Gameglobe_005

Gameglobe_004

Gameglobe_003

Gameglobe_002

Gameglobe_001

download now


Title: Gameglobe
Status: Shutdown
Genre: MMO | Theme: Fantasy
Graphics: 3D | Type: Browser Game
Publisher: Bigpoint
Developer: Square Enix
User Rating:
1 Star

2 Stars

3 Stars

4 Stars

5 Stars

(45 votes, average: 4.89 out of 5)


Loading ...

 Loading …

Like this game? Tell your friends:


Overview

What’s explosive about it:

Create and customize your own game

Share your game and play other player’s games

Easy and intuitive interface

Glameglobe is a 3D browser-based action adventure map creation MMO by Square Enix.

Create your own world! Make games with challenging levels and imaginative scenes with intutive tools. Share your world with others (No download client needed when sharing.) and try out other player’s creations.

Unleash your creativity on the world, players can spend minutes or hours on creating a visually stunning and exciting action adventure game.


Gameglobe system requirements:

OS: Windows XP/Mac OS X v10.6 or laterim in
RAM: 1 GB | HDD: 100 MB HD space
CPU: 2.33GHz or faster x86-compatible
Graphics Card: ?

Featured Videos

34 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. wassim on June 11, 2014

    ùiooll

    (0)
  2. Anonymous on November 23, 2013

    This game was awesome, but I wouldn’t recommend it to anyone right now because the developers had some budget problems, and the game will be discontinued in a few days.

    (0)
  3. Xerev on November 22, 2013

    For those who thinking of playing, Gameglobe will be shutting down on Friday 29th November.

    (0)
  4. triplexangel on October 14, 2013

    i love the game but i cant even get on the website it keeps making me refresh and it wont work does anyone know how to fix this problem

    (0)
  5. CodeAssassin12 on September 22, 2013

    I am another person with an account on gameglobe, and honestly, the 22nd september 2013 was a VERY good time to play gameglobe, no paying, memberships and no hassle is required, however gamglobe is very much a perfectionist website, because good levels take hours, day and even weeks to build flawlessly, amazing site though, I deeply recommend it to anyone, if they can sign up, of course!

    (0)
    • treos on September 23, 2013

      key part of that comment is “if they can sign up, of course!”

      does that site still have all the problems i pointed out back in march? if no then i may give it a shot sometime, if yes then its not even worth trying to register imo.

      (0)
  6. meow on August 1, 2013

    Honestly it looked nice but from the reviews it’s into some shady ****…

    (0)
  7. Bibo on July 17, 2013

    cool!!!!!! :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

    (0)
  8. Some Guy on July 7, 2013

    Its only a trial…

    (0)
  9. Rube on July 6, 2013

    Please also report that you need to install the Square Enix Secure Launcher to play.

    (0)
    • Kenzie on July 23, 2013

      Square Enix Secure Launcher contains a virus. Do not install it. DO NOT INSTALL IT!

      (0)
  10. Rambit on June 28, 2013

    nice review video etc.. etc.. etc. oh and you can do etc… and did i already etc? i didn;t well then i etc… etc… oh yeah also etc…

    (0)
  11. Nick63689 on April 15, 2013

    FIX THE CRASHING WHEN U START THE GAME AND TRY TO GO TO A SERVER IT CRASHED ALWAYS

    (0)
  12. Thornius on April 7, 2013

    Why is this in the ”Shooters” list?

    (0)
  13. Lexi_Apocalypse on April 5, 2013

    Is it out yet?

    (0)
  14. weylo on March 29, 2013

    AYY SECONDJOKER!!!! whats up yo,

    (0)
  15. Mazenpowerfox on March 23, 2013

    Hi

    (0)
  16. treos on March 19, 2013

    looking at the site now and…its dead and broken. only links that seem to work are the Guide and go to channel links, the rest are 404 or 500 errors and the signup/login links are duds as well.

    anyone know this games official status? sounds pretty good but looks dead.

    (0)
    • treos on March 19, 2013

      scratch that, looks like it does work but some links require multiple tries to get through, like the signup link >.> that should get fixed i hope

      (0)
  17. epicface684 on January 11, 2013

    awsome they look like little legos

    (0)
  18. bigtricky on January 11, 2013

    This is a very good browser game, create your levels with 100′s of items and funtions, make great looking levels that people play and give feedback on.

    (0)
  19. Dfence19 on December 24, 2012

    This is really a great game, i tried it today for the first time and it is GREAT. Look out for my upcoming game, Stranded, coming soon to YOU!

    (0)
  20. ShadowAlter0s on November 18, 2012

    LETS PUT SOME MMOBOMBS INTO THE GAME!!!

    (0)
  21. THEsecondJOKER on November 3, 2012

    Oh ! I forget to say that will be the soon most popular mmorpg ever!

    (0)
  22. THEsecondJOKER on November 3, 2012

    I was on the closed beta anonymous i know you and i think and you know me haha! Its amazing I agree with anonymous but I believe that the game will be a huge success! The mix is minecraft + I don’t know what but you can create your own levels!

    (0)
  23. Anonymous on September 25, 2012

    I’m in the closed beta of this game and let me tell you, this has a huge potential.
    It’s a mix of minecraft with little big planet. But unfortunately, the community isn’t looking so great so far.

    (0)
  24. udwolf on August 31, 2012

    where do i go to play the game?

    (0)
    • Exactly on September 1, 2012

      exactly….i get the email but how do u play

      (0)
      • HoneyBadger on September 1, 2012

        According to the email it’s not even available yet…

        (0)
    • yokewei on September 8, 2012

      this game coming soon la

      (0)
  25. Inflictious on August 27, 2012

    Hmm..

    Is MMOBomb going to have a contest for the best map creation from it’s subscriber’s ?

    (0)

Leave your review!