Adventure Quest Worlds

Adventure Quest worlds (6)

Adventure Quest worlds (5)

Adventure Quest worlds (4)

Adventure Quest worlds (3)

Adventure Quest worlds (2)

Adventure Quest worlds (1)

download now

Title: Adventure Quest Worlds
Status: Final
Genre: MMORPG | Theme: Fantasy
Graphics: 2D | Type: Browser Game
Publisher: Artix Entertainment
Developer: Artix Entertainment

User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (233 votes, average: 4.28 / 5)
Loading ... Loading ...

Like this game? Tell your friends:

Overview

What’s explosive about it:
Original art style
Often updated
Approachable for casual gamers

Adventure Quest Worlds is a free 2D fantasy browser MMORPG from the same creators of AdventureQuest, DragonFable and MechQuest games. AdventureQuest Worlds’ gameplay is surrounded around the in-game battles that occur. Unlike Artix Entertainment’s previous games.

AdventureQuest Worlds is multiplayer which allows for freestyle battling with other players. Instead of turn-by-turn basis battles, it uses real time battling with simultaneous players/monsters.

Currently, Artix Entertainment has restricted Player vs. Player battling but has stated they may try it since this game is multiplayer. Players may only battle alongside other players against monsters. After a monster is defeated, the players that participate in that particular battle gain experience points and gold. The players currently can use either a melee attack or a spell attack to damage monsters.

Featured Videos
Adventure Quest Worlds Trailer
Runtime
2:20
View count
299,210


196 Adventure Quest Worlds Reviews

  1. This is the best game on the web man, i enjoy every second im on it, ive been playing sincce easter and i havent gotten bored yet, every friday they update it so theres new places, new shops, new rare every friday, its even funner if you buy a membership because yu get all the members places and all the weapons and armors, its really cool you should try it, and dont get disapointed if you dont really get how to do everything all at once, there are also these things called adventure coins and those get the most awesome weapons and armors! i love this game so much that ive spent over 100 dollars on adventire coins and memberships, but dont worry playing the game for free is VERY fun too

    (-1)
    1. worst game in the world it doesnt make sense
      paper walking seriously????

      (-1)
      1. It is actually very fun. And not making sense is the ArtixEntertainment’s staff’s forte.. Deal with it…

        AQW is NOT for noobs! Saying that means you are a noob yourself, dude. I’ve played this since I was a kid, and I have been, so far, amused by all of the ArtixEntertainment’s Staff messing around with the already-cool game and making it even cooler than ever.

        And again, NOT making sense is the whole point of the paper-walking-around thing.. Hello??? (There are even more impossible things than that,)

        Before criticizing, deal and play with the game itself first, you stupid idiot. (Or be mauled by the thousand aqw fans, if they can help it xD (kiddin))

        And dude.. You suck to the core, no offense? But seriously? Some people will become really pissed off, seeing as you posted that.. comment 5 days after AQW’s birthday.

        Three words.

        I.
        HATE.
        YOU.

        (0)
        1. You are an annoying person. Everyone has his own opinion about a certain game and are free to share their opinion.

          A jerk like you who will criticize someone just because he said that he thinks the game is the worst in the world should just shut up and cry into your corner.

          (1)
          1. just let him be. hes giving his opinion. lets not turn the comment page into the half-mile long page of arguments.

            (1)
          2. says the jerk

            (0)
        2. Hey fik face, Back the fik up. Azz kizzer. This game is a con.
          They support scamville with their so called “Free Acs” deals, then wipe their hands and say if you get conned, it has nothing to do with them. The last 8 classes both acs and legend were all clones of one another. All the same skills.
          Chaos Slayer Berserker (AC) acsmall.png
          Chaos Slayer Berserker (Non-AC)
          Chaotic Slayer Cleric (AC) acsmall.png
          Chaotic Slayer Cleric (Non-AC)
          Chaos Slayer Thief (AC) acsmall.png
          Chaos Slayer Thief (Non-AC)
          Chaotic Slayer Mystic (AC) acsmall.png
          Chaotic Slayer Mystic (Non-AC
          Sick of the game recoloring and adding other features to already released weapons pets armors swords. This game makes no sense. Leveling up for nothing. Games money hungry.

          (1)
      2. AQWorlds is a nice game to kill the time or simply spend the entire day in, trying to level and rank up your character while you proceed through the story line or do random sidequests, like many other mmorpgs.

        Unlike the norm, this certain, 2D, side-scrolling game is quite anime-based and is also quite popular with fanfictions that is usually hero x drakath or any of the random npcs.

        Another boost up to the AQWorlds reputation and fame, is that it was f2p (free to play) and one does not need membership to enjoy the game, but is better for more awesome experience. Every week, the AE (ArtixEntertainment) staff releases new content and on holidays, also hosts extraordinary, yet fun and exciting events where you could either come out with something holiday-rare or a permanent rare class, like the Pumpkin Lord and a few others.

        You don’t need to download anything to play as the game simply runs on flash. The community is also very nice, except for a selective, boasting few who mocks the newer players about how weak they are. While in truth, some of them even get them selves owned by low-level players just because of their stupidity xD (I am against the near or already, cyber-bullying act that some commits, it is really stupid and pitiful. I pity those who do this, actually, those idiotic brats who are forever alone >3<)

        Anyways, AQWorlds is a fun game, highly recommended to play :D

        (0)
        1. wrong place.. Sorry :D

          (0)
      3. HEY im a player of this game and if you ever say that with your filthy mouth ever again i will leave your mouth BLOODY AS HELL MATEY GODD THING FOR YOU!!! IM IN A GODD MOOD TODAY SO SHUT IT LOSER!!! (for the record my name in AQW is desoloths minion so TROLOLOLOLOL!!!!!!) :-D <')

        (0)
    2. Dude theres a new update today And whats with the rare On the next of mage,rouge,healer,warrior.

      (0)
      1. Because, last 2 years…Those classes have a different look from the current style…You can buy the old style as an armor, not a class for 100,000 gold…

        (1)
    3. I agree and the newest updates to the game just make it even more awesome i play this game every day its the best go AQW!!!

      (0)
    4. i love this game my username is name4dude i love it and im on lv 50 i have like so many classes and i have like 3 more charaters that r on lv 50 i played it for over 3 years maybe 4. all my 3 lv 50s probadly have like over 10 millon gold. i have spears of britney , name4dude , and iforgot the last one because i havent played it for like 4 months or so. but i would reccomened it too!

      (0)
      1. Lol Max God is 3 Million/3.000.000g

        (0)
    5. what is this ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

      (0)
  2. You have to pay for just about everything…so pretty much your average AE game. Other than that it’s not to bad but it probably won’t keep you playing for very long.

    (1)
    1. You’ve obviously haven’t played the game *rolls eye*

      (0)
      1. I LOVED Fallout 1 and 2 but I get the impression that Fallout 3 is pettry different. I suck at real-time fighting / shooting so I suspect I might find the whole game kinda frustrating.Then again, I got most of my impression of the game from NMA which is a little (an understatement I think) biased.

        (0)
    2. u dont have ot buy aqw its free so are many other artix entertainment games

      (0)
  3. I used to play this game a lot. but as soon as they started up with tv commercials, i stopped. Why? the ads brought a lot of whiny kids and trollers into the game

    (1)
  4. Cons:-
    - Rep to get free classes (rep 10), then rank to get all glass skills

    - 23 class skills. Every class has a least 1 skill recycled from another class.

    - Game offers allot of classes, most are members and ACs

    - Members get perks, but once your membership runs out, you cannot use any

    members items you brought. How lame is that.

    - ACs, for those players that buy ACs have a huge disadvantage.
    Allot of players pay more money on ACs then people do with membership, yet ACs buyers
    get sh/tty classes and armors, plus they cannot use members realm.

    - Grind fest game.

    - Pay to win

    - PvP is a joke, if your winning a fight, players can log out, and they don’t get penalized for it.
    Plus you don’t get any points if they run. You have to start all over again and again,
    as allot of players log out when before they die.

    - Members only can create guilds

    - Not worth joining guilds as a free player as there are member guild quests you have to do
    if your a non member, so you don’t get the drop. Only members do.

    - To much afk so you have to search rooms to find active players to kill mobs

    - Higher level players are put at a disadvantage when fighting bosses as low level players can the room your in and put you at a disadvantage as most will only help when the boss is nearly dead.

    - Should auto kick afk players out of boss rooms

    - Rares are a joke. most are remade but in a different color

    - Quest items can take up to half your bag space.

    - You have to spam yulger to look for a party and or go to the forums, when your trying to find help to kill bosses. This is really time consuming.
    -
    - AE lost so many clients that they have only a quarter of the people they used to have. EpicDuel was a huge
    fail due to the imbalance, they think aq3d will save them. It will not. The graphics look outdated and the quests
    grindy. Stop putting AC buyers at a disadvantage AE. Most AC buyers spend more then members.
    Membership is a joke. Why pay for something you can’t use if your membership runs out.

    (1)
    1. Membership is $60 for a year. Acess to member realms, oversized armor/sword etc…
      But hundreds of players buy ACs and spend over $60 to buy kwappy classes, and armors weapons compared to members.

      More oft then not ACs clients spend more money then members. Both paying with real world money. Why the big disadvantage.

      Members pay for membership. Once they’e membership runs out, they no longer have acess to their member items. Thats BS.

      ACs clients get to keep and use all their items, only they are not as uber as members.

      AE is outdated. Resulting in low player base numbers. Majority of online games have changed the way they charge it’s customers giving a one of membership fee, but still charging for more upgraded items.

      Update the way you charge clients AE. There are allot of AC clients then there is members.

      (0)
  5. A few observations from a long time player:
    Frankly I feel as though the reports of this game being pay 2 win have been exaggerated,and more often than not the people posting them don’t even bother mentioning the real issues with the cash shop. While it’s true that most of the cooler looking items in game are member or cost AQcoins, they’re just that; cooler looking. Most pets don’t actually attack, and items no longer come with stats. However,there are a few obvious places where paying members receive very clear advantages, with one example being player vrs player. The non-member PvP amulets pale in comparison to the member ones, and though I don’t play much PvP myself I’ve heard it’s severely unbalanced. Most of the classes in game can be bought with AQ coins, however it’s also relatively easy to earn them in game via the reputation system. You have to be rank ten in the area that corresponds to class you wants, at which point you can buy it for gold. The plot quest for each area normally give you enough to get to rank 5 or 6, but the rest of your rank points will have to be earned by doing daily and repeatable quest. Unfortunately,this is a tedious process. The game gives you free rep boost via the purple free items button in Battleon,and those normally make things go smoother.
    And while I’m on the subject of class, let me just say there is very little class variation. This fact is not at all helped by the fact this game has incredibly simple combat mechanics. Seasoned gamers will probably find combat to be a bit boring or plain.
    The community, much like the rest of this game, is a mixed bag indeed. Most players are very friendly and willing to help out, however most players are *also* around 10-14 years old. This is the first MMO many of these kids have tried, and some don’t know what they’re doing. There are a few mean ones in the bunch, but normally other players are more than happy to ignore those types of people rather than succumb to troll feeding. You’ve been warned.
    This game tends to be rather plot heavy,and features lots of animated cut-scenes. The plot and writing can be very tongue-and-check,featuring the occasional fourth wall break or pop culture reference. It’s also very child friendly and easy to follow,but older more seasoned game veterans might find it too simplistic to be compelling.

    This game, as mentioned above,is very much a mixed bag. Younger players or those new to the MMORPG genre will appreciate this game’s simple mechanics and easy to follow story, but older and more experienced gamers are likely to get bored with this game quickly. I’d say play it casually or as an introduction to the MMORPG genre.

    (1)
    1. 21 current member-only classes, where 11 are clones of other classes. That’s already over HALF the member-tagged classes in this game! What say you now. Every pet, class, sword, armor has been cloned from another pet, class, sword, armor. Not just talking about f2p items. 21 member classes and 11 of which are cloned. Tell my why you think this game is good again? Because it has no issues ripping of children?

      (0)
  6. aqw….good game. Yes it gets boring, yes most cool things are for members. However it’s still very atractive. I for once am kinda addicted to it. I’ve been playing it for probably a year and a half or so, I’m lvl 35 (which is the max for now), I’m not a member and yet I still play it almost everyday. most of the game’s fun is having fun with other people, as I like to say the game is 60% social, 30% killin’ stuff and 10% being bored. Besides there are alot of non-member stuff that are as cool as some member things and there are some non-mem things that are cooler than some member things, it just takes time to take them. if ya wanna post stuff like “there are no cool non-mem stuff in it” check out the things you can get from miltonius, swindle and mini miltonius. There are lots of quest that can be done, many items that can be earned through them, or from shops that are unlocked by completing quests and alot of them are color custom which means there are lots of combinations between armors and helms and capes etc. If ya wanna hang around with me in aqw, my char is called Diewhithhonor (yes ik I did not spell it right, it was 1 am when I made the char lol )

    (0)
  7. I have a level 30 member char. I love this game. 30 is the current level cap, though they are getting ready to move it up to 40. Every week they release new content, They have events for every holiday. (Including odd ones like ‘Talk like a pirate day.’) No one weapon is above any other, so you can literally equip whatever you think looks cool without any downside. No trading system means no economy to destroy by overpricing items, and its simple and fairly inexpensive to get what you want. Its not an mmo made for serious hardcore gamers, but if you want a casual good time i highly recommend this game.

    (0)
  8. Adventure quest worlds is most likely the best ftp browser game to hit the net ever. I have been a member of AQW since the beginning and am still an avid player. At first like all games there have been numerous glitches and bugs but with a player base of close to a million players it really is expected. AQW development team AE is very attuned to Theiler players and always willing to listen to feedback from it’s players. There are numerous perks to being a member, such as having pet’s,areas and the best released content a large majority of the time, but don’t get me wrong non members as of late have been given certain perks also, such as pets ,epic armors holiday releases etc. just so that everyone get’s a fair share of the gaming community. I have played alot,and I mean allot of browser mmorpg’s and to this day nothing compares to the caliber of AQW. No matter how many games I have played,past present and future,I always find myself drawn back to adventure quest worlds. This in my eyes is one of the better browser mmorpgs out there but AE, Artix Entertainment also has a slew of other games such as Dragonfable, adventure quest,mechquest,epicduel and more. AE and and indie company has really done well for themselves over the years and I sure they would love to see all you new players and old players alike to try AE games,they have my vote.

    (0)
    1. Same thing dude. I used to sign up to loads of games but at the end of the day its always AQWorlds that I really want to play. Go AQWorlds!!!!

      (0)
  9. I got bored on the game cause I have what I want

    (0)
  10. This game is so Fun i think this is the best MMo game fopr browser

    (0)
  11. I like this game because it’s fun and unlike other online games,it got some jokes while some other games got none at all.The storyline is much easier to understand if you compare this with Adventure quest.

    Tip : DO NOT try to sneak on the ninja trainer,because even if you didn’t she said you did it.

    (0)
  12. When I first played the game, and the level limit was 20, the game was actually quite fun until I got to level 19. Back then, it was grindy as heck to get to level 20. That was when I quit the game. I don’t know how it is now, but from when I played the game, it was actually pretty nice. All the premium player extras appearing everywhere were, however, quite annoying.

    (0)
    1. The maximal level now is level 45.

      (0)
      1. Actually it is now level 50 and they are trying to increase it

        (0)
        1. o yah like this messege was sent on dec 27 2012

          (0)
        2. Really now its up to 60 or higher in like july 2013 it amazing 50 was the limit so i stopped then came back oh its now like above 50 whooo!

          (0)
      2. Level 50 now

        (0)
    2. Actually now we can reach level 50 and they are trying to make it level 60 but lots of new items are coming out because i read alot of design nots from the time you were playing so yeah things are going alot better on aqw than before

      (0)
  13. its fun at first but gets boring. and members get a big avantage

    (0)
    1. yah. add me im Joe Killer2. go

      (0)
    2. yah. add me im Joe Killer2. go to seret codes & enter oicu812

      (0)
  14. sorry dude…. but thats not the real trailer
    here is the real one http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tetzbsmmz9I

    (0)
  15. this game has cartoon grafics. i meen what is the point of playing this. i think its not worth it and its two demenionl. but i have not played it.

    (0)
    1. Try First then Comment…..

      (0)
  16. yeah…… its first great…….. until u feel boring… but that boring will be gone till u find a new purpose why did u play that game!!!! this is one of the best mmorpg ever created by artix entertainment then new mmorpg super hero created (still on beta) the HERO SMASH!!!!!! u also should play that too!!!! n AQWorlds may be come top online mmorpg!!

    (0)
  17. Ive been playin since 1-1-09 and its the best non downloadable mmorpg game out there if you play look at my char page

    (0)
    1. Hope you are still playing the game but if you arent there have been alot of improvements like they increased the level maximum new updates and cool new armours weapons and places.

      (0)
      1. i know i love it too when i first looked at it i kinda forgot what it was like because i played it since it came out and it came out 2008 and now its 2013 there major changes well not major but it is alot different than the older one!

        user: name4dude(boy) and spears of britney(girl)

        (0)
  18. Adventure Quest Worlds is a great game where you can battle with friends, PvP ( player verses player ) and you hardly ever get bored with this game because they update it every friday. I give this game 4 and a half stars out of 5. I recommend this game to all ages.
    Battle On.

    (0)
  19. I would give this 4.5 stars out of 5 for lord vath when you kill vath and stalagbite i did it 5 times but it said i had to do it again or do i have to get the killing blow? I would say that this is the best game on the browser without despute.
    I totally enjoy every moment.
    Battle On

    (0)
  20. Adventure Quest Worlds is an indie game of relatively limited means and funds. Its graphics are themed and “outdated” 2D flash affairs, there are next to no sound effects and ambient music is only a recent inclusion. The team developing AQW is only 15 strong, Its gameplay is simple and level progression requires a lot of grinding. Reading all of this, you might be thinking “This game SUCKS!” and if you’re a gamer who’s obsessed with epic graphics and SFX, or one who doesn’t care about the social component and would prefer to be in guilds pvping and farming n00bs and raping game economies, then yes, this game sucks.

    However, if you are a casual gamer, a new gamer, a young gamer, a n00b who doesn’t want to constantly have that fact thrown in your face by higher level players handing you your ass, or if (like me) you are a gamer who enjoys possessing and collecting EVERYTHING a gamer has to offer, just for shits and giggles, then this is a superb game.

    It has a very lively and active gamer community, it has dedicated staff who not only make regular updates to content, but encourage the participation of players in developmental decision making. It is noteworthy that every mod and developer working on AQW started out as actual players of AQW and earlier Artix Entertainment titles such as the original Adventure Quest, Dragonfable and Mechquest.

    The frequency of updates and the community spirit of the game more than make up for the other issues with the game in my mind. At the very least, I recommend you check it out; it takes literally 3 minutes to set up an account and give it a go.

    (0)
  21. this is the best multi player browser game.i was trying to find more gameslike aq worlds,but all were boing.i am lev 40 and my name is detective superman in the game,non mems can be way too strong if they have patience to do farming in the games.this is the best mmorpg ever

    (0)
  22. Aqworlds was my first mmorpg i was a beta tester and had alot of rares so this game was so much fun back then :D

    (0)
  23. To be honest, it’s a great game. It’s highly addicting back then, but now I stopped playing it lol. After years of playing it since its launch I’m sure you’d understand why I stopped playing this game. It was a great run but what I didn’t like about it is that free players always miss out on the goods AQW has to offer.

    (0)
  24. oh really???ill see..

    (0)
  25. this is the best mmorpg is have ever played.my name in it is detective superman lev 45

    (0)
  26. This game is the best browser mmorpg in the world. I have played it forever. the game realeses are getting even better there are more classes than any normal game (and still classes to come) and i love the holiday events too. all you hates are a bunch of idiots who dont know what a real game is like . my name is choas1010. :D = play it its SO FUN

    (0)
  27. good game i play it and ima lvl 38, but rep pts are very hard to get, i was tryin to get my ranger for 2 months

    (0)
  28. AQW is really a great game, whether male or female :P. I’ve been playing AQW since ’09 of December and I haven’t played non-stop, literally, until now xP It gets really addicting when you get the hang of the game and it is fun :) I’m already lvl 41 and people should try this game out if they’re looking for a free no download mmorpg. You could do whatever you want whether chatting with friends, doing quests to get awards, getting stuff you like, getting RARES xD, customize your character, leveling up, getting a lot of gold xP, and many more :P. PEOPLE
    BATTLE ON!!!!

    (0)
  29. This game was perfectly recomended and so many really cool items, quest, monsters and classes.

    really enjoy playing it until now im at max lvl (lvl 45)
    this games was really exciting and fun

    for me this was the best browser mmorpg ever made! 9999/5 EPIC

    #1 AQWorlds

    (0)
    1. it used to be like around 20 i think

      (0)
  30. *twitch* ive played the game and i say its fun but non members dont get too much rares especially the RARES! but anyways 1000000000000000000000000000000000/1

    (0)
  31. Nice Game play. Cool Graphics. But I hate it when all the cool stuff goes to the members like areas,pets,other weapons and armors .

    (0)
  32. wow!!!!!!!!

    (0)
  33. i play this game is so cool

    (0)
  34. This game is so cool!!
    New game engine!!
    New quests, area, shops, rare, NPCs, & Monsters every week!!
    I’ve enjoying this game sinc 2008… Gamma testing… this game is so much improved now 2012!!

    (0)
  35. dress-up game, it has subscription, cash shop, promos, i’m surprizd they don’t charge for login

    (0)
  36. decent-good game. haslots of non paying items to obtain from various releases and storylines, has a good forum community, dev’s are helpful on retrieving accounts if stolen and soon to be made into 3d summer of 2012.

    (0)
  37. dude ive been playing this game since after the beta and i have to say man i love it! it needs to be available for free at the apple app store that would be amazing!

    (0)
  38. for me this game is the best browser game and really fun to play

    (0)
  39. Yep no doubt best game on browser ive played since 09

    (0)
  40. I was hungry for MMORPGs until I found this game
    but I got fed up with it..looking for new MMORPGs similiar to AQ Worlds

    (0)
    1. Battlegems came out on app store recently. Your wish came true.

      (0)
  41. this is very good game i just started playing it today

    (0)
  42. I liked the game’s style and all that good stuff, but at some point it just gets boring.
    And alot of quest mainly rely on you grinding for certain items. :l

    (0)
  43. This game’s ruined, it was good when the lvl cap was 35, but then some moderator named “Dage The Evil” arrived, guys listen to me, Nulgath/Miltonius was the main artist for this game, you would have to work hard to get one of his items, and he was actually looking forward into the gameplay for AQW, till he went “solo” (the game he’s creating is still owned by AE, but Nulgath is the creator of the game, wich is OverSoul) and Dage came in and started bullcrapping everyone, now to be “cool” in AQW you have to waste your money with all the items released in-game, with REAL money, it’s about 90% p2w and 10% of the game to the freeplayers, the community is the worst part, most people in AQW are obcessed by the word “troll” so they just start trashing everyone, but this is in a pay-server, and the free-servers are even worse, you just walk into a room and someone calls you a pig. I find this game very disaponting.

    (0)
    1. How is it P2W when the items don’t change your states

      (0)
  44. My name in Aqw is D im founder.That is true but just ignore them do not let them bother you and report them i just want to help.Good Luck with that.

    (0)
    1. xD my name is my username :P Anyway… I played the game since Dec. 08. I really liked it a lot, and ya, at times it got boring :P But it was still really cool and fun :D And ya… you’re also gonna find “trollers” in Yulgar a lot of times which I find weird… and stupid sometimes. But ya, the most you can do is ignore those kind of people. And go on with your business. I barely play the game nowadays, all I’m really interested in getting is the Pyromancer class xD. Idk, just don’t focus too much on “online” life and make sure you have a real good “real-life” if you know what I mean :D. Have fun people :D

      (0)
    2. Holy Crap!I know you!Are you friends with Old Man Jenkins?

      (0)
  45. best class is eter mage warior rouge heler

    (0)
  46. Game:AQW
    Name:Nazgulix
    Lvl: 32
    Player:Non-Member
    Servers: Twilly and Zorbak.
    Times i’m on:Daily ( only at school)

    Add me if you like this game ^^

    (0)
  47. BEST GAME EVER

    (0)
  48. im level 40 necromancer name is shakil10

    (0)
  49. dress up game…all they make is new armors/pets for cash shop + memebership. you can call it “Fashion worlds”

    (0)
  50. Besides the lag, I have to point out,
    There are 17 servers in this game. 17. Thats allot. Meaning there is17 each of the same rooms.
    I am trying to find help with a boss at bloodtuskwar, So I am on cysero server, I type /goto bloodtuskwar. I enter room one, but everyone is fighting mini mobs. So I goto room 2, same thing there, you can choose from thousands of rooms for bloodtuskwar. So how the hang are you suppose to find help.

    I go from room to room, looking for parties, going on the forums, but no one wants to fight him. I end up fighting boss, 1 weeks later.

    Way to many servers in this game, way to many room options for the same room.

    (0)
  51. I love this game. Plain and simple. I’m a member with Chunin class, I’m level 23 with the latest mem-only enhancements, 80,000 gold, 16 AC’s ( I spent a bunch of mine) with 1548 health. My username is King Aku II and I’m usually on the server Artix, so add me if you want. Also I’m the leader of the guild “The Kings”.

    (0)
  52. i have plyed this game since 2009 and it so cool now i have 50 lvl character and acces to many things for me it is the best mmo browser game

    (0)
  53. Adventure Quest Worlds Is a free easy Internet Browser game I rate it 10/10 There is new updates every week, you make new friends while adventuring through places such as Shadowfall, Battleon and much much more! I am a level 30 Gamer I have used membership and ac this game is Awesome.

    (0)
  54. AQWorlds Is by far my fav game :D. That was my own styled trailer of a game that is my passion, You can check out they’re new commercial trailers on YouTube now. Keep on playing guys, there’s more coming from AE soon.

    Peace
    Xyo.

    (0)
    1. xyo you are awesome

      (0)
    2. you don’t even play anymore. This guy gave up years ago. And yesAQW gave him a special weapon, lol, it was a sink type weapon, what a fail.

      (0)
    3. O_O omg…arnt u the guy who tried to..

      (0)
      1. nevermoind

        (0)
  55. glad you guys have fun it is so awesome nothing could top it it fun for all ages,weekly update,real life merchandise,my name in there is lance tiger a non mem but i still play i been playing it for 3 and a half year it was fun specially seeing moderators its the best

    (0)
  56. This game is the best mmorpg I’ve played the cartoon-like scenes and art style is the best I’ve seen the Classes are the best in it not to mention the huge amount of equipment and quests that can be taken, the story is awesome, I was a member of this at one time it’s definitely worth it. The only problem I had was that it can get get quite repetitive at times. But despite that issue overall it’s an awesome game along with the others Epic Duel, Hero Smash, Adventure Quest, Mechquest, and Dragonfable. You can easily spend hours on end playing this game.

    (0)
  57. what codes in valencia’s

    (0)
  58. best game 4 ever its best game it has every thing to enjoy with it and every friday a new thing!!!!!!!!!!!!! best game 4 ever

    (0)
  59. this game is cool

    (0)
  60. This game kept me entertained for a few months but after awhile i could be bothered grinding for rep so i quit

    now i come back occasionally but it doesn’t stick on as well as the first impression you get of it because the game play is so repetitive

    (0)
    1. thats every mmorpg

      (0)
  61. This game is great for the casual player – if you’re a hardcore kind of player this game won’t suit you at all. Most of the time those cool-looking weps and armors require money but the fact is you can just be as powerful as members even though you have the worst looking gear. Well actually I did find a few combinations of armors and weapons and the result was epic even though I wasn’t a member.

    The game is lively and interesting, and it has a mega storyline which spans from the 13 Chaos Lords to tons of side quests where you can get some pretty cool stuff. I remembered fighting about 5 of them (which took about a whole month, excluding the waiting time) and it was really good imo. The game is funny and very suitable for kids and casual gamers.

    (0)
  62. This game was really fun when I first started playing it and has given me a good line to draw for games for me to pick.

    There is only one feature that I wish to see in many other MMORPGs which is the multiclass system. This allows for a longer time playing the game and the classes are preety well balanced in my opinion. This is a great game to start off for anyone.

    (0)
  63. The worst game ever. I’ve spent so much money on this game for nothing. Everything is ACs or Member. AE you’re a goddam mercenary.

    (0)
    1. Games to grindy and boring. To many stupid armors in this game. To much lag. O.k to play, but not worth spending money on.

      (0)
  64. Adventure Quest Worlds is the GREATEST. I have been playing Ae games for almost 5 years but from all all their games this one made me play for almost 2 years and a half…. Sometimes I get jelous on the members because they get cool items very easy and Non Mems gets it a little bit hrder than them. BUT sometimes too they get jealous of non mem players specially if they have Nulgath’s (Miltonius in Beta) Items

    (0)
  65. Game is a complete grind.
    Show Pony game
    P2Win
    Super Lag, big huge announcement by AE Last year that they fixed the lag … Epic Lie.

    xyo doesn’t even play the game anymore, your full of it. Not active in-game and or the forums.
    Char page as proof http://www.aq.com/aw-character.asp?id=xyo

    AE is a rip off. They bring out Armor A and Weapon C … 3 months later, they release the same items which you now have to pay for in a different color. Like Beleens birthday shop. Everything was already in game, but Beleen coloured hers pink.

    @above. yep, all classes are clones of one another, most share the same skills that are just renamed.
    Game has lost over half it’s gaming population, most of their games are failing to attract and keep players.

    Go play Rusty hearts, or Dragon Nest, Way better games out there then this heap of krrrap.

    (0)
  66. oh yah. like when i always get necro i always get hacked!! so i changed my best game

    (0)
    1. lol!!!!! change your password fool! its got to be like 1234567 or something….., been playing for 3 years, a level 50 with almost all nonmem earnable classes and i never get hacked because i have a strong password, seriously, get a strong password too :/

      anyways…

      i love this game alot but just because i love it dosn’t mean i cant be honest….this game is over run with spammers talking about account trade and some fools actually fall for it and end up getting hacked and then they asked why they got hacked :S like seriously????
      this game was better about a year ago when they had atleast one nonmember armor in every newly bought shop but ever since they have started working on a 3D game, things changed, ads =annoying, less nonmember items, yes, i know they need money to keep the game up but i am just being honest

      its still very fun for both members and nonmembers but if your new and want to play PLEASE dont be stupid and give out your email or password no matter what or you WILL get hacked. these spammers are very clever i tell you, dont be the noob fall for their traps.

      (0)
      1. I totally agree.my password is really long.i really mean it!anyways, I hacked in2 my brothers (Dage The Evil)s) account .the password is SO easy 2hack on!!!!!:p

        (0)
  67. this game is the beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeest eeeeeeeeeeveeeeeeeeeeeeeeer

    (0)
  68. MEMBER ONLY AREAS AND ITEMS ARE NOT SOO COOL AND IM LVL 48 AND LVL 50 IS MAXX

    (0)
    1. Just 2 let u no,lvl 60 is now the max…….

      (0)
      1. No its not

        (0)
        1. Then what is it?

          (0)
  69. I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!!!!:)Im a level 21 right now….Anyways,CANT WAIT TILL NEW Battleon comes!!!!P.S. im a HUGE fan of Dage.Is int he cool and sweet?? I really like his armor and weapon.So does my brothers.Nathan and Daniel.THERE cool looking boys!

    (0)
    1. you know, Dages armour is possible to get e.e

      (0)
  70. I love Adventure Quest Worlds!Im the brother of Metal Energy.I have two accounts.One of them is a level 22 and the other is level 11.I hope you guys enjoy this game!

    (0)
    1. This is the brother I’m talking about , at Pirate101…..

      (0)
  71. love the retro outfit of the new Battleon!!^_^

    (0)
  72. Yeah obviosly*also rolls eyes*:-(

    (0)
    1. Buttcheck !!!!i hate u!!!:p u mean that u HATE battle on!!!!!!!!!!!!u buttt!!!

      (0)
  73. Its funny cause this website isn’t really updating much. Im currently lvl 50 (the current lvl cap now) nonmember and such but it gets quite boring I only come back in game after awhile. It states there isnt any PVP yet but there already is, and the trailer isn’t the ACTUAL one. I mean it was just made from a super asian fun player named xyo who makes vids about AQW. But now if you check is account using the Character Page feature he’s staying in lvl 35 and with old equips so he probably quit. The actual trailer isn’t really a trailer really its more of a commercial. :D

    (0)
  74. - Pay to Win –

    Found a real cool Pet, Armor, Helm, Cape, Weapon drop? You’re about to equip it, when suddenly… ‘MEMBER’. You have to pay for maybe a high stat good looking equip, to get a pet, for money. Not really a full on free to play game considering the pay to win.

    - Grinding – By level 9 your leveling up slows to a crawl. Horrible time for a person wanting to rank or level up. Takes very long.

    - Overpowered Opponents – Monsters like bosses are extremely strong even for their level. A level 24 boss would have about 25,000 HP to knock down and hit like a grown man.

    On the other hand it’s a good one for casual gamers. …But if you’re looking for some hardcore gameplay then it’s not worth your time. Mainly children would rate such a stupid browser game so high.

    (0)
  75. since when did they have a trailer????

    (0)
  76. A game which will require a lot of real life Money.

    (0)
  77. Hahaha, I can’t believe kids are still playing this crap. “I pay lotsa monies for this and… blah blah I enjoy and no regrets”. U don’t pay, u can’t play as good as members, it’s simple as that. Free to play? Nah, it’s just a disguise to attract kids who steal their dad’s credit card to buy the 2d stuff in the game. Utter bullshit, worst game I’ve ever played in my life.

    (0)
  78. Worst game ever. Don’t be fooled by the user rating. U’ll regret even playing it cuz of the member features. Not F2P in any way. I warned u.

    (0)
    1. Warn my foot. Oh no im gonna die by playing a totally awesome game. Listen kid get your fat arse off your chair and face life instead of criticizing every game because it doesn’t have porn in it. Eat my dust noob

      (0)
  79. AQWorlds may not be the game for everyone but its the best ive played so far. Its a great social network on the side for 1 allowing people to just blab on about random junk. Haters will be haters but why they waste their time sitting here throwing crap around on a page where ppl just want to see how others actually LIKE the game has left me stumped. Member stuff is just EXTRAS not like 80% of the game. New releases every Friday and they even get in people to host them like The One Eyed Doll and They Might be Giants. I’ve just done my part in the Chaos War event (cant wait for Drakath to join the fight finally) and I’m also level 48. I’m happy being non-member as would many others. So answer me this Haters if everything in AQWorlds is only good for mems then why do I have stuff like Blade of Awe and Ungodly Reavers of Nulgath

    Dage has got some really cool items but I wish that he would add some more. Something worth the time and effort of collecting all those Legion Tokens.

    In my opinion a new video should be made as this one is like 5 years old and misses out on all the good bits like owning and decorating a home for example. If u want 2 see mine type /house jordanrhys98. Hope everyone enjoys the game

    (0)
  80. I love playing AQWorlds, but there’s a blade that I want that is called the Blade Of Awe. Im almost done with all the quests but the last one (Find The Runes) is so hard! I defeated Chaos Lord Escherion like 50 times and defeated Chaos Lord Vath with his dragon Stagabite 75 times for the runes and I don’t have the runes yet!

    Members are so lucky because, almost all the pets are members and the Twilight Realm at the Darkovia Graveyard is members and other places are members, and they also get to make a guild and get bonus AC’s!

    (0)
    1. Jeez.I know what it feels like…I to wanted the Blade Of Awe soooo bad,but I never got the chance! I already defeated 34 chaos lords,and still none! Like,Im on the last quest,and I feel like its a glitch!
      Im only lvl 38,Pyromancer,and I think its just Disasterous!!!!!!!!!> ~ <

      (0)
  81. didn’t play this Looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooong time ago I think it’s time to come and see some changes :)

    (0)
  82. this is a pay to win game

    (0)
  83. I absoulutely love this game. It’s the best browser fantasy game yet, I think. Sad that the fox armor is member though….

    (0)
  84. Good yeah gotting think add me Pewdiepie 2010 mi level 60

    (0)
  85. MAN IM SO LIKED IT IM LVL 50 GUYS PLAYED IT EVERY DAY ,THIS HAPPENS in aqw every weak (new events,new shops,new adventures,new badges to get,new pets,clothes,classes,armors,swords,staffs,polearms,bows and lots&lots of cool stuff) character my acc if you played! ;)

    (0)
  86. in first see you will be uncooled or bored in the cuz the game is just 2d but when you play it a lot you will be awsomed try it!
    and srry for the other comment i said week not weak heh

    (0)
    1. hey ! why your using my name!

      (0)
  87. I like this game a lot, been playing since 09 and level 51 with so much cool gear and classes. Many things have changed and they keep changing every week. You might be bored at first because it is 2d or your not getting the game but after a while you will love this game. My character name in hotdragonslayer.

    (0)
  88. The game,to me is good, but it becoming sucks! most of the items, events and even classes are for members or costs aqcoins, so i hope they do some good things for non members

    (0)
  89. this game was good but they started to make every thing for members and coins its now pay2win nothing good for normal players

    (0)
  90. the game is cool i am in lvl32 now but this member stuff artix needs to stop it cool graphics aqw needs to be like dragon ball online

    (0)
    1. aqw sucks almost all things are member stuff

      (0)
    2. didnt u notice that EVERY THING COOL IS FOR MEMBERS

      (0)
    3. didnt u notice that EVERY THING COOL IS FOR MEMBERS u saw the new class its cool but U MUST HAVE ADVENTURE COINS TO GET IT FOR NON-MEMBER and if u want to farm for it U MUST BE A MEMBER TO FARM FOR IT

      (0)
    4. the game is cool and i have all the server but it says e mail vertification but i did not see any on my ipod

      (0)
  91. Yeah, it’s a good game. I started playing it in 2010 and quit in 2012. It’s become such bullshit with a special currency and a membership. Yes there are a lot of updates but most of the time 90% of all the items are member or AC (Adventure Coins). It’s geared towards little kids with parents who allow them to blow their money.

    It’s not fun anymore if you’re not willing to spend money on it.

    (0)
  92. the people who made this game are too greedy they r money lovers they dont care about the normal players they only care about there members and adventure coins users there was something called ballyhoo it rarley gives u 5 adventure coins but now after the new updates they removed it it doesnt give ac any more

    (0)
    1. Dude,like their the Mods,so they basically do EVERYTHING they want in their way, so it really stinks, but I still play it nowadays…..: / And they still do the 5ACs, but they are really rare to get im Ballyhoo.

      (0)
  93. just a small notice all the people you see in the pictures are members and if u r looking for a pet u need to be a member

    (0)
  94. yea right every thing is for members and with adventure coins many players r leaving the game for that reason thats why they started to write at there design notes to players telling them to invite all there friends in the game too bad if every thing wasnt for members that game will be good but for now it sux

    (0)
  95. Game is good but I left it from a long time tho most of the things are for members and it’s the most grindy game I ever played.

    (0)
  96. Well im a 12 year old gamer and i played this game and i was glued to it and i also tried a 1-month membership and it went very well but you fell kinda retarded after the memberships gone and its hard to level up and it wont do very much but increase you Health and Mana.Not really recommended and if you like a games like these just wait for Artix to release the new 3rd dimensional version of Adventure quest worlds

    (0)
  97. PLZ READ!!!!!!!! IM THE PERSON CALLED METAL ENERGY, AND IF YOU ASK Y I HAVE 2 ACCOUNTS,ITS BECAUSE I FORGOT MY PASSWORD ON THE METAL ENERGY ACCOUNT, AND I CROSS MY HEART THAT METAL ENERGY IS MY 1ST ACCOUNT!!!!!!!!XDXDXDXDXD

    (0)
  98. Aqw is a good game at the start of the first month, I added a one year membership and it gets boring after all… Only quests and killing monsters, no need any skill, it attacks randomly LOL

    (0)
  99. its a good game.getting more classes i am a warrior and i bought a mage class how cool is that XD

    (0)
  100. The only most fun MMORPG game would be AQW. It doesn’t have auto-tracking system shit and you can custimize your avatar. Plus you can don’t do quests if you want to. The girl clothes are awesome but hard to find, and boys can get lots of cool gears and armours, that is, IF you know where to find. You can choose out of 4 classes and there are many more classes. Some are Legend (Requires Membership) and alot of others aren’t. Every week they update the game with new events and shops.
    The prices for items are just right, you just got to keep on saving up for more gold.

    I’m XxBoylayerxX in AQW (Most of the time at Twilly server) See if you can find me. I’m currently level 43 going to level 45 soon ^^.

    (0)
    1. OMG….XxBoySlayerxX do you know someone name Metal Energy in Aqworlds? That’s me…Im your friend in that game just to let ya know….

      (0)
  101. Hey anyone have a low level beta tester or member i would like to trade

    (0)
  102. AQW is awesome. Loads of armours, weapons, pets, classes and many different ways to level up and socialise like battling, chatting, PVPing, completing quests and minigames. The storyline is intriguing and cool, and AQW is just epic. Im level 43 right now, normally in cysero or twilly training in hyperium or in frost brawl or the new updated areas. If you find find me, say hi!

    (0)
    1. and my username is pelumi100. If you need help in AQW, just ask!

      (0)
  103. I’m on my 7th account on AQW (lol i leave my accounts quick because i get bored) I’m level 4 there is nothing to get everything is member only on my other account when there was ninja class it was
    only members i think people who would waste their money should pay or do what they want back
    then this game was the best when i was 7 now i’m 9 and the game sucks because mostly stuff are
    for members so lots of people leave i left my other accounts so i can start over and over again
    because this was when i didn’t have anything to do now all i do is play this game if i have nothing
    better to do. If you have something better to do for now its a time waster by the way the new
    things that come week are mostly for members and the girl clothing is rare but for each week
    they might have stuff for girls.

    (0)
  104. When I registered in this game it was kind of fun but when I logged in again after one day it shows me same quests and I’m not getting any different quests. I don’t understand what is so cool about this game…

    (0)
  105. AQWorlds is an awesome game check my char!:http://www.aq.com/aw-character.asp?id=irsyad%20nukman

    (0)
    1. nice how long did it take you to get royal battlemage I really want it my char is warrior79007

      (0)
  106. Awesome

    (0)
  107. I played this game for years , I also do spend money on their memberships and ACs . Mainly , I just do it for the enhancements and classes . I dont care about the ‘fashion’ much . So I will give my view based on latest AQW (as free player).
    1)TOO MUCH GRINDING . Way too much . To get from lvl 1 to lvl 60 , it’ll take you like 3 or 4 months as free players . Then , you’ll caught yourself on Reputations , there are atleast 10 Reputation that you will be focused as they will give you greater Classes . Doing their storyline will get you atleast to 5th Rank of the Rep but to get to maximum rank 10 will may take you A LOT of time like months of grinding (without boost or membership). After all that , you’ll get yourself into grinding/farming your class into rank 10 , it takes at least a day to get a class to rank 10 .
    2)SO BORING AND HARD . It will be boring without friends , so try to make some friends . The most popular hanging out place is full of “Away From Keyboard” players , which will make you having rough time to have fun with others . If you are low level , be wary , because most low level is hated because mostly people using low level account will beg or spam for spare account or account trade or free ac/member bluffing , so the higher level player will possibly just ignore you when you tried to have a conversation or need of a help .
    3)FRUSTATING PVP . PVP is very fun things to do in most online games . But unlike some of the other games , this game PVP is VERY UNBLANCED , especially to free players . There are some factors that made this game pvp unblanced . FIrst is an item called medal , the item is meant to give you extra HP when pvping but only those who has membership would able to use higher tier of the medal , which mean they have more HP than free players does . Second , the classes . There are some classes in this game which is totally OP , so basically it meant it only take 1 or 2 skills to finish you off easily , most of this class cost real money or membership(MOST PLAYERS used this kind of classes which make me pissed off much) . But don’t worry , with knowledge and skill , you still can beat them with starting classes , eventhough it hardly .

    (0)
    1. Grind crap game
      grind to get rep classes
      grind to get components for alchemy rep
      grind to get drops from mana golem and or any other mob for quests

      Bag hog game (200ac per bag/bank space)
      Tercessuinotlim worse bag hog quest requirement.
      To enter Tercessuimnotlim you have to get the following. 7 grind fest items.
      Aracara’s Fang
      Escherion’s Chain
      Hydra Scale
      O-dokuro’s Tooth
      Strand of Vath’s Hair
      Cubes x50
      Bone Dust x10-50

      But wait, thats only to get in Tercessuinotlim. If you want to do Juggernaut Items of Nulgath quest you need
      Diamond of Nulgath x13
      Dark Crystal Shard x50
      Gem of Nulgath x20
      Nulgath Rune 2 x1
      Dropped by Undead Bruiser
      Tainted Gem x50
      Voucher of Nulgath (non-mem) x1
      Totem of Nulgath x3

      Thats 15 items just for one quest. New players start off with 30 bagspace. If your already a high level player with 30 bag space it would be difficult to do current questlines and or get items needed to do rep for tradeskills like alchemy.
      Too many quest requirements, leaving no room for armors, weapons, swords or free pets. Unless you want to spend $300 just to max out your bag space.

      Game purposely adds quest with high item requirements.

      (0)
  108. its vre good game for Browser Game and funy I played it 5-6 years ago!

    (0)
  109. There are way too many flaws in this game to list them all. I started playing this back in 2008 when it first came out. Back then, the absurdly bad mechanics were acceptable, because the game was in early stages.But now it’s been almost 6 years since the game came out, and seeing that the game has gone NOWHERE in terms of gameplay, is disappointing.

    Here are my major issues with AQWorlds:

    -The class system in general sucks. Here’s why:
    You can purchase all the starter classes in shops, so the class selection screen is pointless.
    Upgrade-only classes that have the exact same skillset as the starter classes.
    There are overall too many classes in the game. There’s probably 100+ of them by now.
    The classes each have only 5 skills, as an excuse for spending time/money on getting more classes.
    Little to no balance between classes. One class will be able to solo a level 100 20ft abomination, while the rest won’t.

    -Guilds. Guilds do nothing in this game. They have been out for like 2 years now and still have no purpose whatsoever. Most people you will see will probably be in guilds like ”Dark Overlord” or ”Platinum Queen” or some shit, just to look cooler or stand out.

    -Equipment. Also does nothing, apart from making you look better. It doesn’t matter if you’re wearing an epic helmet made of a demon’s skull or a freaking cardboard box on your head, you will get the exact same stats from either of them, granted you enhance them. Which brings me to my next issue…

    -Enhancements. Pathetic excuse for making leveling-up worthwhile. You don’t have to buy new weapons to deal more damage, just enhance your Ugly Stick (actual weapon from the game) to level 40 and you’re good to go.

    -Armor. It’s useless. Enough said.

    -Potions. Due to being introduced to the game so late, they’re disregarded to the point of being considered ”cheating”.

    -The community. Oh my, the community. If it isn’t socially awkward teenagers, weeaboos, furries, bronies, white knights and other losers, it’s little Brazilian/Filipino kids. And that shouldn’t be a bad thing because this is a kids game, right? Well, you have too see it to believe it.

    There are many more things wrong with the game, but there’s only so much I can write before my fingers start bleeding and my patience runs out, so that’s all I’ll address for now.
    So go ahead, play the game. It’s terrible, but you can probably kill some time in it if you’re into casual gaming. If you want a good game experience though, stay the hell away from it. Or don’t. I don’t care.

    Feel free to tell me your thoughts on my rant, so I can laugh and make fun of how stupid you are.

    //WORDOFGOD

    (0)
  110. hey loser god of words watch your dang a*s language before I make you.
    before you say anything learn the concepts of the game it says 10+ over 20 million people play private servers and normal.
    oh yeah forgot something 20+ play this game what kind of stupid games do you play.
    1 more thing shut the hell up or should I laugh and make fun of how stupid you are.
    remember to reply god of idiots
    bye

    (0)
    1. Hello, dipshit.

      First of all, 20 million people don’t play AQWorlds, that’s how many accounts there are. Only about 20k people play the game daily.
      As for private servers, why would you play on one of those? If you play on a private server where you can do as you please, doesn’t that mean you’re not enjoying the actual game?
      Furthermore, if people that are 20 or older enjoy a game, doesn’t that just mean the game is much better, because more people can enjoy it?
      Lastly, I see that you can’t come up with any witty retort to my statement, so you just said the same things as me. Not surprising since you’re 10 or something.

      Please do not reply, because you clearly aren’t fit to have a rational conversation with me.

      //WORDOFGOD

      (0)
      1. I with Word of God on this. Most of those 20million accounts were created by botters. Like the LQS, most of the stuff that theey released sold fast because of botters logging in and taking everything in the shop. Thats why AE removed LQS and only just recently brought it back. AQW has lost its charm. It’s old, its outdated gameplay wise. Just hitting mobs over and over again. Guilds are the biggest joke on all aqw players that are leaders of a guild. They are just expensive friends list. With 6 quests that give totally useless rewards. AQW lost face in late 2009 to early 2010 as the game became to heavily reliant on aesthetics and less on actual gameplay. Not many people realize that AQW repeats allot of their questlines, all they do is change the mobs and background. … one of the laziest greediest devs online

        (0)
        1. hello mister lazy so you played the game recently back then now it is better I agree when it was first made it was like bullshit now it is better

          ps. recently got necromancer it iS BEAST.

          (0)
          1. Hey Nut muncher, Im Level 60 with 63 classes, Stopped membership 2 years back.Games heavy dependence on aesthetics has made aqw suffer from the lack of quality updates in their quests/questline that most of the new updates aren’t worth doing any more.

            (0)
      2. word of god could u change your name to god of word a

        (0)
      3. hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiihiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiihiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiihiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

        (0)
      4. you suck cats god of words oh and any body know how to farm swordhaven really fast I am rank seven took me 1 hour to get to 5 to 7 help pleaseeeeeeeeeeeee

        (0)
      5. hey Sherlock too bad replied lots of times now pretty simple I did not use the same thing against u I clearly said or ELSE should I laugh at you
        sorry for spelling mitakes

        (0)
  111. I agree with aqw rules and kind of god of words 20 million people do play play the game but there is over 20k accounts so both of you right in a way

    (0)
  112. hey guys without classes the game is nothing

    (0)
  113. there is also a new game aq3d 3d version not the same thing but 3d free chat as well and clans classes all of those things still beta testing

    (0)
  114. sorry could not reply for a while too busy working on aq3d 20 million people do play the game and no there are not over 20k accounts there is around 11.3k so basically 10k and private servers are not too much people do play on them some enjoy some do not p.s new class dragon knight

    (0)
  115. This game is not bad.Balanced,fun(with friends) but dev’s just make money with those who wanna be fashion (and there is MANYYYYYYYY of them).

    (0)
  116. the underworld will decide weither it is balanced or not my decision is it is not balanced it is awesome except for classes you have to buy outside of the game

    (0)
  117. uh god of words u gonna reply ever

    (0)
  118. uh word of god u gonna reply ever

    (0)
  119. it was fun before but now every thing is for members (they started to call their members LEGENDS)
    this is a pay to win game u need to play for like a month to get 1 of the good classes the first four classes are for noobs the cool classes are very hard to and needs alot of time but its easy to get for who pays for the game this not a fair game at all

    (0)
  120. actually there are a few classes without rep that are good btw it is easy for me to rep any class I want if you are patient it is kinda fun

    (0)
  121. Someone necessarily help to make seriously posts I might state. That is the very first time I frequented your website page and up to now? I surprised with the research you made to make this actual post extraordinary. Fantastic activity!

    (0)
  122. this is the aqw 2009 you MUST see the game how is it today you ganna love it i am only 37 level(legion overlord!)wait to see how i am gonna LOVE it when i will be 60 level( is very hard on this game to level up)

    (0)
  123. i used to really love this game a while back but now i consider to be pretty bad
    main reason i think its inferior is that all the weapons deal the same damage except ones u need real money for. there was no point in working hard to buy the normal weapons cause they were all the same once u enchanted them
    op classes like necromancer ruined the game for me though
    once i got necro i could solo almost every boss in the game i havent played in a while so i dont know what new chaos lords are there but i could easily solo the ones that were there before
    i even soloed the void dragon which was stronger than most of the other bosses at the time
    the game was practically singleplayer and it felt really boring to just not have to take advantage of the multiplayer and just solo everything

    (0)
    1. Wow how long has it been since you played, Void dragon is now very week and Even for a lvl 60 necro can’t solo lots of the bosses right now maybe the old ones but not the new one

      (0)
    2. dude play the game now it is awesome and the weapons do not do the same damage especially super unstable ones

      (-1)

Leave a Review

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

 

Get Your Sapphires Now!!!

Browser Games You Might Like

Drakensang Online
Drakensang Online is a free to play 3D action RPG game...
Adventure Quest Worlds
Adventure Quest Worlds is a free to play 2D browser MMORPG...

Browser Games Forum Activity

A good browser game! MixoN, July 23, 2014, 10:44 AM

Free Multiplayer Browser Game:... Flevalt, July 23, 2014, 07:09 AM

♞ Fan made Online Pokmo... alanb1291, July 23, 2014, 06:45 AM

What's your favorite browser g... TheWaterCow, July 22, 2014, 05:52 AM

Pokemon Style Browser MMORPG M... MonsterMMORPG, July 20, 2014, 04:36 PM

MMO Giveaways

MMOBomb Highlights

Top 10 free MMORPG Top 10 free mmofps Top 10 free browser MMORPG Top 10 Anime MMORPG