mission against terror MAT (6)

mission against terror MAT (5)

mission against terror MAT (4)

mission against terror MAT (3)

mission against terror MAT (2)

mission against terror MAT (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Mission Against Terror (MAT)
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMOFPS
Developer: Kingsoft
Publisher: Suba Games

Explosive Features:

  • Distinct Game Modes.
  • Fast and Easy Gameplay.
  • Low System Requirements.

Mission Against Terror (MAT) is a free MMOFPS set in a not so distant future and in a fictional setting, pitting two teams against each other all over the world. Very distinct characters star in the game and fight for a common objective, from the male civilian with a vengeance to a war-torn female soldier with something to prove. Real weapons are the means to this goal, from effective assault rifles to massive gatling guns. Characters are fully customizable with an assorted range of clothing options, and MAT features an item shop with everything a modern soldier needs.

MAT includes some compelling features, such as the option to dance during combat. Dancing offers a couple of benefits; it slowly regenerates health (while making you extremely vulnerable) and also provides a third person view of your character which can potentially be used to peek around corners (hint!).

The game modes are varied and range from the more serious to the absolutely fun styles: Death match, team death match, bomb mode, mummies, ghosts, robots, tanks, and boxing.

Featured Video

System requirements

Mission Against Terror (MAT) Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows 7/Vista/XP
Processor: P3 1.0 GHZ
Memory Ram: 512MB Free
Hard Disk Space: 1GB
Video Card: NVidia GeForce Ti4200

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More Shooters Like This

51 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Vlad on May 10, 2014

    It says i need a disk 1 :/ this is wierd .Can someone help me ?

    (0)
  2. WhatNo on February 16, 2014

    WHY DO I NEED A DISK?!!?!? I DONT HAVE A F**KING DISK?!?! WHY DO I NEED A DISK TO INSTALL THIS F**KING GAME??!?!? HOW CAN I PLAY.

    (0)
    • Milk on February 16, 2014

      Don’t play this shit game

      (0)
      • Ezreal on February 20, 2014

        What are you basing your commentary on?

        (0)
  3. Lolno on February 8, 2014

    Game sucks and it’s loaded with hackers. Just another Crossfire. Dime a dozen half-assed F2P shooters. Nothing to see here people. Move along.

    (0)
  4. GMAlonzo on January 27, 2014

    Game is fun as hell , but i can’t record with fraps. meaning its not even being detected. NO thanks ,i like recording gameplay videos. Indonesia version works though, but game is kinda buggy.

    (0)
    • Brumakprototype on February 20, 2014

      I had the same problem, I asked in the forums but just to be sure I asked to the GM in his facebook too, you need to open fraps first then open MAT, that’s it.

      (0)
  5. GamerLance on December 1, 2013

    Wait wrong place

    Oh and i can’t download M.A.T, when i try to login, the typed out letters becomes boxs and blanks D:

    (0)
  6. GamerLance on December 1, 2013

    i had played this game b4, and i tell u, the pro weapons are EXTREMELY expensive. The creators are just forcing you to play buy their AP(Aeria Point). The money u get when u recharge your SP (Soldier Front’s in-game money) seems too little for me. I really wanted a Tango Sniper Rifle, a G3A3, a Desperado, and a SPAS-12 but everything was so expensive..I don’t really care about the graphics but there are hackers everywhere in the game. I think the weapons are abit underpowered but other than that the mechanics are great.The Uzi in the game seems really overpowered (In Malaysia server, every1 uses uzi and jumps around shooting ppl). I liked to use sniper rifles (1 hit ko when hit in the chest and the head) and i can juz run around with the sniper rifle and shoot riflemen. You can quickscope kill ppl. Overall its a nice game but the money system sucks and there’s hackers .-.

    (0)
  7. IZhar on October 7, 2013

    Ghost recon online the best game ever

    (0)
  8. FormerPlayer on September 21, 2013

    I played this game before. Before it started calling itself “Casual FPS Game”.
    Back in those days, there weren’t much hackers and it was great. A Classic. Now, it has declined to something else. I’m not going to mention what the changes were. All I’ll say is that the changes broke the game. I quit this game already due to those problems.
    And to all those guys who said its a “pay to win” game, you’re wrong. Even a guy with epic cash weaponry and armor, its possible to win. It just depends on your skills. But now, its not even worth looking at anymore.

    (0)
  9. kelvin on September 14, 2013

    macam bully je game ni

    (0)
  10. ugurano on August 30, 2013

    not more pay to win game

    (0)
    • ugurano on September 11, 2013

      this game its pay to win, im tested all language version from fps report

      (0)
      • Ezreal on February 20, 2014

        I have the SP-to-Gold weapons of the past 3 months, the defense card level 2 and the 5 hp recovery dance card, and even so I always lose.
        that doesn’t seems like a pay to win game to me.

        (0)
  11. ugurano on May 11, 2013

    pay to win mother of shit game

    (0)
  12. gedhi on March 4, 2013

    ele nao pega aki no meu computador! diz q paro de funcionar

    (0)
  13. Daniel on December 26, 2012

    This game is really bored! at my country,people pay real cash to get more cool weapon and armor!

    (0)
  14. GameLover on November 2, 2012

    This Game is one thai game but not same name i want to play it but can the leagues

    Tks!

    (0)
  15. Rick on October 20, 2012

    Did I just see de_dust2? Did they really just rip of CS?

    (0)
    • xxmiku on October 21, 2012

      yeah that was de_sust2 some of the maps or rather most of them rip off the classic maps in counter strike, mmohut and all other mmo places mention this, everyone knows MAT has maps that are the exact same thing as CS :P

      (0)
  16. Muris on September 20, 2012

    why when i try to login i get disconected?

    (0)
  17. Nerian on September 11, 2012

    Erm, i got this aaand it’s saying cannot connect to service (For update and download) so i gave up lol

    (0)
  18. SeXAdIk on August 21, 2012

    lol…..ur noob…who wants sex with me?

    (0)
  19. manav on July 25, 2012

    this the best online game ever!!! it rocks!!!:)thx

    (0)
  20. MAT DA BOMB on June 30, 2012

    Yo ass this is better than blackshot,warrock,sudden attack,crossfire and wolfteam.This is the best game ever.

    (0)
  21. MMOBomb on June 10, 2012

    Absoloutly right.

    (0)
  22. bangora on April 29, 2012

    its a stupid game waste of time + money
    so many hackers + money players. Just simply a waste of breath
    oh and stupid Severs + stupid GMs (grand masters) aka the people who take care of everything; they are biased.
    Plus the ultimate lag.

    (0)
  23. demonslayer913 on April 21, 2012

    MAT is DA BOMB

    (0)
  24. demonslayer913 on April 21, 2012

    dude hack sheild has to be installed

    (0)
  25. secret top gamer on April 12, 2012

    best game ever made!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    (0)
  26. Airwriter on April 3, 2012

    i just downloaded and quickly unstiall it as soon as i join a math ” team deathmatch” nothing but hackers couldnt kill them at all, my whole team gettin kill by 3 hackers, lame ass game lol dont waste ur time.

    (0)
  27. martinvaltea on February 12, 2012

    how will i downloads it

    (0)
  28. Johnson on January 21, 2012

    Hey guys, This game is really fun I suggest you play.If you lag lower your graphics settings and you’ll be fine :)

    (0)
  29. Alexbug on December 16, 2011

    this game is by far the best i have ever played in my life! i recommend this game!!!! you will never get bored of it !

    (0)
  30. XxDarkerzxX on December 5, 2011

    Da best game eva! :3

    (0)
  31. jade on November 27, 2011

    How do you play? what do i click on to start the game? I’m confused this is my first time here lol

    (0)
  32. redfury91 on November 24, 2011

    best free fps out today. gameplay is so smooth. very easy to play, very noob friendly. dont gotta be pro to play like other great games such as K.O.S. everything is so clear and easy to see. you always know where youre at and whats going on around you. no shakey, fuzzy, blurry bullshit like in most other fps games. it has mouse and key config. unlike crap like war rock. dont have to even touch the mouse sensitivity at all.

    (0)
    • qwerty on November 25, 2013

      I would never call a game overrun by hackers noob friendly. especially when the staff itself passes out hacks.

      (0)
  33. GodzGamerz on April 18, 2011

    This game has a lot of bullet lag for me. Is it like that for anybody ells?

    (0)
    • lol on July 8, 2011

      yep you cant aim directly at most people you have to lead your shots but a inch or 2

      (0)
      • lol on July 8, 2011

        oh and the recoil system in this game sux you have to burst fire every wep in the game but the mp5 to have decent accuracy

        (0)
        • Dublyn on July 10, 2011

          Heaven forbid realistic accuracy makes it’s way into a tactical shooter. Any decent shooter wouldn’t let you spray a whole AK clip.

          (0)
    • just me on February 26, 2014

      y r right this game damn lag and stupied 2

      (0)
  34. Aquaquack on April 13, 2011

    this game has good aspects in it but they really do need a hackshield because right now every two games i go into has hackers in it and that just SUCKS

    (0)
  35. Bumtrouble on April 12, 2011

    I love MAT time to go play and get headshots like I always do!

    (0)
  36. Will Smith on April 12, 2011

    Yo M.A.T is da bomb yo…. grab your gat and shoot some caps.

    (0)
  37. p0lak83 on April 4, 2011

    i like it!

    (0)
  38. Last time I play this game. It was a heavy pay to win game and there tons of hacker.

    (1)
  39. HatedWrong on June 4, 2012

    MAT? In my country its called Xshot.
    Why this good? maybe u like unlimited armours, but easty to killed just blow my Hope..
    Why i must admirre it? maybe it wont let u remember ur rank and ghoting u must rank up..
    Do zombie mission good? No, choose other then, zombie dumb turn u instanly to zombie, bad habittttt.

    TRUST me man, only paid cash weapon better then free one.
    My male friend told me dancing in MATS like lesbi ation, they ussualy laugh and satire speak about it.

    IDK about u, just many of its map redefine and redrawing better borrowed from CS maps.

    ty

    (1)

Leave your review!