Pet Forest wallpaper

Pet Forest Online (4)

Pet Forest Online (3)

Pet Forest Online (2)

Pet Forest Online (1)

Pet Forest Online

download now

download now

Title: Pet Forest | Status: offline
Genre: MMORPG | Theme: Fantasy
Graphics: 2D | Type: Browser Game
Publisher: PlayOMG
Developer: PlayOMG
User Rating:
1 Star

2 Stars

3 Stars

4 Stars

5 Stars

(80 votes, average: 4.49 out of 5)


Loading ...

 Loading …

Like this game? Tell your friends:


Overview

What’s explosive about it:

In depth pet system

Tons of features

Lots of quests

Pet Forest (Originally titled Canaan Online) is a free to play 2D browser based fantasy MMORPG with turn based combat and Social Network features.

Pet Forest presents awesome graphics and smooth gameplay based on Flash technology. Characters are able to move around freely throughout areas of the wonderland. The game won the “Best Role Playing Game of 2008“ award in the Web-Games Summit Awards.

Pet Forest features MMORPG elements including avatar system, gear crafting, weapon reinforcement, living skills, numerous quests and much more. In the game players will take up the role selected from the following: warrior, sorcerer, archer and flamen. The game employs active time battles with assistance of various pets. There are series of cute pets with unique looks and personalities for players to choose from. Given a considerate gaming experience, players are able to switch the battle between manual and automated modes. The off-line training function allows players to take care of characters and pets without having to worry about death caused by temporary absence.

It also features a well developed chat and crafting system, allowing players to make new friends, join guilds, and run their own item shops trading items and their pets with other players. For convenience, it also gives players the choice of automatic combat mode as well as the ability to take full control of the action.


Featured Videos

Runtime
View count

62 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Repridoosh on July 21, 2014

    In FB its says its brought down for maintenance what does that mean

    (0)
  2. Marc P. on July 9, 2014

    That’s closed! :(

    (0)
  3. Kye on June 1, 2014

    Game shut down completely as of 23/4/2014.

    (0)
  4. Waffles on April 6, 2014

    wtf? Can anyone tell me why this game won’t load for me?

    (0)
  5. skywalkerjacob on March 30, 2014

    Is this more of a girls game or not? (it seems good but idk if I should play)

    (0)
  6. osmar ssazo on December 25, 2013

    hola si hablan español q bueno me pregunto donde esta el link del juego?

    (0)
  7. Go Hye Mi on November 7, 2013

    I love this Game

    (0)
  8. Latasha Armstrong on September 5, 2013

    I love to play adventure games and just relax

    (0)
  9. S on August 15, 2013

    Is there any pokemon games online? I saw one but the graphics really suck

    (0)
    • Sylvia on August 31, 2013

      pokemmo.eu its slow on updates though

      (0)
  10. foxaniaaa on July 20, 2013

    HOLEYEHIIIIHOOOOOOOOOOO liked it awsome if not download

    (0)
  11. QilleRz on March 26, 2013

    Really fun game ^^
    For those who can’t play it at playomg, try play canaan online at gpotato. It’s exactly the same and really fun game.

    (0)
  12. Thaddeus on December 19, 2012

    Nvm it works now! :D

    (0)
  13. Thaddeus on December 19, 2012

    I keep trying to get on it but I can’t :/

    (0)
  14. TheChosen1 on December 18, 2012

    what the ………… happened to this game?

    (0)
  15. lol that game is fun but the Video is just to much we need a Better Trailer people

    (0)
  16. Critic on September 22, 2012

    Okay graphics? Check.
    Pets? Check.
    Oversexualized characters? CHECK.

    (0)
  17. Slender man on July 31, 2012

    Man this game is just like crystal Saga T_T

    (0)
  18. invoker21 on July 28, 2012

    wow! ganda talaga nito nakaka adekkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    (0)
  19. GinKurama on July 9, 2012

    I will try it out. If I do, be sure to look out for GinKurama, or just Kurama. Thank you…

    (0)
  20. K on June 10, 2012

    Do you have to download it?

    (0)
  21. luis on June 8, 2012

    mga pakyo at ulol mga weak na salsalero kantutan daw kyo ng mga bading samen

    (0)
  22. Cashes and Expenses on June 3, 2012

    someone tell me if a pokemon game on the web comes out

    (0)
  23. ervinlagan on May 30, 2012

    ill try this game

    (0)
  24. Fea Saibankan on May 20, 2012

    does dis game hav to download??

    (0)
  25. hayder on May 15, 2012

    im tryin the game now it best be good
    :p

    (0)
  26. lolqaz on April 30, 2012

    awsome game once you get into it an start playing

    (0)
    • Gaara on January 14, 2013

      big fan of Neji, huh?
      My personality’s Gaara’s, my friends think I’m a demon!

      (0)
    • Gaara on January 14, 2013

      soz, that was meant for neji3030

      (0)
  27. neji3030 on April 22, 2012

    how do i start and get to play this game all it does is take me to the site i put my account name email and password and text word so it knows i am not a bot and it still did not sign me in

    (0)
  28. Carlo O. Kaamiño on April 8, 2012

    THIS GAMES IS SO MUCH FUN!!!!!!!!!

    (0)
  29. Chaz on April 7, 2012

    Darn,. dont know which I will play. Im confused between this game and crystal saga. You need more money , and when you say money, I mean real cash. :(

    (0)
    • crystal saga doesnt have character customation so i prefer this

      (0)
      • Euzilene on May 21, 2012

        kvelafers an fuli unda an nebiskofa, aotmim isaxaven adamianebi miznad eget erti shexedvut cvrilmanebs tore egre araferi problema ar aris me minda shvili da mogzauroba

        (0)
  30. hipdude12345 on January 2, 2012

    fun game once you get used to the style and figure out more about it, the more you play and learn about it, the more itnpulls you in to play, i think this is a fun game and would very highly recommend it

    (0)
  31. A+ on January 2, 2012

    this game s awesome over 10/10

    (0)
  32. A+ on January 2, 2012

    i prefer ds pokemon..

    (0)
  33. nes on December 27, 2011

    I started playing this game at 3pm, when I glanced over at the clock it was 8pm.
    Wtf

    (0)
  34. Ryan on December 26, 2011

    Hello friends!
    I want to invite you all to play with me at Nexon Studio ROM Server,Chapter 4 Currently Supported.
    The best and only server of Runes of magic online,the MMORG where you need to unlock the secrets of Rom to save the world.

    Rates
    - 7x EXP
    - 7x Tp
    - 3x Drop
    - 3x Gold

    If you want to join me in this great game,please click on the following links:

    Main Site:http://www.rom4u.com
    Forums:http://forum.rom4u.com

    (0)
  35. Sean on December 22, 2011

    Well, I am testing this game out via my FB account. I can just remove the app if I don’t like the game, so no worries. It does look very cute.

    (0)
    • Sean on December 22, 2011

      And this game is absolute crap. Combat is slow and laggy, graphics suck even for 2D…why did I even link my FB account to it D:

      (0)
  36. PJ on November 6, 2011

    Horrible grammar, no variety, crappy graphics. However, it is good for killing a few hours. 4/10 I guess.

    (0)
  37. amCute on October 24, 2011

    stucked up on connecting to sever..

    (0)
  38. awesomeperson? on October 23, 2011

    Just checking new games for me o play

    (0)
  39. carzysaysain on July 21, 2011

    it wont let me play

    (0)
    • Endergirl on June 5, 2012

      i dont think the site pet forest works but the original site for the original game canaan online still works so look that up on google and you’ll find the original site and people still play on that one to

      (0)
  40. Starzity on July 20, 2011

    bout to test this game out lol :-p

    (0)
  41. mist080 on July 4, 2011

    OK THEN LETS SEE HOW THIS GOES :3

    (0)
  42. quickman007 on April 28, 2011

    Pokemon, anyone?

    (0)

Leave your review!