star-wars-clone-wars-adventures

star-wars-clone-wars-adventures (5)

star-wars-clone-wars-adventures (4)

star-wars-clone-wars-adventures (3)

star-wars-clone-wars-adventures (2)

star-wars-clone-wars-adventures (1)

download now

Title: Clone Wars Adventures
Status: Offline
Genre: MMORPG | Theme: Sci-Fi
Graphics: 3D | Type: Browser Game
Publisher: Sony Online Entertainment
Developer: Sony Online Entertainment
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (93 votes, average: 3.67 out of 5)


Loading ... Loading …

Like this game? Tell your friends:

Overview

What’s explosive about it:
Star Wars franchise
Mini Games
Cool Visuals

Star Wars: Clone Wars Adventures is a 3D Sci-Fi Browser MMORPG based in the Star Wars universe where fans can live out the thrills and excitement of Star Wars: The Clone Wars animated TV series on Cartoon Network.

Players will be able to battle alongside their favorite Star Wars characters like Anakin Skywalker, Obi-Wan Kenobi, Yoda, and Ahsoka Tano. Gamers can play exciting minigames, engage in dynamic activities, attend lively social events, and access thousands of customization options for their very own personalized avatars. They will speed through space in a Starfighter, take out waves of battle droids in Tower Defense, and test their brains with challenging Droid Programming puzzles.

Featured Videos

Runtime
View count

43 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Jeffrey on July 6, 2014

    is game still running

    (0)
  2. noov on May 24, 2014

    Hi

    (0)
  3. ben anderson on January 18, 2014

    no download it says when im finished with my account making i need to download whats the point

    (0)
  4. Mr.MMOlover on December 24, 2013

    Personally i think this is actually men’t for a social game more than an MMO i think non-members
    get 20% and members get 80% of the game but mainly i think the minigames suck and all
    you do and be social mostly in the game SWTOR is way better cause atleast you customize
    your characters looks and also you don’t have to chat its optional. And at least you get to actually
    do epic stuff like kill monsters and be a sith or a jedi, this is my opinion.

    (0)
  5. jtype on December 2, 2013

    It wont work

    (0)
  6. HarleyGirl9119 on August 17, 2013

    This IS a download game, even though it says it’s not…

    (0)
  7. eleazersacro on July 28, 2013

    how can i become a jedi member….shit

    (0)
  8. DarrenLiew on July 13, 2013

    Oh man… i cannot play the game… keep having erro

    (0)
  9. ugurano on June 27, 2013

    this game mother of crap

    (0)
  10. AlfaNMC on June 2, 2013

    Por mi en lo personal lo probare

    (0)
  11. Epicness on May 28, 2013

    Eh… It’s okay. More of a social game, but still decently enjoyable. For the most part, you get 1% of the game completely free. 10% without membership but still buying SC. 50% with membership but no SC. 80% for membership and SC. 100% if you somehow convince someone to give you a thousand bucks a day and pay it all to SOE. In my opinion, the free to play version is, well, junk except for the social aspect. Membership, it’s 50% junk. I wouldn’t waste space on your computer to get it.

    (0)
  12. Some Random Gamer on May 24, 2013

    Played it a few years back. Pay to get things. Membership to do ANYTHING. Sucky game. Loads of cuss words said by players. Blooped words so they make up ways to say it. Like “fk”

    (0)
  13. not telling on February 12, 2013

    this game is so boring compared to old republic

    (0)
    • Epicness on May 28, 2013

      Exactly. SWTOR = Almost as epical as me. This game = worse than eating rotten, 20 year old manure.

      (0)
  14. Metroman on January 1, 2013

    This game is good. Nice graphics, people and homes but the game is mainly asking for the money in your wallet.

    (0)
  15. Jerker671 on December 24, 2012

    Cool, If you are familiar with Star wars try this game out !

    (0)
  16. Jamstors on November 30, 2012

    It’s a fun, intresting game. There would be a good game here, if you didn’t have to pay a large sum of money, just to play the game. I liked it to begin with, but as I said, money grabing games do not please me.

    (0)
  17. osvaldo on November 23, 2012

    this game is not good

    (0)
  18. Trishen on November 23, 2012

    Clone with lightsaber, seems legit

    (0)
  19. Metalsnake27 on July 24, 2012

    I’m going to be perfect honest about this game since I play it myself.

    This game is really meant for a social experience and mostly that. The game is not meant to be a hardcore mmorpg, and is geared towards kids.

    If your still with me, ok let’s move on.

    Clone Wars Adventures is pretty much a Pay to Play game. 95% of the content is for members only, with the other 5% being the first 2-3 levels of SOME mini-games, and only about 1% of the store. Many items in the game also require cash shop money to play.

    Now in terms of mini-games, there is a great variety, going down to some smaller flash-based games, to 3D high action shooter, strategy games. You can also travel to multiple planets and fight droids in a gigantic battlefield with your friends! The game is pretty easy, however, can be quite difficult for younger audiences as well at some points in the game.

    The chat itself is also very filtered, being it towards a more younger audience. However, if you are a fans of star wars I can say this: Even though the graphics aren’t supurb, the game’s atmosphere is beautiful. The sounds, the music, the setting, all feels very authentic like you actually are in a star wars universe. The housing system is also superb, and there are events multiple times a week, with weekly updates!

    If your actually hoping to pay for this game (which is only about 30-40$ for forever) it’s a pretty fun game to just hop on and relax on. It is NOT a hardcore mmorpg and not supposed to be. If you see it for what it is, it’s not a bad game.

    I give it a 7.5/10… if you decide to pay for it.

    (0)
  20. NoName on June 9, 2012

    WTH?!?! Sony’s with sopa not against sopa.and THIS program uses it? wow.Just wow.

    (0)
  21. Ino on June 6, 2012

    Hmm Do I still Need to Patch This game?

    (0)
  22. Ino on June 6, 2012

    Hmm Do I still Need to Patch This game?

    (0)
  23. RuiPanda on June 2, 2012

    This is just another game by soe to rip off children.. the community of this game is horrible. just a army of 7 year old kids fighting with each other for no good reason. Not to mention that you can not call it a f2p game at all. It’s more like a free trail. You only get 20% access to the game if you play for free, and you still don’t get full access as a member. You only get 80%. You have to buy SC over and over again to get the full 100%. Playing a pay-to-play game like swtor is more cheaper then playing this game. This is what soe has done just because their other game that rips off children free realms was a success.

    (0)
  24. Gianeric on April 13, 2012

    Is this game need to be payed or is it for free?Because im downloading it

    (0)
    • ethan on May 29, 2012

      no its free

      (0)
      • guy on May 30, 2013

        but everything is practicaly cut off if you don’t pay

        (0)
  25. lord_Faylee on April 8, 2012

    No not very good if theres a star wars game i epect it to be good not you getting to do little stuff like this and that and flying planes that are tiny. Even lego starwars was better.

    (0)
  26. nomn on April 4, 2012

    i guess its perfect, however i do not play yet

    (0)
  27. ferdi on February 1, 2012

    im life time member and im have codes that work 1 mcp lay cwa you get a pet 2 jetpack01 you get a speeder 3 secret mission get a pet 4 trudooku get count dooku gear 5 cwa power boost gives 300 boost points please add me on clone wars adventures my name is raith ghestmark

    (0)
    • peter on September 13, 2013

      thx man this is very helpful all of the codes are good i submitted them all :P

      (0)
  28. Jackmang on October 20, 2011

    Just wanted to put it out there, that however it is free to play. Mostly everything is cut off to you unless you pay.

    Minigames, some story crap. Etc.

    (0)
  29. usuckbigballz on September 15, 2011

    nice game

    (0)
  30. ZEIKtheFREAK on May 30, 2011

    just another one that says its free but you do not get a large chunk of game without the subscription

    (2)

Leave your review!