splash fighters (6)

splash fighters (5)

splash fighters (4)

splash fighters (3)

splash fighters (2)

splash fighters (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Splash Fighters
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: Fighting
Developer: CyberStep
Publisher: CyberStep

Explosive Features:

  • Lots of Classes and Game Modes
  • Easy to Play
  • Nice Tutorial

Splash Fighters is a somewhat uncomplicated free fighting game with crude looks but a lot of content. The gameplay is easy to learn, since it involves eight players fighting it out on an arena, by themselves or as part of a team. There are a dozen classes to choose from and many more to be added, providing a fantastic choice for all players. Ranging from the pure fighter, balanced in speed and strength, to the ninja, a cunning enemy that uses stealth to his advantage, selecting the class you identify the most with will take you one step closer to victory.

The variety of game modes will keep players interested in the fighting, from the simple Death Match to Amped Sports Match, where you get to complete a variety of goals such as break the ball, return the flag and basketball.

Featured Video

System requirements

Splash Fighters Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP / 2000 / Vista
Processor: Pentium 3 500 MHz
Memory Ram: 128MB
Hard Disk Space: At least 400MB of free Space
Video Card: 64 MB

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

17 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Matt on December 19, 2011

    this looks really fun for entertainment sakes. are any of these games on this sight compatible with the Mac, though?

    (=w= is that sonic bgm i hear?)

    (0)
  2. Silverblit\z on February 5, 2012

    Woah Good Game :)

    (0)
  3. Eliwhat on February 25, 2012

    Great game and love the character custimization the only thing that could make it better is better graphics, fantastic game!!!

    (0)
  4. Silver on July 9, 2012

    Dewd This is getamped the 1st one CyberStep just renamed it so more people play it :S GetAmped2 is much better

    (0)
  5. Meech on September 25, 2012

    Ha! THIS GAME USED TO BE CALLED RUSH FIGHTERS

    (0)
  6. ugurano on May 15, 2013

    this game shutdown

    (0)
  7. vivaldi108 on July 10, 2013

    Looks like rumble fighter.

    (0)
  8. ugurano on August 11, 2013

    pay to win game

    (0)
  9. Nurlan on September 9, 2013

    is this game still working and should I play it ?

    (0)
    • iceblaz on September 13, 2013

      yeah i play getamped 2 its awesome i tried to play this game thi but it didnt work cause of technical probllems on my end but tryout getamped2 its awesome liek serious

      (0)
  10. omuraisu on February 18, 2014

    well i love this game and i played it for 4 years ut sadly indonesian server dead and i lost my character with it

    (0)
  11. Game Nerd on March 30, 2014

    thise game is a lot like rumble fighter and I have to say I love the character selection it is really cool a lot say it is beter than rumble fighter

    (0)
  12. PrinceGamer on April 21, 2014

    This game comes from realfogs a Dutch game producer…

    (0)
  13. RpGamer on January 28, 2012

    Isnt this called GetAmped?

    (0)
    • RobynRE on October 6, 2012

      Yeah, it was called Get Amped, but the North American version is named to be splash fighters, while all the other servers such as SEA are still called Get Amped, While Get Amped 2 is also out, these games are definitely mindless button mashing fun!

      (0)
    • Daniel on November 11, 2012

      בקשר לPysol, מסתבר שהחבילה הוסרה גם מDebian Unstable, אבל לזה לא היה כל כך הד.ובכל מקרה, pysol הוא פרוייקט שאינו נמשך, וההסרה שלו הגיונית. במקומו יש fork בשם PySolFC, רק שלו אין חבילת deb עדיין משום מה.אפשר למצוא קישורים להורדה מאתר של PySolFC, דורש להפעלה מלבד את חבילות הpython הבסיסיות גם את החבילה python-imaging-tk.

      (-1)
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars

Leave your review!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.