Tiberium Alliance World View

Tiberium Alliance Tutorial

Tiberium Alliance The Forgotten

Tiberium Alliance Starting Location

Tiberium Alliance Collect

Tiberium Alliance Base

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Command and Conquer: Tiberium Alliances
Status: Released Graphics: 2D
Genre: MMORTS Type: Browser
Developer: EA
Publisher: EA Phenomic

Explosive Features:

  • Interesting factions.
  • Intuitive tutorial.
  • No wait-time when constructing and training.

Command and Conquer: Tiberium Alliances is a free to play military sci-fi browser-based MMORTS by EA. Part of the Command & Conquer franchise, players choose between two opposing factions, Global Defense Initiative (GDI) and Brotherhood of Nod (NOD). In the war-torn landscape, the GDI and Nod battle over the valuable resource, Tiberium.

Protect your base by combating with the NPC clan, the Forgotten, from encroaching in your territory.

Manage resources, build troops, and with the help from alliances become most powerful force.

Featured Video

System requirements

Command and Conquer: Tiberium Alliances Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows 7/Vista/XP
Processor: 2.33GHz or faster x86-compatible
Memory Ram: 1GB Free
Hard Disk Space: 100 MB

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

20 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Charley on July 10, 2014

    I’ve played this game on two different worlds with three different funded accounts. This game was great until the recently implemented June patch. With the elimination of Research Point farming if you are a late comer to a world you don’t stand much of a chance of catching up and seeing the fortress come down. Research Points are one part of what is needed to research and upgrade your offensive and defensive units as well as research the ability to found a new base.
    In the new economy only 3 or 4 badges are viable per world. With 50 members per alliance that means only the top 150 – 200 people per world stand a realistic chance of seeing the “end game”.
    You will need to sink incredible amounts of time and spend like a mad man to purchase resources, boost your repair time and command point capacity to be able to endlessly farm camps, outpost and kill bases bases.
    The game has some fun aspects, but after EA’s recent changes intended to lengthen the game and thus increase their revenue, I’d stay away.

    (1)
  2. Skylord on September 17, 2012

    Oh C&C..What have they done to you?

    (0)
    • C&C player on n64 on March 8, 2013

      I agree they destroyed this game…I’m tempted to get my 64 out and play just to remember why I liked the game in the first place

      (0)
  3. Cyberpunk on October 12, 2012

    I think this game is great,i have been playing this game everyday since i found it.This is a type of game where it takes time to level up your base and your units

    (0)
  4. youngy on November 3, 2012

    oh my,

    they have ruined command and conquer

    (0)
  5. Ahmet on November 13, 2012

    I am truly loving the theme/design of your web wetibse. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility difficulties? A few of my weblog readers have complained about my site not working correctly in Explorer but looks fantastic in Chrome. Do you’ve got any tips to help fix this issue? This information is magnificent.

    (0)
  6. World of Tank on December 20, 2012

    I love you spunkify

    (0)
  7. Cyberpunk on January 1, 2013

    I dont know what you guys are talking about,this is a great game and is not for everyone,it takes time to upgrade units and buildings.I put money into this game every month

    (0)
  8. treos on February 23, 2013

    i can say from experience (played this game before), that this is most certainly not a great game. in fact, its primarily a cash cow aimed at those who like to pay irl $ to win a game.

    either you do that or wait forever in a largely broken/VERY 1-sided pvp system to get anywhere… unles EA managed to fix things in the months since i last played though i kinda doubt that happened.

    (0)
    • treos on February 23, 2013

      also, this isn’t a mmorts at all (since when do rts type games use this combat system?)

      (0)
      • Ashley on June 20, 2013

        RTS stands for real time strategy, and last I checked you command troops in C&C in real time. obviously, it is an RTS.

        (0)
        • zayo on May 9, 2014

          You dont control troops in this game in real time. You give orders “pre fight”, then the combat turn starts, and you have no control over your units any more. They (troops or defence structures) do things on they own after you start the combat phase. Thats rather turn based strategy, not a real time strategy.

          (0)
  9. JSolano on June 21, 2013

    Im just gonna stick to Total Domination:Nuclear Stragedy.

    (0)
  10. milton on June 21, 2013

    i started playing this last oct and got about 4 months left before i complete the end obvective,, i’m on 4 worlds,,,in my opinion its the best free game out there ,,there PVP is intense, yes i put money in but only about 3 £ a month..

    theres going on for 80 worlds with thousands of players on each

    try it

    (0)
  11. theP on August 6, 2013

    I played it last year for about 5 months. Put in about 5-6 eur/month and never regret it. Considering return if can’t find anything better..

    (0)
  12. Razer on November 23, 2013

    This, ladies and gentlemen, is the result of EA going on a coke binge with the money they got from all the The Sims 3 expansions.

    (0)
  13. aakashzure on December 16, 2013

    i liked this game. and its true that it took money. but is there any game of similar type which involves no money?

    (0)

Leave your review!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.