last chaos (6)

last chaos (5)

last chaos (4)

last chaos (3)

last chaos (2)

last chaos (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Last Chaos
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG
Developer: T-Entertainment
Publisher: Aeria Games

Explosive Features:

  • Personal Dungeon System
  • Player vs Player vs Environment
  • E.R.A.S. Battle System

Last Chaos is a free online role playing game where thousands of players join simultaneously, battle and upgrade their characters through exciting adventures, hundreds of quests and clever crafting. The land of Iris is the place where the action unfolds, a place where chaos, horror and ambition reign after an epic struggle between the Gods.

It’s time for the mortal races to fight for power and control their destiny in Iris, a territory where alliances run thin and betrayals are frequent, all in the name of ambition. Every action you undertake in Last Chaos has meaning in the story of this world. Fight in fast paced battles, learn crafting skills and accomplish missions to acquire the bravery and strength necessary to become the leader of Last Chaos.

The powerful graphical engine brings the world to life with advanced technology and thousands of polygons. The visual detail and world interactivity blend into a captivating game that is great to watch as much as it is to play.

Featured Video

Last Chaos gameplay Trailer

Runtime
0:47
View count
24,435

System requirements

Last Chaos Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP, Vista, 7, or 8
Processor: 1 GHz Intel Pentium III or equivalent
Memory Ram: 512MB
Hard Disk Space: At least 1GB of free Space
Video Card: Geforce FX, Radeon 9600 128MB

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

10 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. syd awesome on January 16, 2012

    awesome game but kinda like age of conan

    (0)
    • SerisFoxglove on January 30, 2012

      This was around well before Age of Conan, so essentially AoC was a rip off of LC

      (0)
  2. bloodyhell01 on February 12, 2013

    i do have to disagree with serisFoxglove because age of Conan is based of of multiple movies and books that have been out for years, so it is a tad bit hard to say that age of Conan is a rip off of this game when Conan the barbarian has been around since 1932 i believe.

    (0)
  3. Jaybob on March 2, 2013

    u mugoff! STFU LAME ASS!!!

    (0)
  4. ugurano on April 23, 2013

    worst asia game ever

    (0)
  5. grim on June 1, 2013

    this is a good game but player base is dropping fast on the server i play players are getting greedy trying to sale there items for alot of gold that most players cant afford so anyone new coming into the game doesnt have a chance unless they spend alot of real money

    (0)
  6. Serp on July 22, 2013

    Lately aeria permanent ban so much accounts without reason, so this game slowly die. Otherwise good game, not worth spend too much time to build a good character.

    (0)
  7. Gizard on January 9, 2014

    played the game for ages sux when u get higher lvl like most of these games

    (0)
  8. K Le Blanc on January 29, 2014

    Aeria no longer publishes it, so you will have to look elsewhere for, it was a marginally good game, only problems were lag, no choice in gender choice, classes were assigned to each gender, feeding and healing pets was laborious.

    (0)
  9. GamerIncognito on August 24, 2014

    Yeah, I played this back in 2004. Then again in 2009. Never played a more grind-festy game in my life! You would get about 3 quests per level, then you had to go out and farm your ass off to get leveled up again. I don’t know, maybe things changed? I doubt it though. The Dev’s gave up on it and started working on LC2; which apparently Aeria started using. Not much better there either. I would say that if you are new to MMO’s, this game might suffice, but if you know MMO’s, you will get really bored really quick.

    (0)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave your review!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.