Blitz 1941 (8)

Blitz 1941 (7)

Blitz 1941 (5)

blitz1941

blitz1941 (5)

blitz1941 (3)

blitz1941 (2)

blitz1941 (1)

download now


Title: Blitz 1941 | Status: Offline
Genre: Simulation | Theme: Historical
Graphics: 2D | Filesize: 168 MB
Publisher: TwoWar
Developer: eFusion MMOG
User Rating:
1 Star

2 Stars

3 Stars

4 Stars

5 Stars

(33 votes, average: 4.15 out of 5)


Loading ...

 Loading …

Like this game? Tell your friends:


Overview

What’s explosive about it:

60 different historically correct tanks

Unique gameplay

WASD Controls as well as point and click

Blitz1941 is a free to play MMO tank simulation game based on the German-Soviet conflict during World War II. Gamers can choose one of over 60 different historically correct tanks of both sides, fight against other players to occupy the enemy’s cities. Up to 3000 players per server can engage in large-scale combat operations at the same time. Attacking the opponents tanks is also important as upgrading the own tank and working on the military career.

Blitz 1941 is a unique online tank simulation with elements of role-playing and real-time-strategy gaming. Blitz 1941 is easy to learn, offers innovative and compelling strategic depth and grows with its community for endless, cooperative entertainment.


Blitz 1941 system requirements:

OS: Windows XP / Vista / 98 / ME/ 2000
RAM: 128 MB Free | HDD:200 MB Free Space
CPU: Intel Pentium III 600 MHz
Graphics Card: Any 3D Accelerator Card

Featured Videos

Video Q7D67d_FPL0 not found

24 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. moha on April 11, 2014

    i play warthunder its better than world of tanks

    (0)
  2. gantz on March 1, 2014

    ok

    (0)
  3. ugurano on July 18, 2013

    this game its dead, im looked from google no find

    (0)
    • RenTheRose on October 1, 2013

      it not dead its jest moved over to a new sight you will have to go to the new one on the Japanese website and you will find some more people

      (0)
  4. Cheynarrd on July 13, 2013

    what the status of this game?
    and where and how to download?

    (0)
    • assesil on July 17, 2013

      This game is the best XD. You can find them when you put “World Of Tanks´´ on google or other :)

      (0)
  5. alison on July 5, 2013

    world of tanks is awesome and heros and generals

    (0)
  6. WAAAZZZAAA on June 16, 2013

    OMG!!!! this is so weird, all the guys here invite the only girl on this forum, you guys are weirdos

    (0)
    • reasoning_doubts on September 28, 2013

      wow…even in the comments we have boys who will just be boys…terrible…just…terrible

      (0)
  7. rentherose on January 22, 2013

    xrenmeix any time you want to platoon inv me ^^ (ps this is acomon name for my accounts)

    (0)
  8. RickyRasper on November 12, 2012

    It’s a difficult game to get to grips with, but once you master it’s complex and not very intuitive (for me anyway) control method; it’s brilliantly enjoyable and mentally challenging. Everything a war game should be.

    (0)
  9. N0oB1337 on October 25, 2012

    blitz 1941 e altos jogo seus coco do krl till x1 ja

    (0)
  10. Lord of Cumshots on October 10, 2012

    You cannot even shoot your cum in this game….(WORTHLESS)

    (0)
  11. alex on September 3, 2012

    best game

    (0)
  12. Kurcina on August 31, 2012

    this game sucks

    (0)
  13. rentherose on January 7, 2013

    good game but not rilly any one left on tanks are well balanced but i seem no notice that its jest plain out of date you will more likely rather play world of tanks then this but if you want a break its funn to hop on for a little while.

    (0)
    • kevin on March 15, 2013

      WoT is way better.

      (0)
      • JOntan2005 on July 1, 2014

        W.o.T standing for world of tanks is way better 3D graphics not just soviet and german forces but chinese, american, british,japanese,and chinese tanks.I highly recommend all of u readers to play World of Tanks i play it and if u like tanks this is the best for it.this is all jumbled up tansk firing at each other but for the heck of t im playing for some thing else to do in summer.If your looking for a different game DO NOT PLAY Guns and Robots. it sucks. so see u later.

        (1)
    • Jirian on January 19, 2013

      hi how are you rentherose ? so wich games do you play alot ?

      (0)
      • rentherose on January 19, 2013

        tera online planet side 2 world of tank’s drift city and cosmic break is were you will find me most of the time ^^

        (0)
        • Goldedn008 on January 22, 2013

          Hi rentherose, what is your in game name for world of tanks, would like to contact you, my WOT name is Golden008

          (0)
        • bboymac16 (wot) on May 2, 2013

          Hey rentherose i play World of tanks to, should look for me there if u like my name on wot is bboymac1 in the EOS clan. :)

          (0)
          • reasoning_doubts on September 28, 2013

            wow…even in the comments we have lady watchers…terrible…just…terrible

            (0)

Leave your review!