Aurora Blade (6)

Aurora Blade (5)

Aurora Blade (4)

Aurora Blade (3)

Aurora Blade (2)

Aurora Blade

download now


Title: Aurora Blade | Status: Final
Genre: MMORPG | Theme: Fantasy

Graphics: 2D | Type: Browser Game
Publisher: IGG
Developer: IGG

User Rating:
1 Star

2 Stars

3 Stars

4 Stars

5 Stars

(40 votes, average: 2.85 out of 5)


Loading ...

 Loading …

Like this game? Tell your friends:


Overview

What’s explosive about it:

216 spells between the four classess

Lots of quests

Simple gameplay

Aurora Blade is a free to play 2D fantasy Browser-Based MMORPG released by IGG. The game offers players a fantasy world in which players act as warriors and fight with monsters and other evil forces with only the strength of their swords and the strength of their will.

There are four classes in game with each class having 30 base spells. After level 40, each class can then evolve into a choice of 3 sub-classes.

Aurora Blade also features a diverse community of players to chat and play with, skills and items, PK functions, forging and refining functions, team combat, various equipment, guild activities, instances and more.

22 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Icedrake on April 24, 2011

    Simply put: Don’t play this. It’s not worth your time.

    (0)
  2. eliteninja on April 25, 2011

    i agree with ^
    I

    (0)
  3. quickman007 on April 28, 2011

    if you like text based games (gladiatus, bitefight) you’ll probably like this. If not I would stay away.

    (0)
  4. tikijb on May 2, 2011

    yah i agree 2

    (0)
  5. bigweel on May 23, 2011

    not rlly good

    (0)
  6. Mythfox on June 2, 2011

    It’s like they’re making a mockery out of browser games… How disappointing…

    (0)
  7. Kenshi on January 24, 2012

    Ok… So THIS IS THE WORST GAME EVER THAT I PLAYED !!! I HATE IT BECAUSE IT IS LIKE MAFIA WARS VAMPIRE WARS AND I HATED THE 2 GAMES SO
    Gameplay-3.0
    Graphics-3.0
    Sounds-4.0
    Overall-3.3

    (0)
  8. Seven Shadez on March 3, 2012

    lol hahahahahha
    looks like a baby made this game no graphics nthing in this game

    <<>>
    Please Dont Waste Your Time After This Game!!!

    Better play canaan online
    crystal saga and games like that

    (0)
  9. Tim on April 28, 2012

    It’s a decent game but you could only for like an hour and then you’ll get bored not to mention there’s no music or sound so that kinda ruins it.

    (0)
  10. August on June 1, 2012

    This is the apsolute worst browser game i have ever seen if i were you i wouldn’t even try it i logged in and on the first 5 seconds i said this game is S.

    DONT PLAY IT IT SUCKS!!! i give it a 0.5 out of 100,000

    (0)
  11. OmgBadgames on June 4, 2012

    This game did waste my time all i do is talk and fight.I WANT TO FIGHT AND NOT AUTO FIGHT.

    (0)
  12. KaiNinja on September 5, 2012

    Any one know any really good mmos Brower base I All ready Play AQW looking for some thing else

    (0)
    • BOSS on December 23, 2013

      Arcane Legends, Pocket Legends, Dark Legends.

      (0)
  13. Ugfeniksas on October 27, 2012

    Coding of this game is a potato

    (0)
  14. aeew on November 3, 2012

    LOLz

    (0)
  15. Aata on November 19, 2012

    Oh man this is a very suckish game its so awful. DO NOT PLAY THIS STAY AWAY!!! (unless you like stupid games that are easy to make.)

    (0)
  16. FUNNEH on January 17, 2013

    OMG what a funny comments you have guys! DONT PLAY THIS GAME!

    (0)
  17. Rafsan on October 31, 2013

    I love this so much that the time i try i wanted to throw the creator to trash….

    (0)
  18. Skeith on April 19, 2014

    honestly guys you spend your time bashing this game but really its alright for one of those casual chill games for those who listen to music not on the game while they play. so if you are just looking for a tiny casual browser game to kill some time then this game works.

    (0)
  19. Skeith on April 19, 2014

    nvm correction this game is shut down so no point in trying to play it.

    (0)

Leave your review!