project blackout (6)

project blackout (5)

project blackout (4)

project blackout (3)

project blackout (2)

project blackout (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Project Blackout
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMOFPS
Developer: Zepetto
Publisher: SG Interactive

Explosive Features:

  • Title System.
  • Weapon Upgrades.
  • Fast and Addictive Gameplay.

Project Blackout is a free MMOFPS game where your skills as a gamer are put to the test. The fast paced action and precision shooting – with little to no recoil to affect gameplay – will keep you glued to the game for months.

The great graphics and camera effects place you in the middle of an all-out war for control. The maps are cleverly designed so that they offer several routes and ways to fulfill an objective. Some of the scenario is destroyable, so you can create a shortcut that your enemies weren’t expecting. Adapt your tactics to the way the maps change, something that will keep you constantly on your toes. Use the environment in the best way you can, you may even shoot a hiding enemy through barriers. Dust and smoke obscure your vision and you have to be very alert so that you’re not caught without reaction in a situation like this.

In Project Blackout the arsenal isn’t just the same dull weapons from other games. You can customize them with extensions that augment their functionality, such as dual magazines, scopes and many more. Choose your weapon and improve it in the way that it will fit your gaming style.

In addition to the available game modes, Project Blackout is a free shooter with a twist – it offers special missions that will reward you with perks, items and see you shoot up the ranks. Besides being fun to accomplish and challenging, these missions aren’t obstructive and won’t distract you from your main goal.

Featured Video

System requirements

Project Blackout Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7, 8
Processor: P4 2.4 GHZ / Athlon 2500+
Memory Ram: 512MB
Hard Disk Space: 1 GB of free disk space
Video Card: Geforce 5700/ Radeon9600 or equivalent

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More Shooters Like This

61 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. UltraGrimX on May 26, 2011

    Love this game, probably one of the best f2p shooters out their.

    (0)
    • SOF on February 3, 2012

      Hacker heaven. Could be a great game but no moderators and company don’t seem interested in stopping the many many hackers that take over the games. I wont spend any more of my hard earned cash until they fix that issue.

      (0)
    • dutchy on October 31, 2012

      agree ultra, i tried most of them and i think this is the best and most fun one to play

      (0)
  2. NevsArm on June 15, 2011

    love it, but for some reason, keeps on crashing!!!

    (0)
  3. Liam on July 14, 2011

    how do i run it, i downloaded it and let it update checked ofc, now when the hackshield is done loading, it doesnt run the game :S

    (0)
    • Alkoren on September 9, 2011

      I see this comments in all the forums and the reply is always the same deactivate the antivirus because it will close hackshield(or hackshield see the antivirus and think it’s a hack)
      Don’t worry hackshield it’s the same than an antivirus they will do the same

      (0)
    • T.dot on February 18, 2012

      its beacause u are not your comp / laptop administrator if u are then i donno what happening

      (0)
    • T.dot on February 18, 2012

      its because u are not your comp / laptop administrator if u are then i donno what happening

      (0)
  4. FD_Stalker on August 30, 2011

    Boring game. Copy from CSOL. And the shoot feeling is suck, just like you slash a knife without any weight.

    (0)
    • Je moeder on September 23, 2011

      omg CSO Nerd, STFU and go play CSO

      (0)
    • this game sucks on July 9, 2013

      yeah this game sucks, unrealistic,and most of the good guns are all like 30-50$(you pay it with real money) and you could only have the gun for like 1 WEEK. I rather buy an original game CD than spending money on this crap.

      (0)
  5. Xazur on October 2, 2011

    Played the game before it was changed to this game. It was in CB I think. Anyways, the gameplay was decent, the only thing I don’t like is that you MUST buy the weapon with the attachment you want. Instead of buying a weapon and switching out attachments.

    (0)
    • this game sucks on July 9, 2013

      what,the gameplay is repettitive and the only variation is like a dino mode and some helicopter riding.

      (0)
  6. han on October 31, 2011

    played this game, didnt like it , gameplay is allrgiht just the fact that the red and blue team have a difrent look

    (0)
  7. jakobdays on November 21, 2011

    Let’s go n try it :D

    (0)
  8. NaStyBulleT on November 27, 2011

    Actually Project Blackout is less popular then Allience Of Viallent Arms

    (0)
  9. Skittleman on December 19, 2011

    This game is soo beast

    (0)
  10. XzulS98 on January 21, 2012

    the game weapon or any item no forever

    (0)
  11. ziking on February 16, 2012

    this game i played version philipines now i played version US this awsome all weapon is forever i know this game is awsome

    (0)
  12. sekai on March 19, 2012

    this game sucks.Hackers in everywhere.
    Don’t play this game unless you have a wallhack to protect yourself

    (0)
    • Anne on July 1, 2012

      What i do not understood is in reilaty how you are now not really much more smartly-appreciated than you may be now. You are so intelligent. You understand thus significantly in relation to this topic, produced me personally imagine it from a lot of various angles. Its like men and women don\’t seem to be fascinated until it is something to do with Girl gaga! Your own stuffs excellent. Always care for it up!

      (0)
  13. Velatrix0 on April 2, 2012

    Stfu about hackers… If u actually play and undestand the game then u would know that there are no hackers, just people who have better guns and good at aiming. In my opinion, it is the best fps out there but i havent tried AVA yet

    (0)
    • this game sucks on July 9, 2013

      what, in my country i saw a lot of guys using hacks and i saw like some dudes going through a wall and some even use an infinite health hack.

      (0)
  14. Thegamer_247 on April 27, 2012

    lets try this game looks awesome :)

    (0)
  15. NLxDoDge (ign) on May 29, 2012

    thear is somthing special like dino mode you can play as a dino :P and you start whit noob guns in the review also try to headshot thats a 1 hit kill :P

    (0)
  16. Satish on June 29, 2012

    Game link is not opening,… ?

    (0)
  17. Zion on July 8, 2012

    It’s a GREAT game! It has good game play and doesn’t crash or anything. Also on the down side they start you off with bad guns BUT headshots are one/two hit kill. Also they give you enough points to buy a GREAT weapon upgrade or two decent weapons. Also you can only use the weapons 100 times before you need to buy again and 100 times goes a long way…

    (0)
  18. Captain Crash on July 16, 2012

    Hope it’s a good game. I don’y wanna waste my G.B’s

    (0)
  19. b2bp on July 20, 2012

    This game is really a good game its not like combat arms or anything like it it’s just better.
    Also cause it has dino mode and thats fun to play. and the graphics looks fine to me. They have cool maps enough guns and they update fast so new things come out almost every month. I would say stop searching for any other FPS but just download this and have fun playing.

    (0)
  20. Crstian on July 23, 2012

    this game is called “Point Blank” (PB) here in brazil. seem the same.
    o.o

    (0)
  21. Jack on August 27, 2012

    This game lacks balance between points(game currency bought with real money) and credits(game money that can be earned), the points weapons are too overpowering and most of the game is based on your weapons, which means if you have money, then you dont need skills and you can beat most of the people in the game.I suggest they balance it more, like in Combat arms, where there is always a normal gun that everyone can buy to correspond to the nx weapons and they are not so different in stats.

    (0)
  22. love.videogames ! on September 1, 2012

    This is a good game, very good for a free download game. It’s cute, and cool. I love FPS multiplayer games, and like I said, for a free download, this is a very good and fun game. 8.5/10

    (0)
  23. Zekpman on October 29, 2012

    This game is only good if you have cash. Good luck fighting off Majors(title equipped) with cash Aug with your wimpy starter Klash. It is an arcade shooter and faced pace, but it is fun and you will spend hours on it.

    (0)
  24. like a boss on December 3, 2012

    is so epic

    (0)
  25. AnguishMY on December 27, 2012

    I have play this games maybee for 2-3 years & i like this games it’s has great graphic and 3D version too……

    (0)
  26. QueenLegacy on January 6, 2013

    I new in this game,…. my name in PB is QueenControl…..<3

    (0)
  27. EpicFaceTroller on January 28, 2013

    Man, this game’s my BITCH! I have an Athlon 3000 CPU, and a nvidia Geforce 6200 Graphics card, 2 GB for RAM, and 1 GB for HD! Man…

    (0)
  28. ugurano on May 13, 2013

    this game its realy pay to win, look the shop

    (0)
  29. samuel_anggi on May 29, 2013

    in Indonesia this game called Point Blank

    (0)
  30. ugurano on June 25, 2013

    this game full on pay to win, please no play

    (0)
  31. man just shoot on July 27, 2013

    this games just full of hackers and the company dont give a damn about fixing it i guess thats cos all there community is full of hackers i laugh they make a hack war who can hack the best PRIZE hack tool

    (0)
  32. justwow on August 8, 2013

    Game is fun but when you start getting better the community starts raging at you, cry hacker, or you just get kicked from room to room. sad that some people cant play a game for fun and have to act like you just ruined their life all because you killed them once. Like I said, fun game, poor community.

    (0)
    • MitchellTaylor on April 28, 2014

      I feel the same way about every fps game I play … most of the time when I play fps games im just naturally good even as a noob but all the other pros call me a paytowin and stuff even thou I never spend money in game (like guns and armor) so now I rarely play … sad how people get so pissed VIDEO GAMES

      (0)
  33. GMFinn on August 30, 2013

    We Hope That You Will Enjoy Playing Project Black Out , Hope U Like It <3 , Play And Play :))

    (0)
  34. ugurano on September 11, 2013

    this game its pay to win

    (0)
  35. S4League on November 18, 2013

    S4League

    (0)
  36. NightKid on November 19, 2013

    this game is actually one of the best MMOFPS out there its worth to play it and for those who says there’s lot of hackers in this game, well there’s a lot more complainers WAY lot more -__- idk why ppl always said i was a hacker when i started headshooting like 2 ppl or more with my standard SSG sniper makes me sick of those noobs, and i’ve always being a sniper on almost every FPS game i’ve got skills and they just called me hacker -__- although the game is pay to win but my advice is buy MP7 and start headshooting ppl its almost as good as the so called kriss (if you know how to use it), but then those noobs will start to call me a hacker again (happens all the time) srsly, i’ve played s4league and i know how ppl complain in s4league but this game is worst

    (0)
  37. Yadada on December 21, 2013

    If you’re in North America, don’t even bother. The game has most NA providers blocked because of legal issues.

    (0)
  38. Josh on April 9, 2014

    As stated several times in these reviews, this is one game in which it becomes essential that you pay in order to keep up with the rest weapon wise, the servers aren’t really busy & it’s pretty much like every other well known FPS game, dominated by hackers & a serious lack of support from the developers. I’ve even noticed spelling errors within the game & on the dev forum which doesn’t give it any credibility at all. In my honest opinion they’re are better alternatives out there & I’d recommend you stay away from this game. A total waste of time on your HDD/SSD.

    (0)
  39. Caboose on August 24, 2014

    This is an old version the new one has no hackers great graphics great gameplay

    (0)
  40. Sean Dinh on June 1, 2011

    I love this game and it is the best FPS game I play.This is probably the 1st best game out there.

    (0)
    • ME! on December 15, 2011

      What about BF3?..

      (0)
      • Seriously? on January 1, 2012

        Battlefield 3 isnt free to play… -.-’

        (0)
      • Demo on February 12, 2012

        BF3 is horse shit, people like because the graphics are some of the best in the world. I’d Take COD over BF3 any day. And I’d take PB over them all.

        (-1)
        • DrNova on March 7, 2012

          Are you kidding? Battlefield is a pitch perfect war Scenerio, where as MW is at heart an arcade shooter. BF3 is pretty, yeah, but it offers a much more engrossing experience and more then a “fish in a barrel” battle style.

          (0)
          • Jack on March 28, 2012

            I Absolutely agree. I Look for BF3 to Have fun and play realisticly and look for MW2 for Campers and Rushing (Unrealistic)

            (0)
          • Nerian on September 11, 2012

            I agree, BF3 is great, COD is HACKER HEAVEN too. especially the older COD games, BF3 is hacker-free and has the ability to switch from auto fire to single or semi (Depending the gun) whereas on COD they do not give you that feature. and BF3 is set in REAL PLACES. More guns, etc and gives you the ability to fly / pilot jets, helicopters and drive vehicles. I choose BF3 over COD anyday.

            (0)
        • dalubhasa on April 12, 2012

          bf4 its a great game i played its so smooth and the graphics its assoweme…..

          (0)
        • omg a noob on December 4, 2012

          is it cuz u suck at playing as a tea m o wait or is it cuu suck at fps an kind anyways

          (0)
        • this game sucks on July 9, 2013

          dude this game graphic and COD are crap compare to BF3 and BF3 is more realistic +the map is bigger.

          (0)
        • Sni4perbr0 on May 31, 2014

          we got a fanboy here guys

          (0)

Leave your review!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.