neverland online (6)

neverland online (5)

neverland online (4)

neverland online (3)

neverland online (2)

neverland online (1)

download now

Title: Neverland Online
Status: Shutdown
Genre: MMORPG | Theme: Fantasy
Graphics: 2D | Type: Browser Game
Publisher: hithere
Developer: hithere
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (18 votes, average: 3.33 out of 5)


Loading ... Loading …

Like this game? Tell your friends:

Overview

What’s explosive about it:
Catchy Cartoon Visuals
Pet System
Crafting System

Neverland Online, the hugely popular browser-based MMORPG developed by China’s Oak Pacific Interactive, recently became accessible to players in North America and Europe, when an English-language version entered open beta testing on October 15. Players assume the role of Ranger, Assassin, Elementalist or Taoist to complete quests.

Defeat the Demon Army with the aid of nearly 200 million pieces of equipment and a vast array of pets as you navigate through a mythical ancient Chinese world and search for the secret to immortality in Neverland Online…

Featured Videos
Neverland online Browser MMORPG gameplay

Runtime
6:44
View count
17,174
the author

Free-To-Play Cast is the official podcast (and videocast) of MMOBomb.com about free to play multiplayer online games. Free-To-Play Cast takes on the week’s biggest news with plenty of opinion, weekly bombs, community feedback, guests, laughs thrown in for good measure and much more. Have fun and expect a new episode next week!

22 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. jamie on July 11, 2011

    Killer game i strongly recomend

    (0)
  2. Patrickz22 on August 6, 2011

    i cant play the game…???
    why???? =(
    it says no data receive???

    (0)
  3. jivaughne on September 5, 2011

    i cant play the game because its in chinese i recommend gunshine

    (0)
  4. MMO GIRL on September 13, 2011

    neverland is in chinese but its ok

    (0)
  5. Hater on October 21, 2011

    this game is in japanese or chinese or something and i cant change the lang.
    i tryed to log out and it opened a new tab,i mean this is the u.s. i don’t know anyone who can read chinese

    (0)
  6. MMO BOY on October 25, 2011

    this SUCKS it sais no data received

    (0)
  7. jouveth on October 25, 2011

    lets see….wats on this game…

    (0)
  8. jouveth on October 25, 2011

    hey u guys u can login on ur FB account…

    (0)
  9. jouveth on October 25, 2011

    how could this game CAN BE understand..if not ENGLISH…..

    (0)
    • Inci on March 4, 2012

      A semen fluid volume lnaaysis examines certain characteristics of a male’s semen and the sperm amount that is contained in the semen volume. It may be done while investigating a couple’s infertility problem or maybe after a vasectomy to make sure that the procedure was successful. It is also used for testing some of the donors for sperm donation. Lately it’s possible to boost semen with absolutely safe ways like buying online natural pills from the various online stores. Ejaculation count is the measurement of semen concentration of sperms in a man’s seminal liquid. Many factors are taken into account to help measure the ejauclate count of a man like for example the true length of time between ejaculations, semen sample lnaaysis, how the sample is kept when being transported to the lab. Sperm pills is trully amazing herbal formula that without doubt can hugely increase the amount of sperm volume by as much as 500%. The amazingly leading natural tablet has some native Australian herbs, minerals and vitamins.

      (0)
  10. Acidflux on December 3, 2011

    Actually the English game server has been closed

    (0)
  11. hehe on January 26, 2012

    I can’t read chiness or asian,etc but its set up just like a usual game. I guessed what each thing said lol.

    (0)
  12. Kris on January 28, 2012

    Man !!! This Shit sucks . I cant even play it and now i dont want to . This is a big big very big bullshit and nothing else………………

    (0)
  13. Eliwhat on February 21, 2012

    They try to lure you in with hot girls on the image, I am not fooled! I tried the game and it was just sad….the game is a ghost town with no replay value,if you like boring games, be my guest.

    (0)
  14. Seven Shadez on March 3, 2012

    lovely games in look

    but no english version T_T

    (0)
  15. Seven Shadez on March 3, 2012

    wah……
    uSE lEss GAME

    nO uSe OF Fb LoGgin what is this man

    pico world better then this

    (0)
  16. MMORPG user on April 5, 2012

    i cant understand chinese even its good

    (0)
  17. SoulVanisher on April 9, 2012

    WANT PLAY IT! TRY PLAY IT IN FB OR BROWSE ITS PET FOREST! GAME!

    (0)
  18. UsedToPlay on April 15, 2012

    its kinda sad the english version closed … theres no other game that actually can take its place… wonder if they might make a english server again…. hope so

    (0)
  19. AyanoMoon on May 15, 2012

    Like Acidflux and UsedToPlay already pointed out,they shut down their English servers. Sucks,it was a good game.

    (0)
  20. riccardo on August 12, 2012

    e vero non si riesce a entra che giocho e

    (0)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave your review!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.