Hello Kitty Online wallpaper

Hello Kitty Online (5)

Hello Kitty Online (4)

Hello Kitty Online (3)

Hello Kitty Online (2)

Hello Kitty Online (1)

Hello Kitty Online

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Hello Kitty Online
Status: Released Graphics: 2D
Genre: MMORPG
Developer: Sanrio Digital
Publisher: Sanrio Digital

Explosive Features:

  • Popular anime franchise
  • Player Housing and Pets
  • Fun minigames and activities

Hello Kitty Online (HKO) is a free to play 2D MMORPG with a prominent and engaging social aspect based on the popular anime franchise. The game takes place in Sanrio Land, the magical and cute online world of Hello Kitty. In Sanrio Land, players can visit the Flower Kingdom, London, Paris, Tokyo, Moscow, and various other locations. No matter their location, players will participate in puzzles, go on quests, and live their own adventures as part of an enchanting storyline.

SanrioDigital and Typhoon Games have combined Sanrio’s much-loved characters with new eye-catching graphics and the engaging gameplay of MMORPGs. Gamers and fans finally have the opportunity to become a part of the Sanrio universe!

All players are represented by customizable human avatars. Available options during character creation include gender, hairstyle, eyes, skin tone, face and even blood type. Combat, though not the primary focus of the game, is still relevant. Weapons take the form of various blunt implements such as brooms, flyswatters and microphone stands. Players enter combat by right-clicking on a nearby monster, at which point the avatar and the monster will begin to exchange blows. Monsters don’t die in HKO, but when their health bar is fully depleted they become dizzy, pass out and are defeated, allowing players to loot them.

Featured Video

Runtime
View count

System requirements

Hello Kitty Online Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP, Vista, 7, or 8
Processor: Intel Pentium 4 2.0 Ghz
Memory Ram: 512MB
Hard Disk Space: At least 3GB of free Space
Video Card: Any 3D Accelerator Card

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

36 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Teotoras on July 16, 2011

    Best Game EVARRRRR!!!!

    (1)
  2. lunthar on May 24, 2012

    i like men but this game is soo childish for kids. age recomended: 1-3 :P

    (1)
  3. westhebust3 on May 30, 2011

    wtf is this lol

    (0)
  4. crazylilgurl on September 17, 2011

    …… NO words can discribe this lameness

    (0)
    • Anon on May 26, 2014

      better than Farmville.

      (0)
  5. Gamer on April 3, 2012

    NOTE: This Game Is Not For Guys….. Unless You Are …

    (0)
  6. AnNOnyMouS on May 2, 2012

    yuck!even girls wouldn’t like this if they are dumb, they may.this is 4 kindergarten students

    (0)
    • Alalia on December 22, 2013

      Wow, I’ve been playing this since I was in 1st grade! I still play it, and I’m 14. So suck it. This sh*t’s amazing.

      (1)
      • Then on June 11, 2014

        Then you need a life

        (-1)
  7. why would anyone want to play a crappy game like this, even a preschooler wouldn’t play this.

    (0)
  8. JUST COMMENTING DUDE on May 28, 2012

    O_O wtf the girls in the trailer are too old to be playing

    (0)
    • nottelling on April 25, 2013

      no one is to old to be playing its for all ages i guess

      (0)
  9. alia on June 26, 2012

    so boring………………………………………………………………………………………………………

    (0)
  10. williamsoo_94 on August 12, 2012

    this is for girls okay , some of them actually likes things like hello kitty and barbie dolls

    people have many types dude , you dont know unless u really know them.

    (0)
  11. ifaera on October 14, 2012

    wow..wat the hell…im so empressive..hahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    (0)
  12. xxmiku on October 22, 2012

    ok time for me to do some ranting

    it doesnt bloody matter if your a guy or a girl thinks this game is great i mean you dont see me bash on my little pony cause that series is freakin popular now for some reason i mean if my little pony is popular why isnt this ?, plus hello kitty is suppose to be a freakin japanese series in well japan :P, its also an anime you idiots oughta stop hating on things like this just to look cool im just sick and tired of it, i mean you people have to be honest and stop hiding in the shadows it doesnt kill you to be honest with yourself ok let me review this game with my honest opinion

    i liked it its an ok game its suppose to be a social game but eh the social aspects are ok im not really a fan of hello kitty but i really dig cute stuff, iam a sucker for cute shit, but still this game is preety simplistic and it is fun to play

    there now that wasnt so hard was it.

    (0)
    • shanaicarey on November 27, 2013

      true :3 ur right thats what everyone says on comments its stupid i agree with u =.=”

      (0)
  13. dajaghhh on February 17, 2013

    hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

    (0)
  14. from__hell on April 4, 2013

    this is what MMO is all about : )

    I’m not even gonna try to judge the game since i never played it nor plan on playing it,
    but HOLY SHIT,
    LOL @1:06 “are you ready everybody? let’s go on exciting quests and solve mysteries ”

    we should really try to get spunkify to play this on the live show

    (0)
  15. not telling on April 25, 2013

    guys stop jugging it most girls like hello kitty whats wrong with that and besides its for girls so if u are commenting it means that u like hello kitty well i dont mind her my BFF likes her but do i care no

    (0)
  16. sheracull on May 12, 2013

    cralho!e eu pensando ja tervisto todos os jogos lixos ta ai mais um para a lista…

    (0)
  17. Katie on May 15, 2013

    I think this game might have more haters than WoW.

    As for me, no thank you. I never was a fan of Hello Kitty so I won’t even bother trying a game that’s based on Hello Kitty.

    But well, if it still exists then there probably are people who like it. Good for them. I wish them a lot of fun with it!

    (0)
  18. Kaya on June 5, 2013

    Ugh, well.. No. Maybe for girls -10, but for me? I never was a fan of Hello Kitty and I won’t be. But we lives in 2013, so.. I don’t think that girls -10 like this, because most of them are fans of JB, 1D and I think.. I mean, if it was game with them, then most of girls will play it. Besides me.
    Oh, and I saw trailer and.. My eyes, there’s too much pink.

    (0)
  19. Bubbles on July 19, 2013

    Oh my hello Kittty <3 Am so playing this :D

    (0)
  20. hatsunemiku on August 8, 2013

    still need to download this :(

    (0)
  21. hello kitty rock on August 20, 2013

    I love hello kitty im about to download it i think its really cute :-)

    (0)
  22. Love cats on November 21, 2013

    Best game I played so far

    (0)
  23. shanaicarey on November 27, 2013

    omg love this game dont care rather play this game than any other game tho~!!!
    ~ also amma fan of hello kitty i <3 it

    (0)
  24. Lady Plamya on January 26, 2014

    How is it possible for Hello Kitty to talk, if she has no mouth?

    (0)
    • sexswing on June 12, 2014

      I would put my dick in her mouth.

      (0)
  25. reinna on March 21, 2014

    wow i need help!!!???

    (0)
  26. rachid24 on May 12, 2014

    hi

    (0)
  27. ohlry on June 13, 2014

    ohrly

    (0)

Leave your review!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.