133630067566

371792230

199638133

38357542

23931

30251682

Conquer Online wallpaper

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Conquer Online
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG
Developer: TQ Digital
Publisher: TQ Digital

Explosive Features:

  • Plenty PvP options
  • Fast paced combat
  • Unique Rebirth System

Conquer Online is a free-to-play 2D oriental MMORPG that centers around the story of a world in chaos and your character is one of the chosen warriors who is there to protect the world’s citizen’s from the darkness brought by it. As one of those “chosen warriors” in Conquer Online, you get to choose from eight different job classes. You can be a Taoist, Trojan, Archer, Warrior, Oriental Assassin, Ninja, Pirate, or Monk.

Experience the ancient Chinese Kungfu and magic, enjoy the endless beautiful scenery and mythical environment in which you can develop your own character and interact with other real-life and imaginary beings.

Beautiful 2D artistic backgrounds and advanced 3D effects bring characters and environments to life. Players have access to seven unique character types to choose from each with their own unique theme including the gallant Trojan, silent Ninja, balanced Monk, unsurpassed Archer, resourceful Taoist, and more. All of which are customized with unique weapons and skill. Each can access numerous levels and grow in skills and abilities. Trojan is good at two-handed weapon and close combat, the Oriental Assassin is adept at assassinating targets from range, Archer can hit a target in a flash, Taoist specializes in magic, such as casting spell, summoning, blessing, etc.

In this dangerous world, you will encounter quite a lot of aggressive and ferocious monsters with 120 levels, real-time unlimited PK with red-name and black name scoring system, complete guild system, and large-scale city battles. You can also chat, make friends, get married, create powerful guild and change your appearance as you like. Conquer Online also features an interesting Rebirth system. Once you have reached max level you have the chance to be reborn, giving you new powers and abilities.

Featured Video

Runtime
View count

System requirements

Conquer Online Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP, Vista, 7, or 8
Processor: 800 MHz Intel Celeron or equivalent AMD Processor
Memory Ram: 128MB
Hard Disk Space: At least 1GB of free Space
Video Card: Any DirectX 8.1 or higher compliant VGA Card

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

18 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. McMuff on August 6, 2011

    This game was great when I played it. WAS. Before if you payed money that took away the fun, and people would spend hours to hunt and it was just a fun, bot free community. But then TQ lowered drop rates to almost impossible, added features to encourage the spending of Real money, and eventually turned it into a Free to Play, Pay to Win

    (0)
    • chrisdude112 on September 7, 2011

      I agree completely. I had a $~6000 char that was bested by a merger where skill-less $20,000 characters came in and stole the scene.

      (0)
    • zeraeign on May 12, 2012

      Totally agree.

      (0)
  2. BigBubbuh on November 5, 2011

    This game used to be great. Before all those people came spending ridiculous amounts of money to be good.

    (0)
  3. Adelphia on November 11, 2011

    This game was so much fun before it became super commercial that I still cannot find one that compares. I miss the good ole days of Conquer.

    (0)
  4. zeraeign on May 12, 2012

    I agree with you all. The game used to be great. People hunt to make their gears. Classes are balanced. Now, one has to spend lots and lots of money to win. Botters are everywhere and TQ can’t seem to do anything about them.

    (0)
  5. Polcat on June 3, 2012

    I have to agree with you all to, this was my first ever mmo and in its day it was brilliant the community and guild politics and pvp was so fun, until it become nonviable for any normal person to compete with the hackers and bulkers. Still have not found a game to this day i enjoyed so much and i have played many mmo’s including some of the bigger ones like WoW and some of the newer ones like Swtor and i would still go back to old conquer kicking ass on my trojan

    (0)
  6. Avinash on December 7, 2012

    At 1.0-2.0 this was the game to play. It was fun enjoyable you had to earn everything. There really wasn’t a reason to put any money in to it. Pvp system was perfect you could pk people and get there gear straight up. Instead of now you have to only get cps cause they can buy it back.

    Pretty much lotto killed this game. It went from f2p earn your stuff to $$$ and be the god of the server. Stay far away from this game cause every server is dead besides the 90000000 brs and egys. Not saying there bad people but few speak english. Also every server has atleast 5 people that wasted over 1000$ in real life money to make sure to boss you around. I played for 7 years then drop all my gear / gave to friends to make sure i never come back. I was full 7s duel soc sdgs monk with 2 other 7 sets (ninja and trojan) also had farm sets the works. But when you can pay for your items with real life money and not take the 4 months of time to earn it and see 90000 bots kill the game there’s zero point.

    (0)
  7. Anubis on January 13, 2013

    Conquer Online was a very good game but TQ uses it as a cash cow now and that is it!! Bots run the show and kill the trade markets. TQ does nothing to counter the bots at all. They have told their customer base to make videos of the bots and host them on other sites to link to them. So if you are looking for a game that wants your money and have you as the customer do the job of the TQ reps as well … then this would be perfect for you. But if you are a customer that demands a company provide protection to the customers… forget it!!
    Bots killed this game. It takes a legit player hours to complete a 15 min quest due to bots kill steal every 30 seconds.

    If you want loads of stress then this is the game for you… If you like to piss away your time trying to complete a quest just to get robbed by bots .. well then this is your game.

    (0)
  8. modi on March 31, 2013

    i think if they fix superman of warior as the ninja xp skill the boters people wont find xp skill to keep hunt monsters superman must be 40 soc or 60 soc any of it and not load again as they do to ninja i think that fix bots not totally but it abig hit to them

    (0)
  9. PurpleLeaf on April 10, 2013

    I agree with everyone here. This game used to be one of my favorite games of all time. It was well balanced and if you put in the time it allowed for you to work your way up the ladder without having to pay a dime. I downloaded it again when they released it with the lotto, and sad to say it ruined the game. They switched from a model of assessable to everyone through play to pay to win. It’s so bad you go into the market and no one excepts the in game currency anymore only the currency you pay for. I recommend everyone stay away from this game.

    It would be amazing though to have a private server running an older version of the game with a decent community. Because at it’s height this was by far one of thee best ftp games of all time. It’s to bad they ruined a good thing.

    (0)
  10. Old Player on May 22, 2013

    i used to play this before wow existed !

    (0)
  11. Veteran on May 25, 2013

    I agree with everyone, The game has come down hill over the years. TQ can’t get rid of the botter’s so there solution was to patch a in game bot program. They Cured botter’s by making sure everyone can bot. I recommend to stay away from the game “Unless you have $$$ to pore into a game”

    (0)
  12. Whut? on August 8, 2013

    I don’t even know why this game is on the list. It’s so hardcore Pay2Win it’s unbelievable you start PvP against someone at same level as you are and he one-hits you while you do 1DMG, literally that’s really how it is not even exaggerating. For the love of god don’t download this piece of shit. Maybe unless you are planning on paying a several thousand dollars.

    (0)
  13. Terr0r on September 11, 2013

    Hello, the new assassin’s are no fun when they are over powered but if people think that assassin’s are bad now just remember when ninja’s came they are not the same no one stood a chance remember assassin’s are not as bad as that. good bye.

    (0)
  14. Aquiles79 on September 12, 2013

    I agree, it used to be very fun, now you have to pay a lot of real money to be able to obtain items and improve your character.

    (0)
  15. Tony AKA Alucard on November 30, 2013

    This game is so bad now that they have added assassin to it now its a “pay to win game” no longer is Fun

    (0)
  16. Tevin on December 5, 2013

    I remember playing this game years ago, starting off as a mere noob, hunting for stuff, getting my gears, leveling up etc it was really fun, then the egys came with their arab money and starting bulking HARD! soon after the botting came, heres a little hint for you guys, TQ (the company that runs conquer online) they are the ones that sell the bots (extra money i guess) no one wants to level up fairly anymore, when you get can get to 140-140-140 in a week without doing anything, people will always go that route. Ill always love how this game was, since then ive played the private servers =D

    (0)

Leave your review!