Pirate Galaxy (5)

Pirate Galaxy (4)

Pirate Galaxy (3)

Pirate Galaxy (2)

Pirate Galaxy (1)

Pirate Galaxy

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Pirate Galaxy
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: Shooter Type: Browser
Developer: Splitscreen
Publisher: Splitscreen

Explosive Features:

  • Optional PvP.
  • Great 3D graphics.
  • Plenty of missions.

Pirate Galaxy is a free-to-play 3D science fiction browser MMO game with fast-paced tactical spaceship combats, high definition landscapes and stunning visual effects. You can equip and modify starships to your individual taste and explore the vast game universe with hundreds of stars and planets. Pirate Galaxy can be played directly from your web browser. You don’t need to install a client (although you can if you want to).

Featured Video

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

22 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Icedrake on April 17, 2011

    Very nice game! The graphics are brilliant for an online game, the game-play is nice (easy controls, plenty of things to keep you occupied, game is perfectly balanced so that paying players don’t get any advantages in PvP). If you’re looking for a great browser game, this is it. Splitscreen makes great browser games, so make sure you try out their other games as well, since they are brilliant too.

    (0)
  2. eliteninja on April 25, 2011

    looks awesome but i haven’t played it yet

    (0)
  3. Drifter88 on May 29, 2011

    Iv played this game for 2 years or more now you guys must have a look at it , you start with a basic setup and hafto do a few tutorial missions but then the pirate galaxy world opens up , Great game PvP battles clan wars (Check out my clan on the game xxSxPxLxx ) my pilot name on the game is Drifter88 and i play on the solaria server ,

    Best free online game EVER , (if you love space games n shooting stuff)

    (0)
    • Devi on May 21, 2012

      Georgia, I know you have tons of pictures of that sweet baby girl if yours that we could use to play the what is she thkniing game. So much fun! The looks God’s creatures give. Lol.

      (0)
    • Yedi on December 22, 2013

      i like the game too
      i give a 5/5
      :)

      (0)
  4. 2bro4 on July 29, 2011

    Very cool game. I started playing today and i don’t regret this.

    (0)
  5. walterrocks9 on September 5, 2011

    this game is awesome it is a good game so far i have been playing for about 3 weeks unless i cant go on im on pirate galaxy its very fun my pilot name is my name for this im only a noob really but really good game i play on solaria server.

    (0)
  6. rssevensix on September 20, 2011

    Very nice game! I`m playing in 2 months time)) Who can say how correctly complete the “project detonation” mission on technatoria(gemini)? I`m trying with storm ship, but I can`t complete it(

    (0)
  7. Offtthegame on May 19, 2012

    Good game till the patch came and all my friends and enemies left lol. now i just drift in space after having completed the current patch. nothing left to but rot….in space……alone. (blows brains out).

    (0)
  8. Care on June 3, 2012

    i think this is the most amazing browser based games i ever played.

    (0)
  9. canne1helpme on June 3, 2012

    A very nice browser game with great graphics

    (0)
  10. Chris on July 21, 2012

    doesn’t support Mac OSX or Linux.
    seriously?
    i had hopes for this game, that there might be a browser based game that would be decent to play.
    nope.

    (0)
  11. Luis on July 24, 2012

    Why don’t you put Black Prophecy? It is an awesome game :D

    (0)
  12. Unidentified on August 31, 2012

    this game Beta or no….? 0.0a

    (0)
  13. Unidentified2 on October 21, 2012

    Its truely a great game. I reccomend not podding noobs otherwise you end up like me 5 year ban third offence…so other than that its great XxSlickSlayerxX Solaria

    (0)
  14. CaIsUs89 on October 30, 2012

    its like battle star galactica but battle star galactica has a rollercoaster ride in universal studiosT_T

    (0)
  15. askone server on November 24, 2012

    Black Prophecy is all done thats why they came out with Nexxus conflict..as for Pirate Galaxy the game surpasses Dark Orbit for free games to play and plenty of help out there if you need it..this game you CHOOSE whether you kill mantis and/or player. PVP PVE I choose PVE…give it a shot nothing to lose it is free…Im lvl 85 Askone

    (0)
  16. Mgregl on May 13, 2013

    What the fact! if i fly my ship in all kind of wall it climbs there and it returns so i got shot if i fly away

    (0)
  17. ugurano on July 7, 2013

    good game, but your choice star conflict or this game here

    (0)
  18. foxaniaaa on July 25, 2013

    THE MOST AWSOME SHIPS!

    (0)
  19. Dynasty889 on August 25, 2013

    Been playing for almost 2 years, and this game is great. You guys should play it :P
    My name is Dynasty889 on the Askone server.

    (0)
  20. DK on November 3, 2013

    i started playing the game in august 2010 but i quite last year because of tau ceti :/, these new systems are just getting worse and worse. But i left my account at lvl 85 in the clan The Few the Proud in the server solaria. I had a almost full sirius ancient tech drac sniper. Wanted a myst but we didnt find it until i was in vacation… so i didnt get it :/ But yea its been 1 years sense ive played. BTW this game starts to suck after Draconis

    (0)

Leave your review!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.