FreeJack (6)

FreeJack (5)

FreeJack (4)

FreeJack (3)

FreeJack (2)

FreeJack (1)

download now

Title: FreeJack | Status: Shutdown
Genre: Racing | Theme: Anime
Graphics: 3D | Filesize: 700 MB
Publisher: GamerKraft
Developer: WiseOn
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (48 votes, average: 4.27 out of 5)


Loading ... Loading …

Like this game? Tell your friends:

Overview

What’s explosive about it:
Original and Stylish Gameplay
Good Visuals
Varied Game Modes

FreeJack is a free-to-play parkour racing MMO game for PC. In this extremely original and stylish game, players race head-to-head across the sprawling urban metropolis of New Jack City in exciting foot races, chaining together amazing flips and tricks into combos to increase their speed and reach the finish line in the first place!

Players can customize their character with fresh and cool outfits and running gear and even tailor their own unique in-game living room, which acts as a lobby, with great looking furniture and accessories to show off to their friends! Start a club with other players and create your own club logo!

Besides the incredible running and the online leaderboards where you can compare your results, in FreeJack players can socialize with other runners, set up races and easily trade abilities. The in-game social features allow for a great interaction.

FreeJack system requirements:

OS: Windows XP / Vista / 7
RAM: 2 GB of RAM | HDD: 1GB Free
CPU: Pentium Dual Core / AMD Athlon 64 X2
Graphics Card: ATI Radeon 9500 or better, nVidia 5200
Featured Video

Runtime
View count

47 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. thunderpow on August 25, 2011

    I promised myself that I would never play this game ever again because of a speed glitch that made me look like a hacker, but this game is too cool!

    (1)
  2. Sweeti on September 12, 2013

    Omg i whant this game but i cant download it why this game is shut down :( ???

    (1)
  3. nicolas666 on July 20, 2011

    look good, downloading

    (0)
  4. Storm on October 10, 2011

    What liberating knoedwlge. Give me liberty or give me death.

    (0)
  5. Frozi on November 8, 2011

    old classic

    (0)
  6. Sonai on November 20, 2011

    oh my finaly my dreans come true may i download it right now DAMN IT
    !!!!!!!!! :DDDDDDDD

    (0)
  7. Sonai on November 25, 2011

    i have it the gameplay its cooll i loved it

    (0)
  8. O.O me want O.O on November 27, 2011

    fk you ohter car race games love freejack already :O:O

    (0)
  9. frankie on January 17, 2012

    Looks great. think ill download it.

    (0)
  10. CookieWarrior on February 26, 2012

    Looks cool :D i might download it later :D

    (0)
  11. Sean on March 7, 2012

    Chrome and MSSE reported the Freejack downloader as “malicious”, so I stopped right there.

    (0)
    • Foxy on March 9, 2012

      Dont!. Theres nothing bad about the download.. People are playing it and no viruses were reported. I dunno why it says its malicious but I ignored it :3

      ( And no regrets 8D)

      (0)
  12. James on April 7, 2012

    This is A really good game but i think its overlooked it was popular REALLY Popular but now its kinda popular like there used to be 20-30 pages of game rooms now there’s like 1-5 pages on rookie servers no new players
    in-game name JamesDragon

    I rate it a 8.5 out of 10 below is pros and cons

    pros great game-play __ friendly players__ perms limited items__ good xp gain __good in-game cash items __ paying for stuff don’t make you So over powered but does gain a few things__ Great customization.
    ———————————————————————————————————————————————
    cons ive only found 1 glitch not a biggy__ they quit advertising the game for some reason so not alot of new players But once you get out of the rookie stage there are alot more people playing
    me i think mmobomb should do a first look to help them out.
    sorry for any spell errors im doing this at like 12 at night tired

    (0)
  13. Suboptimal on May 31, 2012

    The game installer was flagged as suspicious on chrome, but i decided to ignore.

    DON”T IGNORE. The installer made windows explorer.exe corrupt. IT IS A VIRUS.

    (0)
    • james on July 1, 2013

      its not a virus freejack has been out forever

      (0)
  14. charlotte on June 7, 2012

    chrome said it was ”malicious” ..
    it seemed like a really cool game too .__.

    (0)
  15. nnatsu on June 8, 2012

    It isn’t virus. I downloaded it successfully and nothing happened. Only minus thing is that now days those assholes in GamerKraft don’t pay attention to the blocked account problem. I have that prob but it should be cleared if you really have confirmed the account, which I probably didn’t, oh well. You can always also ask from support to unlock the account, they should work in 48h or something :D

    (0)
  16. ParkourGuy on June 15, 2012

    i like it cause im a parkour

    (0)
  17. nnatsu on July 9, 2012

    it works for real this time :D

    (0)
  18. Guazz on July 10, 2012

    NOTICE: this game is being remade by gamercraft and is in open beta

    (0)
    • James on July 1, 2013

      they are doing a terrible job at it they should of never taken it. they simply just cant handle the game last update was in august 2012 thats sad games been dead since 2011

      (0)
  19. meow on August 11, 2012

    :D great game <3 it :D :) too good :/

    (0)
  20. annoynomus on October 2, 2012

    this reminds me of Jet Set Radio 0_0

    (0)
  21. xxmiku on October 18, 2012

    parkour bitches *puts on glasses*

    (0)
  22. James on November 17, 2012

    PLEASE UPDATE FREEJACK NEW OWNER AND MORE UPDATES A LOT BETTER A LOT MORE PLAYERS

    (0)
  23. kal31do on March 4, 2013

    please update new map and new caracters

    (0)
  24. GameNerd on March 8, 2013

    This Game Look Quiet Amazing , I’m Completing The Download , Will Make A Montage And Give You Guys My Personal Experience On Playing It

    (0)
  25. Frett on April 7, 2013

    i dont get it y play online when you can just do it in real life

    oh now i get it cause it wont hurt Stupidly bad when the trick fails\

    (0)
  26. Michael on May 5, 2013

    hey guys im not getting an email verification

    (0)
  27. Metal Energy on June 3, 2013

    hi guys!!this game looks so fun, but i have so many downloads on my laptop, i cant play it!!!x-x

    (0)
  28. vivaldi108 on June 30, 2013

    LOOKS LAME!!!!! :(

    (0)
  29. James on July 1, 2013

    The Game Is DEAD last update was back in august 2012 owners of game just don’t care anymore blown away that its still up and running could of been a really good game if it were in better hands

    (0)
  30. ugurano on July 7, 2013

    this game its shutdown

    (0)
  31. NATSUIB on July 20, 2013

    It’s pretty much dead now. GK does still upload some new tracks or something but you can’t register anymore (sends you to this game called The Aurora World) and example when I try to download from GK’s site the whole page just kinda shuts down (I downloaded from different site) and when I try to play it there is this X-Trap problem. When I read the forums they say that there are bunch of other problems in the game too. Try to download if you want, it WAS a fun game when I could play it!

    (0)
  32. StreetChaos on July 21, 2013

    i can’t download th

    (0)
  33. StreetChaos on July 21, 2013

    I can’t download the game client I keep clicking on download but nothing happend

    (0)
    • NATSUIB on July 23, 2013

      yeah they have problems with that but go search google “freejack download client free” there sould be found a good link for download

      (0)
  34. ugurano on July 24, 2013

    download from google broken, this game its shutdown

    (0)
  35. Ness on August 26, 2013

    This game is very fun, but after the player wipe in the beta I lost TONS of in game money. That was days of racing, but they only refunded the people who payed with irl cash. Other than that huge loss for me anyone should DL this game it’s really fun!

    (0)
  36. Perverted Him on September 3, 2013

    It just ain’t no Street Gears.

    (0)
  37. S4.blade on September 10, 2013

    WHY I CANT DOWNLOAD AND REG. NOW?

    (0)
  38. Afrodita on January 5, 2014

    FreeJack is dead… ?

    (0)
  39. Cherry Berry on February 9, 2014

    i’m new here..how to download game from here?

    (0)
  40. Martin on June 30, 2014

    i cant register its bug

    (0)
  41. Paul on September 2, 2014

    Freejack is dead guys!

    (0)

Leave your review!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.