knight online (3)

Knight Online (7)

Knight Online (6)

Knight Online (4)

Knight Online (2)

Knight Online (1)

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Knight Online
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: MMORPG
Developer: Mgame
Publisher: NTTGame

Explosive Features:

  • Great PvP elements like Guild VS Guild PvP
  • Huge Community
  • Repeatable quests

Knight online is 3D fantasy MMORPG with great PvP features like faction-based PvP, and guild VS guild PvP. The game is focused on a war between the Human nation of El Morad and the Orc like Tuareks of Karus. Players chose which nation they wish to fight on but start their adventures in the neutral territory of Moradon City.

Knight Online is famous for its PvP features. The successful player will seek to join forces with others of his or her nation in order to obtain victory. By enduring battles, each character may also become a hero in the world of Knight Online. He/she may also receive a title of recognition and reward from the King, become the lord of his own castle, and even rule over a city. The race options available are Barbarian, Male Humans or Female Humans for El Morad nation, and for Karus nation are Arch Tuarek, Tuarek, Wrinkle Tuarek and Puri Tuarek. The 4 classes of Knight Online are: Warrior, Rogue, Mage and Priest.

Knight Online is successful among its population but due to some setbacks like huge foreign community and dated graphics, knight online its not easy for a beginner. Despite of all these elements, Knight Online is a wonderful experience for its players.

Featured Video

[tubepress video=”V44pahIPb_c” uploaded=”false”]

System requirements

Knight online Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP, Vista, 7, or 8
Processor: Celeron 300
Memory Ram: 128MB
Hard Disk Space: At least 1.4GB of free Space
Video Card: 16MB 3D Display

Each game profile contains useful information about the game, gameplay videos, user reviews, gameplay screenshots, system requirements and more!

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More MMORPGs Like This

9 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. zzGremmyzz on April 19, 2017

    hacked and hacked and hacked,useless use of ones time.awesome game at very begining ruined buy the lack of caring for it.

  2. misak on January 25, 2016

    manny years i wait for another game with this ultra super best PVP systƩm on the world ,but still nobody make it. i leave cause manny cheaters, and GM do nothing i spend about 27 k money for nothing

  3. amidala on January 6, 2016

    it is certainly one of the best games that i have played. in my opinion it has the best pvp. the game was on top during the years of 2007-2011 but after that , everything collapsed. the reason for that is the publishers. they only care about earning money. they do not care for player rights or morality. the game was in full of cheat in recent years and the publishers did not do anything because they were earning huge money from there. now they tried to fix the game by making genie system which is auto farming by paying money. however , the game does not give the old taste. basically , the game is perfect but it is in wrong hands. i suggest you to download and play. at first , you may not like it because of graphics but the game is active since 2004 or so. the only bad issue is that not many english speakers.

  4. google inc corp tm RC8 on July 28, 2014

    this game is not fun. i havent play it yet but im sure its not fun. is there any fun games theses days or the gods reveal the pain in our butt ?

  5. VorseRaider on October 8, 2013

    I have play since the first version, at the beggining it was good, it got a lot of gms , was completely f2p, almost no cheaters. But In this last 2 or 3 years this game has dropped to the floor in my opinion, full of bugs, cheaters everywhere, they started banning legal players instead of cheaters, game database got compromised and many got hacked (i got hacked), they implement sms verification so you need to pay real money for trading your items (p2p?). After all that they start to fix some of that issues and i thought that game would change (bad idea), i stayed along with some friends that were left, i decide to play just a couple hours a day mainly for chatting and playing with friends , and suddenly got banned permanent, and when i ask them what happen they just send autoresponse emails , they simple don’t care. So what was that… u play a game and expend your time(money) fearing u gonna get hacked soon or getting unfair banned and not receiving any help not even a good explanation?.

  6. Marcus on September 8, 2013

    I have been a member of this very addictive game since it’s release, spent over 5,000 and had 2 lvl 83 characters. My account was suddenly blocked, and i sent several tickets inquiring about their decision only to recieve an automated response. At that time i’ve had the best weapon and +3 unique’s and great armor…. in my humble opinion i’ve spent over 5,000 and left the game with pennies. This game is no question the best PVP or game in the world, but the people who run it only care about money. Don’t waste your time playing this game, in the end you will get banned if you get too many complaints by other players for doing to well, or third party tool use even know your not abusing it or you will simply be given no good reason at all, and one day find yourself unable sign into your account that you’ve spent so many years with sleepless nights and so many thousands of dollars making great. So to sum it up, your allowed to only be a mediocre player who can only farm a certain amount because people have bots that auto farm virtually everything possible so this leaves options for any potential player that has time and money to invest a complete waste of time. The only way i would ever consider going back to this game is if Blizzard bought it out.

  7. wasser on May 12, 2013

    Game is perfect on PvP, but land (area) is relatively small.
    If you plan to play, please notice that; the owner of this game (company) is the most rude,
    dirty, impolite firm you will ever see. They do not care about your rights or labor,
    full of bugs, hackers more than bugs(probably your account will be hacked in one year or
    else banned by the immoral company),; unclean environment you can barely see in
    another free mmorpg. Such a good game in such wrong hands šŸ™

  8. rendy on April 12, 2013

    how much speed nedeed to run this game???
    3,1 mbps?
    11 mbps? or higher???

  9. c4v3m4n on May 22, 2011

    in no means am i saying don’t play it or play it im just giving a heads up

    this is a very addictive pvp mmo .that being said the F2P will not work if u actually wanna play it and have a little bit of a life same time i heard of players doing it 100% free but takes years to get anywhere and in the end still wont be anybody ,unless u have someone give you an old account to get u started or via pay with real cash this game is prob better skipped ,another thing is if u don’t like the use of 3rd party tools this game is full of it and was actually made to be used buy them pve wise but most makers scrip them to be able to use in pvp and that can ruin the pvp for a while until they stop it ,in all this is my fav game of all time i spent 3 years of my life on it and prob wrapped up like 2 grand usd in it in the end sold my account for a half that when i quit last i knew the Real money trade in it is kinda gone but still going on.cheack it out none the less but u been warn ! can be a money drian if u get the crack Ko Bug.
    -c4v3m4n/docgonzo yha the BP-Revelation–2006

Leave your review!