freestyle street basketball (6)

freestyle street basketball (5)

freestyle street basketball (4)

freestyle street basketball (3)

freestyle street basketball (2)

freestyle street basketball (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Freestyle Street B.
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: Sports
Developer: Cyanide Studio
Publisher: Gamekiss

Explosive Features:

  • Stylish Gameplay
  • Fun Moves
  • Deep Customization

FreeStyle Street Basketball is the world’s first street MMO basketball game. This free-to-play game offers impressive moves that aren’t usual in a basketball game. Everything here is freestyle and cool.

Enjoy the hip-hop style and the groove that this game offers. Let go of your uniform and enter the playground for some really fun street basketball. Move to the rhythm and feel the flow of the motions in the court. Representing freedom and youth, FreeStyle Street Basketball offers a unique fashion of players, graffiti on the courts and youngsters dancing on the beat of hip-hop music. Every skill you use in FreeStyle is cool to execute and fun to watch.

Featured Video

System requirements

FreeStyle Street Basketball Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Win95 / 98 / 2000 / ME / XP
Processor: Pentium 4
Memory Ram: 1GB
Hard Disk Space: At least 2GB of free Space
Video Card: GeForce 6600

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

12 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Blu15 on March 11, 2013

    This game is really cool but if your terrible people won’t play with you.

    (1)
  2. Fred101 on February 7, 2013

    Looks cool, i’ll try it.

    (0)
  3. PcPro on April 9, 2013

    I played this game a few years ago… Still little to nothing has changed although if you get passed hackers and people kicking you for reasons like low level,noob play or for no reason at all ,its a fine game even more if you get some people together and add them as friends and play some rounds.
    -©-

    I always keep in mind that things like “free” are free for a reason.The sun comes for free like the moon and the air is free! I will get a copyright on those and get rich.

    (0)
    • reezy on June 11, 2014

      dam i hate freaks messing up a good game

      (0)
  4. Oleg on May 13, 2013

    I thought the game had already closed)

    (0)
  5. xKubSkoutzx on May 16, 2013

    I like FSSB when Sierra still running the game.
    Now it change so much, the community is not like it used to be anymore, population of the game decreased a lot as well.
    But it is still a good game if you like basketball game in general.

    (0)
  6. Mr.BasketKiller on May 22, 2013

    play this game its good but wait for freestyle 2 its only on korea but he will show on other countres soon – freestyle 2 awsomest game he gots more move like in 2k13 just see so realistic looking moves and other !

    (0)
  7. Could be better on July 12, 2013

    It’s easy to say that it is the best basketball mmo on the market because frankly there really isn’t any competition. with that being said it feels like Gamekiss has given up on increasing their player base which used to be very high when Freestyle street basketball was under the control of sierra. The thing that sets this game apart from other sport mmos is the amount of customization that you have. There are a lot of items to really give everyone a feel of independence and creativity. The gameplay is very fun and really emphasizes an arcade style of basketball. with the fun and addictive gameplay and the amount of customization that players have a game like this should not be struggling with a player base. I would most defiantly recommend this game to people who are looking for a game to play in the sports genre but the low player base can get overwhelming at times. Fssb gets a 6/10

    (0)
  8. androme on November 28, 2013

    i want more sports game , like football and basketball

    (0)
  9. easonlewis44 on January 15, 2014

    You can download freestyle 2 just google it

    (0)
    • Adil on March 4, 2014

      give me link bro download link of FreeStyle Street Basketball 2 :)

      (0)
      • Piupiu on June 1, 2014

        10th of June Open Beta for Freestyle 2 by GameKiss !

        (0)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave your review!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.