pangya (6)

pangya (5)

pangya (4)

pangya (3)

pangya (2)

pangya (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Pangya
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: Sports
Developer: Ntreev
Publisher: SG Interactive

Explosive Features:

  • Fun Gameplay
  • Easy to Learn
  • Several Characters

Pangya is a free casual MMO golf game that simulates the stimulating sport of golf in an anime-inspired approach with an immersive fantastical plot. With diverse landscapes from appealing desert backgrounds to lush green tropics, snowy wonderlands and more, players will find that the once serene island of Pangya was interrupted by evil forces that are determined to wipe out the purity of Pangya’s peaceful nature. It’s up to the people of Pangya to restore it to its past magnificence by placing the Comet in its correct place so that nature can be revitalized. Players will find themselves extremely involved into a competitive field where they will experience a rush of emotions from excitement to heart-stopping determination of putting the last critical shot amidst spiritual elements such as fire-breathing dragons to save Pangya. Players can go head to head in Tournament, Pang Battle, Team Match or Family Mode.

Pangya is free for gamers to download and play, while some items in the game including certain characters, outfits, new equipment and accessories will be available to purchase via micro-transaction.

Featured Video

System requirements

Pangya Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP / 2000 / Vista
Processor: Pentium Celeron 500 MHz
Memory Ram: 128MB
Hard Disk Space: At least 500MB of free Space
Video Card: Geforce 2

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

15 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. magnolia 6565 on September 17, 2014

    i loooooove sao !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    (0)
  2. Sayaka Maizono on May 13, 2014

    I’ve played this once, and probably the thing that stood out the most to me was how gorgeous the game looked in HD. But other than that, pretty forgettable.

    (0)
  3. Junko Enoshima on November 25, 2013

    Oddly enough, I played this before and it never worked for me. Instead, it gave me a virus after a while.

    I don’t know if this happen to others, though.

    (0)
  4. ugurano on October 2, 2013

    gamerage its a worst publisher, and pay to win publisher i see it

    (0)
  5. Dudedude on August 26, 2013

    Game moved to gamerage

    (0)
  6. Nolol on May 25, 2013

    “stimulating sport of golf” — Stimulating? No. Boring as shit? Yes.
    “an immersive fantastical plot.” Immersive? HAHAHA no. Fantastical? Oh yeah..it’s batshit insane and beyond drole in the saddest manner.

    Who asked for a GOLF game? Jesus christ if you want golf go play tiger woods..or just go play golf. Animu crap does not fix the fact that this is golf and golf is horrible. Huehuehue.

    (0)
    • Trolololol on August 15, 2013

      @Nolol

      y u so mad bro?

      (0)
    • JR on January 25, 2014

      You seem bitter. Go guzzle down a John Daly, will ya?

      (0)
  7. kurokocchi004 on May 23, 2013

    Nice game i will try this

    (0)
  8. Arrow on December 27, 2012

    was much more better if it wasn’t golf… i think its very boring. i mean look at it GOLF. we all know golf is more for old people…i know this game for a long time i tryed it for 10 min and left

    (0)
  9. Jun on December 25, 2012

    One of the best games ever. Playing it since 2006, and it never gets boring – it’s quite the opposite actually, the more skills you develop and the more you practice, the more fun it gets! (: Also it has a lot of awesome events almost constantly. The only downside is the losy support by Gamemasters.

    (0)
  10. rentherose on November 18, 2012

    i played it for a while 1 to 2 years its cute fun and rilly eazy to play its kinda pay to have fun but you can do it all free i found a fun community and cute clothes thats all i need to keep playing

    (0)
  11. Intan on November 13, 2012

    This might sound This might sound strange but I use my PS3 coloetnlrr to play this. For ages I did use the keyboard and mouse but after I’ve gotten my PS3 coloetnlrr to work on my PC and I love playing games like this with a coloetnlrr. But don’t worry I don’t like using a coloetnlrr on an FPS if I don’t have to. Was this answer helpful?

    (0)
  12. nicp on June 14, 2012

    this is golf?! o~o

    (0)
  13. xxmiku on August 20, 2011

    very cute game

    (0)

Leave your review!