Neosaurs (4)

Neosaurs (3)

Neosaurs (2)

Neosaurs

download now

Title: Neosaurs | Status: Offline
Genre: MMORPG | Theme: Fantasy
Graphics: 2D | Type: Browser Game
Publisher: Microsoft
Developer: Microsoft
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (52 votes, average: 4.38 out of 5)


Loading ... Loading …

Like this game? Tell your friends:

Overview

What’s explosive about it:
Simple game to pick up and play
Hundreds of unique creatures
Solid side-scrolling game

Neosaurs is a free to play 2D side-scroller browser based MMORPG where players control Neosaurs (dinosaurs). You can start playing right away with your existing Facebook or Windows Live account.

Deep below Earth’s surface, Inner Earth is in trouble and needs your help! Raise your very own Neosaur to be protector for the forces of good. Play with your friends and explore the extensive lore and endless adventure in the magical land beneath. You can evolve your Neosaur into a ferocious Rex, strong Cera, or agile Ptera.

Neosaurs features great 2D graphics, fun atmosphere, hundreds of unique cute creatures, and gameplay very similar to some client side-scrolling games like MapleStory, LaTale, or Wind Slayer.

Featured Videos
Neosaurs MMORPG Teaser Video

Runtime
0:36
View count
20,787

41 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. quickman007 on April 28, 2011

    It’s good if you like maplestory type games.

    (0)
    • TNP on November 11, 2013

      Sometimes I think Outer Earth is Map.e World..

      (0)
  2. Mrguyman on May 21, 2011

    It’s a blatant Maplestory clone. But otherwise, it’s kinda fun.

    (0)
  3. pwnzAR on June 24, 2011

    nice way to rip off maplestory…

    (0)
  4. Tsukuyomi on July 11, 2011

    Wonderking is good, in my opinion better in looks than maplestory and only lacks in content because its newer. Windslayer, its ok. This game however I am surprised it hasn’t been sued by almost completely cut and paste rip offs on the scenery I am seeing.

    (0)
  5. miguelpsv on July 13, 2011

    Maplestory is a rip off form Wonderking just search very good

    (0)
    • UrM0m on March 4, 2012

      No Maplestory came first i think but Maplestory is a kinda rip of to Grand Chase

      (0)
      • 0000 on November 3, 2012

        No maplestory came out in april 2003 and grand chase came out august 2003

        (0)
  6. Anonymous on July 19, 2011

    It’s an MS clone, but it still is pretty damn fun to play.

    (0)
  7. Sean on July 28, 2011

    Nice way rip off a game that has over 2 million players

    (0)
  8. defined on July 29, 2011

    has major glitches. i already found an exploit for gold..

    (0)
  9. dark7aura on September 20, 2011

    its not a cheap rip off of maple story, its a side scroller, the only way its like maplestory is that its like a 80′s arcade style game, put into a mmo, these are my favorite type of game, it can almost be on my favorite game list… best browser game is fusionfall, best browser game that can run on my computer is monkey quest (3D sidescroller)

    (0)
    • Ibie on May 17, 2014

      It’s a complete rip off. The maps are mostly the same. And the hp/mp points look the same. It is a rip off.

      (0)
  10. VenixPro on October 2, 2011

    Hey, miguelpsv dude your a moron, maple story is way older than wonder king so stfu if you don’t know what to talk about.

    (0)
  11. LOLROFL on October 29, 2011

    Just nice for me since im addicted to maple….

    (0)
  12. cikiboom on November 22, 2011

    im level 40

    (0)
  13. ASnight on December 9, 2011

    oh its looks like maple story but its better in pets loooooooooool
    i love this game

    (0)
  14. alex on December 23, 2011

    it’s a fun game i guess pretty cool though i played it on december 21 2011 and its pretty good

    (0)
  15. gol3shoot3er on January 29, 2012

    seems like a copy of maplestory but browser

    (0)
  16. RedFall on June 3, 2012

    finally GOOD GAME!

    (0)
  17. BloodSeeker on June 15, 2012

    It’s Nice (Y)

    (0)
  18. NoName on June 29, 2012

    This is a rip-off of maplestory…look at it the shortcuts(they use numbers) and the grapics like maplestory

    (0)
  19. TryRex on July 5, 2012

    is very good don’t look only photo aplly and you see he have alot of mission and is very GOOD guys play it is best game

    (0)
  20. LeLEe on July 31, 2012

    WonderKing was a fail rip off of maplestory and that is why it is now shut down because it freaking sucked it sucked so bad its jsut a freaking rip off of maplestory and is now shut down FINALLY!!!!! <3

    (0)
  21. CHubacabra on July 31, 2012

    I agree.

    (0)
  22. Bee on August 11, 2012

    Oh, Christ, people. Maplestory doesn’t own chibis and side-scrollers. Shut up.

    (0)
  23. musyio on August 14, 2012

    Oh for God Sake why the hell that everytime a side scroller MMORPG surface people would called it Maplestory Rip-off (=_=”) what does Nexon own the genre *sigh* ok onto the review..

    Graphic (5/5) in my opinion this game have a very nice graphic for an FB game plus the sprites and the monsters are cutes in design

    Music (3/5) I dont know if its just me or the in game music would bored you, currently everytime i play this game i mute the BGM

    Gameplay (4/5) just like what all the commenters post above this game pretty much played like MapleStory, if you are a fan of 2D side scroller i would definetely recommed this game, it got ton of quest, three different classes, entertaining dungeon etc

    Overall (4/5) it a great game for a browser MMORPG for those who likes cute/chibi character definitely need to play this game, it also have a moderately high playerbase (of course i one is to compare with MS Neosaurs would be left behind)

    (0)
    • Tsukuyomi on August 22, 2012

      I agree. Personally I think Nexon is a bunch of extortionists that have no talent. They didn’t even make MapleStory and ended up ruining it horribly with Big Bang and it wasn’t going to well before that. Hackers take over the special seasonal events and the new classes are just reskins of old ones. I LOVED WonderKing and it was so much better than MapleStory but sadly it got shut down. Hopefully this one is still going.

      (0)
    • Gunpoker on November 2, 2013

      Okay, I know this is old and 2012. But. It is an ACTUAL rip-off of Maplestory. They literally CUT AND PASTED the platform graphics. I don’t think this because of what you said. It’s A GENUINE RIP OFF. Wonderking and All of the other ones aren’t because they actually had their OWN art. NOT SOME RIP OFF COPIED ONE BECAUSE THEY WERE SO LAZY TO MAKE THEIR OWN. I’m srsly surprised they weren’t sued.

      (0)
  24. Ahmed Asd on November 21, 2012

    awesome game like maple story !!

    (0)
  25. WindSlayerPlayer on November 26, 2012

    aww wind slayer was a pretty good game :c

    (0)
  26. Adam on December 30, 2012

    Why do you NEED a Facebook/Windows Live account? I am busy looking for a Free Browser MMO and THIS IS WHAT I GET?! I hate Facebook let me tell you. It waist’s my time badly.

    (0)
  27. black star on January 13, 2013

    can’t I play with no facebook

    (0)
  28. jonathan jordan on January 14, 2013

    yaha i need lvl 40

    (0)
  29. Alexius on January 23, 2013

    dinosaurs with armor?Man i gonna play it for sure!

    (0)
  30. Yadira on March 25, 2013

    I would like to play this game but my parents won’t let me get a Facebook so I cannot login and play :( Bummer…

    (0)
  31. Dominique on May 24, 2013

    MapleStory was the 1st Side Scroller MMORPG, but its design was based on offline games idk about.

    (0)
  32. do on August 6, 2013

    hahaha lol

    (0)
  33. The Rater of Games on October 8, 2013

    Before I comment, it’s not at all like M.S. It may look like it, but it’s not.

    It’s actually fun, with a moderate community. People aren’t complete kids, and dont whine about everything. Unlike M.S., in this game, you don’t have to kill everything, and get about 0.03% of XP per kill. It’s also again, good graphics, and not too colorful or dull. I give this a 4/5. To make this game perfect, they should enable full screen options.

    (0)
  34. aury on April 23, 2014

    its shutting down

    (0)
  35. carlos on November 3, 2011

    im now level 20

    (-1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave your review!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.