About the game:
Title: Chronoblade
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG Type: Browser
Developer: nWay
Publisher: nWay

Explosive Features:

  • Fluid Combat Combos.
  • Interesting Skill Trees.
  • Diablo-esque Item Customization.

Chronoblade is a 3D side-scrolling MMORPG developed by nWay. The game focuses on players progressing through alternate worlds via individual dungeons which present the player with a variety of enemy types as they progress. Players have access to primary and secondary attacks (effectively light and heavy attacks) which can be strung together to create unique combos much like those available in games like Street Fighter. In addition to individual attack combinations, players can also block and counter attack enemies as well as use special abilities unlocked via each character’s skill tree.

A total of 4 characters will be available at launch with players cooperating in groups of up to 4 in each dungeon. As players level up they gain access to skill points which can be spent in two separate skill trees per character. These skill trees offer players the choice of activatable abilities and passive traits which can be slotted in order to create unique play-styles. A character can for example, slot only passive skills in order to maximize his damage through just auto attack combos.

In addition to unlockable skills, players will loot a variety of gear in each level. Chronoblade is being developed by one of the original creators of the Diablo series, which reflects in a player’s choice of gear upgrades. Players can equip items which grant the player upgraded damage, unique passive stats (such as increased damage from critical strikes), and even abilities the player had yet to unlock. Besides progressing through the games PvE storyline, players can also participate in competitive PvP or tournaments, which score a player based on his highest attack combo and overall performance in a dungeon.

Featured Video

System requirements

Chronoblade Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7
Processor: 2.33GHz or faster x86-compatible
Memory Ram: 1 GB

Each game profile contains useful information about the game, gameplay videos, user reviews, gameplay screenshots, system requirements and more!

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

30 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. Faith on November 22, 2015

    This is amazing gamr!! Love gameplay and animation and characters. Very cool!!

  2. juan martinez on September 20, 2015


  3. heru on May 11, 2015

    yea why this game cant play again in FB coz im always waiting for to play again

  4. Jake on April 30, 2015

    Where can play the game online? It was in Fb but not Anymore why?
    If not which is the best site to download?

  5. asfds on October 28, 2014

    lets enjoy.

  6. Mateus on April 13, 2014

    Only Facebook ? Shit!

  7. ethan on February 17, 2014

    why i cant play chronoblade on my macbook air?

    • Dimmerjas on May 1, 2015

      It is “why can’t I”, Not “why I can’t”.

      • Suanb on July 21, 2015

        It’s “Why can’t I”, not “why can’t I” or “why I cant”.

        • Tera on December 15, 2015

          It’s actually “Why can’t I play?” Instead of “Why can’t I play” or “why can’t I” or “why I cant”…

          • cash on December 16, 2015

            who freakin cares?

  8. rai on February 7, 2014

    play it on fb

  9. unlisted on January 23, 2014

    Honestly, this game has a lot of potential but it is LOADED with bugs. I played it pretty solid for 3 weeks. The pvp matchmaking is terrible (half hour of waiting for a 2 minute game), but the pve is pretty solid. I quit because the game bugged and deleted all my armor.

    • Derp on April 11, 2015

      For the amount of time i got to play this game (year or 1/2) its was pretty good the pve was amazing but pvp…Well lets say it was unbalanced. There were those people who would just perma-stun/cc you and just air-combo you until you are defeated. So there was little to no counterplay against that therefore that was the only thing that was in my opinion bad.

  10. jimskie on December 19, 2013

    this game is super awesome so so so gooooddddd just play it you will love it

  11. esteban javier pernetta on November 28, 2013

    hola a todos yo estoy jugando este juego porque me gusta
    chrono blade bueno esteban

  12. christian on October 28, 2013

    how to get the key of the game i dont see on the game
    he need requirement

    what the requirement tell if you know

  13. SonicGamerPro on October 15, 2013

    Aqui todos ablan en ingles que? ¿nadie abla Argentina?.

  14. Johnson on September 8, 2013

    This kind of game should play with gamepad, so I use Coowon Browser which can map the gamepad buttons to keyboard.

  15. mikD on August 4, 2013

    Hi playd a few lvls and for a browser this looks awsome
    Cant wait for online release thumbs up for this game keep it going nWay!!!

  16. dragonnight909 on July 18, 2013

    but cool

  17. dragonnight909 on July 18, 2013

    why is it chronoblade anyway you said it can’t have sword why is it chrono(blade) it have to be chronopunch right?

  18. ilikehamm on July 14, 2013

    loll the magic guy kinda reminds me of Pit 😛

  19. Special FX on April 8, 2013

    hold on… the game is called chronoblade… but you just punch stuff… i thought there would be swords….

    • Jeff on November 24, 2013

      Looks like youve been trolled XP

    • gamer dude on January 18, 2014

      hmm hi all new char relaised guy with swrd it is awesome and new places came too lvl cap will increase soon pvp is good there is no lag and play it on fb

  20. faudzie on March 26, 2013

    how to get the key?

  21. Surmav on March 6, 2013

    Got the key from here, when i try to register I’m getting key has already been used -.-

  22. poopmouth on March 5, 2013

    i want key!

Leave your review!