Asda 2 (6)

Asda 2 (5)

Asda 2 (4)

Asda 2 (3)

Asda 2 (2)

Asda 2 (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Asda 2
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG
Developer: GamesCampus
Publisher: OnNet USA

Explosive Features:

  • Faction-based PvP
  • Anime style graphics
  • Soul Mate and Marriage Systems

Asda 2 is a free to play 3D fantasy anime-style MMORPG which vast customization possibilities, intense PvP, and more. While the original Asda Story will remain in service, Asda 2 continues the storyline of its predecessor, marking a time of uneasy peace after a war between three gods divided the game world into three opposing camps, and prompted the original Asda Story’s 3-Faction PvP mechanics.

Asda 2 starts with an uneasy alliance between two of the Factions (“Light” and “Dark”), who had driven back the third (“Chaos”) but eventually succumbed to in-fighting and brought about a direct war between the two. The new 2-Faction PvP system is planned to incorporate the Day and Night cycles of the sequels current ambient weather system to provide dynamic tactical factors that will alter the balance of power in real-time, as the opposing sides’ individual capabilities rise and fall with the progression of the in-game day.

Players will be able to choose between eight classes to match their playing style with hundreds of skills and dozens of job classes to progress through. The new in-depth item alteration systems allow players to modify equipment to extreme degrees and no longer will players be forced to sacrifice looks for stats with the unique Sowel and Avatar Systems.

Core PvP fans will enjoy the latest in faction-based battles as they join either the Light or Darkness faction and conquer cities to gain server-wide benefits. A brand new overhaul will now allow players to earn PvP ranks, powerful equipment and some of the best items through the faction PvP system along with faction death matches that let players settle grudges personally! In addition, multiple PvP modes and battlefields now allow players to take control of entire maps.

With the original game best known for its unique “Soul Mate” system, its sequel Asda 2 takes it further with a new “Marriage System” which will allow players to gain further in-game benefits while playing together and access to unique character types. Players are able to join forces with their “Soul Mate” to level faster and become far more powerful than when playing alone. They will also have the opportunity to gain access to unique Soul Mate abilities and skills, thus gaining bonus item rewards and in-game perks by playing together!

Featured Video

System requirements

Asda 2 Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP, Vista, 7, or 8
Processor: Pentium 4 1.6 GHz
Memory Ram: 1GB
Hard Disk Space: At least 3GB of free Space
Video Card: VGA Nvidia Geforce FX 5200/ATI Radeon X300

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

23 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. David on October 24, 2013

    Needs a mac version. Would open the game up to more people considerably.

    (-1)
  2. Goha on October 31, 2013

    Nice person u made. ^^

    (0)
  3. Pikaslash on October 10, 2013

    How about you try the game out and meet the people playing it before you make a comment like that, alright? We are quite civilized, and not pedophiles, lol.

    -Pikaslash, Lv67 OHS

    (0)
    • mi gamer on October 28, 2013

      oooo…
      u are taking your time leveling up. you were lv40 last year or even before that.

      (0)
  4. Pikaslash on October 9, 2013

    Asda 2 is a really great game and quite addicting. To answer some questions from above, there are 8 classes, Two-Handed Sword, One-Handed Sword & Shield, Spear, Attack Mage, Buff Mage, Heal Mage, Crossbow, and Bow. The current level cap is Lv85 and will increase with the next maintenances. And OneManRiot, it’s possible to farm for gold without putting money in the game, and to use that gold to buy Campus Credit (credit used in the premium item shop). The people who complain about people being too overpowered is probably not leveled high enough, doesn’t try, or is just a whiner/troll.

    (0)
  5. Arkrade on July 26, 2013

    Actually when i played it was great!, you Know i do say it has crappy graphics because its old but like i said its great! i played it before, It’s just hard to understand the game

    (0)
  6. freshdude on July 8, 2013

    this game looks shity

    (0)
  7. uguran on July 5, 2013

    this game looks rl boring ,and poorly

    (0)
  8. Some Random Gamer on May 23, 2013

    Yeah guys… Check the Status… It says OPEN BETA… PAY MORE ATTENTION NEXT TIME!

    (0)
    • Huehue on May 25, 2013

      Take your lips off of asda’s ass. :)

      (0)
    • mi gamer on October 28, 2013

      I played this game for slightly more than a year. n its NOT in OPEN BETA. its been out for 2 years already or so. And like many people said, yes it does get boring as there is a lot of walking to do but then again once u get mount n other it seems alright. I left the game almost a year ago at lv70

      (0)
  9. OneManRiot on March 18, 2013

    I have played both this game and its predecessor and i must say this game is not very good. I enjoyed ASDA 1 much better than this one. As someone has stated above, the movement (or rather the physics) of this game is terrible. I can confirm this myself that its true when he says that it feels like there is lag when in reality there is none.

    Secondly, in addition to the bad physics, the time it takes to level even just to 10 is rather long. The time it takes to level combined with terrible physics makes this game an ace at making the player stop playing or even quit.

    Thirdly, this game has and still has many bugs that they haven’t fixed at all. Much to my surprise, a good amount of these bugs carried on from its predecessor, which just shows how lazy the developers are.

    Lastly, the pvp (faction wars) content is the only good thing i have to say about this game however, this is ruined by the P2W (pay to win) nature of this game. Many players can just throw in some money (which they do), and purchase items from the cash shop such as successful upgrades and protection scrolls (protects item from breaking), allowing anyone to have over + 12 (i heard its up to + 20 now) gear easily, making it unfair and anti fun for the players who don’t want to spend money on the game (you just get 1 shot by those over geared players).

    Overall, I feel that ASDA2 is very slow paced and does not have much to offer since pvp is ruined by it’s P2W nature, and leveling takes a long time. That being said, i must admit that the initial ideas and concepts for this game were good, such as faction wars(Mass pvp), which i am sure i would have enjoyed if it wasn’t ruined by P2W nature. In my opinion, ASDA2 is an example of a game that had good ideas and concepts executed poorly.

    (0)
  10. dude on February 13, 2013

    you should have let someone else do this video. you clearly dont know what youre doing in this game. heres a hint: next time, BEFORE you decide to make a video of these, try doing it yourself and actually leveling up a toon for 15-20 lvls, THEN make a short vid of toon set up, basic gameplay. then skip to say lvl 10, show a but more, including some crafting mechanics etc….. and dont just get a premade lvl 40 with 1mil gold then run around trying to describe things you dont even know how to do or what they are.

    ya, i know you have and review a lot of games on this site, and would probably say ‘but i dont have the time for that’. then you shouldnt have taken on the responsibility you cant handle.

    (0)
    • Rangerize on November 11, 2014

      That’s why it’s called a First Look. It’s not a gameplay video, it’s a FIRST LOOK. >>>FIRST LOOK<<<

      Please learn what the title means before commenting.

      LOL

      (0)
  11. Andrei on December 16, 2012

    good game

    (0)
  12. Alnoso on November 29, 2012

    Letting away some of the aspects this game its almost identically as Flyff (FlyForFun)

    (0)
  13. thesimp on October 21, 2012

    Ugh click, don’t post if you have nothing constructive to say.

    Anyways, tried the game out for a while and I must say that it is painfully slow paced. It took me 1 whole hour of questing (half the time I was some message boy) to get to lv7. But that’s not the end, the movement in this game is gawd awful, I’ve never seen a worser implemented move system in a game yet.

    The movement system is so bad that everystep you take feels like lag when in reality, there are none. Rubber banding is a terrible issue after just running through town and getting stuck on some stuff.

    Conferring with high level players in the game confirm a CS (cash shop) supremacy tho its not terrible as you can catch up really quickly.

    Monster killing as it seems in this game, is atempted by the devs to be a little entertaining by having the mobs move around a bit and try to hit you.

    Overall IN MY OPINION I’d say avoid it as the movement possess a bigger headache than the overall game fun

    (0)
  14. click on September 10, 2011

    i lvoe the side but u realy need some new people doing the info on the games
    most are lame or dont know what they are doing
    other then that gate site
    few things u might want to add in
    what classes there are if any
    what races if any
    what the lvl cap is if one
    genral pop of the game or sever
    keep up the great work

    (0)
  15. Erabos on July 8, 2014

    Lame game
    same same
    fame fame
    FOR ME

    (1)
  16. faf on October 9, 2013

    look the graphic, loke like pedo game

    (1)
  17. David on February 17, 2013

    looks like flyff

    (1)

Leave your review!