SmallWorlds (4)

SmallWorlds (3)

SmallWorlds (2)

SmallWorlds (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: SmallWorlds
Status: Released Graphics: 2D
Genre: Social Type: Browser
Developer: Outsmart
Publisher: Outsmart

Explosive Features:

  • Plenty of minigames.
  • Create missions and quests for you and your friends.
  • Lots of content.

SmallWorlds is a free to play virtual world that runs inside your web browser, without the need to download or install any other software. SmallWorlds combines media, web content, and casual games into a highly accessible and compelling world that integrates seamlessly with the rest of the web, bringing Virtual Worlds into the mainstream.

SmallWorlds allows users to create and customize their own rooms and worlds, and fill them with a wide variety of items and activities for them and their friends to enjoy together. With their online friends and acquaintances, they can share experiences like playing games, watching YouTube videos, listening to their favorite bands, browsing through photo galleries, and so much more. SmallWorlds brings together the best aspects of online games, instant messaging, social networks and digital media, and wraps them into a persistent virtual world that is never more than a hyperlink away.

Featured Video

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

37 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. DontHateAppreciate on March 22, 2014

    This is to all you NEGATIVE PLAYERS.
    Smallworlds isn’t suppose to look realistic or have every little thing down to the very last hair for realistic. The game is suppose to be fun and a good way to just make friends and be yourself.
    As for being banned, you either did something you weren’t suppose to or someone falsely reported you. If they don’t give you your money OR your account back… LA DE FRICKING DA. Move on and make a new account. No one forced you to spend the money any way! GEEZ!
    The lag is being fixed the best it can and I’ve been a loyal player since 2010 when they didn’t have all that much for anything.
    The Smallworlds people have no control over hackers, only to ban and try to get you to fix your account. Some mods are kind enough to even listen to your story! Believe me when I say this, I’ve met around 5 mods and they were very keen on helping. As for the other mods… What are you gonna do? You can’t change someone’s personality.
    On the positive side, you can log in to friendly people to hang out with, go on a shopping spree, do fun missions, roleplay, or simply hang out with strangers! Smallworlds awaits you, my friend. No one is holding you back. Go have fun! ^u^

    (-1)
  2. NotHalfBad on March 22, 2014

    This is to all you NEGATIVE PLAYERS.
    Smallworlds isn’t suppose to look realistic or have every little thing down to the very last hair for realistic. The game is suppose to be fun and a good way to just make friends and be yourself.
    As for being banned, you either did something you weren’t suppose to or someone falsely reported you. If they don’t give you your money OR your account back… LA DE FRICKING DA. Move on and make a new account. No one forced you to spend the money any way! GEEZ!
    The lag is being fixed the best it can and I’ve been a loyal player since 2010 when they didn’t have all that much for anything. I was playing BEFORE V.I.Ps were cool!
    The Smallworlds people have no control over hackers, only to ban and try to get you to fix your account. Some mods are kind enough to even listen to your story! Believe me when I say this, I’ve met around 5 mods and they were very keen on helping. As for the other mods… What are you gonna do? You can’t change someone’s personality.
    On the positive side, you can log in to friendly people to hang out with, go on a shopping spree, do fun missions, roleplay, or simply hang out with strangers! Smallworlds awaits you, my friend. No one is holding you back. Go have fun! ^u^

    (-1)
  3. Nyako on September 16, 2012

    OMG I LOVE this site… it is a bit slow, but BELIEVE me, its worth it. The graphics arent great, but there are all sorts of awesome people and there are so many games to play and you can create your own missions for people to play as well.

    (-1)
  4. Moyya on May 9, 2012

    Where is the volume to the vid??? I have also tried to check out another game called Frenzoo …. could not find any info on the 3D Unity DL. Tried to DL didn’t work. Could find help …. useless
    Just like this vid.

    (-1)
  5. mmomaster on March 22, 2011

    Well let’s listthe negative things first,the whole game seems kind of pieced together and doesn’t feel whole at all,the avatar graphics and animations are horrible,for the most parts the community is horrible and usually says x-rated things without any punishment,and the mini-games have a LOT of lag ; But on a more positive note this game succeeds in being what habbo hotel shoul’ve been,there are a TON of interesting and unique rooms,with missions,ways to earn money,jobs,and more,the rooms have more customizability then any other site i know of by FAR you feel as though you actually are in charge of your place,not the company,you can watch you-tube videos on your own t.v live with other users and also listen to music,you can even up-load pictures.It has a slight habbo-ish feeling but with mildly better graphics and a slightly more realistic feel,basically this is habbo hotel for users who hate habbo’s cruddy graphics and cheap un-realistic feeling. I give it 7 and a half out of 10

    (0)
    • Dutchlord on August 12, 2011

      Now that’s what i call a brilliant review, thanks buddy. :)

      (-1)
  6. madalyn nightmoon (6) on July 24, 2014

    I have been on smallworlds since early 2011. If there were no scammer or spammers it would be the best game ever! I recommend It to ages 14+ due to some vulgar content I give it a 9/10

    (0)
  7. Panda gal on July 2, 2014

    most people who get banned permanately go and create a new account and then by vip again, i think smallworlds just bans people so they make more money

    (0)
  8. Icesun on March 1, 2014

    ive been playing this game for 7 years

    (0)
  9. mkgirlrox101 on January 31, 2014

    I think this game is AWESOME!!! I have an awesome boyfriend in the game, a great house, a smart pet that can do lots of tricks, and lots of items and money. The best part is that you can still buy many items with tokens if you don’t want to buy gold. Also, the game has NEVER lagged for me and I have been playing for 4 years. I have never been banned or scammed or hacked either…..so overall, I thinks it’s a great game!
    Add me on Smallworlds on either Connie Stencer or Kailey Stencer. ;D

    (0)
  10. Laray Wyatt on January 10, 2014

    Offers are kinda tough to handle I downloaded a game from smallworlds offers and that game I downloaded gave me an virus, most offers to create an account for people who are like 30+ ….which was bull… But it was better then nothing smallworlds now in 2014 is just laggy. VERY laggy.

    (0)
  11. Emily Janzen on January 7, 2014

    I have played this since 2010, I love it. I have earned over 15k gold by doing offers. And I have never been banned, I am using the same hp computer I have for the past 7 years and it works smoothly and fast without lag

    (0)
  12. swagger on November 16, 2013

    Ok,on snallworlds,I am,on lvl 39 and,I, have 216 gold abd,once I,had 580 gold but thia bish hackwsmw,I,was,so,mad,Anyways can somebody help,with my gold

    (0)
  13. Laray Wyatt on July 31, 2013

    Smallworlds sucks now but I’m too addicted … i had my account since, 2009 I’m 13 yes I was underage but you can’t report me now cuz ha to late I agree with marissadancechick14 becaus the same thing happened to me but my trusted friend hacked me and gave my account to her co-worker and tricked me. I gave so much to a trusted friend and they however used me never even trust a good friend either. Because I was VIP dame. Hackers are evil.nerds that think they can control SH*T but haha guess what I got my account back I went on my new one and I added m VIP it accepted and I went over there begged on my life and on my knees can I have my account back but guess what I did and I’m happy. And I was lucky to have new stuff in my inventory also.

    (0)
  14. david on June 18, 2013

    this is awesome

    (0)
  15. Justin Battle on June 7, 2013

    i love this game from the nice people to how much things you can do you can paint chat with others play video games normal games and way much more it is the BEST social game there is out there

    (0)
  16. Anne on May 29, 2013

    BEST GAME ON EARTH RECCOMENDED FOR EVERY 1 OF U OUT THERE

    (0)
  17. amelee on May 28, 2013

    hey its kinda ok ive read all these comments and ive saved for vip but im having second thoughts my mum said if u do want it ur useing ur own bank account cos i have my own :) add me toffiecrumble lol x

    (0)
    • Nyako on May 29, 2013

      You can buy VIP with gold, you know…it costs 1500 gold, which is pricey, but worth it. Why pay real money for anything?

      (0)
  18. androme on March 26, 2013

    here you will learn to talk with other people and to be social with people , ahhahah , good game

    (0)
  19. Shiri Harris on March 21, 2013

    use the space bar to spin rooms

    The game is targeting people that like to program, people who love art. It has a system built in that you can ban or block people from your space if you dont want them there. I really love this because I don’t have to listen to spam or mean people. I give it a 9. Only flaw I see is that there really should be more moderators in the game. I meed developers more than moderators.

    (0)
  20. ? on January 26, 2013

    How do you spin rooms? I am stuck on a mission cos I can’t spin the room!

    (0)
    • angie on July 13, 2013

      go to bottom right corner and theres arrows that look like the refresh botton click it :)

      (0)
  21. DannielleGonzalz on January 21, 2013

    Re:MarissaDanceChick14

    Hi! Well the reason why i wanted to talk to you is I Got hacked WITHOUT Giving out my e- mail and password…………. That Sucks….. v.v Could You Help me? Somefricken Asshole Even Put in my motto: your ugly. I Was Sooo Sad i had 4 pages of clothes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;[ Help!

    (0)
    • Laray Wyatt on July 31, 2013

      Make a account or the one you was on and what you saw contact Smallworlds staff to report the problem.

      (0)
  22. MarissaDanceChick14 on January 7, 2013

    @mmomaster, if you’re too offended by the “rated X language” on Smallworlds, then gtfo and go play on Club Penguin or something, where words like “stupid” are blocked out.. After all, Smallworlds has an age limit if 13 for a certain reason, and that’s to keep out little immature kids such as yourself so that people can have fun an enjoy themselves on there.. For one I know I do.. So if you can’t handle it, gtfo ;)

    (0)
  23. Marissadancechick14 on January 7, 2013

    Oh and just to let y’know, you have to be at least 13 to have a Smallworlds account, so if you are not, just say that you are, and don’t tell anyone you’re real age, because some immature assholes on there like to snitch and get ppl in trouble, which is how I got banned, but now I don’t have to lie cu I’m actually 13 so whoever got me banned can K my A!! Oh yeah add me on the names of my avatars and I’ll help you out on there.. Maybe i’ll even throw in some clothes and a couple tokens.. But hmm idk that you’ll have to find out yourself when you create your free Smallworlds account and add me ;)

    (0)
  24. MarissaDanceChick14 on January 7, 2013

    Oh yeah I forgot to say in my post, unlike most websites that offer a VIP membership and gold, on Smallworlds, you don’t only have the option to buy it. You can earn gold by doing offers. Also,you can buy your VIP membership with gold you have (1 month VIP for 1,500 gold incl. 4 citizen lvl) & (3 month VIP membership for 4,500 gold incl. 6 or 9 citizen lvl) (I put 6 or 9 because I’m not sure which one it is you’ll have to find out when you go on).. Oh and before I forget, add me on Smallworlds, I have 3 accounts:
    •Marissa Dancechick
    •Marissa Lovestodance (that’s my VIP account)
    •Ballroom Dance

    (0)
  25. MarissaDanceChick14 on January 5, 2013

    Just like Rob Pearce said, the same thing happened to me. I earned gold, one of the types if money currencies Smallworlds has, by doing offers. I earne enough gold to buy myself a one-month VIP membership, so I did. I then earned about 5,000 gold, which takes a lot to do. I bought myself a Chatswood Villa with that, which is a type of house, for 4,000 gold, and bought new clothes for my avatar with the remaining 1,000 gold. I earned more gold and won 10,000 gold spinning the Deluxe Spin-to-Win Wheel. About a month later, I had already spent about half if my winnings on clothes and furniture for my new house and was banned from Smallworlds for supposedly being underage. They did not ask me if I was underage, but based it on false report that had been made about me. I created a new Smallworlds account about a month ago and I now have a VIP membership on there in which I earned. I am still trying to win back my old account, but for now I’m on my new one.

    (0)
  26. Mysterious on December 17, 2012

    Seven and a half out of ten.

    Positives: As of the ending of the year 2012, SmallWorlds has improved. New hairand eyes styles. Spoilers. Better missions and places. If you love to build things, you can even make a space to showcase, roleplay, or hang out. The items being produced is becoming rapid, and the game is faster. The look is rather child-like, but very vivid and catches attention. You can even create your own movies to be published in SmallWorlds and receive prizes. Heck – you can even do that with fahon and artwork. You can build sculptures, and even buy a mansion for art. You can buy a mansion with three floors, or a countryside house with a barn. SmallWorlds is opening up modernly and artisticly.

    Negatives: SmallWorlds has a very big issue: trolls and noobs. (Noobs in my vocabulary means annoying newbies.) In fact, it’s gotten so bad, some normal people decided to unofficially claim theirselves as a moderator. While on the subject, Mods don’t even pop up that often. Smallworlds has even came up with ridiculous items like a tea pot. While it’s not stupid, it isn’t very reasonable. Sure, some people may buy it, but what does that look like compared to 2000 people?

    (0)
  27. OTIS on October 26, 2012

    BLACK MEN CAN STEAL RUN AND SHOOT GET IT BASKETBALL THEY STEAL RUN SHOOT

    (0)
  28. grant bowman on October 16, 2012

    can you like fight and such

    (0)
    • Nyako on October 27, 2012

      Yeah there are guns you can get, and the more experience you recieve, the better guns you can get.

      (0)
  29. Rob Pearce on March 22, 2012

    OK I know that this is supposed to be a review of the game however I am writing to complain regarding those people running the site.
    The game itself is very playable and addictive however I have experienced what many other members have in getting banned with little explanation and no follow on support.
    I subscribed for 3 months VIP membership and within 2 weeks was banned for phishing ! I have emailed the so called support team at least a dozen times without any response whatsoever and of course they have taken my money as well.
    I would strongly recommend people to avoid this site at all cost. It seems to be run by a bunch of thieves who are only interested in taking your money and provide absolutely no support or assistant whatsoever AVOID !!!

    (2)
    • E on June 17, 2013

      Um, I’ve played since 2009 and I have never been banned.

      Okay, you spent money. EARN IT BACK. It’s just a game!

      And usually, the staff are busy. If you’re gonna be a pessimist and groan over what you lost, go ahead, but gosh darn it, not to us! MAKE A NEW ACCOUNT AND MOVE THE FRICK ON!

      (-2)
  30. Luke on December 23, 2013

    I Played this game for years but I had to quit, Like most of the long term players. It WAS a good game but it’s changed for the worst.
    The Creativity is lacking badly, Items are recoloured over and over to make more money. Movement in the game is Poor, Not nearly enough frames per second.
    The Customer Service is Terrible, When I asked why they were producing poor work for Objects which used to be great. I was Publicly Humiliated by Staff Member on their Forums. Not how a long term paying customer should be treated by a company.

    If the only reason you want to play is to Meet and Talk to people then It’s Okay, But if you’re looking for a Good Game you spend hours playing then not so much.

    (1)
  31. Smallworlds 007 on August 11, 2013

    Most Corrupt Game Ever! Game has had a broken search system for a year and staff did nothing while one player exploited the bug to amass a huge fortune and hundreds of spaces for sale. Staff ignored repeated attempts by one player to bring awareness to this issue, and have refused to take ANY steps to mitigate the damage it has caused. Don’t waste your time or your money as the owners just don’t care.

    (2)

Leave your review!