Frenzoo (3)

Frenzoo (2)

Frenzoo

Frenzoo (1)

download now


Title: Frenzoo | Status: Open Beta
Genre: Social | Theme: Entertainment
Graphics: 3D | Type: Browser Game
Publisher: frenzoo.com
Developer: frenzoo.com
User Rating:
1 Star

2 Stars

3 Stars

4 Stars

5 Stars

(24 votes, average: 3.38 out of 5)


Loading ...

 Loading …

Like this game? Tell your friends:


Overview

What’s explosive about it:

Design your own virtual fashions & animations

Arrange your perfect 3d home

Lots of content

Frenzoo is a free to play online world of 3D chat and creativity. You can style your avatar and 3d home any way you like. Whatever your unique style: elegant, majestic, preppy, gothic, elegant, dressy, cosplay, edgy, emo, the list goes on… Mod sims and 3d asset import from packages such as 3D Max and Blender are also supported.

Looking to meet people in a friendly & creative environment? Looking for a place to express your style and be who your want? You’ve come to the right place.


Featured Videos

Cache path is not writable.

38 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. movieman14 on April 18, 2011

    This is a carbon copy of IMVU,which is a bad idea as generally you want to copy GOOD mmo’s.

    (0)
  2. Evolution on May 13, 2011

    WOW,unlike IMVU i dont think you can get married in game in ANY game like IMVU

    (0)
    • Dan on June 24, 2013

      You can now, dweeb.

      (0)
  3. NonyaBizness on November 26, 2011

    I am a user and I love this game. Personally I think it beats Imvu. :)

    (0)
  4. Sean on December 22, 2011

    Oh lord…another IMVU ripoff, and IMVU itself is a shitty MMO…actually you can’t even call games like these MMOs, they are simply ’3D social sites’. Also IMVU is a rat’s nest of perverts and freaks…having been an IMVU member for a couple years and then leaving for good, I know that from experience.

    (0)
    • rinhlua on October 23, 2013

      i also played IMVU and it’s ot too fun..

      (0)
    • ace on January 20, 2014

      Ikr, no matter where I look I cannot for the life of me find a good 3d social site, I may as well play Aion and try to get people to talk to me. I people talked much on mmorpg’s I wouldn’t be here. xD

      (0)
  5. ChrissyMuffin^.^ on February 11, 2012

    Frenzoo! Amazing site! Everyone’s nice and funny and you can be yourself! Style your wall anyway you want!! Imvu layouts work on the walls
    And all such stuff :3
    The stuff in the shop is so amazingly amazing
    I’ve had many entertaining/ fun/ mind gripping conversations on this site!
    Personally, in my opinion, it beats Imvu <3
    If you do have an account Hmu!!!! ChrissyMuffin^.^
    Yeah… If you don't… Make one! Advertising here… Visit Allyce's shop!
    Low prices and amazing clothes
    Check out Vera's to
    More expensive but completly worth it!!
    Alrighty. Have fun!

    (0)
  6. feyla on February 17, 2012

    this game frenzoo is realy2 suck! cant donload!and this game coppy from imvu!imvu is beeter then this game 100 persent

    (0)
  7. Name (Required) on February 20, 2012

    Best game ever!but small worlds is a choice fav, check me out on frenzoo abril j. Search me!

    (0)
    • Nyako on November 26, 2012

      Whats ur smallworlds avi name?

      (0)
  8. Michael Wagner on March 17, 2012

    Amazimg game but don’t cheat it isn’t worth your while oh and search me on frenzoo as minimike

    (0)
  9. DontJudgeMe on April 8, 2012

    I personally though that browser based game means no download and shitty waiting..As i dont have such as good internet connection, i cant afford download tht thing and wait for years till it gets ready and then another centuries to get in the game so… yeah , i dont like downloading -.-

    (0)
  10. Sexy Beast on May 22, 2012

    This game is like a really bad copy of IMVU -.-

    (0)
  11. Aata on June 8, 2012

    OMG ITS A MOTHER…… RIPOFF OF IMVU!!!

    (0)
  12. juju on September 28, 2012

    imvu bites second life is way bettter

    (0)
  13. Cameron0 on November 19, 2012

    Frenzoo is pretty kool… A nice place to burn off time.

    -Add me>>> Cameron0

    (0)
  14. Frexprsn on December 23, 2012

    I left IMVU for Frenzoo and glad I did. IMVU is too sleazy and the choices to customize females all make them look like streetwalkers. The same goes for Second Life, even though it is the most advanced. Also, while IMVU and Second Life have a better catalog of items,it’s a lot easier to design items on Frenzoo. I like Smallworlds because of how you can use images, music, and videos in your own space, but I wish it was embedable. I’m trying to create a virtual business solution like the Virtuymall setup. If it was’nt for the download, I might reconsider Vside!

    http://www.frenzoo.com/eachtheirown

    (0)
  15. androme on March 26, 2013

    good game i like it , it worth all the money and the time

    (0)
  16. Yountiot on April 10, 2013

    Why cannot i enter the game? It keeps saying a pop-up
    “Enter Username and password” yet I dont have one? wtf?

    (0)
    • BloodArtZ on April 17, 2013

      Same for me. I don’t know what’s up with that maybe some Frenzoo users could help us here ?

      (0)
    • Vennx on April 18, 2013

      Yea, same story, and it says it’s an app for your phone so idk

      (0)
    • Chris on December 10, 2013

      Srry to say guys but frenzoo has closed down. Thats why there’s a pop up every time you try to enter the website because only the frenzoo group can access that website. They might be repairing Frenzoo and getting it back up again but im not sure i haven’t heard any information about it coming back so hold tight guys.

      (0)
  17. Catz on April 20, 2013

    Frenzoo has closed. :I

    (0)
  18. kliesen on May 28, 2013

    it doesnt work for me

    (0)
  19. ZiraMommochi on June 16, 2013

    I loved frenzoo with all my heart. It was my favorite place to meet new people and have fun. Unfortunately frenzoo has closed down due to complications of money. It truly breaks my heart now that its gone. BTW frenzoo was nothing like IMVU or SecondLife. Which is why i loved frenzoo.

    P.S. Franz22 if you see this message me! You know how to reach me

    (0)
  20. Bhangbob Weedpants on August 18, 2013

    IT ROCKS BT SECOND 2 Second Life

    (0)
  21. Bibo on August 19, 2013

    Coool this game is awesome,epic,nice and… SO EPPPPPPIIIIIIIIIIC :D

    (0)
    • Jade on January 2, 2014

      it doesnt work for me :/

      (0)
  22. How do I make an account on August 25, 2013

    How do I make an account?
    Each and every time i go to the website,it says user and password for frenzoo

    (0)
  23. Raphael on September 6, 2013

    Ok 1. IMVU isn’t a MMO it is a 3D chatroom program 2. If it is a carbon copy who cares i mean really. you could say the same thing about alot of games. and 3. Just get over the fact the IMVU is succesful and move on it is really fun i think personally

    (0)
  24. Chris on December 10, 2013

    Hey, question why did frenzoo shut down? and is it ever going to come back?

    (0)
  25. Jade on January 2, 2014

    its just like imvu… just more… uhh whats the word… >.<

    (0)
  26. sade on May 3, 2014

    i hate how you have to download the most awesome games oh my gosh its so annoying

    (0)
  27. emma rain on May 26, 2014

    I love these types of games. its almost like the sims.

    (0)
  28. pocky on June 28, 2014

    you need an andriod phone to play, cant use iphone :/

    (0)

Leave your review!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.