Fantage (6)

Fantage (5)

Fantage (4)

Fantage (2)

Fantage

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Fantage
Status: Released Graphics: 2D
Genre: Social Type: Browser
Developer: Fantage Inc.
Publisher: Fantage Inc.

Explosive Features:

  • Dozens of minigames.
  • Safe virtual playground.
  • Approachable for young gamers.

Fantage is a free to play 2D browser based virtual world for young users. It is committed to providing users with a safe and pleasant environment. Cute avatars wearing distinctive hair styles and customs float around 2D like scrolling worlds.

You don’t need to waddle any more in the fantastic age. You will be flying through thin air with you breakthrough vehicle called a “rocket board”. Along the way, they can shop (virtually), play games, and meet fellow Fantagians. For keeping in touch with buddies, there’s chat (regular or safe mode), IM, and texting.

A premium membership means a bigger allowance and more places to hang out, but Fantagians can also earn virtual bucks through game play. Kids under 13 need a parent to activate their account, and parents can choose levels of safety options.

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

27 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Candy on July 23, 2014

    WAAAA I MISS THE OLD FANTAGE

    (1)
  2. movieman14 on April 18, 2011

    For all reasons this game SHOULD be good,it has plenty of interesting graphics,quite a bit to do,and quite a few areas,the area fantage fails in is their avatars,the avatars are anim’e and henceforth give the entire game a cheap,gimmicky feel.My advice to fantage,give it a more american feel (for the avatars),reduce the annoying crowding with better server management,and some more character (such as music and animated character missions).

    (0)
    • teddywid4 on May 16, 2011

      He is 100% right.The game does look like anime.The first time I saw it I thought someone just saw that game in Japan and recreated it.Also the charecters look like the have to much color.Not even joking.XD

      (0)
      • bj3542 on September 8, 2012

        I agree this game is for baby’s

        (0)
        • nana on December 10, 2013

          NO IT IS NOT!

          (0)
  3. darkreaverX on June 30, 2011

    i totally agree, it also sounds like some kind of child-safe habbo

    (0)
    • nana on December 10, 2013

      NO YOU WABA HABY STABY BABY!

      (0)
  4. friendlyadvice on August 1, 2011

    considering the game was made for kids, most who are easily amused by just about anything cute, I would think that this game qualifies as good…

    (0)
  5. fionaluo...fantagemem on August 16, 2012

    these pictures are old from fantage

    (0)
    • what do u mean they are old pictures anyways i started fantage since december 26,2008 but i quit so i think i kno what u mean,i haven’t play fantage ….. i quit fantage scince jul 15,2010 :/

      (0)
  6. ipick on October 29, 2012

    i agree its tottally for babies it suck and why the hell is it floating on borads omg!!!!!!!!!!

    (0)
  7. LiliannaXxx on November 16, 2012

    I think this game is perfectly fine, I really like this one trivia game ;3. The only thing that bugs me is, the whole membership-for-everything Thing. Otherwise, it’s pretty nice and the charecters are cute :P

    (0)
  8. Watchutalkingabout on December 25, 2012

    Fantage is way different now than it used to be in these pictures, I miss the old one ;(

    (0)
  9. kalara56 on January 28, 2013

    i love playing fantgae

    (0)
  10. Sarah on February 2, 2013

    so how did i play fanatge

    (0)
  11. kim on February 2, 2013

    to me this game is wack

    (0)
  12. FantageLoverannie on March 23, 2013

    STOP IT! I HATE YOU! STOP HATING FANTAGE ITS FOR KIDS AND IF YOU THINK ITS FOR BABIES THEN DONT PLAY IT! AND YOUR AGE IS NOT FOR THT GAME CUZ YOULL HATE IT CUZ ITS LIKE AN BABIES GAME SO SHUT UP!

    (0)
    • nana on December 10, 2013

      GUYS STOP HATEING FANTAGE NOW OR YOU WILL GET NONE COMPUTE AGIN SO DONT HATE FANTAGE OR YOUR MONEY FROM YOUR COMPUTER BACK!

      (0)
      • melakitty3 on January 20, 2014

        i agree. if u think fantage is just a baby game, DONT FREACKING SAY ANYTHING AND DONT PLAY IT! its tht easy. i personally LOVE fantage and ive been playing since 2009. and also, the avatars ARE kinda anime. but not tht much. im 14 so DONT BLAME ME IF I STILL PLAY FANTAGE AND EVERYONE ELSE THINKS ITS FOR 6-10 (i would say) so shut all your mouths up if u gotta say something mean OTHERWISE, plz talk (bouces out)

        (0)
  13. Metal energy on March 28, 2013

    This looks lame.

    (0)
  14. FantageLoverJimmy on March 31, 2013

    Fantage was originally made fpr kids but now most of its users are 13 or older. Fantage is ridiculously cute and that’s why I stay on it. You can now purchase eCoins and sell things to make money to use for other items instead of paying real cash for a membership. Try the game before you talk shit about it because it really is fun, I’ve been playing since 2008.

    (0)
  15. Shish urself on May 22, 2013

    Fantage is not for babies. At the starting it was fun and seemed fun for 8 year olds. ( it’ was ) in the. Middle it was a bit babyish becaus eit developed. But now people are having boyfreinds and girlfriends and families ( virtually ). But worst of all I’ve seen a lot of people HAVING SEX ON FANTAGE! ‘What the flippin heck? ‘Eeeeeew! (That’s what I thought)

    (0)
    • NANA on May 30, 2014

      MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

      (0)
  16. amina on November 17, 2013

    I love it on level 47

    (0)
    • NANA on May 30, 2014

      WOW! WANNA BE MY FRIEND?

      (0)
  17. nana on December 10, 2013

    totaly love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    (0)
  18. NANA on May 30, 2014

    FANTAGE IS NEW NOW GO LOOK AT IT NOWYOU ARE GONA BE KILLED ONCE THE FANTAGESTRANGELER COMES YOU WILL PAY TO COME TO FANTAGE HE COMES EVERY NIGHT WHEN YOU DONT PLAY FANTAGE EVEN DAY!THEN YOU WILL KNOW WHY YOU CANT SEND THOSE BAD THING YOUR SAYING IT MEANS YOU NOT LISTING TO GOD! ITS BAD WHEN YOU DONT LISTEN TO HIM! IF YOU DONT LISTEN TO HIM YOU WILL BE SENT TO THE DEVIL OF FIRE! AND YOU WILL KNOW WHY! IF YOU DO NT BELIVE IN HIM THAT WILL MAKE IM MAD SO YOUR FOLLOWING SATIN SO THATS WHY YOU SHOULD USE FANTAGE

    (-1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave your review!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.