club penguin (6)

club penguin (5)

club penguin (4)

club penguin (3)

club penguin (2)

club penguin (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Club Penguin
Status: Released Graphics: 2D
Genre: Social Type: Browser
Developer: Disney
Publisher: Disney

Explosive Features:

  • High Playerbase.
  • Lots of Minigames.
  • Safe Environment.

Club Penguin is a snow-covered, free virtual world where children play games and interact with friends in the guise of colourful penguin avatars.

Players create a penguin and explore the snow-covered island of Club Penguin, engaging in a variety of fun and imaginative activities. Players can chat, send greeting cards, use emotes (emotion icons), or choose from a set of pre-defined actions such as waving or dancing. Users can also attend parties and special events, take on a role in the latest stage play, adopt and care for a cute and cuddly puffle pet, and play games to earn virtual coins which can be used to design the perfect igloo and create hundreds of outfits for their penguin. New content is added every week. Club Penguin is designed for 6-14-year-olds but is open to all ages.

In addition to being a great place to play and have fun, Club Penguin is a great place to learn and grow. On Club Penguin, children practice reading, develop keyboarding skills and participate in creative role playing. By accumulating and spending virtual coins earned through game play kids practice math and learn about money management. The cooperative nature of the Club Penguin environment, along with initiatives such as our secret agent and tour guide programs, also help children develop important social skills while gaining a deeper understanding of their role as members of a community.

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

19 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. MarissaDanceChick14 on January 7, 2013

    Club Penguin is a kids’ website. It filters the chat, so even if you say the word “stupid” you can get banned for up to 24 hours. I used to go on Club Penguin, so I know what it’s like. Although they have fun games, my computer would lag and get viruses after I started using Club Penguin, and I eventually had I get a new computer because of all the problems it was causing. I am not the only person who has experienced this issue, though many of my friends used to play on Club Penguin when we were younger, and they complained that they would experience technical difficulties as well. I strongly suggest that you don’t try to use Club Penguin, unless you want to keep spending hundreds of dollars in computer repairs.

    (-1)
    • anonymous on February 25, 2013

      i’ve played it, and haven’t gotten “technical difficulties”

      (0)
    • Phyllis on April 24, 2013

      OK Club Penguin doesn’t give you viruses…
      and secondly you can get banned for up to 72 hours…in fact you can get banned forever.

      (-1)
  2. crossfire2 on October 7, 2012

    This isn’t free at all.

    (-2)
  3. Chuckvs on June 28, 2014

    I think the game is pretty awesome. I’ve play it for over 4 years. Kids safe, chat mods, tons of mini-games, monthly parties, ect. 8/10

    (0)
  4. Mmffrr on June 1, 2014

    LAST ONE IS NOT CLUB PENGUIN!

    (0)
  5. melakitty3 on January 20, 2014

    i like the old club penguin. its awesome. BUT right after they got the NEW club penguin, i quit. NO OFFENCE DISNEY but its kinda stupid. IM VERY SORRY I JUST HAD TO SAY THT. (bounces out)

    (0)
  6. Dumb on January 7, 2014

    Disney shut down ToonTown and Pirates of the Caribbean Online for this shit….disappointed.

    (0)
  7. XxUltraDarkIcexX on November 9, 2013

    This game is a browser game,but it FU**ING wont give me one!!WTF!!!!!

    (0)
  8. dhgdgh on September 6, 2013

    nice game

    (0)
  9. skh on June 30, 2013

    well disney developed it but not publish it!
    Disney you lie…
    they bought Cp for like 3million $ from a normal person…

    (0)
  10. skh on June 30, 2013

    Publisher:Disney??????????
    Pie is a lie!

    (0)
  11. MMOgal on June 29, 2013

    Club Penguin is a pretty awesome game with the constant new features. It’s a great social game and always has parties and takeovers, giving you a reason to play every month. It’s a completely safe game and you can customize yourself, your house (igloo) and you can even adopt adorable little pets! But, most customization requires a paid membership, but even so it’s a good game for anyone who likes to express themselves online and make tons of friends! Club Penguin has also been expanding their reach, with an app, music videos, and commercials!

    (0)
  12. zodic on June 2, 2013

    guys if you tierd fron that game a vip stuff try this cpps.me

    (0)
    • altas on April 20, 2014

      no try freepenguin its better but has a lower amount of players it needs more

      (0)
  13. CLUBPENGUIN7777 on May 5, 2013

    Club Penguin is a great game for ages 4-14 because it lets children, pre-teens, and young teens express creativity and socialize. Unneeded words (if you know what i mean) are banned from the site and cannot be used. If someone ends up using those words they can be banned from the site. You can adopt adorable little pets and decorate your igloo (house) anyway you want. Playing games will help you earn virtual coins to buy outfits, hair, shoes, puffles, puffle food, new igloos, and furniture. I would recommend children to play this game to express their creativity and have fun. I’m 10 and I enjoy Club Penguin very much.

    (0)
  14. Киев СТО on March 20, 2013

    Magnificent points altogether, you just won a emblem new reader. What may you recommend in regards to your post that you just made a few days ago? Any certain?

    (0)
  15. Pejelo on March 5, 2013

    todas son correctas menos 1, la que aparece una heladeria, eso es otra cosa, ademas no son pinguinos

    (0)
  16. movieman14 on April 19, 2011

    Club Penguin is leaps and bounds better than most (and possibly all) in-browser ’2d’ virtual worlds,it has loads of character and feels more like you are living in a cartoon show than a virtual world because of its flawless bubbly cartoon graphics (also want to give it a big thumbs up for a uniform feel,the areas all feel like they are from the same site and not just different art styles and types thrown together).The player base is a YOUNG player base,so this wouldn’t be the next site to go to just for socializing,you will find yourself being a loner.Over-all a great game though,good art,quite a bit to do.One of the best non-download 2d socisl virtual worlds for browsers out there!.

    (0)

Leave your review!