SmashMuck Champions1

SmashMuck Champions 4

SmashMuck Champions 3

SmashMuck Champions 2

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: SmashMuck Champions
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: Moba
Developer: KizStudios
Publisher: KizStudios

Explosive Features:

  • Fast-paced combats.
  • Unique characters, weapons and attacks.
  • Customizable fighters, weapons, skins, workouts, etc.

SmashMuck Champions is a free to play 3D arena combat game that combines action, skill and strategy. Players build and manage their own SmashMuck teams, customizing and training their fighters and then sending them into battle.

Players have a huge variety of champions to choose from. Each match features up to ten players in one of four unique Game Types. Combat is fast-paced and easy to learn, with tons of unique skills, weapons and attacks for players to master.

SmashMuck Champions feature four games modes: Plunder Ball (Capture the flag), Seige (Tower Defense), Conquest (Point Control Capture), and Destroyer (Resource Combat).

Featured Video

System requirements

SmashMuck Champions Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7, 8
Processor: 2.5GHZ or faster
Memory Ram: 2 GB
Hard Disk Space: 700 MB of free disk space
Video Card: Intel Integrated Graphics

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More Mobas Like This

27 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. ManOfSteal on May 12, 2014

    theres only 6 online everytime i log in ………….

    (0)
  2. Vandakai on November 12, 2013

    how about u all stop fking crying and try the game -_-

    (0)
  3. ShotDC on September 18, 2013

    ill try….

    (0)
  4. Bic Boi on July 23, 2013

    Normally I hate MOBAs because of the type of people they attract..but this one seems different. It comes off as lighthearted. It doesn’t take itself seriously and doesn’t aim to be the “next big e-sport”. Just plain fun.

    (0)
    • Bic Boi on July 23, 2013

      To follow up on my previous comment, the game is fairly fun..when you can manage to get a game going.

      This game seriously needs to get more exposure–there’s maybe a few dozen people online at the time I’m posting this and no games going. Not a single game.

      It needs more players and more advertising/exposure..otherwise Smashmuck is going to end up like Stone Age 2 and die before it even had a chance. PLEASE guys, give Smashmuck a try. It’d be a shame to see it suffer the same fate.

      (0)
      • Bic Boi on July 29, 2013

        Okay so I take back what I said–this game is every bit as rage-inducing as any other moba, and just as easily ruined by unskilled players (of which there are lots.) Also it seems thus far that most of the community is full of laggers. I’ve checked ping via tab-panel in match and most are 150+ms ping while I’m at 50. As a result, some of them lag out and because the game replaces people who leave mid-match with a bot, I’ve had a large string of bad games lately to the point where I’ve quit.

        For me it’s one thing to lose when I’ve been beaten; it’s another thing to lose when I’m top of my team in Kills and Damage Dealt while other people are twiddling their thumbs and doing jack.

        Biggest problem with this and all other mobas–if you get a terrible player on your team they will drag you down. Becomes even worse in this game in a match like Plunderball 3v3 because essentially 33% of your team isn’t doing anything helpful. I’ve had people who wander off to fight, get ganked and end up dead..meanwhile I’m trying to carry the ball back to base but have no one defending me. See, while you carry the ball your energy doesn’t regen so you can only fight for a few moments before you’re left with your standard click attack (which blows).

        Way, way too many newbs with no clue. Too many laggers who are also part of said newbs..Ugh. Goddamit.

        (0)
        • Joelolo on August 1, 2013

          God forbid that new people want to come and play this game. How can you expect every player to know what they’re doing right away? Be happy that anyone is coming to play the game at all after your previous comments.

          (0)
          • Bic Boi on August 6, 2013

            I’m sorry “joe” but god forbid people know what they’re doing in what is essentially capture the flag! It’s like these guys have never played a frelling FPS before. It’s the same goddamn thing! The controls can’t be any more simple; there’s even cast-on-press for the skills! It doesn’t GET any more simple. I’ve never played any sort of MOBA extensively (I played smite for like 6 hours). That’s it. That’s my resume on MOBAs and even I could figure it out.

            So what the fruck is the other noobs’ excuse? Seriously. Don’t even try to guilt trip me when I was essentially the same as them; only I didn’t suck ass. Fact of the matter is THEY do suck and you can go suck a dick.

            (0)
        • Mont on August 19, 2013

          Wow…yeah, i see how the community is from this “Bic Boi”. Such a pro gamer as a noob, huh? Doesn’t even consider these noobs might be first time gamers, not ever playing an FPS or any type of game. Can not stand self-absorbed asswipes like that. There will always be noobs and unfortunately there will always be “pro” assholes like Bic Boi.

          Honestly, i was just looking through these comments on each MOBA game to see which one would be fun. Had no intention of commenting at all, but when i saw this, i just gotta let you know: You truly did ruin this game for me if the community is like you.

          (0)
  5. RunWalker on July 7, 2013

    Awesome game, a lot like league of legends but its also like Halo 4 in a sense, if this game was published before league of legends it will obvious be way better cuz not many people knwo about it but new people love it like me

    (0)
  6. Ariako on July 6, 2013

    This game relies far more on pure skill and tactics than most games of the type because there are no in game levels or items to buy. This is a good thing, though, because it allows a much greater sense of balance and allows the players to focus on simply winning at all costs.

    While the playerbase is small at the moment, players who stick with this game will find it rewarding in the future with the advertising they’ve got planned. Also ATM you get full Exp/currency for playing with any number of bots. They’re stupid, but they play hard.

    Enjoy

    (0)
  7. heroes have no skills?

    (0)
  8. leon on May 23, 2013

    if needed pixel shader 2 ??

    (0)
  9. ugurano on May 12, 2013

    game its okay, but to small players,that why im no love this game

    (0)
  10. noah hellyer on April 5, 2013

    Game is ok, it isn’t as good as league but has more cheesy graphics 3/5 stars for me.

    (0)
  11. acewarrior on November 22, 2012

    Game is Fun to play but the characters are a bit dull, Had no issues with the graphics only reason I got rid of it was to make way for much bigger games.

    If you like the look of the video would recommend it. Download and have fun!

    (0)
  12. MalaysiaBoyz on November 9, 2012

    This game better than League Of Legend,.This gane very good MOBA game thats i haven; play…this a great MOBA game in 2012 go go go SmashMuck Champions[ i alsa have play this game right now]

    (0)
    • TeRMiNaToR on March 5, 2013

      Speak English god dammit…

      (0)
    • Alex on April 23, 2013

      better than LoL!? this is crap dust to LoL no playerbase no balance to the characters…. you must be nine…

      (0)
      • donut on April 24, 2013

        its in beta he said so dumbass

        (0)
      • Kain on June 20, 2013

        If you’re playing LoL in the first place you’re either nine years old, or asian. Or a mix of both, which means you’re not doing homework right now and should probably stop playing the shitty game known a LoL and go work on getting that A.

        (0)
        • Crash on June 24, 2013

          I’m an Asian and I don’t even like LoL. I hated that game becuz there are so many noobs who died and blame other people and stuff like that… Bad game =.= …

          (0)
          • Taska on June 26, 2013

            LoL is a good game with a shitty community those two things are very diffrent. Shut up and get it right.

            (0)
        • korra on October 24, 2013

          And you’re probably a trashy white dude or a trashy nine year old white kid

          (0)
  13. dagudman on October 6, 2012

    Neat game, now in open beta, and you can also join via your kongregate account if you have one.

    (0)
  14. First on September 29, 2012

    Game is great but little people paly

    (0)
    • ot0 on October 2, 2012

      i just got it XD

      lookks great

      guess ill see you there

      (0)

Leave your review!