Mythic-Saga-ScreenShots-skills

Mythic-Saga-ScreenShots-combat

Mythic-Saga-ScreenShots-5

Mythic-Saga-ScreenShots-4

Mythic-Saga-ScreenShots-3

Mythic-Saga-ScreenShots-2

Mythic-Saga-ScreenShots-1

Mythic-Saga-combat-screenshots-2

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Mythic Saga
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG Type: Browser
Developer: Cooltoplay
Publisher: Cooltoplay

Explosive Features:

  • Vibrant detailed 2D environments and characters.
  • Relic system allows for unique customization opportunities.
  • Story Driven quest system.

Mythic Saga is a 2.5D browser MMORPG where players must unravel the hidden secrets of the ancient oriental mythology. In Mythic Saga players can choose between four classes and further customize themselves by equipping upgradeable relics, elemental powers, and Zodiacs. Work together with friends to tackle story-driven quests and collect unique mounts!

Mythic Saga aims to offer a unique browser MMORPG experience with worlds that truly feel alive. Through the use of a real time weather system, Mythic Saga aims to create varied environments that are constantly changing.

Featured Video

System requirements

Mythic Saga Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7
Processor: 2.33GHz or faster x86-compatible
Memory Ram: 1 GB
Hard Disk Space: 100 MB

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

21 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Sama124 on May 1, 2013

    I hate this game. It’s pay to win and full pvp. When I was level 10 I had level 50s following me around PKing me, every time I log in. Don’t waste your time or your money on a game like this, there are far better browser games.

    (0)
    • WTF on May 2, 2013

      go to hell noob you suck lol game is fine and not p2w dumbass need more than 1000 dollar for win noob ass poor ass kid lol

      (-4)
  2. Lorisha on July 31, 2012

    I would not recommend this game to anyone. It is your typical cash grab browser game. Players in the SEA version published by voomga did a boycott and max exodus of the game and now players on the NA version published by cooltoplay are doing the same thing. Players are complaining of spending hundreds of dollars for things like wing and mount upgrades and it still failing. The system they use for mount and wing upgrades is horrible. You start off with a 70% or 10% chance and have to fail multiple times to get what is called blessing. That blessing ups your chance at succeeding on the next try. That blessing however resets everyday at server reset time so if it doesn’t work you start all over again the next day. It is a cash grab system and many players are blind to it all because they want power.

    Just stay as far away from this game as you can unless you plan on playing it for 100% free but plan on having your face stomped by other players since money = power & it is open world pvp no matter what server you play on.

    (-1)
    • RubberDucky on August 7, 2012

      I don’t agree free players are at a disadvantage. The upgrade system for wings, mounts and relics is so borked that even the cashers have a hard time taking advantage of it. As a free player who actually knows what I’m doing I’m already over half way up the over all leader board in 10 days and I do manage to stomp a lot of faces. The only cashers who actually have an advantage in the face of the scam upgrade system are the ones who are willing to spend thousands of dollars.

      With that said, if you want to be a pvp casher and not get scammed then go play something like Aika where the % are legit and the pvp is actually a worthwhile during and end game. Mythic Saga is not a great pvp game for cashers when you consider how much money you’d have to spend. The same amount of money the average casher puts into upgrades on this game can throw them to the top of the charts in Aika.

      (0)
      • Frozt on August 14, 2012

        Couldn’t agree more. You would definitely have to spend upwards of $1,000.00 for sure to be a “1-Man Army” on this game. It’s kind of refreshing, rather than having a bunch of rich kids taking out the ones who can’t afford to CS.

        Very even balance, Kudos.

        - Frozt

        (0)
  3. MoneyPlaya' on August 4, 2013

    If u won’t spend ur money, so dont play this game….actually…, in real life “money is power” too, u want get strong…spend ur money!!….Khahahahahahahhaha

    (0)
  4. Rei Ayanami on July 21, 2013

    After playing this game for nearly a year, and being on my current character for nearly 7 months, I can say this game is a true ripoff. I have been a loyal paying player, and my total on this game surpasses $500.00, and I have given at least 2 hours a day to this game, 2/3 of the time, most days being 8+ hours, and yet my character does not even have 35K atk. The only reason that most of the previous posts were complaining about cashers ruling the game, are completely wrong. It’s the cashers that rule the game the FIRST FEW DAYS in. I have full R4 gem set, ($50.00 by itself) Firestorm (spent $100.00 to fail to upgrade to before the bless reset, spent another $50.00 or so to get it with recharges/VIP passes), and frostglow wings (took nearly $200.00 out of my pocket on failed attempts, as well as 3 months AFTER getting firestorm with VIP passes). There are players who have spent maybe 20 dollars that are MUCH better players then I am, and the only time a casher will have a huge advantage over the first month of the server being open is when they spend thousands, and if they’re willing to spend that kind of money for a game, who can really complain that they’re on the front of the leaderboards. I suck at this game, I don’t know how the good players do it, but i’ve been playing for so long i’m amazed i’m not in the top 10 in the server.
    A shoutout to the TERRA faction, from Anon_030156

    (0)
  5. ugurano on June 26, 2013

    when your play this game, jesus crap game ever i see it

    (0)
  6. Sama124 on April 23, 2013

    It’s a lot like Crystal Saga and Starlight Story. It’s very easy to level up and rare interaction with other players. There aren’t many newbs, but you’ll get to lvl 70 in a couple days.

    (0)
  7. crystal saga on March 23, 2013

    pretty much made like crystal saga & made to rip you off of your money(if casher) and/or time(if non-casher but hard player).

    wish there was a better game with similar looks of this or crystal saga.

    (0)
  8. noneya on February 16, 2013

    i am a cashier and as such i do not recommend this game. between the fial rate and the treasury scam they have, you will be screwed 3 ways till sunday. after upgrading relic and mount a fool with 2 ms pieces can tak eme no issue. their stats are also shit. the developer needs to be shot.tarred and feather for this game.

    (0)
  9. hooftendoot on February 13, 2013

    crystal saga clone

    (0)
  10. Miltonius on January 29, 2013

    I play Crystal Saga.. And I really think they just copied it by just upgrading the graphics a little right? and changing Crystal into Mythic ??????

    (0)
  11. Ice on January 2, 2013

    WTF Why won’t the game load????

    (0)
  12. Lmfao player on November 4, 2012

    isnt it basicly a copy of Crystal Saga

    (0)
  13. zero g177 on October 2, 2012

    this game ant that bad its ok to me

    (0)
  14. Mohamad on September 16, 2012

    This game takes to much effort without money and takes too much money to replace the effort.

    Thus it is a Fail – Fail kind of game.

    (0)
  15. grayham on August 13, 2012

    This game will take your money by upgrading wings,mount and even your equips because even if all of it is 100% there is still a chance of it in failing. I recommend playing it if you really want to waste some money. Your character won’t get stronger without loading/top-up and also you’ll get annoyed getting killed by other factions which are rich bastards. I won’t recommend this game for free players. Like what the top review said in this game “money = power”.

    (0)
  16. moom on August 11, 2012

    i say its too auto mated

    (0)
  17. uh? on August 10, 2012

    sooooo…… I’m a free player…. should i play this game? cause it doesn’t sound like i have a chance in this game… o3o so should i play???????

    (0)
    • Lorisha on August 15, 2012

      You can give it a try. They have now put Pearl Essences (one of the items needed for upgrading) in the “free credits” shop. It has made upgrading gear a bit more tolerable. Just DON’T spend any money trying to upgrade your mount or wings. You will waste so much money you will regret it. You may get lucky and actually succeed and only spend a bit of cash but don’t count on it.

      I am a somewhat free player. I spent $20 on this game to buy pearl essences before they were put in for free. I am ranked 15 in the heroine rankings on my server. So yes as a free player you can get ranked just don’t expect to be #1. If you play on S1 as a free player it might be easier to get ranked since that server is pretty much dead.

      (0)

Leave your review!