borntofireimage_6

borntofireimage_5

borntofireimage_4

borntofireimage_3

borntofireimage_2

borntofireimage_1

IN DEVELOPMENT

About the game:
Title: Born to Fire
Status: Beta Graphics: 3D
Genre: Shooter
Developer: Aeria Games
Publisher: Aeria Games

Explosive Features:

  • 5 Distinct Classes
  • Game Replays
  • Indepth customization

Born to Fire is a new free to play FPS published Aeria Games. Set sometime in the future, the US and the Russian Federation have become embroiled in a all-out conflict with no rules, no mercy, and no end in sight. As a soldier in this war, you have only one choice – you kill your enemy, or your enemy kills you.

It’s up to players to choose from one of five unique classes and work together. Each class offers a different playstyle and equipment for players to use in battle such as a riot shield, a medic gun, flamethrower, and more.

Born to Fire offers cosmetic items to equip your character with, each with their own unique stats. Play in one of the various game modes spanning multiple maps including the “Fun” mode, which allows players to participate in unusual fire-fights with unique rules and setups.

Featured Video

System requirements

Born to Fire Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP (32 Bit Only)*, Vista, 7, or 8
Processor: Pentium 4 2.0 Ghz or above
Memory Ram: 512MB
Hard Disk Space: At least 4GB of free Space
Video Card: Nvidia – FX 5700, ATI – Radeon 9500

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

23 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. FD_Stalker on October 29, 2012

    Seriously is this game made for human being? Even the CROSSFIRE and SOLDIER FRONT are better than this shlt. This is the only game that I played one round and uninstalled.
    If you download this game for the sweetheart on title page I suggest you delete it right now before her fatass and huge legs truly hurt you little heart.

    (0)
    • Hedylogo on April 19, 2013

      You mad?

      (0)
    • Lolpower321 on September 3, 2013

      I use to fking love this game but when beta 2 comes out wa I quit alrd
      Lolpower321

      (0)
      • B on October 27, 2013

        Seetho? :o

        (0)
  2. RyoTheKiller3 on October 31, 2012

    02:43 WHAT SHITTY PHYSICS IS THIS GAME MADE WITH ???! WTF ! And the graphics… -.-

    (0)
    • Jahbri on November 11, 2012

      Could yall give me an opinion on these Playstation 3 video games?My msktaie, some of these games aren’t out yet, but what the hey. The Playstation 3 games are:•Call of Duty 4•The Darkness•Grand Theft Auto 4•Haze•Metal Gear Solid 4•Prince of Persia•Ratchet and Clank Future: Tools of Destruction•Resistance: Fall of Men•Sonic the Hedgehog•SoulCalibur 4•Warhawk•Dragon Ball Z: Burst Limit

      (0)
  3. Emerald on November 3, 2012

    Class-oriented CS? Oo

    (0)
  4. Rahul on November 11, 2012

    Its completely up to you. You must have never trdead games before. They never give you what the are worth or they would not make any money. you can generally expect to get 25% of what you paid for them. If they are older games you will probably only get a couple of dollars each for them

    (0)
  5. amishpeanut on November 11, 2012

    Games fun but the medic class is able to heal very often making her a little over powered. Starter guns are crap and you have to keep rebuying your weapons like most mmofps. 3.5/5

    (0)
  6. xxmiky on November 16, 2012

    DIS GAME IS AWESOME

    haters gonna hate BT

    (0)
    • hello guys on December 6, 2012

      i agree with u dude, is about the gameplay

      (0)
    • M-16 on May 3, 2013

      @xxmiky I would agree with you if this game was published several years ago, not these days. This game feels several years old rather than new because it looks so basic and it’s not innovative in any way.

      (0)
  7. from__hell on November 24, 2012

    i’m not gonna say it sucks, but this game is way too similar to a lot of other older games, just one more in the bunch, i actually played it for a while, i still have it installed, there’s just too many games exactly like this one out there, like i said i’m not gonna say the game sucks, if you like FPS you’ll probably enjoy it, just don’t download it expecting something different, it doesn’t really offer anything you can’t find in like 30-40 other games,

    (0)
  8. Born_To_Fire on November 25, 2012

    Shut up about our graphics!

    (0)
  9. ufg on February 10, 2013

    aanothr crap game

    (0)
  10. FeedbackGuy on March 5, 2013

    The graphics look REALLY, REALLY OLD, its like the graphics of the first 3D FPS game, im not downloading this, looks like crap. and i guest this is PTW game, i doubt theres some group who cares about the experience of the player instead of a piece of paper with numbers printed on it, ITS JUST PAPER, snap out of it! But according to the pictures the graphics in the tunnel is very impressive, but it looks a little too smooth for concrete.

    (0)
  11. M-16 on April 13, 2013

    I wonder: how much did aeria games did pay to mmobomb to make it “featured”?

    (0)
  12. ugurano on April 22, 2013

    pay to win game

    (0)
  13. levie on April 23, 2013

    how the heck do you get to play the games someone plz tell me

    (0)
    • M-16 on April 30, 2013

      download them. and you need to create an account.

      (0)
  14. ugurano on May 12, 2013

    this game its closed

    (0)
  15. Vu... on September 10, 2013

    to tell you the truth I was looking foward to this until I saw Aeria -_-

    (0)
  16. aeriasucks on March 20, 2014

    Aeria games is the worst publisher in the world. Do your self a favor ppl, don’t support that garbage company.

    (0)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave your review!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.