Marvel_Super_Hero_Squad_Online_005

Marvel_Super_Hero_Squad_Online_004

Marvel_Super_Hero_Squad_Online_003

Marvel_Super_Hero_Squad_Online_002

Marvel_Super_Hero_Squad_Online_001

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Marvel Super Hero Squad Online
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG Type: Browser
Developer: The Amazing Society
Publisher: Gazillion

Explosive Features:

  • Explore iconic Marvel locations like Baxter Plaza and the Daily Bugle.
  • Features a collectible card game.
  • Persistent world.

Super Hero Squad is a free to play 3D browser-based superhero MMO by Gazillion.

Aimed for younger audiences, the game is based on Marvel’s Super Hero Squad lore. Super Hero Squad features unique stylized look for the Super Heroes and persistent environment.

Play as your favorite Marvel heroes, including Iron Man, Thor, Hulk, Storm, Captain America, Black Widow, Wolverine, Fantastic Four, and many others.

Featured Video

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

27 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. :D on July 2, 2014

    I’m only 8 years old and i’m allowed to play MA15+ games and R18+ (Note, I’m allowed to play Cod, Watch_Dogs, Injustice: Gods Among us and others…)

    (0)
  2. Floronsia on May 17, 2014

    I do LordLeagueofLegends

    (0)
  3. GinKazama on December 24, 2013

    I do LordLeagueofLegends

    (0)
  4. LordLeagueOfLegends on December 24, 2013

    will the both of you shut up,crappycus you dont know a good game dont you?,its not about the skills,games,card fights etc, its about the graphics.action,and fun its about chatting or anything,its about THE GAME VARIETY!!

    ALL THAT AGREE WITH ME REPLY + SAY I DO! (THANK YOU GAMERS)

    (0)
  5. jordanDK on December 24, 2013

    dude ITS AWSOME! I LOVE THIS GAME!!!! <33

    (0)
  6. crappycus on December 24, 2013

    ya’ll just saying its not good cause it’s good but some how it doesnt have chat :/

    (0)
  7. sean on November 21, 2013

    u gotta download it????

    (0)
  8. maximx456 on September 29, 2013

    masa faka

    (0)
  9. MMOgal on August 8, 2013

    Kind of fun at first, but very lagging and it gets kind of ******* after a a few hours.

    (0)
  10. Bibo on July 17, 2013

    ^_^ ^_^ this game rocks!

    (0)
  11. Bibo on July 17, 2013

    Cool game and awesome!! :D

    (0)
  12. ugurano on July 12, 2013

    this game laggy to much, play marvel heroes rlll better

    (0)
  13. midhun on July 8, 2013

    Unity will always crashs

    (0)
  14. Ironman222 on July 6, 2013

    damnit need unity flash player :(

    (0)
  15. Justin Battle on April 16, 2013

    It is a very fun and cool game but NEEDS more things 2 it like open chat options and more better game play but ohhhhhh well guess it tried 2 get 2 where Gta and call of duty are well at least i am only 9 years old

    (0)
  16. buddy139 on April 14, 2013

    i cant play

    (0)
  17. gb3d on March 28, 2013

    game is good for all ages, sure it takes long for the challenges but the card battles and missions are what make it fun.

    (0)
  18. someone on December 19, 2012

    This game is awesome if U hav a fast system and unity doesnt crash at all…my system toook 45 mins to load evrything frm zones to card game

    (0)
  19. bill on November 21, 2012

    im 10 years old and i know i sholdnt be playing on this but i gotta say its very laggy

    (0)
  20. The_Bramster on October 18, 2012

    Well it was just the game for young MMO players out there. Can’t make your own squad name, no open chat options. Just the perfect game for kids to play without worrying, but they stop. The EU server is going down with all characters and other stuff you bought on 9th of Novembre this year. So wait till that happened then you have to make a brand new char(!) (yes, you lost all your heroes you saved up!) on heroup.com

    (0)
  21. fsdfsdfsdf on October 10, 2012

    this thing doesn’t work in my area

    (0)
  22. zxcdfsdfsd on September 10, 2012

    only for us

    (0)
  23. SuperDarke on September 3, 2012

    it starts to get ****** after a wile

    (0)
  24. junlugue on September 1, 2012

    Marvel Super Hero Squad Online Review

    (0)
  25. SuperDarke on August 25, 2012

    its ok, but it starts to get idiodic after a while

    (0)
    • kenji on July 11, 2013

      it’s a kids game what did you think
      you think it would be the best game in the world

      (0)
  26. hehehe on October 13, 2012

    Its very lagging and its unity player always get crashed

    (2)

Leave your review!