Battle of Destiny wallpaper

Battle of Destiny (6)

Battle of Destiny (5)

Battle of Destiny (4)

Battle of Destiny (3)

Battle of Destiny (1)

download now


Title: Battle of Destiny | Status: Offline
Genre: MMORPG | Theme: Fantasy
Graphics: 2D | Filesize: 1.2 GB
Publisher: Cubizone
Developer: Winking Entertainment
User Rating:
1 Star

2 Stars

3 Stars

4 Stars

5 Stars

(47 votes, average: 3.64 out of 5)


Loading ...

 Loading …

Like this game? Tell your friends:


Overview

What’s explosive about it:

Arcade Style Gaming

Joypad Compatible

Exciting moves and combos

Battle of Destiny (BOD) is a free to play 2D side-scrolling MMORPG that injects the essence of good old arcade action game into RPG. This MMORPG allows players to face off with their opponents arcade style and it is also joypad compatible to enhance gameplay. Players can also challenge their friends in the Battle Dungeon mode to be declared the strongest of the pack.


Battle of Destiny system requirements:

OS: Windows XP / Vista / 2000
RAM: 512 MB | HDD: 1.3 GB
CPU: 1.8 GHz Pentium 4 or equivalent
Graphics Card: Nvidia GeForce 4 64 MB

Featured Videos

Runtime
View count

24 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Ashibayai on May 25, 2011

    It’s great if you love badly done remakes with terrible latency issues, and bad translations. The only plus is it runs on a netbook.
    Btw this game is deserted.

    (1)
  2. Lvl70asura on April 8, 2012

    Lol…DFO ripoff.

    (1)
    • Huh.. on September 30, 2012

      Interesting since this game was made before RFO…

      (0)
      • Huh.. on September 30, 2012

        I’m sorry Dungeon and Fighter Online.

        (0)
  3. SagaDevil on June 30, 2011

    Wow,looking Great i will download it ;)

    (0)
  4. Hector on July 5, 2012

    lol suck cant download it cause the website doesnt have site to download the client

    (0)
  5. darzack on August 26, 2012

    download it and put it in my mom to have bith to it

    (0)
  6. Ahmad Ali on November 28, 2012

    Hey This Good Game ?

    (0)
  7. lildicktimmy on December 17, 2012

    SHIT BOX GAME

    (0)
  8. Duplakappa on December 19, 2012

    Where can i download this game?

    (0)
  9. Tomo on January 26, 2013

    many people hate this…mayby because you cant download it…but stilll because Nexon have IP block on DFO many people want to try this game… somehow i remember that it had a own site sometime….

    (0)
    • tomo on January 26, 2013

      so i checked MMOhut and no site there… it seems like anybody outside north america or canada cannot play DFO or something like that… too bad T_T i want to play DFO but i cant

      (0)
  10. Vandette on January 27, 2013

    This game has been closed. Why would they still keep promoting it here. I managed to play it, 2 years ago when it was newly released. My review is that, this game is cool and simple. I like it because its simple and easy to play,

    (0)
  11. Alberto 45 on February 2, 2013

    Delete this article, game is closed

    (0)
  12. Locoboy on February 23, 2013

    Nice Dungeo Fighter Online copy –’

    (0)
  13. T0esty on April 7, 2013

    okay now u know dfo is shutting down in the na permatly and this game is rising in players at this moment…sadly i would play dnf but they are deleting all data from charecters to cash to it all so…The only rip off is dfo not lasting as long as this one which is getting many folks back as i type errors…

    (0)
  14. Toasty on May 7, 2013

    I’ll tell you guys this for sure, No more DFO after june 2013.

    (0)
  15. No on May 25, 2013

    DFO is dead but I’d rather have nothing than play this shitty, choppy, laggy ripoff. Indie games made in unity by 3 guys have more substance and better gameplay than this piece of garbage.

    (0)
    • What? on June 24, 2013

      This was before DFO btw lol.

      (0)
      • Bic Boi on August 2, 2013

        Actually no. The closed beta date for Battle of Destiny was June 10th, 2009 while Dungeon and Fighter released in Korea in August of 2005. Nice try. BoD is a ripoff.

        (0)
        • Joyishi on August 4, 2013

          So you’re saying… that any game that is a 2D sidescrolling game is a rip-off of Dungeon Fighter Online?
          Hmm… The simpsons arcade… Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles arcade… Cows of Moomesa… .-. ahuh… If anything Dungeon Fighter Online is a rip-off of all of those games and more. And those games are rip-offs of other games exactly like that until you get to the first 2D sidescrolling game. Who cares if it’s a “rip-off”, if it’s still fun then who gives a damn?

          (0)
          • LobsterFiend on August 17, 2013

            You don’t understand. It is a rip-off not just in genre. The developers of BoD pretty much copy everything from the town map layout to the attack animations but added a bit of uncultured choppiness. No effort on their part. I would openly accept a game that embraces the concept of an arcade-action MMO, but BoD ripped DnF so bad that it makes you think that the developers actually WANT you to notice the similarities. It’s comparable to crudely transcribing a good book but slapping on a new cover and title.

            (0)
  16. Whatever on September 30, 2013

    Nexon is a piece of crap. Never play nexon games. And what the others said.

    (0)
  17. SkillsZZZzzzZZzz on November 1, 2011

    Download this game into a disk and drop it in my toilet please.

    (-1)

Leave your review!