heroes in the sky (6)

heroes in the sky (5)

heroes in the sky (4)

heroes in the sky (3)

heroes in the sky (2)

heroes in the sky (1)

download now


Title: Heroes in the Sky | Status: shutdown
Genre: MMOTPS | Theme: Real Life
Graphics: 3D | Filesize: 750 MB
Publisher: GamesCampus
Developer: GameUS
User Rating:
1 Star

2 Stars

3 Stars

4 Stars

5 Stars

(46 votes, average: 4.26 out of 5)


Loading ...

 Loading …

Like this game? Tell your friends:


Overview

What’s explosive about it:

Several Planes

Unusual Free MMO Setting

Exciting Gameplay

Heroes in the Sky is an extreme airborne free MMOTPS (Massively Multiplayer Online Third person Shooter) that blends high impact PvE and fast paced PvP as it chronicles the actions from the beginning to the end of World War II.

Experience PvP combat in a whole new level as players must watch out for danger from their front, rear and sides, but also from above and below. Cannon fire, machine gun blasts, missiles, and bombs fill the skies as up to 16 players battle it out for air dominance! Besides fighiting you can fly across the skies recreating crucial battles of the European and Pacific fronts to help your faction take control in the occupational war. Cities will be bombed, boats will be sunk, blimps will go down, fighters will be destroyed; all this and more will happen as players vie to become the top Ace in WWII.


Heroes in the Sky system requirements:

OS: Windows XP / Vista / 7
RAM: 512 MB of RAM | HDD: 700MB Free
CPU: Pentium 4 2.4 GHz
Graphics Card: Geforce FX 5600 / ATI Radeon 9600

Featured Video

Heroes in the Sky Gameplay Trailer

Runtime
1:17
View count
24,277

28 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Ryan on May 23, 2011

    Game Sucks! you cant change the resolution of your screen and its stuck at 800×600 DO NOT DOWNLOAD!

    (0)
    • Brad on June 18, 2011

      Not being able to change the resolution makes a bad game you asshole

      (0)
    • Frank on January 27, 2013

      Check the options menu.

      (0)
    • Frightfulpaht on August 20, 2014

      i don’t care the graphics, i care the gameplay and programation (of course not 8 bites, do not be exagerated)

      (0)
  2. trane25 on July 29, 2011

    LOL wow dont be to aggressive

    (0)
  3. C_Haney on August 30, 2011

    Yes it is unfortunate, No screen options and a biggie for me was NO cockpit HUD. I don’t like third person views. However the game is free and the makers did a god job. Lots of potential

    Worth the download if you have a laptop or older computer with no widesrceen monitor.

    (0)
  4. Parnelson on October 3, 2011

    is it online or just a campaign? It looks like a campaign

    (0)
    • gabeluh on November 19, 2011

      are you retarded? do you even know on what site you are?

      @others, the game is amazing

      (0)
  5. Godlike on October 7, 2011

    zzz it sucks at updating

    (0)
  6. macein on October 10, 2011

    really i can change my screen i don’t hack i do it

    (0)
  7. macein on October 10, 2011

    i like cross fire better than heroes in the sky

    (0)
    • gabeluh on November 19, 2011

      you really are a retard…

      1. you CANNOT compare (unless you’re a retard) a land based game with and air based game. it’s not the same thing between a guy running with a gun and an airplain in the sky :|
      2. cross fire = counter-strike “remodeled” by some guys who thought they could make some money off of it, they will be soon sued (according to valve)

      (0)
      • Jkl on December 27, 2012

        game sucks cant download good

        (0)
        • M-16 on April 5, 2013

          Not being able to download the game doesn’t makes a bad game.

          (0)
  8. yeah yeah yeah on March 18, 2012

    so i guess ill download it

    (0)
  9. Game sucks… i got disconected like 2x times and now i cannot log in (i played like an hour or so). F*** this game for wasting my meaningless time.

    (0)
    • lodizzle1 on August 9, 2012

      well your wasting more time b*tching about it how about you go out side i for one liek the game i to change the setings of my own screen witch any comuter can do to play the game full screen and to those how complain about doing that most games do it for you in full screen a revert it back on this you jest got to do it your self i agree with the no hud mode its kinda hard to fly in 3rd person but once you get use to it its fine most are complaining becuse theirs a big balance problem in the game with the planes makeing it hard to get a kill right off the start but once you lvl throw all of it the game rilly shines my scoreing (7/10) i would give it a 8 if it had better balance for the planes other then that its worth checking out if any thang you can alway unistall its free people!

      (0)
      • Gnc on August 17, 2012

        You don’t punctuate at all…

        (0)
        • lodizzle1jl on December 28, 2012

          This you are right about its hard to do when i am useing my phone thank you for pointing out something no one truely cares about have a nice day.
          (Fore those who could not read between the lines)VVVV
          I am doing alot of this on my f***ing phone as i play the game thanks for pointing out something no one f***ing cares about now have a f***ing nice day B*tch.

          IS THAT ENOFF PUNCHUATION FOR YOU D*CK

          (0)
          • G on October 13, 2013

            What kinda phone have you got? Mine is seriously old and I have no problem punctuating.

            People do care a bit… I didn’t bother reading your initial post because it was too much like hard work. I shouldn’t have to think about where the commas go whilst READING, you’re supposed to do that while WRITING.

            (0)
      • matt on May 3, 2013

        your gorgeous mam lol

        (0)
  10. lolol on December 19, 2012

    lol

    (0)
  11. joe on March 13, 2013

    well played.. well played

    (0)
  12. NASTYWOLF on June 17, 2013

    Nothing but problems with this game never can get online to play it cause sever is always down. And when it is the settings are all messed up from when i played before Then the screen locks up and have to download the whole game over just to get it to work again. And redo the settings. I found out its not the developers fault if you down load the game download it from gamigo not gamecampus if you download a game from game campus you will have nothing but problems.

    (0)
  13. NASTYWOLF on June 17, 2013

    Forgot to mention if you do download it from gamigo it takes forever but at least you dont have to download it fiftymillion times just to play the game once is all it takes.

    (0)
  14. isapay4wingame on December 8, 2013

    classical corean pay for win, use your CC.. buy weapon, spend a lot of money then you win… world of airplanes is a lot better

    (0)
  15. No Suport at all on December 19, 2013

    Ive been playing this game for a while but dam whats been going on over the past 6 months borders on criminal. they closed the server for gamecampus in june moved everone to usplayhis and went downhill from their the game just stopped answering daq and facebook hell no support at all, Every GM is gone their hasn’t been a GM on this game for about two months. Players missing H.I.S whitch is the money for the game and thairs nobody to help them get it back. The game did however turn into a hackers party with everyone coming up with new hacks to make their plane faster stronger and unbeatable. Players feel like they’ve been robbed they spent a lot of money to build their planes and now their worthless. Thairs mabey 25 to 30 world wide that play this game far cry from the 1000s that were on in the beginning of the year. to bad it was a good fun game now its just a hackers playground. and if your money comes up missing or your account gets deleted your screwed because nobodys home on that server.

    (0)

Leave your review!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.