Avatar_Star_6

Avatar_Star_5

Avatar_Star_4

Avatar_Star_3

Avatar_Star_2

Avatar_Star_1

Offline

About the game:
Title: Avatar Star
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMOTPS
Developer: Cherry Credits
Publisher: Cherry Credits

Explosive Features:

  • Intricate Avatar Customization.
  • Cutesy Comic Style.
  • Custom Weapon and Skill Loadouts.

Avatar Star is a third person shooter published by Cherry Credits. In Avatar Star players can choose from 3 different classes each with access to their own set of unique weaponry and upgradeable abilities. Players can participate in three game modes and level up, unlocking new weapons and customizing them through the game’s crafting system which allows players to improve their items and socket gems with stat bonuses. The game features extensive cosmetic customization options which can be unlocked by completing quests or by purchasing them using the cash shop currency.

Avatar Star offers four gameplay modes including Team Deathmatch, King of the Hill, Domination, and Random.

Featured Video

System requirements

Avatar Star Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7, 8
Processor: Pentium 4 – 2 GHz or higher
Memory Ram: 1 GB
Hard Disk Space: 600MB of free disk space
Video Card: Geforce 8600 GT or higher

Each game profile contains useful information about the game, gameplay videos, user reviews, gameplay screenshots, system requirements and more!

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More Shooters Like This

39 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. StanTheGuy on September 21, 2015

    Link Broken?

  2. beminom on September 5, 2015

    i cant even play that game

  3. HarshB on July 11, 2015

    hey guys, I also want to play this game. but there is no proper site of this game. there is one site but is it in some other language. i know only English. I downloaded it from other site and installed but when i open it it says that the “server times out” . on utube, there r many videos in which peoples r playing it and in english language.

    pls help me. pls sugest an effectiv esite to play. or give a step by step guide.

    pls reply…….

  4. Alex on February 16, 2015

    There are another server where I can play this game? So sad i just discovered this game today SEA servers are about to shut down :c

  5. Mia on December 17, 2014

    Downloading is so looooong… Its taking forever to download for me >:(

  6. SpiralStar on November 15, 2014

    I have to admit that there is a lot of cheaters in this game! Half on the player in this game
    are gamblers and hackers. So if you are going to play this game; make sure to not trust anyone!!!
    Also don’t trust anyone that sent you a message that looks like it from the game itself telling you that you may lose your items if you don’t register on some site…its a scam (from experience), it may be a hacker trying to steal your password! When you get something rare your name is on the message board so they can bother you and threaten you all they want. Play at your own risks!!!

  7. Hallynx on November 15, 2014

    Its a decent game but one problem is the security in this game is awful!!!
    I got hacked when I got this super rare dagger!! It is not a good developed game. It also lags a lot.
    Play at your own risks!!!

  8. jhufel romo on November 6, 2014

    how to download

  9. YouDon'tNeedToKnow on July 7, 2014

    Great game!

    • 毛子 on June 27, 2015

      大天朝的游戏永远是最好的

  10. Tapatillo on April 5, 2014

    SUCKS! PTW all the way! no, excuse me, PTE pay to enjoy.

  11. Trenix on January 23, 2014

    For a low spec requiring game, it really isn’t that bad. It’s very similar to battlefield heroes, but better. So far I haven’t really seen any p2w elements, because as far as I know, everything you can get in the shop can also be rewarded to you at the end of a match. There are even missions which help you out with getting some loot. Also unlike other free shooters, the items you get here are permanent. Overall, this is a great game with potential and hopefully would be the reason of battlefield heroes’ demise. (Sorry, but I’m not a fan of money hungry companies.)

    Some replies to some of these posts, I’m not sure if the matchmaking is at fault, or the player base. I’ve also been into matches where people were over 10 levels higher than I was, but surprisingly I still got some kills. That’s kind of what happens with a low player base that has a leveling system. It’s better to play a match than waiting hours to play a balanced one, right? I also seen no hackers, just high levels and laggers. People need to stop throwing out words like that and think for a moment, just because someone is better than you, doesn’t make them a hacker.

  12. Randomguy on January 7, 2014

    The whole match making problem that this game has is the same as GTA5. I keep getting matched with players with all the best stuff. I hate trying to kill and level 80 with a SMG. While they have crap like RPGs and grenade launchers.

    • Liar on October 16, 2014

      Can’t even reach lvl 80 in the game. Ew L2P before commenting noob

    • 毛子 on June 27, 2015

      你们现在还能玩吗?

      • pot on October 17, 2015

        玩不到 是不是sever关了?

  13. pa on December 20, 2013

    iwant

  14. MissLovelyLadyLumps on December 14, 2013

    Avatar Star is pretty darn fun, especially if you like anime and fps.

    I play it pretty frequently, I havent came in contact with any hackers nor anyone rude.

    The customization is to die for @u@

    And the match making process is perfect, the only thing you have to watch out for is lvl1 pros.

    Overall I give this game 4 out of 5 Lumps.

  15. DeadKarp on December 9, 2013

    clone of battlefield heroes

  16. Atsu191 on December 7, 2013

    tried this game its really fun and addicting it is also balanced except if you play in training mode, the classes are imbalanced, the skill of assasin is so good,Gunner is the worst class for me, even though the use of the weapons are easy,they dont get much kill in a battle.the community sucks though, not much people to talk to,it is also not a p2w game except for things such as drills but u can get them from quests so my rate:

    Gameplay : 8/10
    Graphic : 9/10
    community : 3/10

  17. Bammi on November 20, 2013

    if this is SEA server, it sure is a den of hackers. If you really want to play it, try the TAIWAN server. better than SEA 🙂

    • berto on January 18, 2015

      sir can u give me a link to where can i download AS taiwan server?

    • jesus on November 25, 2015

      Asia typically has lots of hackers, including taiwan.

  18. Fearmy on October 27, 2013

    Registers bad! wow

  19. Tander09 on September 5, 2013

    A total BFH (or Microvolts I do not know) ripoff.

  20. ugurano on August 20, 2013

    this game its sucks and full on pay to win game

  21. amy on July 17, 2013

    gundog is not a good game like the developer say it just a copy paste nothing new really at all plus it be better to play a decent shooter game that going to have more game mode to play. avatar star not really pay to win and it just to many hacker in this game like S4 league. I argee that the gm and the developer need to do something about the hack problem. the moderator need to be replace with a good moderator that really care about avatar star.

  22. Gunnar on July 14, 2013

    Terrible game, in one week have more hackers and cheater than normal players, have more cheaters than combat arms..and GM and moderator forum blocked msg in forum and facebook if you say something about hacks. hackers enter in database the CCchery site and stolen all CC points players and broken the game.

    Just one Warning DONT BUY CC POINTS in CChery site.. hackers can stolen you card number and all yours account informations!!!

  23. ugurano on July 2, 2013

    rl guys play gundog, its rl funny and no pay to win

  24. OverFreak on July 1, 2013

    Looks like Battlefield Heroes xD

  25. Toukans on June 28, 2013

    A recent patch just made this game pay2win. Welp, it WAS fun BEFORE this patch. Guess the company just got greedy real early. (Game is in obt)

  26. ugurano on June 28, 2013

    this game looks like a pedo game, i think gundog better of this game here, and army rage pay to win

  27. Benjamin on June 26, 2013

    This is the best game ever i already level 7/My Assasin

    • Peter on May 28, 2014

      Most of the characters created are assasins
      its a fun to shoot others at long distances hahaha

  28. Gigahappytown on June 19, 2013

    Same thing as battlefield heroes
    Imbalanced puts level 24’s against level 1’s
    And since its new its not pay to win yet.
    But it will be.

  29. Nookie on May 26, 2013

    I have a weak spot for 3rd Person Anime Shooters..
    This game is pretty fun. I love the fact that it isn’t
    Cash shop oriented and its more level based..
    As the game develops they will need better match making.

  30. fhpp on May 15, 2013

    this game looks fantastic, its very unic, making classes/skills from mmorpg goign into a shooter. unfortunately my computer dont run the game, io mean i run the tutorial and all, but once im in the match the game just frezze and never come back. DAMNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN i wanted to play it so badly, looks so fun! sad =(

  31. worst game ever on May 15, 2013

    insdgnaegniawbgiuwenjgn eiubhiubrhsdjnviuwbei game so bad
    and damn whats wrong with thier account creation

Leave your review!