call_of_thrones_005

call_of_thrones_004

call_of_thrones_003

call_of_thrones_002

call_of_thrones_001

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Call of Thrones
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG Type: Browser
Developer: YeepGame
Publisher: YeepGame

Explosive Features:

  • Impressive 3D graphics.
  • Pets and mount system.
  • Turn-based battles.

Call of Thrones is a 3D browser-based MMORPG by YeepGame.

In the realm of Call of Thrones, inspired by the Chinese era of the Three Kingdoms, three conflicting factions battle on another. Players choose one of the three factions: Wei, Shu and Wu, with 4 classes within each faction to select from.

Featuring a wide variety of pets and mounts, players have extensive customization options. Showcase your abilities and skills as you battle on a turn-based combat system!

System requirements

Call of Thrones Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7
Processor: 2.33GHz or faster x86-compatible
Memory Ram: 1 GB
Hard Disk Space: 100 MB HD space

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

25 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. dsfdsf on August 30, 2014

    Can someone help me im stuck at the connecting to the game server and btw im new in Cot this is my first time playing it that i havent created my character yet because of that connecting to the game server problem….The server that im trying to enter is s36-darkfortress the new one

    (0)
  2. PBonline on December 9, 2013

    e em coreano?
    ]

    (0)
  3. phantom on September 17, 2013

    all game suck I have tried to download almost all the game and NO ONE ever works they all got into f****** errors >.<

    (0)
  4. cubeX on July 22, 2013

    Why this fancy3d-loader-110622 always poping up for download?

    (0)
  5. NemanjaCM on July 8, 2013

    This game is really awasome ever since i have started playing it i dont play anything else,it takes to download some file of 20mb or so,to have graphics like most download mmorpgs

    (0)
  6. WTF on May 11, 2013

    WTF download????????!?!?!?!??!?!?

    (0)
  7. Mac Not For Gaming on March 25, 2013

    yep ;D but better than PC ofc I was in S17 as Shadow was PK leader :D going to return even if bad comments

    (0)
  8. Deheart on February 13, 2013

    Another fail for a browser based game. It lists mac specifications, but requires you to install a .exe add-on to actually play. This is like the fourth supposedly mac compatible browser game that requires windows that I have tried today.

    (0)
  9. _Exotic on January 16, 2013

    This game is a complete copy of the game Battle of the Immortals, and War of the Immortals by Perfect World Entertainment!

    http://boi.perfectworld.com/

    (0)
    • Floronsia on July 2, 2013

      @_Exotic this game is not a copy of battle of immortals, battle of immortals is WAAAAAAAAY better than this, even you have to download it, i prefer waisting my time downloading Battle of the Immortals better than wasting my time o downloading this shity game, well i don’t want to call it shity, its a good game, but its not comparable with BATTLE OF THE IMMORTALS

      (0)
  10. Genocide on January 4, 2013

    when i try to sign up it won’t fit my whole email in the box so its impossible to play

    (0)
    • Kikistone on January 20, 2013

      No its not. Go sign up at the MAIN site for Yeepgame.

      (0)
  11. VarissaDarke on December 23, 2012

    I couldn’t even begin to play this. I would have loved to try it out, I’m a big fan of the Three Kingdoms Era, but I couldn’t even put in my email! It wouldn’t let me completely type it out!

    (0)
    • ChickenDelight on December 24, 2012

      I had that same problem, so I just logged in with Facebook.

      (0)
  12. ChickenDelight on December 22, 2012

    Does not work, when I install “Fancy game” installer, I click “Play now” and it redownloads the installer!

    (0)
  13. Avistar on November 19, 2012

    I thought World of Qin was my ideal MMORPG/RTS game for the genre of the Chinese historical, that game had intriguing classes, animal tamer, warrior with giant skills, on and on, it was never really popular because it was subscription-only based. Redmoon Online, think it’s a based on a Korean manga similiarly intriguing characters skills and innovations, but failed because it was subscription-only based. Lineage and WoW are going strong. because they have dedicated fan base even though they are subscription-only based. Anyways thats what I thought. My initial thoughts on this game is that from just the look of it overall, it’s not in the small class as World of Qin.

    (0)
  14. johniubf123 on September 18, 2012

    it looks ok but i think its going to be shity
    browser games suck most of the time

    (0)
    • theoneandonly913 on October 8, 2012

      Try Drakensang, it’s browser based, but it’s really cool. Endgame kinda sucks though, but it just got released and their expanding it.

      (0)
      • Alex on February 5, 2013

        i would LIKE to play drakensang but i’m on a mac for the forseeable future cause my gaming pc’s graphics card broke zzz

        (0)
      • vixion on August 30, 2013

        yeah let’s all play drakensang! who doesn’t love pay to win anyway?!

        (0)
      • Anonymous on October 20, 2013

        Toos much reliance on pay. Its a pay to win game, not really free to play!

        (0)
  15. Powergamer_TV on September 21, 2014

    This game is down. They took everyone’s money and then shut the game site down. YEEP= Scam company, much like Game321 also took Pockie Ninja down. Likely due to rights, but still $$$ has been spent by players only to be taken offline. Sucks for those who spent.

    (1)
  16. [S13]EyLa on November 3, 2013

    For all those people saying that this is a Money Based Game or Pay to win game all i can say your all IDIOTS :)

    it will be a money based game only if you Bite it and make your game a money based but if you have Patience Hard works and Strategy in this game even a SINGLE Cents of Dollar you don’t need to TOP UP :)

    Want a PROOF then try to visit my 3 Char in this Game

    [S13]EyLa – Main Char
    [S13]Mikuni – ALTS a.k.a Apprentice
    [S13]Utada – ALTS ak.a. Apprentice

    The only player out of 15 server that are on the TOP 10 ranking and not do TOP UP even a SINGLE Cents of Dollar :)

    (1)
  17. feilacan on January 19, 2013

    Call of Thrones would be one of the best games out there if the “Support” of the creators and moderators actually helped the players. constant server problems and ego’s galore, The creators are merging and creating new servers almost all the time, but lack any real care or respect for they’re players……unless you’re spending thousands of dollars on their game, then you can literally get away with whatever you want. Feel free to play if you’d like, but beware that if you come across ANY problems, mainly with in-game bullying, the only “support” you’ll get is “It’s part of the game. Buy more gold and get stronger”. I think they’re feeling guilty about having to say that to players because almost half of the GM’s quit the game.

    (2)
  18. eunusunt on November 8, 2012

    I never liked turn-based combat, but this game really sucked me in somehow. Ever since I joined a week ago when I clicked the “play free now” button on this page, I haven’t played anything else…and even forgot to come back and share my thoughts on it.

    It doesn’t have anything revolutionary, but it does do the job. They also have a little feature where you can increase your skill exp by “training” whenever you go afk.
    One sad thing is that it’s heavily pay to win, a lot of cash shop items you cannot get by just playing the game. I did make a few posts on their forum about it, but seem to have fallen on deaf ears. I do hope they will make some adjustments on that, it’s a pretty fun game with decent potential. And it runs smoothly on my crappy computer xD

    (2)

Leave your review!