FEAR-Online-Environment-2

FEAR-Online-Environment-1

FEAR-Online-Tutorial

FEAR-Online-Soldiers

FEAR-Online-Sniper

FEAR-Online-Running

FEAR-Online-PvP-2

FEAR-Online-PvP-1

FEAR-Online-Firefight

FEAR-Online-Environment-5

FEAR-Online-Environment-4

FEAR-Online-Environment-3

OFFLINE

About the game:
Title: F.E.A.R. Online
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: Shooter
Developer: InPlay Interactive
Publisher: Aeria Games

Explosive Features:

  • Horror Based
  • PvE Story Mode
  • PvP/PvE Multiplayer, Including Soul King

F.E.A.R. Online is a horror-based MMOFPS from InPlay Interactive published by Aeria Games and is also available through Steam. Players will have access to co-op story modes and a mix between PvE and PvP multiplayer on various maps.

There are several co-op PvE missions where players will group up with others to take down various creatures and learn more about what has happened to the city of Fairport. Players will have access to a variety of weapons to combat enemies.

Multiplayer modes consist of the standard team deathmatch, free-for-all, and objective based maps, but also brings modes such as Soul King. In Soul King, players can become ghosts with a wealth of new abilities where the objective is to possess others or defend yourself. There is also a team deathmatch mode where players can build up a transformation gauge through combat. Once the gauge is filled, players will change into beasts with increased strength and abilities to take out the other team.

Featured Video

System requirements

F.E.A.R. Online Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP SP2
Processor: Pentium IV 3.2GHz
Memory Ram: 1GB
Hard Disk Space: At least 10GB of free Space
Video Card: GeForce 6600GT 512MB

Each game profile contains useful information about the game, gameplay videos, user reviews, gameplay screenshots, system requirements and more!

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More Shooters Like This

14 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Sined on February 19, 2016

    WHERE TO DOWNLOAD/BUY ???

    Thank you.

  2. jason on October 11, 2015

    good

  3. Sir Dubstep on July 13, 2015

    Wheres the download button ?

  4. fbioscsabi on May 29, 2015

    its over aeria ruined this cool game never ever aeria….

  5. Harlequinn on February 13, 2015

    I try to play it and within a minute I get a SECURITY issue that disconnects me from it. I wouldn’t know just how scary it is if I can’t even play the damned thing.

  6. Lycan on February 2, 2015

    Playing this game. It’s nice game, you fight against some zombies and robots i think. Horror factor isn’t present, so is not scary. Biggest problem is extremely small community and you must pay for playing scenario mode after few games.

  7. RenTheRose on December 14, 2014

    this game will scare you thats a fact.

  8. Erelevent on December 13, 2014

    Its kinda like a zombie contract wars

  9. Erelevent on December 13, 2014

    seems like another wanna be zombie type game to me………. Dont we think its time for something new??? hell man ya make the trailors in games look awesome most of the time but even the trailor turned me off on this one. and the gameplay……ugh something about it just screams dont play me. i cant see many people getting to involved in this game unless they are doing it for the rush. In which case if missplaced pixels and cartoon blood scare you by all means, have at it. but dont look for this game going to far in the F2P world. i see alot of games like this make it for around a year maybe 2 tops and it shuts down. So if your into games that you wanna kill alot of time in define your characters to ultimate precision and then have it all taken away from you in the the next year or 2, then this game is for you.

    • vikki on April 24, 2015

      U do realize fear is actually an old game… the only thing new about this is that its online. So ur comment about seems like another wanna be zombie game… yeah.. think again.

  10. Slammu on November 28, 2014

    So I clicked on top shooters on MMOBomb, Then THIS came up, how is this a featured and top FPS on here? Like What? Makes me doubt the ranking system. I could only imagine they are going by hype as a ranking system? 😛

  11. uguran on November 26, 2014

    this game sucks

  12. skillrex23 on November 25, 2014

    it is too scary i cant play this game

Leave your review!