splash fighters (6)

splash fighters (5)

splash fighters (4)

splash fighters (3)

splash fighters (2)

splash fighters (1)


About the game:
Title: Splash Fighters
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: Fighting
Developer: CyberStep
Publisher: CyberStep

Explosive Features:

  • Lots of Classes and Game Modes
  • Easy to Play
  • Nice Tutorial

Splash Fighters is a somewhat uncomplicated free fighting game with crude looks but a lot of content. The gameplay is easy to learn, since it involves eight players fighting it out on an arena, by themselves or as part of a team. There are a dozen classes to choose from and many more to be added, providing a fantastic choice for all players. Ranging from the pure fighter, balanced in speed and strength, to the ninja, a cunning enemy that uses stealth to his advantage, selecting the class you identify the most with will take you one step closer to victory.

The variety of game modes will keep players interested in the fighting, from the simple Death Match to Amped Sports Match, where you get to complete a variety of goals such as break the ball, return the flag and basketball.

Featured Video

System requirements

Splash Fighters Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP / 2000 / Vista
Processor: Pentium 3 500 MHz
Memory Ram: 128MB
Hard Disk Space: At least 400MB of free Space
Video Card: 64 MB

Each game profile contains useful information about the game, gameplay videos, user reviews, gameplay screenshots, system requirements and more!

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

18 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. uguran on March 1, 2015

    its pay to win game,

  2. PrinceGamer on April 21, 2014

    This game comes from realfogs a Dutch game producer…

  3. Game Nerd on March 30, 2014

    thise game is a lot like rumble fighter and I have to say I love the character selection it is really cool a lot say it is beter than rumble fighter

  4. omuraisu on February 18, 2014

    well i love this game and i played it for 4 years ut sadly indonesian server dead and i lost my character with it

  5. Nurlan on September 9, 2013

    is this game still working and should I play it ?

    • iceblaz on September 13, 2013

      yeah i play getamped 2 its awesome i tried to play this game thi but it didnt work cause of technical probllems on my end but tryout getamped2 its awesome liek serious

  6. ugurano on August 11, 2013

    pay to win game

  7. vivaldi108 on July 10, 2013

    Looks like rumble fighter.

  8. ugurano on May 15, 2013

    this game shutdown

  9. Meech on September 25, 2012


  10. Silver on July 9, 2012

    Dewd This is getamped the 1st one CyberStep just renamed it so more people play it :S GetAmped2 is much better

  11. Eliwhat on February 25, 2012

    Great game and love the character custimization the only thing that could make it better is better graphics, fantastic game!!!

  12. Silverblit\z on February 5, 2012

    Woah Good Game 馃檪

  13. RpGamer on January 28, 2012

    Isnt this called GetAmped?

    • RobynRE on October 6, 2012

      Yeah, it was called Get Amped, but the North American version is named to be splash fighters, while all the other servers such as SEA are still called Get Amped, While Get Amped 2 is also out, these games are definitely mindless button mashing fun!

    • Daniel on November 11, 2012

      讘拽砖专 诇Pysol, 诪住转讘专 砖讛讞讘讬诇讛 讛讜住专讛 讙诐 诪Debian Unstable, 讗讘诇 诇讝讛 诇讗 讛讬讛 讻诇 讻讱 讛讚.讜讘讻诇 诪拽专讛, pysol 讛讜讗 驻专讜讬讬拽讟 砖讗讬谞讜 谞诪砖讱, 讜讛讛住专讛 砖诇讜 讛讙讬讜谞讬转. 讘诪拽讜诪讜 讬砖 fork 讘砖诐 PySolFC, 专拽 砖诇讜 讗讬谉 讞讘讬诇转 deb 注讚讬讬谉 诪砖讜诐 诪讛.讗驻砖专 诇诪爪讜讗 拽讬砖讜专讬诐 诇讛讜专讚讛 诪讗转专 砖诇 PySolFC, 讚讜专砖 诇讛驻注诇讛 诪诇讘讚 讗转 讞讘讬诇讜转 讛python 讛讘住讬住讬讜转 讙诐 讗转 讛讞讘讬诇讛 python-imaging-tk.

  14. Matt on December 19, 2011

    this looks really fun for entertainment sakes. are any of these games on this sight compatible with the Mac, though?

    (=w= is that sonic bgm i hear?)

Leave your review!