Family_guy_005

Family_guy_004

Family_guy_003

Family_guy_002

Family_guy_001

download now


Title: Family Guy Online
Status: Shutdown
Genre: MMORPG | Theme: Anime
Graphics: 3D | Type: Browser Game
Publisher: Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation
Developer: Roadhouse Interactive
User Rating:
1 Star

2 Stars

3 Stars

4 Stars

5 Stars

(14 votes, average: 4.71 out of 5)


Loading ...

 Loading …

Like this game? Tell your friends:


Overview

What’s explosive about it:

Impressive graphics

Humorous quests and challenges

Persistent world

Family Guy Online is a browser-based MMORPG based off of Fox’s hit animated series, Family Guy. Explore the fictional city of Quahog, Rhode Island and become an official citizen. Terrorize Spooner Street with your friends, and interact with your favorite show characters.

Interact with several of your favorite characters in the game, like Peter, Lois, Stewie, Brian, and more as you explore their town.


Family Guy Online system requirements:

OS: Windows XP/Mac OS X v10.6 or laterim in
RAM: 1 GB | HDD: 100 MB HD space
CPU: 2.33GHz or faster x86-compatible
Graphics Card: ?

Featured Videos

16 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Random Girl on August 10, 2012

    WOAH FAMILY GUY ONLINE?! :D o3o my family says im wayyyy to young for watching and playing family guy…. but i don’t really listen…. hahaha ^^; BUT FAMILY GUY ONLINE?! YAY!!! XD

    (0)
  2. Hmmm.... on August 15, 2012

    quite might be fun…..:})

    (0)
  3. lol on August 19, 2012

    anime? lol

    (0)
  4. domo on September 12, 2012

    very fun and addicting game ;D

    (0)
  5. rayaan on September 18, 2012

    how do u register its says not eligible but i entered 1992 so that means i am over 18 but it still says not eligible

    (0)
  6. gamerhasswagxd on October 13, 2012

    it looks fun guys i am trying it out today. on october-13-2012. i hope i enjoyed it.

    (0)
  7. xxmiku on October 14, 2012

    giggity giggity giggity goo :3

    (0)
  8. laggy guy on October 27, 2012

    LAGGY

    (0)
  9. sebastian on November 11, 2012

    dhishsia

    (0)
  10. joayolo on November 14, 2012

    this gam is awesome :DDDD

    (0)
  11. osvaldo on November 23, 2012

    it is awesome

    (0)
  12. osvaldo on November 23, 2012

    is not awesome

    (0)
  13. pickles on November 26, 2012

    family guy is aswome

    (0)
  14. swestiNL on December 4, 2012

    i playd it for a week now have 3 char up to max level 25 and everything you can do ingame.

    its a good fun game nice community no problem with the game at all

    but but but…….

    its takes the makers so long to get new areas game npc mission level cap increase. so on so on

    i recommend the game highly but i give 1 thing wait for next year so you can play long before you hit the boring end game

    (0)
  15. Nerbles on December 13, 2012

    Cant even play it. It says “servers are too full’ -_-

    (0)

Leave your review!

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.