Iris Online (7)

Iris Online (6)

Iris Online (5)

Iris Online (4)

Iris Online (3)

Iris Online (2)

Iris Online (1)

download now


Title: Iris Online | Status: Shut Down
Genre: MMORPG | Theme: Fantasy
Graphics: 3D | Filesize: 2400 MB
Publisher: gPotato
Developer: EYAsoft
User Rating:
1 Star

2 Stars

3 Stars

4 Stars

5 Stars

(91 votes, average: 4.40 out of 5)


Loading ...

 Loading …

Like this game? Tell your friends:


Overview

What’s explosive about it:

Tarot Card system

Varied gameplay options

Unique gypsy theme

Iris Online is a free to play 3D gypsy-themed fantasy MMORPG developed by Eyasoft, makers of Luna Plus and Titan Online.

With over 1000 quests, 22 themed instance dungeons, and an intricate Tarot Card system, Iris Online is a full feature MMORPG rich in both PvE and PvP action. The cute anime-pop graphics and gorgeously realized 3D environments make Iris unique, with a look and feel all its own. Through Iris’s mysterious Divination System, players can get their Tarot Cards read from a fortune-telling NPC. Let the Fortune Teller reveal the secrets of the mystic arts, and your character may receive buffs and other special boosts in exchange. Players can also morph instantly into monsters by using a collected Monster Card. Turn into a bouncy and resistant toadstool or a super powerful end-game boss, all with the flip of a card!


Iris Online system requirements:

OS: Windows XP / Vista / Windows 7
RAM: 1 GB | HDD: 3 GB Free
CPU: Intel Pentium 4 2.0 Ghz
Graphics Card: nVidia 5200 (128mb Memory)

Featured References

- Top 10 free Anime MMORPG


Featured Videos

Iris Online Gameplay – First Look HD Video

Runtime
15:19
View count
251,049

35 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. drakath822 on October 25, 2011

    boring load

    (0)
    • DaCypher on July 28, 2012

      you dont say? i thought loading would be fun.

      (1)
  2. ricky23df on April 7, 2011

    perfect game.

    (0)
  3. Vector00 on April 19, 2011

    HA HA HA this is a good video dont say nothing about the game but is funy n_n the game …. FUN TOO try it

    (0)
  4. FlamePanda on August 7, 2011

    this game crashes like every 10mins of gameplay for me.. but still quite good

    (0)
  5. drakath822 on October 25, 2011

    haha awesome game try its fun just running and jumping :D

    (0)
  6. Angelflight on April 5, 2012

    Aw man no mac >.<

    (0)
  7. MinoraDarkfire on April 11, 2012

    Do you get to keep the kitty mount?

    (0)
  8. Inside on May 21, 2012

    Well.. I played this game for some while and in my opinion it’s well made. Especially they made a nice pvp-system which made grinding more boring, since you can join a pvp match right in a middle of your hourly-grind. The game is well planned and imo in one of the best of anime mmorpg.

    (0)
  9. jd on May 21, 2012

    this game is the ish…. the only online game i actually enjoy leveling up an playing

    (0)
  10. minininja12 on June 1, 2012

    it takes to long to install, then to install it again then for the game to actually start its iritating

    (0)
  11. kaddo99 on June 19, 2012

    this is a really cool game plz try it. i would recommend all people of every age to try it its really fun and there r lots of people there playing too so we dont feel lonely

    (0)
  12. MonFlover nvm on July 13, 2012

    I played Luna. And i still think it’s a perfect game… So is it wise to try playing this if I liked Luna?

    (0)
  13. ballo177 on July 14, 2012

    hello to run the game I get this error

    Launcher – IRIS ONLINE
    UPDATE ERRORERROR patchfile DOWN (d3dx9_36.dll)

    someone could help me I want to play.

    (0)
  14. darkwolfenrir on August 2, 2012

    it has been shut down :p

    (0)
  15. Dmace59 on August 3, 2012

    This game is a damn pay to win.

    (0)
  16. UnknownIrisFan on August 9, 2012

    omg. I love Iris so muuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuch.Why has it been shut down? D;
    I had high lvl chars and loved loved loved this. I even was thinking of playing this till like 2020….

    (0)
  17. Kuniedaaoi on September 19, 2012

    OMG I MISS THIS GAME WHY SHUT DOWN?

    (0)
    • Tiddlywinks on October 2, 2012

      One word: gPotato.

      Handing any game to them is like sentencing it to a swift and painful death. I’m amazed they haven’t completely killed FlyFF yet.

      (0)
      • Tibstar on October 31, 2012

        Wait…gPotato have Dragonica/Dragon Saga…Does that mean it`s next!?

        (0)
  18. UNKNOWN on November 18, 2012

    Is this shut down forever?

    (0)
    • Ed on November 26, 2012

      Yeah, it is. It was just Legend of Edda that was temporary. Both Luna Plus and Iris are permanent shut downs.

      (0)
  19. Raven on December 6, 2012

    This actually saddens me. I finally found a game that actually matches my taste and obvious it always need to be a game with many imbalances or the game is shut down. Bleh. v.v

    (0)
  20. UNKNOWN on December 24, 2012

    GO TO NOSCRUBS.NET YOU CAN DOWNLOAD DIFFERENT VERSION EASY TO LEVEL UP!!!!

    (0)
  21. Eggwin1 on April 7, 2013

    I am on gPotato, trying to find Iris Online. And I don’t see it anywhere, what should I do?

    (0)
    • Eggwin1 on April 7, 2013

      (I think i just realized they shut it down….) oh well!

      (0)
  22. Kinji on April 13, 2013

    OMG where is download page >.<

    (0)
  23. RazorMeow on April 19, 2013

    Wow, This Is Really Shut Down? I Was Going To Download and play it. Looks very good to D:

    (0)
    • Raven on April 19, 2013

      …Well, that big front on the center of this page with the text “Shut down” isn’t there for the show, doesn’t it?
      Anyways, you can always play a private server, Noscrubs iris online is a good one, I had positive feedback from the community that it was even better than the original.

      (0)
  24. kyojin on May 16, 2013

    am going to kill someone and am going to kill him now…this game was looking fun and now they shut seriously why was it too hard to leave the server open?

    (0)
  25. kyojin on May 16, 2013

    it’s working!!!

    (0)
  26. derp on September 1, 2013

    why i has nothing to do and now it no work it say shut down make me unhappy face :( i really want to play

    (0)
  27. TheTrue on October 11, 2013

    so its on the top 10 but the game is dead

    (0)
  28. NoScrubs on April 7, 2014

    You can still play Iris Online at noscrubs.net – we have been up and running for 3 years now and no plans to shut down.

    (0)

Leave your review!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.