Strife_6

Strife_5

Strife_4

Strife_3

Strife_2

Strife_1

Strife_Featured

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Strife
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MOBA
Developer: S2 Games
Publisher: S2 Games

Explosive Features:

  • Collectible hero enhancing pets.
  • Item crafting.
  • Reduced player toxicity.

Strife is a free-to-play MOBA by S2 Games that takes what you already know about the fantasy MOBA universe and introduces a handful of new friction reducing concepts. With a hero selection that is over-the-top, aesthetically loud, and a significant amount smaller than most, Strife appears to take itself less seriously than the usual competitive MOBA, creating a more relaxed and casual gaming atmosphere.

The main vein of Strife’s influence is reducing player toxicity, with methods that make support roles more clear and simple. A gold share system that eliminates the race-to-last-hit makes playing as the help a little more self-explanatory and easy, while elements such as health regeneration reduce the likelihood of rage quitters and propose a strategy that is unique to the genre.

Players are also given the option of collecting pets that evolve, which have their own list of abilities, and simultaneously grant passive buffs for their hero. This alongside a crafting system that exists strictly outside of the arena gives the player a few game play options other than just continually jumping into battles.

Strife will also employ a “karma” based policing system, enabling players to punish negative behavior, furthering it’s efforts to keep this MOBA as team oriented as possible.

Featured Video

System requirements

Strife Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7, 8
Processor: Dual Core Processor
Memory Ram: 1 GB for XP / 2GB for Vista
Hard Disk Space: 2.5 GB of free disk space
Video Card: DirectX 9 compatible video card with 128 MB, Shader model 2.0. ATI X800, NVidia 6600 or better

Each game profile contains useful information about the game, gameplay videos, user reviews, gameplay screenshots, system requirements and more!

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More Mobas Like This

47 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. SkyLanderos on July 2, 2015

    Another CARTOON-KIDDOS-LoL based MOBA, no thanks. direct to the dumpster.

  2. james on August 5, 2014

    what is it talking about wanting the beta key

  3. kefeadsdi on July 28, 2014

    If you just sign up for Beta keys on their website you will get one.

    they want MORE players to play. so they give up beta keys every week or so.

  4. john xtras doe on July 28, 2014

    pros: you can install the game.
    cons: you need a beta key.

  5. strife on July 28, 2014

    plssssssssssssssss, give me one beta key where do you get beta key (?_?)

  6. peter on July 24, 2014

    any beta keys?

  7. Mostafa on June 25, 2014

    Give Me Beta Key Pls

  8. Molbertile on June 11, 2014

    YKPD6-CPK6U-LEYJ3-MG37M-UX6HK

  9. FDGod on May 11, 2014

    I got dem beta key 😀

  10. Natolaw on May 8, 2014

    anyone still have a beta key i could use?

  11. Rap1dFire on May 2, 2014

    Anyone have a key? I will be your friend, buddy

  12. s on April 17, 2014

    I refuse to play this game on the basis that it used the word toxicity.

  13. mohmd on April 17, 2014

    go and take your beta code

  14. mohmd on April 17, 2014

    ht tp://w ww.levelupgames.ph/main/
    level-up-gives-away-free-strife-closed-beta-keys/

  15. mohmd on April 17, 2014

    sorry i don’t have more codes But if I got more , i will post them here

  16. hossein on April 17, 2014

    PLZ I need a key plz plz plz :((

  17. OctoAon on April 4, 2014

    here i got one 🙂
    WA9CF-TJE2P-6DHNF-UYW9U-NSCP2

  18. BlackC on April 2, 2014

    Can i get one beta key pls???

  19. strife on April 2, 2014

    can i get one plzzzz :)))))9

  20. Sleiker on March 24, 2014

    I want one too plz! 😀

  21. R. Alex Raines on March 24, 2014

    I’d love one too. 😀

  22. mohmd on March 22, 2014

    guys if you want a beta key just tell me

    • Röschtie on March 22, 2014

      can i have one, pls 🙂

      • mohmd on March 23, 2014

        4UN4S-U7U6L-FFUS6-3CL6S-RLRDG

        WDEXJ-RM2KU-AN3UL-AGW2X-MXX7L

        W792U-OTLJX-HSUGY-E6XLO-S4MN6

        • Natsu on March 25, 2014

          can i have a beta key ?

        • strife on April 2, 2014

          hey i you could give me a beta kay it would be cool????? 😀 😀 😀

        • strife on April 2, 2014

          it would be cool if you see this plzzz i wish one of thies beta kays can you get one fore me plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz:D:D:D:DD:D:DD::DD:D:D:D:D:D

    • noset9797 on March 25, 2014

      Hi guy …i little speak english becaise i’am hunagary but you write this:”guys if you want a beta key just tell me” and i tell you i want beta key  ;D

    • Riley on March 26, 2014

      I would love a beta key

    • remi on March 26, 2014

      me please

    • strife on April 2, 2014

      can i have one plzz:D

    • Assboner on April 5, 2014

      Gimme one please c:

    • tofuforlife on April 6, 2014

      I would like a beta key 😀

    • Durkol on May 13, 2014

      Beta key plaese (A)

    • wynn on May 25, 2014

      i want to play plsss

    • Dktazx on June 11, 2014

      i need a cd key please!!

    • mthaltomar on June 13, 2014

      could you give me one please?

  23. Rawr on February 28, 2014

    Looks amazing:D Can’t wait to play!

  24. :3 on February 5, 2014

    Not mounted :’c

  25. blabla on February 4, 2014

    cool

Leave your review!