Puzzle Pirates (6)

Puzzle Pirates (5)

Puzzle Pirates (4)

Puzzle Pirates (3)

Puzzle Pirates (2)

Puzzle Pirates (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Puzzle Pirates
Status: Released Graphics: 2D
Genre: MMORPG
Developer: Three Rings
Publisher: Three Rings

Explosive Features:

  • Challenge other players to minigames .
  • Player housing.
  • Friendly and easily accessible for all ages.

Puzzle Pirates is a free to play 2D browser based MMORPG . Jump into a quick, puzzle-packed adventure with up to three friends!

Battle scallywags, find sunken treasure and get yer sea legs aboard a stalwart pirate ship…all from your web browser! Before you install Puzzle Pirates, take a Pirate Adventure and lead yer mates on bold pirate quests! Master the art of swordplay and sea-dog brawling on the high seas, explore uncharted islands and claim yer pirate booty! Yer adventure awaits!

Featured Video

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

9 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. niggerkiller on December 22, 2012

    Add me: yohohohoboy

    (1)
  2. Agnieszka on March 18, 2011

    This is an outrageously underrated game. Sure, the graphics aren’t too amazing. but it’s one of the few games that actually make YOU, THE PLAYER, do SOMETHING. Unlike those pointless RPG games like runescape where you do a bunch of clicks and level up and there ya go, that’s it. This game is actually based on your real skills playing the puzzles. It may take a while to become the best at the puzzles, and you may find that there’s only one or two that you’re good at initially, but once you get the hang of it, it’s a truly addicting game. In my opinion, one of the best I’ve played.

    (0)
  3. Zergling_man on May 29, 2011

    “with up to three friends!”

    *ahem*

    If I actually had enough friends playing, I could fill my cutter with friends, and that’s about 11-15 people. I can’t think of anything in the game that has a cap of three.

    And as Agnieszka said, this game is awesome. Although I put forward the graphics are quite fun. They produce a cartoony atmosphere, that works well for this, probably because there is no actual cutting each other up. It’s funny to watch a bunch of vikings storm onto an island… And then just stand there waiting for the puzzle to load.
    (I hope people understand what I’m saying there.)

    (0)
  4. AndreaJade on June 24, 2011

    I would really like to play thihs game but sadly it’s not opening the actual game for me. It keeps sending me back to the main homepage, can someone help?

    (0)
    • Adrienne on June 24, 2012

      The “Up to 3 Friends” Adventures from Puzzle Pirates were indeed browser-based, but are no longer available; They were Three Rings’ first cut at developing quest equivalents for YPP. YPP Adventures were not played in the regular game worlds (called oceans, each with a different geography), and you access only with a downloadable client. I believe that Puzzle Pirates and Bang! Howdy are the only games form OOO that are not browser-based; spiral knights and Dr. Who are, and, of course, Bite me and a few others are set up to run on FaceBook.

      (0)
  5. Anon on October 29, 2011

    Ah this game. I always loved this. Carpentry never suited me though, I was always on the sails or pumps. I would really appreciate it if clothes can be repaired though, I hate ending up in rags all the time.

    (0)
  6. warex aka PartymadZ on January 7, 2013

    the game dosent open why?

    (0)
  7. supercar301 on August 25, 2013

    the game no loading

    (0)
  8. Tander09 on September 10, 2013

    A working game of puzzle pirates is on miniclip.com ok.

    (0)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave your review!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.