Offensive Combat (4)

Offensive Combat (3)

Offensive Combat (2)

Offensive Combat (1)

Offensive_combat_003

Offensive_combat_002

Offensive_combat_001

download now


Title: Offensive Combat
Status: Shutdown
Genre: FPS | Theme: Warfare
Graphics: 3D | Type: Browser Game
Publisher: U4iA Games
Developer: U4iA Games
User Rating:
1 Star

2 Stars

3 Stars

4 Stars

5 Stars

(130 votes, average: 4.56 out of 5)


Loading ...

 Loading …

Like this game? Tell your friends:


Overview

What’s explosive about it:

No tutorial

Humorous action

Variety of ballistic and plasma-based weapons

Offensive Combat is a free to play 3D browser-based first person shooter (FPS) by U4iA Games. Offensive Combat aims to be just that, offensive.

With a variety of teabag maneuvers, crude internet jokes, silly kill streak prompts and humorous melee weapons, Offensive Combat aims to appeal to players who enjoy internet humor.

Players can customize their characters with crazy outfits. Change your appearance to that of a panda dressed in a banana suit and fight others with a large variety of hi-tech weapons. Battle other players in four different game modes: Free for all, Team Deathmatch, Capture the Flag and Capture Point.


Offensive Combat system requirements:

OS: Windows XP/Mac OS X v10.6 or laterim in
RAM: 1 GB | HDD: 100 MB HD space
CPU: 2.33GHz or faster x86-compatible
Graphics Card: ?

Featured Videos

95 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. TacoPwn on September 13, 2012

    AMAZING!!! Truly the best fps on the browser and posibly the best fps ive ever played (excluding Halo,CoD)

    (1)
    • Alex on February 4, 2013

      Including*

      I fixed your post for you

      In all seriousness, this game is amazing

      The starting weapon is powerful, accurate, and fun to shoot. The asthetic is nice, the players are friendly, and the game is highly addicting. A must play for FPS fans.

      (0)
      • Doge on January 20, 2014

        Never go full retard.Excluding means “except”

        Dumbo.

        (1)
      • alec on June 13, 2014

        I cant play it says shut down or report problem

        (0)
        • JRMorris on June 16, 2014

          Cuz it is shut down for some reason

          (0)
    • ssgwarhog on March 20, 2013

      same game as available on Facebook to play

      (0)
    • ssgwarhog on March 20, 2013

      actually Arctic Combat is awesome very much like COD and BF

      (0)
      • kingbob359 on July 21, 2013

        Artic combat is 15gb though, highter then tf2

        (0)
        • SirCh3ster on September 6, 2013

          nope Artic Combat is not 15GB its 2-5GB big lol……
          i have played it.

          (0)
  2. solid snake 8D on September 14, 2012

    how did u get a beta key?

    (0)
  3. TacoPwn on September 14, 2012

    i saw an AD on aq.cm and it just let me in the game but i am not sure if the ad will let you do what i did but itz still a very good game! :D

    (0)
  4. Whateever on September 15, 2012

    Yeah yeah nice game but how in the name of hell to sign up for this gamE?!

    (0)
    • Kevinlawrensen on December 12, 2012

      u must login using facebook, google acounts,etc

      (0)
    • gabriel on April 12, 2013

      you can sign up using a email gmail or facebook

      (0)
  5. TacoPwn on September 15, 2012

    well when you go to there site itll ask u to sign up or if u click on one of there ads itll take to to the game directly to sign up.

    (0)
    • any11 on September 16, 2012

      what is the activation code?

      (0)
  6. TacoPwn on September 16, 2012

    activation code? you meen the beta key? you might be to late to sign up for it now but you can wait till open beta or closed beta to play.

    (0)
  7. ALAN on September 20, 2012

    anybody know how to get the ‘ activation code or beta key ‘ ??

    (0)
  8. TacoPwn on September 20, 2012

    goto there website scroll down and enter ur email. :)

    (0)
  9. joe G on October 2, 2012

    This game is fast pace, fun, and nothing to download. My friends and I are constantly laughing and PWNing people

    (0)
  10. TacoPwn on October 2, 2012

    LoL im thrilled that you love this game as much as i do! I hope we can PWN some people look me up my name is iBoss :P

    (0)
  11. Mythical6 on October 5, 2012

    i cant open it i click play then when it comes in offensive combat it is not loading what i will do??

    (0)
  12. TacoPwn on October 5, 2012

    well it may be very laggy since thiis is a browser game. Jus leave it be if nothing comes up it will eventully come up but again it will be laggy. (i had the same problem) ;D

    (0)
  13. TacoPwn on October 6, 2012

    Yes i can. But the first time i played it was very laggy but overtime it became smoother and smoother.

    (0)
    • tom on April 13, 2013

      I’m in asia, and everytime i played it’s really lag. I just hope they open a server in asia.

      (0)
  14. Mthical6 on October 8, 2012

    it is not laggy if it comes in offensive combat it is not loading

    (0)
  15. TacoPwn on October 8, 2012

    Well my friend i don’t really know what t tell you now, except to contact tech support. (check ur ava updates and use the most recent unity web player)

    (0)
  16. noah wilson on October 15, 2012

    i have a probelm with the game it says invaild token when i cllick play advice please

    (0)
  17. jacod562 on October 16, 2012

    The game is great but the description for it on this site is awful, this game is not about lizards, a lizard is just one of the many heads you can use to customize your character.

    (0)
    • spunkify Author on October 16, 2012

      Hey Jacod,

      Woops looks like a stand-in description was put here and wasn’t updated to include the actual real info hah. We have updated it. Thanks!

      (0)
  18. TacoPwn on October 26, 2012

    ummmm yea i guess so. nice ob spunkifify!!! :D

    (0)
  19. kiril15 on October 27, 2012

    i have a problem getting into this game..

    (0)
  20. kiril15 on October 27, 2012

    i download the 3d unity player something and i still cant get into the game

    (0)
  21. FKEILRYU on October 28, 2012

    Love Capture the Flag man its lik im playin a football game runnin crazy

    (0)
  22. TacoPwn on October 29, 2012

    This game only works on google chrome. Try using it.

    (0)
  23. sam on October 30, 2012

    it`s really slow with loading but it looks like a awesome game :D

    (0)
  24. Me on November 4, 2012

    ok so i registered, and now every time i try to sign in i enter everything correctly, and nothing happens. i enter the wrong password to see wat happens an it says “invalid login” can anyone help me?

    (0)
  25. MalaysiaBoyz on November 6, 2012

    this game is so amazing browser game that i have see…;D

    (0)
    • megusta2000 on November 25, 2012

      this guy says this on the day halo 4 came out

      (0)
      • HassMaster5467 on June 8, 2013

        i played this game way before halo 4 came out and it was not in beta

        (0)
  26. CaIsUs89 on November 9, 2012

    cooooooooooooooooooolll!

    (0)
  27. thebossss on November 10, 2012

    i just got level 55 yehhhh

    (0)
  28. Archangel60 on November 25, 2012

    This game is amazing, u4ia did a great job developing the gameplay and graphics. I got a beta key from fpsguru, and i’m glad i did because this is easily the second best free to play shooter (best being TF2)

    (0)
  29. anoymous on November 25, 2012

    OPPA GANGNAM STYLE!!!

    (0)
  30. osvaldo on November 25, 2012

    this game is cool

    (0)
  31. karen lean on December 5, 2012

    this game so nice awesome give me five :)

    (0)
    • PwNBoss on March 8, 2013

      Woow! This game is awesome, still it is a browser game! :)

      (0)
  32. deimemama on December 8, 2012

    this game is beautiful

    (0)
  33. LogIn on December 28, 2012

    dude u can see the Log-in or Register on right side of the video!!

    (0)
    • F on December 28, 2012

      I know where the buttons are just when I click on them nothing happens

      (0)
  34. snarlc on January 1, 2013

    you can play it on facebook

    (0)
  35. nrswdw on January 1, 2013

    How do you drop the flag in capture the flag?

    (0)
    • Krystal on January 8, 2013

      You go back to your flag (base) with the flag.

      (0)
  36. ygamefieldy on January 12, 2013

    Best browser game and better than most of the game out there , really great game had a lot of fun AHAHA specially when the banasuite guy was jumping with hes dick LOL !!!

    (0)
  37. rafiq22 on January 14, 2013

    i’ve play this game hours. it’s amazing.

    (0)
  38. chefhannibal on January 22, 2013

    just go to face book and type in offensive combat and go from there

    (0)
    • edward on January 27, 2013

      thnx u helped me going from the website doesnt even load the game

      (0)
  39. Rage_Shoul on January 26, 2013

    This is the best browser game ever!!Hope got offensive Combat 2. keep up the good work

    (0)
  40. crazyleg619 on February 4, 2013

    sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo……………………….cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooolllllllllllllll

    (0)
  41. asfasfasfas on March 8, 2013

    how to playing this game dude ???

    (0)
  42. omg on March 30, 2013

    this is amasing game :D

    (0)
  43. thibault on April 8, 2013

    does it work on linux??

    (0)
  44. stingyshawn on April 9, 2013

    When I play this game (on Windows 7, also NOT the BETA version, basicly at offensivecombat.com) Every time I play/join a game it LAGS the whole match. Everything is slow, and I don’t how to fix it… Its very annoying because it gets mekilled all the time. I need help fixing it… Other then that its the BEST FPS BROWSER game there is out there, and MY problem will probably NOT happen to you… Maybe its because My graphiccs card but I just want it fixed.. I prefer this game to people who love FPS games!!! :3

    (0)
  45. ssgwarhog on April 9, 2013

    this can also be run via Facebook which is where I run it

    (0)
  46. kobeman123 on April 12, 2013

    I dont have Facebook and how the hell do i get to create a account >:(

    (0)
  47. koron on April 13, 2013

    great game. feels really polished. pretty much one of the best shooter i’ve played in browser

    (0)
  48. jason on April 20, 2013

    can this game play at indonesia…?
    and add a server asia…?
    when i’m play is very lag….?
    who wants play this game when this game is very laggy
    Come’on don’t be kidding with the lag…?
    you think this came can same Cod and Halo…?
    Quickly Fix the server To Asia….!!!!

    (0)
    • Jason on April 21, 2013

      i agree i live in asia and so do many others

      (0)
    • Lockon Stratos on June 21, 2013

      is jason bunamut in dungeon blitz???

      (0)
  49. Jason on April 21, 2013

    best game eeeeeeeevvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D :D :D :D :D :D

    (0)
  50. jacob smith on April 28, 2013

    Dudes this gam is awesome but I’ll give you advice here: Never try customizing a game
    I don’t know what’s wrong with free for all but most people play team V.S team. Everything about this game is amazing 5 stars and totally worth playing Best of all: Free no downloading

    (0)
  51. ugurano on May 17, 2013

    this game have no more perma weapon, fail when your will perma your must buying rl money

    pay to win game

    (0)
  52. Jason on May 22, 2013

    my laptop: intel core2 duo T7500 2.20 Ghz
    ram: 2gb
    system type 32-bit
    can my laptop play offensive combat

    (0)
    • Lockon Stratos on June 21, 2013

      does anyone play dungeon blitz? if u play that game and if u want guild friend me and pm me “i want join ur guild” my name there is dapoy im lvl 50 rogue leader of guild The Council Champions i apologise to offensive combat review cuz im saying the things not part in this game :( well anyone???
      tell me ur name there if u play that game xD :)

      (0)
  53. josiah on May 26, 2013

    umm i have invalid token what do i do i have mac but i played on pc some where else and it worked perfectly

    (0)
  54. Lockon Stratos on June 21, 2013

    u can play that game on facebook,kongregate(forgot the others)

    (0)
  55. Cthulhu Knight on June 23, 2013

    needs guns that you can get permanent with out spending money at all other wise great game

    (0)
  56. ugurano on June 23, 2013

    that why offensive fail, knight

    (0)
  57. ugurano on June 24, 2013

    im warning your people, this game its pay to win now, rl money with perma, no money guys no perma offensive combat sucks rl hard.

    (0)
  58. WTFT on June 26, 2013

    this game sucks i rather play wizard101 then this to laggy and not good

    (0)
  59. BTH on July 9, 2013

    cool ass game

    (0)
  60. ThunderousWalker on July 14, 2013

    I love it but you have to pay money to get any good guns unless you get lucky by bedding 2k coins (which isnt sooo hard) on a giveaway, and you mostly just get 800 coinst back

    (0)
  61. Goran on July 31, 2013

    The game it self is exellent… been playing trough facebook to lvl 49… back then you could exchange game kurency for coins, and with them buy permanant guns. Now you cant play on facebook no more, only from theirs site, and its more lagy, and now its pay to win because players with money to buy guns kick your ass… seriously.

    (0)
  62. Jo on August 22, 2013

    I don’t get it. its taking so long. I hate playing this way. It;s LAGGGGYYY! I’m a girl but I like playing war games.LOL i play lots of it.

    (0)
  63. Tander09 on September 14, 2013

    Offensive combat 2.0 is awesome. except the crafting system it needs to remove the break feature…

    (0)
  64. john the great on November 2, 2013

    if you have an old computer you want probly up date it before you play this MMO

    (0)
  65. djpnumber13 on November 30, 2013

    You need to change the requirements for this game… The website installs a program, which is unaccesible for my mac. Or is there a way around this problem?

    (0)
  66. ninjakiwiboy on December 31, 2013

    u can play this game on facebook

    (0)
  67. theMCstalker336 on April 5, 2014

    This WAS A Great Game, Until It (Sadly) Shutdown, Without Much Explanation I Might Add. D:

    (0)
    • Name (Required) on May 22, 2014

      how to play a agame offensive combat? please send me a link.. :D

      (0)
      • Oh god. on June 12, 2014

        God damn you are a moron, IT SHUT DOWN.

        (0)
  68. Ravonia on May 25, 2014

    Game looked promising, too bad I didn’t get a chance to play it.

    (0)
  69. Yalmaz on July 20, 2014

    i’ve been playing it since it came out . Beta . i found it when i started APB RELOADED LAUNCHER and there was a little box in the right corner and thats where i found it . it was an EXCELLENT game and it had sooooo much talent . unfortunately it shut down . idk why the devs shut it down.

    Check this out : http://www.develop-online.net/news/offensive-combat-developer-u4ia-closes/0188103

    (0)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave your review!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.