase a permanent version that requires repairs occasionally. And by that I mean playing 50-100 games straight with that weapon. Regardless, the amount is pocket change (usually around 1000-2000 credits). There’s tons of PvP maps and gametypes, but there are AI modes and Horde modes where you combat hundreds of prisoners during a riot with 3 other players (and there are several maps for doing this).

    (0)
  90. DNFmcX on May 22, 2011

    This is by far my fav of all FPS’s.

    (0)
  91. soldier586 on May 21, 2011

    there is no lag, but there is recoil fire but you get used to it in 3 days tops….. and the graphics are soo good for me because i have a great operaring system with the top noch video cards and memory sytem. my enternet sever is also the top nothc… but that doesnt matter… if the game sucks for you.. its probably becasue you either suck at the game or you dont have the minimal system reqirements because the game only runs good on windows vista. so FYI and if you cant handle AVA go and play world of worcraft…

    (0)
  92. soldier586 on May 21, 2011

    this is the best game ever…..!!!!!!! i played it for 2 monthes now and i absolutyly love the game. no hackerz so farn and a great system for promotion and cash… one thing ive never ever seen in ANY oother shooter is that you can buy weapons PERMANENTLY!!!!! you may rent if you plz. to and the clan sytem is amazing…. a channel just for clan members and a channel just for beginners and a channel just for the public…. and another thing i seen is you can play the fucking LOTTERY!!!!! play the lottery and get weapons and (even if you have great luck) over 1,000,000, eoros in prizes!!! peopel are not as rude and are very encouraging in AI demolition. in annihalation missions kills are easy because some people are begginers and some people are ecomplete pros.. not hackerz…and if there is hacking they atomaticly remove the hacker from thr game…and you can buy g-goins at gamestop!!!! they update for regular chackups only after avery player is finished so gamply is not enterrupted. so if your looking for a GREAT online multiplayer game with the discription above.. look no further than Alliance of Valiant Arms (A.V.A)….. ranking system is great… my rank is staff sergeant 3rd class.

    (0)
  93. Dracul4 on May 19, 2011

    I played this game for a month and
    I highly recommend it If you are looking for a simple shooter game!
    There is a good amount of guns and a few customized ones to win in a “Capsule Shop”
    Some players can get really rude if you aren’t a good player and most players will call you a hacker if you are a pro.
    I’d give it 8/10
    -2 because of the random errors!
    they just pop up and make u exit the game :/
    I had to restart my computer a several times
    to make the game work again.
    This is a reason why I stopped playing A.V.A

    (0)
  94. Dracul4 on May 19, 2011

    I’ve played this game for a month..
    I highly recommend it If you are looking for a simple shooter game!
    There are only a few hackers
    but some players can get really rude if you make mistakes
    I’d give it 8/10
    -2 because of the random errors!
    they just pop up and make u exit the game :/
    I had to restart my computer a several times
    to make the game work again.
    This is a reason why I stopped playing A.V.A

    (0)
  95. GameReviewer on May 12, 2011

    This game is the best free online shooter for so many reason like 4 instance its extremly easy to get cash for new weapons, many game modes + weapon, a very addictive mode called prison break. the graphics is so far the best for free fps games. also game is still in the early stages (10/10)

    (0)
  96. Saidz on May 7, 2011

    After playing Alliance of Valliant Arms I realized that all the previous FPS I played were nothing compared to this game. This is the most brilliant FPS I have ever played.

    (0)
  97. ScArFaCe on April 30, 2011

    I used to play combat arms and this is about 100 times better..alot less hackers and the players aren’t as rude

    (0)
  98. Shoot-Gamer on April 28, 2011

    The Game is great and i played it about 3 months. The Graphics are VERY well made and the gameplay is cool. But it also contains some lag making you unable to move or shoot makeing you a free kill because the enemy still moves. There are sadly also a lot of campers that really are annoying. And a lot ,if you ask me too much, snipers. The money you get and the promotion system, are really good. you ,sometimes, get money for leveling up or when you support bar is full.
    Also good, havent seen it in the other games i played so far (War Rock (<– Absolute shit), S4 League, Battlefield Heroes and Combat Arms), is that you can buy weapon Permanently and Expendable making it easy to check out on new guns

    (0)
  99. mmorep on April 9, 2011

    +top notch graphics
    +lots of weapons
    +lots of maps and gamemodes
    +fast smooth gameplay
    +regularly updated
    -cash shop can be over powering to nonpayers
    -a few bad member on your team and your team will suck
    *one of the best shooting games out there and if your looking for a good game i highly recommend it

    (0)
    • Stalker on July 18, 2011

      Mh, thats weird, me and a lot of other people would agree that the cash shop is not overpowered and a few bad members on your team can be easily dealt with.Someone can easily carry the team in objective based games.

      (0)
      • sparker909 on August 24, 2012

        depends, if the guy is really good, then he can carry, but if hes with noobs… neh, like im pretty good, but i cant carry my team, ava is a game of teamwork, and a great game

        (0)
    • Clacker on June 19, 2012

      This game is good but if you start playing don’t go to the PVP channel 1 you’ll probably get killed by lots of para (Highest and most damaging gun out there) users. Pros: Good Gameplay,Good quality,Good Engine. Cons: Lots of hackers,Lots of FPS lag,Laggers Final Verdict 9/10 Recommended if you want to try something new.

      (0)
      • Wazzabi U DUMB on May 26, 2014

        U never see AVA Hacks maybe once in ur whole time playing EVER. Combat ARMS flooded with Hacks dude but i still like CA but iquit long time ago

        (0)
    • VasiliLeptov on August 25, 2012

      Not so. The cash shop isn’t too bad, because the non cash weapons can me modified to be nearly as equal.

      The new AD65 (or something like that) is a Staff Sergeant weapon and is comparable to the M4a1 Mk. 3

      (0)
  100. p0lak83 on April 4, 2011

    too many lag in game!!

    (0)
  101. GodzGamerz on April 4, 2011

    This game is pretty good. Nice graphics and plays smooth. I would recommend it to all FPS fans. I have not seen any hackers yet.

    (0)
    • Bryan on April 18, 2012

      there are hackers but… ill put it liek this one hacker every time u rank uop 100 times which is enver there are no ahckers uc an get fake ranks but thats it

      (0)
  102. jeffps101 on March 19, 2011

    Hell ya, I get tired of any game I play after a week or 2. However, after playing A.V.A I can’t seem to get enough no matter how much I play. To be honest, I don’t know how this game is free to download and play. It is 100% the best game out there that’s free , and even better than most you have to pay to download. Get it A.S.A.P

    (0)
  103. duuuuuuuuuude on March 17, 2011

    I started this about 6 or 7 weeks ago. It fu**** kicks ass. Plainly put. Great graphics. Even toned down to the lowest level, they’re pretty damn good, which is good for computers with shitty graphics cards like mine. Takes a while to get used to recoil, and too many people abuse one-shot kill sniper rifles (you’ll see), but I see maybe one hacker every other day at most, its just fun to play, has great weapons. The only problem you might ever experience is when you get a new update. A lot of people have problems with that, but worse-case-scenario, you’re offline for a day

    (0)
    • NQuad1Zero on April 15, 2012

      I’d just like to say to people who plan on trying out
      that was a pretty good general review but just keep in mind of a couple of negatives (Not Major ones, I’d still recommend people trying the game)
      You tend to start teleporting sideways or backwards and freezing for split seconds quite a bit if your computer isn’t that good
      Some people can be very irritating, as in kicking some people for the slightest mistakes in the coorporation modes or kicking more inexperienced players for not doing this and that, or simply raging in caps lock all day
      It can become rather irritating when luck doesn’t play by your side for a very long duration (Capsule Shop)
      Community isn’t all that alive ingame, as in as far as I’ve seen, people hardly ever talk or socialize in games, this even includes when you’re bored to death spectating after you’ve died in demolition or some sort
      Updating CAN take a painful long time
      I believe that’s most of the negatives I’ve experienced, which has all happened to me which made me stop playing for some time. But i get back to it alot

      (0)
    • zax on June 12, 2013

      can u ride tanks in this game

      (0)
      • GIrikfrost on June 19, 2013

        yes in escort mode well in the gunner’s seat of the tank

        (0)
    • zax on July 29, 2013

      duuuuuuuuude u are a fool this game is better then u

      (0)
  104. muhammad kholili on April 17, 2014

    where website cheats ??

    (1)
  105. Triarch on August 23, 2014

    The game has lost majority of it’s F2P tone of attitude with majority of the weapons being only 30 days ( including some with the store currency known as AP). The game does have a learning curve from many other games since it is a game where people pay attention to sound and you need to have a understanding on how to control recoil of your gun since every gun has a different weapon shooting pattern as well as stats that can be customized a bit to fit your play style, the game runs smooth and looks fantastic on any graphic settings, servers seem to be weaker then they used to be since this is the only game where i would experience my ping to be 100+ and only experience lag in the 250+ ping range. As far as hackers go I have experience 1 hacker with a month of coming back to the game so I would like to say you don’t see them often. I would say the game is a 8/10 and worth a try even though you would need to rebuy a weapon you enjoy after 30 days.

    (2)
  106. SuitedBro on December 11, 2013

    This game is GREAT. Really. BUT!!! BUT!! BUT! It lost it’s F2P value a while ago. Almost all weapons use to be permanent, now a lot of them turned into “30 days”. Servers gotten worse I think, my ping use to be way lower, now it’s in the hundreds. Updates are cool and euro events too, but it takes TOO long and rewards aren’t that good anymore. I miss them old days.

    (5)
    • ALon on September 20, 2014

      you so right ! it was great game now its runed

      (0)
    • DoNotTry on October 26, 2014

      This game SUCKS. This is what I found out just in the few weeks of trying it out.

      1. New players get kicked out of games all the time. I think THIS IS A MAJOR problem with game / community. So if you’re planning on trying this game out for some good clean fun, don’t.
      2. No co-op what so ever
      3. Small matches, 16 players.

      (0)

Leave your review!