sudden attack (6)

sudden attack (5)

sudden attack (4)

sudden attack (3)

sudden attack (2)

sudden attack (1)

download now


Title: Sudden Attack | Status: Offline
Genre: MMOFPS | Theme: Real Life
Graphics: 3D | Filesize: 1.1 GB
Publisher: Nexon
Developer: GameHi
User Rating:
1 Star

2 Stars

3 Stars

4 Stars

5 Stars

(210 votes, average: 4.72 out of 5)


Loading ...

 Loading …

Like this game? Tell your friends:


Overview

What’s explosive about it:

Fast-Paced Gameplay

Various Game Modes

Lots of Maps

Sudden Attack is a free MMOFPS game that was originally launched in 2004 to become the most played first-person shooter in Korea. It’s known for its quality visuals, stable service and community features.

In Sudden Attack players are divided into two rival factions: Special Force and Silent Fox Alliances, each one with a maximum of eight elements. Use teamwork and tactics to prove that you have what it takes to beat the other team. A Clan Battle System exists to show each clan’s strength, as cooperation is crucial to win. A in-water battle mode adds more excitement and helps Sudden Attack to distinguish itself from other MMOFPS games.


Sudden Attack system requirements:

OS: Windows XP / 2000 / Vista
RAM: 256 MB of RAM | HDD: 1.5 GB Free
CPU: P3 800 MHz
Graphics Card: 32 MB VGA Card

Featured Video

Runtime
View count

34 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. ugurano on December 3, 2013

    my favorit counter strike clon goin shutdown im crying

    (0)
  2. punishersz on December 3, 2013

    Game is shutting down January 29th 2014

    (0)
  3. hadoukenggg on October 28, 2013

    game is awesome but too much hakers :(

    (0)
  4. Bored Man on August 14, 2013

    Was looking for a game to play on, then i found this. AND now im hooked, line, and sinker.

    (0)
  5. ugurano on June 20, 2013

    no sudden attack its better, crossfir its pa to win

    (0)
  6. besouwk on June 4, 2013

    is is so cool but is th download for cross fire is beterr

    (0)
  7. ugurano on May 13, 2013

    pay to win, rl pay to win look the shoop to much difference

    (0)
  8. Name (Required) on April 17, 2013

    it kept saying i need to delete a hack….

    (0)
    • ShanZ:) on April 20, 2013

      Cuz you have a hack in u’r pc man…….even if you dont use the hack it will detect it in u’r pc :S
      if you have Perx ( which is a hack injector for all games ) it will detect :D…..you will have to delete every hack……even if it’s not sudden attack HACK :SSSSSSSSSSSSSS

      (0)
  9. Usual on April 9, 2013

    This game is the most popular fps game in Korea and Japan for a reason. It takes a lot of skill and it’s addicting. The only downside are the hackers in North American version which is not a big deal at high level gaming.

    (0)
    • Lollerskates on May 23, 2013

      Except it is a problem. No one starts at high level. Therefore it is a large problem since it stems virtually all people who aren’t completely masochistic from enjoying and continuing to play the game. You can stop being an apologist and take your lips off the developer’s asshole–it can’t taste good.

      (0)
  10. hariphraasath on March 24, 2013

    i wan the sudden attack download

    (0)
  11. hariphraasath on March 24, 2013

    i wan the sudden attack pls

    (0)
  12. snoopydog12 on March 23, 2013

    I played this game. This is a really good game. I played other games beside this. Here’s the bad part, I don’t even remeber the name of it. I like the vampire game play. I played wolf team before. It was a good game, too. One team is humans, the other team is wolf’s.

    (0)
  13. EpicFaceTroller on March 9, 2013

    This is a game I would recommend! It may have cruddy graphics in a way, but it could run on almost ANY PC! It runs on mine GREAT! Even if you have lowest quality and NO shadows, it still looks good, especially on the 32-bit color settings. This game would be an 8/10, because 1 is EXP rate, and 1 of very few hackers. I have only found 3, and I started playing 3 months ago! Anyone could play this like Counter Strike, or Call Of Duty. Tactical game play, like CS , and save your health, or hardcore jumping and shooting madly, like Call Of Duty

    (0)
  14. WhiteWinter on January 5, 2013

    THis game beats crossfire 5to1

    (0)
  15. blackshot5255 on September 14, 2012

    this games windows 7 can download?
    y i download eror?

    (0)
    • ShanZ:) on April 20, 2013

      download from the offical page and not from other sites ……….. Example i am from europe ( albania ) and i must go to google and write : download sudden attacak [europe] ( without Symbols :D ) and it should work fine :D :P

      (0)
  16. MonkeyDLuffy on September 13, 2012

    Is that game will work fine for location like egypt or it will be laggy for egyptians ?!

    (0)
  17. Martin on September 10, 2012

    This is an awesome game. Its really smooth and exciting. Im hooked to this game.

    (0)
  18. GameMaster on July 11, 2012

    Great game, man. I love KNIFE MODE, really fun, and so much smoother than cf.
    The fast movement speed makes close combat smooth, exciting and intense, as long as you have the skills, you are on the top of the list.
    KNIFE MODE is a really smart and special feature, I think all the other FPS games should look into this. It has to be unlike knife mode in CF, where you throw in cash and buy over-powered weapons, and the characters numbly moves around, and even if you retreat, you still die 30 feets away from the enemy due to lag.
    As instead, it requires mastery, practices and intelligence.
    Unlike most other FPS, money won’t buy you high Kill/Death rate, skills are really all that matters, and that’s what makes it so special.

    (0)
  19. bbhjhb on June 16, 2012

    this game is dome

    (0)
  20. tran on May 21, 2012

    Amazing game5/5

    (0)
  21. dusty on April 23, 2012

    well its a game by nexon and mine just hates me always get a error during the download but all of nexon’s games crash on me so i wont even bother with this game :P

    (0)
  22. Jay on March 15, 2012

    this game is stupid,….nice gun like trg muz using cash to buy…=.=..and the eq…nothing to choose…BUT.the animation is quite nice…its is the online shooting game that i had played wif the extremely nice graphic resolution..if you care about graphic..good job,u choose a game Suit u..but the map …<<a few map only..it has only 2 sniper map…!!!!!!!…THE MOST IMPORTANT IS,…it has only 3 kind sniper gun..the one wif dmg 100% muz buy wif cash…only left the sniper gun that like toys..cant kill ppl one…=.=..BTW,I M MALAYSIAN FELLOW

    (0)
  23. dendi on January 17, 2012

    ?

    (0)
  24. joshua on December 5, 2011

    this game looks cool. there is a sad part during the movie.

    (0)
  25. boy on November 29, 2011

    hahahaha

    (0)
  26. mAxTheGReaT! on November 25, 2011

    this game make me crazy!!haha;)

    (0)
  27. cr00s3r on November 22, 2011

    WOOOOHOHOOOOOO!!!!

    (0)
  28. camper on November 11, 2011

    awesome!

    (0)
  29. xxmiku on August 20, 2011

    its good, plus it is the first ever mmo shooter made thats special

    (0)
  30. GodzGamerz on June 19, 2011

    This game is amazing. Smooth addicting gameplay. Plays just like Counter Strike 1.6.

    (0)

Leave your review!