uberstrike_005

uberstrike_004

uberstrike_003

uberstrike_002

uberstrike_001

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: UberStrike
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: FPS Type: Browser
Developer: Cmune
Publisher: Cmune

Explosive Features:

  • Vibrant environment.
  • Impressive character customization options.
  • Fast-paced gameplay.

UberStrike is a 3D browser-based MMO FPS by Cmune. Set in a virtual world, Uberstrike pits players in a series of fast-paced battles against other players and bots. In the virtual battlefield, players must collect the most splats (Kills).

Players can choose from two game modes: death match and team death match.

Featured Video

System requirements

UberStrike Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7, 8
Memory Ram: 2 GB
Hard Disk Space: 100 MB of free disk space

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

34 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Juan Pedro Fuentes on March 4, 2013

    This is the best shooter game ever im lvl 33 my clan is [BO$$] i had never practiced and im so pro i have like 14 permanent weapons that are : Sniper rifle , Artic rifle , Force cannon plus , Slender cannon (i won it in a tournament) xD and more cool weapons

    (0)
    • lordofmmo on March 12, 2013

      Level 33 out of 80 isn’t anywhere close to pro.

      (1)
      • Leandro on March 23, 2013

        The level doesn’t matter. It’s how you play the game.

        (0)
      • JPM18021 on May 10, 2013

        YOU’RE A GENIUS!!! LOL

        (0)
    • tom on April 13, 2013

      Hey Pro, this game is suck. I think the one who wins the game, is the one who pays for cool guns and cool armor and stuffs,…. Yeah, skills is need, but just 12%. I mean, you can jump to the enemies’ place and clear all enemy team by yourself (well, you have to have powerful gun, pay, again…). And hack, or bugs, i don’t really know, but in some maps, you can get inside, i really mean “inside” a rock, in there, kill everyone and nobody can hurts you…..Pro, it’s the “best” shooter game ever….!

      (0)
  2. Judah on August 25, 2012

    I played the beta i liked it better, and i miss it over all fun fun fun game except that the wepons and everything expires unless you pay with real money

    (0)
    • Ethan on July 8, 2013

      Isnt this kind of like every other shooter whats so good about it?

      (0)
      • TheTechno on March 30, 2014

        then why did bother to go to this section of the website?

        (0)
  3. Judah on August 25, 2012

    I played the beta i liked it better, and i miss it over all fun fun fun game except that the wepons and everything expires unless you pay with real money

    (0)
  4. blaboo on November 1, 2012

    really bad

    (0)
  5. XxkaynexX on November 8, 2012

    looks like Quake combined with Unreal Tournament

    (0)
  6. LiliannaXxx on November 13, 2012

    I hate how most shooting games lack of having a girl to play as :(

    (0)
    • Oliv on April 23, 2013

      ikr Us girls can play too! >:/

      (0)
    • DonovanQC on May 20, 2013

      play critical strike its like counter strike but in your browser.
      you can play as a girl even as santa xd so i hope i helped

      (0)
  7. lordlordlordslols on March 15, 2013

    I need guild to join please repley

    (0)
  8. ugurano on May 17, 2013

    pay to win game, look the shop

    (0)
  9. [PO] wall nut on May 18, 2013

    I Love Uberstrike Because Its Have Cool Weapons Like,AWP TIGER FORCE CANNON PLUS AND FIREWAVE!!!!!!!

    (0)
  10. [PO] wall nut on May 18, 2013

    i love uber strike i love it i love it i love it!!!!!

    (0)
  11. Boom on May 20, 2013

    bleh :P

    (0)
  12. ugurano on June 4, 2013

    this game here its pay to win

    (0)
  13. UrsillyGamer on June 8, 2013

    This is an alright game, and you do not really need to pay to be good unless you are a noob. The issue with the game is the cheaters who use speed hack. speed hack stops the people from moving on their screen making for easy kills (downside is you don’t see the other players moving so they can kill you and you’ll never see it coming) other then this I enjoy this game and never paid a cent. good to pass the time but nothing like the downloadable games like arma or bf3.

    (0)
  14. blah on June 10, 2013

    this game sucks !!! :S

    (0)
  15. Chunk on June 12, 2013

    Sucks. Forget what other people tell you and hear this: This game is strictly free to play but pay to win. I learned this myself when my lvl 15 friend owned me with some cash weapons. Seriously, about 70% of weapons and 80% of all the armor need cash. Just no.

    (0)
  16. BREAK on June 26, 2013

    CALM down guys! its your CHOICE. if u like it good, if u don’t then play some other games

    (0)
  17. ugurano on July 3, 2013

    its not sucks, problem its pay to win

    (0)
  18. ugurano on July 22, 2013

    THIS GAME SUCKS RL HARD; YOUR CAN NOT FARMING WEAPONS; OR YOUR HAVE RL CASH YOUR KING

    (0)
  19. hugo on August 29, 2013

    bring on allllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll you guys

    (0)
  20. androme on November 5, 2013

    this game is top quality game

    (0)
  21. mad old dude on November 13, 2013

    look ..i played this game for tow years and i was pretty good and pro at it .It is a just for fun game with a good community to gain friends .It wasnt a ” pay to win ” game till 2 weeks ago . the thing is u could use the basic weapons ” that dont need RL money and u can buy them with very low ingame coins …u could use that along with something called ” quick switching ” -that means that u can use 3 sets of weps by switching between them very fast- to survive against the players who use overpowered weps they bought with Rl money . BUT they removed this quick switching leaving the basic players with very weak slow weps so u need now to buy new over powered weps with real money .. IT IS A PAY 2 WIN GAME NOW unlike it is used to be

    (0)
  22. angelgamer7 on December 17, 2013

    i don’t understand why they can’t have girl characters they should really make that an update. maybe if they get enough complaints about it they’ll change it

    (0)
  23. sachinrock on March 14, 2014

    this game is like Offensive Combat but this game sucks Offensive Combat cool and better :D

    (0)
  24. GMAlonzo on March 29, 2014

    Game is full of hackers and closet hackers denying hacking lol
    no thanks

    (0)

Leave your review!