Hawken (4)

Hawken (3)

Hawken (2)

Hawken

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Hawken
Status: Open Beta Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMOTPS
Developer: Meteor
Publisher: Adhesive Games

Explosive Features:

  • Impressive visuals powered by Unreal Engine 3.
  • Devoleped by a small independent game studio.
  • Multiplayer PVP Modes.

Hawken is a free to play 3D fast-paced multiplayer FPS mech game that captures the feeling of piloting a heavy war machine.

There are two unique team game modes in this mech combat game, as well as team deathmatch and free-for-all deathmatch.

Featured Video

System requirements

Hawken Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7, 8
Processor: 2 GHz Dual Core
Memory Ram: 3 GB
Hard Disk Space: 5 GB of free disk space
Video Card: 512 MB Graphics Card supporting DirectX 9.0c and Shader Model 3.0

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More Shooters Like This

21 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Eliteiseven on July 23, 2012

    Free 2 play , Pay 2 win

    (-1)
    • ChurchX on February 18, 2013

      Not even CLOSE.

      Learn to play.

      (0)
  2. philsan on May 31, 2013

    this game is ammazing it is a boom

    (0)
  3. ugurano on May 11, 2013

    no pay to win, but best game ever rl nice

    (0)
  4. jesterhead on May 5, 2013

    repetitive. and very little customization.

    (0)
  5. Gamer X on March 7, 2013

    hey guys looks like it worth a try ! anyone know how much space is it ? Thanks

    (0)
  6. WTF on January 8, 2013

    ITS OUT! nice gameplay and graphics

    (0)
  7. TmarTn on January 4, 2013

    BEST GAME

    (0)
  8. DEADxMAN on November 6, 2012

    i Love this game

    (0)
  9. ytppa on October 25, 2012

    i’m on Closed Beta! НЯШКЕН няшный!

    (0)
  10. memo on August 20, 2012

    thanks i seared for anyone to help me to get it

    (0)
  11. Me on August 13, 2012

    Looks like Mech Warrior to me, wonder how they are dealing with the rights from Microsoft, who own the rights to Battletech now.

    (0)
    • Eviil on August 14, 2012

      Adhesive Games being the developer and Meteor being the publisher – a lot of companies bought rights after Microsoft picked it up from FASA(Freedonian Air and Space Administration). I expect the back story to be good as well since Warner Bros. along with two others will be taking care of that. I’m excited and surprised that 2012 and so on have much better quality games than last year. Out of all the games I buy every year which are like 60 a month and free-to-play games becoming better in quality, I wouldn’t mind changing my Video Card and other components every year now.

      (0)
  12. Danilo on July 18, 2012

    Looks very interesting… I used to be a COD addict and since I stopped playing it, I have not played an FPS. This one, though, seems very different. I hope customization is expansive but not overpowered. Anyway, really looking forward to the game =) I’ve signed up xD

    (0)
  13. Hezekiah on July 10, 2012

    How do i download this game or did it not come out yet

    (0)
  14. dnex on June 22, 2012

    only 12.12.12 beta opens

    (0)
  15. fred on June 20, 2012

    i’ve signed up for the beta but how do i download this???

    (0)
  16. WhyPayMore on February 13, 2012

    Wow, looks really promising. Never been much into mecha and FPS’s, but this is definitily worth a try. I’d love to seen some mecha customization. Like different types of armor also looks very different. Any news about a CBT date?

    (0)
    • munchingapple123 on July 7, 2013

      so

      (0)
    • Indicus on July 26, 2014

      I played it then uninstalled it it did not feel like a mech game then again I am comparing it to the mechwarrior games I have played (Not MWO) I might give it another shot later

      (0)
  17. ThisGuy01 on January 4, 2013

    Its a fun game, really fast paced BUT there is little to customization options. Your mech looks the same like everyone else’s who uses the same type of mech. Basically the mech’s look ugly.

    (2)

Leave your review!