getamped2 (6)

getamped2 (5)

getamped2 (4)

getamped2 (3)

getamped2 (2)

getamped2 (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: GetAmped 2
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: Fighting
Developer: CyberStep
Publisher: CyberStep

Explosive Features:

  • Cool Fighting
  • Different Classes
  • Customization Options

GetAmped 2 is a free fighting MMO game that follows the work made on Splash Fighters. In this game players enter the city of Wingdom and choose a fighter from five different classes. After learning the basics by battling the trainer in the tutorial, it’s time to decorate the player’s room, explore the Wingdom city and fight other players. After all, that’s what GetAmped 2 is about.

There are two battle modes to enter. The PvP mode pitches players against each other in the Stadium, while cooperative missions are started in the Mega Force HQ.

Featured Video

System requirements

GetAmped 2 Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP / 2000 / Vista
Processor: Pentium 3 1.2GHz
Memory Ram: 512MB
Hard Disk Space: At least 900MB of free Space
Video Card: 32 MB

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

25 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Someone Cute on December 7, 2013

    The community’s bad as fawk, although there are some guilds you can play with that wouldn’t really complain if you beat them. And, it’s not play to win. I played it for a year without using real money to get “Pro” weapons or accessories and gained 3 million points. It’s a skill-based MMO. You don’t necessarily have to “pay to win.” If you lose, it’s just that you suck. Face reality.

    (0)
    • Someone Cute on December 7, 2013

      Oh, and that’s “pay to win” not “play to win.” Just trying my best to avoid criticism, if you guys don’t mind.

      (0)
      • klonas on January 5, 2014

        it is pay to win even if you have skill in this game player will use a overpower weapon to take you down in a easy way.

        (-1)
  2. ugurano on September 5, 2013

    this game its pay to win, with splaash fighter

    (-1)
  3. usahdz on August 18, 2013

    this game its not fun its pay to win

    (-1)
  4. GA2 Noob on October 5, 2014

    You noobs say it’s pay2win because you SUCK!
    Learn to play like a pro before saying it’s boring!!
    You can beat Seraphic Cross or edgy accessories with VALIANT SHIELD!!!
    I mean, come on!

    (0)
  5. Getamped2 Player on October 4, 2014

    This game is not ”PAY TO WIN” for PvE, you can play it with shop accessories that can be bought by game money called ”WIN”.
    This game is only ”PAY TO WIN” for PvP, you need good accessories that are in the Lucky Draw.

    (0)
  6. RheinZo on March 15, 2014

    For any newbie that see this comment, Listen up.
    This game can be called pay to win for new players, but after you become strong you can PWN others easily.
    And due to the bew system cyberstep made in game, people can now craft accessories and can be easily win over powered players.
    I know its a pay to win game, but cyberstep is going in the right path to delete this horrible rime.

    (0)
  7. Xen0 on August 11, 2013

    Although many of the other reviews are correct, I wouldn’t consider this game good. The community in each server is awful, and many other former players would agree with me. The game is cheap, all the good accessories, you’re gonna have to pay real money for. And a lot of it. The ‘Free C’ event will end this month.

    (0)
  8. SkyPunch on August 6, 2013

    Well, I was gonna say something, but ThatOneGuy pretty much took every word out of my mouth. Everything he said was basically true.

    (0)
  9. NikkoWasHere on August 6, 2013

    ^ Agreed. Simple as that. xD

    (0)
  10. ThatOneGuy on August 6, 2013

    No this game is literal shit, It’s fun at first but when you start to get better you realize everyone who does blow their money on this game get accessory’s (In-Game weapons) They can’t even use so half of them just run around and spam one move and go “Oh I’m so Praw!” while the rest either complain about you using a none “Rare” Cash Accessory from their shit chance machines, I Use two Primary Accessory That are the twin blades 100k win (In game cash) and Ethnic Bolo (Cash Item achieve from surveys) and I’m considered A “Bad Player” because I can actually use them Yeah this game has a HUGE variety of items and styles you can use in combat.. For a price. 94% of all those items they talk about are Cash Items which you must spend Real money on to get and most of them are “Chance items” you get from a random slot like machine which you must pay 5$ to get that chance ONCE and the spin rate to get a RARE or Gold/Yellow Capsule is 15% if not lower If this Isn’t bad lets not even get started on the “Adventure mode” Even if you manage to do some of the side quest they get to a point were its close to Impossible to win without CASH ITEMS Npc or mobs Will counter spam you every time you manage to lay a blow on them IF you lay a blow on them.. Boss and even some normal Npcs Do RIDICULOUS amounts of damage to you to a point were three hits can kill you.. Yeah this game is entertaining The community is horrible From hackers to retar.. I mean “Pro’s” You’ll be lucky to find someone who won’t kick you from a room because you don’t have a range or “Elemental” Accessory.
    In my honest opinion this game is horrible compared to the Japanese counter-part this American servers are just money grubbing and greedy that’s it. 4/10

    (0)
  11. Joyishi on August 4, 2013

    Just wow. Some people hate this game because of “Too OP accessories”…
    I bought a hover board for 3.5k WIN (level up reward money), and I can beat almost everyone with that. Also once you learn how to use a certain style it’s just that much easier. I played as the soldier style when I first joined and if anyone were to go against me in a no acc fight I could win with just soldier on it’s own. This is NOT pay to win. This is play until you master your gameplay style to win.

    (0)
  12. ugurano on July 13, 2013

    full pay to win shit game, ever

    (0)
  13. britty on June 11, 2013

    it has good game gameplay but I wouldn’t spend a single dime on this game because this game is very cash based like hell and it not very fun and it require very little skill due to most the op accessory that can be very cheap to win. I think the community is very bad because there many racist people on this game like crazy just say nasty thing about you but don’t even know you from the game.

    (0)
  14. xiaoyu90 on June 6, 2013

    its good at great avyon with fwends on it itss easy to make fwends on there and tooo many ragers IGN xiaoyu90

    (0)
  15. dios on May 23, 2013

    this game went downhill a lot it mostly pay to get decent weapon in this game which is not good for this game and player saying the garapon is a rip off since it really has low rate of getting a weapon in game just burning cash like crazy on cosmic break meaning the same way and the game mostly lag a lot now since the server is unstable. the new weapon rate is up 95% percent cash based.

    (0)
  16. dagudman on October 16, 2012

    Very fun game to play. Even though most the new weapons (at least 85%) can be bought only by real money, and are a lot better than the normal ones. If you are in the game just to win and not have fun, you will have to spend money.

    (0)
  17. pvksonic on May 20, 2012

    its really good its also addictive brrn playing over a year now :D

    (0)
  18. Tom on May 20, 2012

    Awesome game! Agreed with everyone’s reviews basically :P
    I can also relate to Qunis. This is one of the very few games I’ve played for a long period of time.
    Played it longer than skyrim even. And that’s saying something for me :D

    (0)
  19. BILLY BOB on May 17, 2012

    nice customization and EPIC game overall. but the community is seriously fuc$%^ up.
    some are nice but most others are jerkfaces who get mad when there beat

    (0)
  20. Miss Nicey on March 1, 2012

    I agree with Nookie, One of the weapons Magical transforming stick I want Is in the slot machine (both colors) I don’t really want to pour like 40 dollars or more into getting the weapon I want, at least I got all my cute items from the regular store ^^.
    Other than that its a really sweet game that appeals to all types of people both male and female alike~

    (0)
  21. Qunis on July 20, 2011

    BEST customisation ive ever seen in a game. Fun gameplay and a lot of weapons. You can make anything with the skin system, Ive seen a few people running around with Naruto skins. Don’t be dissapointed by the graphics. It is the only game ive played for a long period of time. Very addictive

    (0)
  22. Nookie on May 4, 2011

    This game is Fun to play… Lots of weapons to choose from… They get new weapons all the time..and the servers aren’t too laggy for a global game.. Lots of foreign players but it doesn’t lag too bad because of it… its also not one of those games you NEED to pour money into… But you still want to ;D… At least try it… You can also make custom skins.. so you wont have to buy cash shop to make your character look Cuter, Tougher, Heroic, Evil, What ever you like ;D. They have a good bit of styles to choose from. There is also this system where you can create music for your Rooms (Which are customizable). It Obviously doesn’t take much to run.. One thing i will admit.. When you put money onto the game You get pissed when you don’t get the weapon you wanted from the weapon Generating machine… But you do learn to appreciate the ones you do receive ;D

    IGN:Nookie

    (0)
  23. kod on August 13, 2013

    getamped2 is a fun game but it is mostly the community that drag down this game like rumble fighter in the same place too.

    (2)

Leave your review!