dk_online_7

dk_online_6

dk_online_5

dk_online_4

dk_online_3

dk_online_2

dk_online_1

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: DK Online
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG
Developer: Masangsoft
Publisher: Masangsoft

Explosive Features:

  • Large Scale Siege PvP
  • Unique Shapeshifting Abilities
  • Detailed Graphics

DK Online is a 3D fantasy themed MMORPG whose main focus is on large scale PvP oriented combat. In DK Online players can choose from four distinct races including the ferocious Lycans and the cunning Felynx.

Players will be tasked with defending the world as a Dragon Knight, a powerful hero, only surpassed by the gods themselves. Players must engage in brutal combat using a combination of dazzlingly unique spells, and the ability to transform into enemy monsters in order to gain additional stats and abilities.

As players continue to level up, they can seek out worthy guilds to band with and lay siege to an enemy guild’s castles in bloody PvP warfare with hundreds of players!

Featured Video

System requirements

DK Online System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP, Vista, 7, or 8
Processor: Intel Dual-Core 2.8GHz
Memory Ram: 2GB
Hard Disk Space: At least ?GB of free Space
Video Card: NVDIA Geforce 7600

Each game profile contains useful information about the game, gameplay videos, user reviews, gameplay screenshots, system requirements and more!

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

77 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. ariel on February 19, 2016

    i like this game..

  2. genderlockhater99 on May 16, 2015

    Every Game with Gender Lock shall burn in Hell! Wanted to try it, saw Gender Lock, instant turnoff!

  3. uguran on February 27, 2015

    not better the rift, but im hate aeria pay pay, but lets waiting

  4. Kidflame on February 19, 2015

    I agree with buggy

  5. Marlene on November 17, 2014

    Where the hell can I get this game? it’s still on beta but everyone is pondering if they should play or not…. and I wanna play the game!!! I played the open beta but that’s it! I’ve waited 2 years…. it can’t take 2 years to develop a game from beta to full-playable.. right?

  6. Alright... on June 19, 2014

    I came here to read about the review of this game… instead I run into a lot of children whining about incorrect english…… who the hell care’s as long as u know what it means.

    P.S I still dont know if I should play this game or not.

  7. Twiz on May 23, 2014

    WOW, is all I can say.. I lost interest in the game and became addicted to all that text. Seriously, you guys should all write a book together it’s some good stuff in there.. Honestly I couldn’t tell you what the game was called unless I scroll back to the top lol. As for the opinions on the chicks English… Perhaps next time instead of correcting the person maybe someone would be kind enough to just re-write it for them and post it below?.. You kids.. you’re all amusing in your own special ways, I mean that in the spastic term, not special as in gifted. Just the usual retarded type of special. I’m sure she’s the first girl some of you have ever made contact with and just don’t know any other way to communicate with the opposite sex. I did have a good laugh at Dennis’ post though regarding making us a sandwich.. good stuff tard, although I would have to be a little more realistic given her asian appearance etc. Rather than having a cry about her bad English she could be making us some springrolls or lemon chicken or maybe even serving some rice wine. Hopefully 2 years after making her debut she’s fixed her English and hasn’t ended up being sold to asianstreetmeat.com hahaha

  8. HUmpsy on May 23, 2014

    is it better then rift?

  9. TrollMuch? on January 3, 2014

    Wow. Seriously, just about all of you are soooo f*cking stupid.

    You guys just flooded a post talking about a girl who’s English isn’t perfect.

    For those of you who don’t already have kids, keep it that way.

    Morons.

    • Ando on May 8, 2014

      Smh, I cant believe that discussion went on for the entire year of 2013, all thank to that first useless reply.

    • Psychotic Sam on May 23, 2014

      Why, are you the product of stupidity? are you a mistake?

  10. jess on December 28, 2013

    where can i download this game T_T i cant find the download link T_T

    • Jeremy on December 28, 2013

      If I recall Correctly They shut this game down for the time being because of all the problems with it. I havent heard any news on it with a possible relaunch.

  11. Murp on November 16, 2013

    You picked a cutesy female character who does ranged spell attacks only… Yeah, I’m gonna see someone play a more badass character if I’m to even consider playing this. I hate it when guys pick female characters all the time.

  12. R1V4TH3P1K4CHU on September 26, 2013

    ok so umm guys… is this game good because ive never played an mmorpg game before i ask if its good…..

    • AlexisMeade on September 26, 2013

      It’s OK. It’s easy to play and has all the standard stuff an MMORPG should have. Give it a go, but keep in mind there’s many better MMORPG’s out there.

      • Prawnz on November 2, 2013

        Is it back on line as the last time I played it was in bata?

  13. Routine on September 5, 2013

    15-20 minutes 24 minutes…

  14. Jamie on July 27, 2013

    how do I download this?

  15. jack on July 22, 2013

    don’t try this game trust me not worth playing i have been playing this game for about two weeks and it sux really bad >:(

  16. buggy on July 21, 2013

    if u dont like it dont play it,dont say it suck when u only make lvl 5 and quit game=))And if is Gender Lock what is with that problem?On Blade And Soul is Gender Lock,so u will still play it?In your opinion Gender Lock games suck,point click,tab and staying in one place to attack suck,so what da fuq u want from a game?Anyway in order to come that system u want more realistic it need to make a invention like was in Sword Art Online…so u have to w8 longer

    • Mr.Naked on May 22, 2015

      Lol Blade and Soul is race locked…one of the races is female only but all classes can be played by Male and Female…Learn your shit

      • kaito on August 30, 2015

        Yeah, but all other races aren’t only 1 race is. which is the elf, its not all gender locked or race locked lmfao

      • kaito on August 30, 2015

        sorry didn’t mean to reply to you

  17. SuckIt on May 9, 2013

    yo this sucks Gender Lock? Suck it

  18. ugurano on April 24, 2013

    lame game, rl crap game

  19. OverLord on March 21, 2013

    Another cookie cutter MMO that requires you to stand still to attack.

    L A M E.

  20. joseph on February 25, 2013

    so it have an auto hit i.e just click and get hit or u can roll smash like hack and smash?

    • M-16 on April 14, 2013

      If I understood your question correctly, this game is point and click.

  21. DRGoodfellow on February 20, 2013

    Aeria games don’t make these they bring them over from Asia companies – lets get that stright first of all. I have always like the games they choose to release to the rest of the world, but the main problem with Aeria is there sudden addition to mall items in their games which in the space of a few months usually kills the game. Shaiya for instance was probably the best one ever for a few years then they decided to milk it and within 3 months it didnt see any fresh blood.

    Now onto DK Onlline – This game has good potential to become a top 10 game, the main problem which alot are getting is the FPS issue – for instance i can play the other games and im getting an easy30-40 fps in DK i get 12 max usually which drops badly to 2-5 fps when i enter dungeon. This has been an issue since closed beta and they are not attempting a fix for another 2-3 months, A very bad move on their part people are already waiting for other games to come out and ignoring this one. Theres tons of content to come in the game such as the new class archer etc etc but if they can’t get the developers to move it up a gear the game will be a low playerbase game that few will stay in.

    As far as i knew Closed beta’s were used to try and fix everything they could and open beta was then used to clean up smaller bugs – I hope soon Aeria will learn because they ae becoming more and more of a no no to the community – Happy customer make paying customers – its not a hard thing to understand

  22. adf on February 10, 2013

    aeria games worst publisher and games ever

  23. HammerFisrt on January 28, 2013

    I played stress test and the game was ok. Shadow mages was very powerful and the paladin tanks were ok and a little worthless because a shadow mage could kill faster and tank better But paladins were still fun to play and could heal or rez mates. When open bata came they put a 7 min cool down on sucky paladin heals and tank and dps tree still sucked. Other than that I saw no changes and left the game disappointed and started playing another game.

    The character creator was crap. If you pick human it was teh worst. All human males looked alike unless you added a girly tattoo to your face. And forget a brown or tan skinned human because you only had one color to choose from. All other races looked the same too so it was impossible to create a unique character. So over all the game play was boring, the characters were exceptionally boring and actually too a class that sucked and made it worse. Incredible! I would not spend any real money on this game because I just don’t see it lasting a year. It may but I don’t see it.

  24. rockmeo on January 6, 2013

    magiccman was just being good with the people who actualy likes this game but im sorry is just farily bad , like he says is NORMAL every game has what this game has!

    RATED , BORING.

    • buggy on July 21, 2013

      any games have what this has?are u dumb?how can all games don`t have?so u want a game that comes with new thinks and looks shiny and characters skills have good particles…..yea i played most of them and sucks,so i`l play old style grindy game if i need to because new games with this new innovation styles are not my type of games,like age of wushu/wulin or tera online,those have new innovations but on gameplay sucks.So if u was a realy pro gamer u should look first on gameplay then innovations,a good game dont need new things.

  25. ugurano on December 28, 2012

    this game its shit

    • alver on March 28, 2013

      yes this game hits

  26. frogggy on December 23, 2012

    i love grindy games, and pvp oriented, i dont like all these NEW mmo’s, gw2, terra etc.. i like the old style, and i hope this is like the good ol days
    played a couple of hours in stress test and it was quite fun, i liked it, did not try the pvp though.
    archers are the next upcomming class after official release, and still no OBT date at this time.
    i really hope the pvp is fun in this and brings back the adrenaline rush !

  27. RenTheRose on December 7, 2012

    Yes the game is good for now but it will be over shadowed fast for not being any thang new and no its not O.B but its a eazy C.B to get in to.

  28. Lecheese on December 6, 2012

    comes with a set of bongos ofr for dragon konga

  29. xasxz on December 6, 2012

    this game is open beta?

  30. Rene on December 5, 2012

    is this game any good

  31. rentherose on November 29, 2012

    Nothing wrong with the run or install that is a user problem not even a common one so nothing wrong

  32. artorias on November 29, 2012

    would be a great game actually if aeria would fix there stupid install and run for this… currently it will not run at all.

  33. RenTheRose on November 22, 2012

    the perfict mmorpg is all i can say its is NOT any thang new jest every thang that a mmo should be nothing more nothing less its quest grindy i found killing 40 monsters slow and painfull compared to tera or raiderz it has a lot grinding but not to much tell you get to lvl 35 or higher then its a classic grind fest female armor is nice most of the time character makeing is not over board liek tera or aion but its not simble it has alot to pick from the skill tree is nice with lots of paths to follow and a steady income of skills as you lvl it seems to be a rilly basic but sweet mmo that i think is the best way to start in the mmorpg fantasy world 7/10 and i recomend it for people how are new to this hot key type of gameing befor they move on to forsaken world
    my only beaf with the game is their are no archors

    • vin on March 12, 2013

      lol, no offence, but you should take some english lessons

      • rentherose on March 12, 2013

        can people just lay off my bad English already I’ve heard this 1,000,000 times 1,000,000 different people not to be mean but really to comment on how bad my English is does not help in anyway with this topicif you want to review review if you want to troll go somewhere else in a mobile home is not a trolling website and by the way english is my third language

        • Reaper on April 28, 2013

          heheh calm down 🙂 just focus on ur comments not others ^_^

        • YTronX on May 14, 2013

          Nothing’s wrong with bad english.

        • Rex on June 3, 2013

          Noob its Topic not oicif so learn english or shut up

          • Rex is a dumbass on June 26, 2013

            Rex… she DID say Topic you retard it just so happens that she forgot to put a space between topic and if making it look like “topicif” So read before you respond noob.

          • Dipshit on August 12, 2013

            Yeah you jackass.,and beside’s how is she talking dipshit. She is TYPING on a fking keyboard.

        • Frank on July 3, 2013

          If you have heard it a million times, then why don’t you do something about it? You don’t even bother to capitalise words or use punctuations. Do you really expect people to read your walls of text? I am certainly not going to.

          • FailFrank on July 16, 2013

            The fact that you are commenting on what is wrong with her text justifies you reading it -_-

          • John on July 23, 2013

            I certainly not going to read it as well. If someone wants to make a point of their opinion at least try to make them look interesting or at least readable.

            One thing I’ve noticed is that her brokenenglishwalloftext shows that she doesn’t care about her own opinion and we should not either.

        • soa on September 7, 2013

          If I was you don`t worry about how people comment on your bad English. They are jealous because they are too afraid to learn another language. These people only thinks that English is good enough for them but I am sure if they try to learn a different Language then English they would suck ass.

        • josh on December 9, 2013

          Don’t let these trolls upset you. I hardly know any language besides english so since you have learned a third language you are pretty awesome! Some americans are so ignorant when they insult others who dont speak perfect english when they cant even slightly speak another language lol.

        • ForRealz on March 1, 2014

          well call me a noob but i also have bad english so sometimes something will be spelled wrong everyone was born with it so yea

        • Boodar on April 2, 2014

          rentherose your english is fine and Im sure you do much better in english than that jackass vin would do in any other language. Im american but it makes me mad when people make comments about someones english, because it is their native language they dont know that english is considered by all professionals in the world to be the hardest language to learn. Maybe that should take a walk in your shoes go play a game in japan and see how they like not knowing japanese.

          • Truth on January 24, 2015

            Hm… why are you right away assuming that someone saying that has english as his first, native language? English is my second language… and like you see it’s clearly easy to read, (even though I likely do many mistakes) but I understand that 3 language is really hard to learn…

            No offense, but even writing it in her native language and then using worst-translater-in-world (Google Translater) would work out better… Seriously. I have no idea what she meant in that review… at all…

            Also… “english is considered by all professionals in the world to be the hardest language to learn”…
            You joked here right? It is not even close to hardest one!
            (at least in my personal opinion)

            Btw. I was trying to learn Japanese in past (a bit), and I failed. It’s on whole other level of difficulty when it comes to writing!

            I hope you didn’t take anything personally.
            Goodbye.

        • vintim on July 27, 2015

          I was looking who was being digged in…. and I found this…,, wew it blew me a way…. a woman who talks decent… it got me blushing….. HLOL(have lots of love)….

      • DemonD on May 6, 2013

        its still a offence not everybady is good in english

        • Spoiler on May 22, 2013

          .bad english is not bad..the bad one is the people who labelled it as bad.

      • Dennis on June 26, 2013

        well…. no offence… but she should better go make us a sandwich

      • Frost on July 25, 2013

        no offence? you should take some spelling lessons

      • LOL on September 12, 2013

        lol, even google translate will be give up..
        my english is also bad, but this is the first time i could not understand the whole paragraph. @_@

        im just sayin, dont take it seriously~ 😛

      • Kairo on February 8, 2014

        man.. Vin ? Offense* You should learn some English .. 🙂

    • PcPro on April 9, 2013

      No. Get a better pc or use your internet in a educated way and you will discover that there are many better (free) mmoprg than those youu mentioned.
      Thank you for making me laugh.

    • Syringe on May 25, 2013

      Nice speech. Good luck in the MMORPG Gaming world!

    • threat78 on May 30, 2013

      ive been looking for another game to play now for a couple weeks, atm im on neverwinter obt, its a nice game and all but still hopig to find something more for me…one problem im noticing alot now is where are all the archers? neverwinter doesnt have one and so many others dont either :'(.. also alot of games are replacing the archer class with gunners which sux

    • Hanna on December 8, 2013

      You guys are acting like a bunch of pricks and I can guarantee you it’s because she’s a pretty woman you will never have and then you’ll sit there and whine that all women hate you. It’s because you don’t know how to engage women apparently. Anyone can be rude and stereotype. Take for example, I know of several men who need to grow up and stop living in their mommy’s basement.

    • Ty on February 2, 2014

      you are right

Leave your review!