KOS Secret Operations (6)

KOS Secret Operations (5)

KOS Secret Operations (4)

KOS Secret Operations (3)

KOS Secret Operations (2)

KOS Secret Operations (1)

download now

Title: KOS Secret Operations
Status: Offline
Genre: MMOFPS | Theme: Real Life
Graphics: 3D | Filesize: 600 MB
Publisher: YNK Interactive
Developer: YNK Interactive
User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (116 votes, average: 4.34 out of 5)


Loading…

Like this game? Tell your friends:

Overview

What’s explosive about it:
Character Attributes
Interesting Maps
AI Bots Option

K.O.S – Secret Operations is a free-to-play MMO first person shooter for PC. It is a good example of its genre and includes some interesting features to complement the polished gameplay. The low system requirements allow virtually any PC to run the game.

There are four game modes to choose from and the player is able to choose his character from about a dozen of soldiers. Each character has his/her own advantages, such as increased damage bonus for the Green Berets. This assures that there is some strategy involved, since a particular advantage may be more fitting to one player than the other.

The ranking system, both for a single player and for clans allows everybody to check their qualities and compare themselves with the rest of the world. The game includes Xfire, enabling players to communicate between themselves through voice chat, among other possibilities.

YNK Interactive also publishes Rohan: Blood Feud and Seal Online.

K.O.S. Secret Operations system requirements:

OS: Windows XP / Vista
RAM: 512 MB of RAM | HDD: 1.5GB Free
CPU: P3 800 MHz
Graphics Card: GeForce4 MX
Featured Video

[tubepress video=”WcKWqA0hnl4″ uploaded=”false”]

86 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. christian on April 27, 2018

    please comeback k,os were still waiting.

  2. otenng23 on February 25, 2018

    Please Release KOS game

  3. MUT on February 24, 2018

    For me as a gamer, From the moment the KOS stop. an evrey month I came bag here hoping to play this game again.
    I’m ready to give any kind of help to back again.

  4. madafakasana on February 11, 2018

    IBALIK NYO NA ANG K.O.S. MISS NA NAMIN MAGLARO GRABIIII

  5. TYRONE on February 2, 2018

    IBALIK NYU PO GAME KO PLEASE! 🙁

  6. ervin lacasandile on October 30, 2017

    good after noon. i am i one gamer of KOS ( kill on sight) this online game is so interesting when i played KOS i feel great and happy. for me as a gamer. i do hope to returned back this game. hoping for respond to the GM thank you KOS gamer:0

  7. KOS Sniper on August 22, 2017

    Greetings Admin,

    Why K.O.S is no more available. millions of players playing this game.

  8. john on August 12, 2017

    ibalik ang best game na K.O.S PLS!!!!!

  9. johnrey on August 7, 2017

    pota !!!! ibalik nyona k.o.s maraming nakakamiss pota milyonmilyon hindi hundred haysstt!!!!!! balik nyona 2017 na ohh!! wala pa

  10. junmar on July 31, 2017

    Can U back my Best Game I need It i want to Download KOSGLOBAL ITS FATAL EROR CODE 404

  11. johnjohn on July 18, 2017

    Ibalik niyo na po yung K.O.S

  12. ^^Weak^^ Is My Name In KOS on April 29, 2017

    To developers of KOS Secret Operation please back the KOS because this game is giving to me happy and others please

  13. James on April 25, 2017

    Ibalik nyu na po ang K.O.S. please…

  14. Dylan on March 23, 2017

    Rest In Peace KOS we will remember u. tae sayang ung acc ko

  15. James on October 16, 2016

    PLEASE KOS…

  16. James on September 26, 2016

    KOS please…

  17. RANDYMT. on August 19, 2016

    balik nyo n ung kos.. putik namimis ko n ung character ko..

  18. Jay Nans on August 15, 2016

    Ibalik Nyo Na Ang K.o.S T@ng Ina!!!

  19. James on August 10, 2016

    T@ng ina ibalik nyo KOS

  20. HERMAN on July 31, 2016

    MGA MANG MANG

  21. Elvin on April 28, 2016

    babalik ba kos palitan nyo ang af borrriiing talaga

  22. johnel[generaljohnel] on April 19, 2016

    Assaultfire is BOOOOORRRIIIIINNNNGGGGG K.O.S is Soooooooooooooooo Cooooooooooooooolllllllllllll

  23. jamesbond on November 25, 2015

    pag kos po kasi yung laro, pati matatanda naglalaro na rin, para kasing sumabak ka sa isang giyera dahil ayos yung graphics niya. sa assault fire naman dami nagrereklamo ka c pangit dw tignan, dahil sa graphics. karamihan po na naglalaro ng assault fire dito samin ay puro mga bata. hindi na lang po ako naglalaro baka sabihan pa ako ng isip bata.

  24. jamesbond on November 25, 2015

    pls po pakibalik yung kos. dami po naghinhintay nun. yung lang po ang laro na mukang totoo. hindi cartoon yung dating.

  25. Jasper Paulino on August 29, 2015

    Kinnanan

  26. triskelion on June 30, 2015

    kupal ang mga gm ebalik nyo ang kos mga kupallllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll loko gm

  27. DENMARK on April 29, 2015

    BOBO KAYO IBALIK NYO KOS

  28. Manty on January 21, 2015

    Assault Fire IS Boooooooooooooooooooooring!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 KOS SO AWESOME

  29. jaffe on January 13, 2015

    ty

  30. [K]iller[B]3st on December 27, 2014

    Balik na

  31. [K]iller[B]3st on December 27, 2014

    Bakit ba Kasi Tinggal Ano po ba ang Problema Sir . .. .Kasi Nung nag Umpisa palang kaming lumaro nang KOS at sa tingin namin makaka adic ehh ! kaya Plss Balik nyu na po

  32. jonatskie on December 4, 2014

    KAILAN PO IBABALIK YUNG KOS OPERATIONS NAMIMIS KONA PO YUN JONATSKIE AT MR_ORGANISM PO TO

  33. Kian on November 24, 2014

    PLsss Do Not Shut The KOS

  34. jerald0173 on November 12, 2014

    paki balik naman po ung kos plss :'(

    • [K]iller[B]3st on December 27, 2014

      Wag mong ipagsasabi kahit kanino ha ako si GM glean Insan ni GM Ashak .. . KOS is gettin Shut Down ..

  35. jerald0173 on November 12, 2014

    Bakit kase tinanggal ung K.O.S ang ganda nun ehh!! paki balik naman po un plss pati ung iba pang laro ng level up games plss :'( gustong gusto ko po kaasing laruen ung mga laro ng level up eh

  36. ronnen on October 27, 2014

    kuya kulan po mag kakaroon ng K.O.S

  37. kenaztbalba on October 26, 2014

    how to downluad kos ????

  38. OASAFFAK on October 12, 2014

    HOW TO DOWNLOAD IT

  39. louie on September 10, 2014

    back K.O.S secret Operations
    because the K.O.S is the best game ever

  40. bailey on September 6, 2014

    Umm kos is good soldier so stfu with ure lies the guns are not voer powering u just a no life btch

  41. sadagvgf on April 17, 2014

    how do i download it?

    • shark35 on April 30, 2014

      is this game still alife because i wanna play it so much …i play skill special force .

  42. vikingARES on January 3, 2014

    how to download this

  43. scott on December 20, 2013

    No. Game is shut down.

  44. Kaika on December 11, 2013

    Does this game even exist anymore? I cant find where to download??

  45. NewPlayer on November 30, 2013

    I’m on the site but i dont know what to download. What’s Rohan?

  46. ryan on August 19, 2013

    woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow sweet game

  47. Novak on August 2, 2013

    Copy of CS 1.6

  48. junfern on May 31, 2013

    me too i dont want kos getting to shotdown….

  49. junfern on May 31, 2013

    everyday i play this game…and i love it…

  50. junfern on May 31, 2013

    i love very much this game

  51. ugurano on May 11, 2013

    this game its shutdown

  52. QuaziMotorola on May 5, 2013

    Shut up…Just shut up! You had me at “low system requirements.”

  53. CaptianC3 on March 10, 2013

    NOOOOO THE GAME SHUT DOWN!

  54. diin on January 11, 2013

    hey mengive me 1000000000000000AP

  55. vincent balajadia on November 30, 2012

    give me 10000000 cash on kos

  56. lionyu on November 27, 2012

    how is Birthday MM/DD//YYY?? -_-

    • QuaziMotorola on May 5, 2013

      MM is the month (like 03 for march), DD is the day (like 05 for the fifth day), and YY is the last two numbers of the year you were born in (say, for 1984, you would put 84).

  57. 3kekoi on September 25, 2012

    i love thes game!!

  58. jhonnery123 on September 25, 2012

    gusto kho mag aim bot pwedi??

  59. veltrix on August 14, 2012

    this game is pretty good, i dunno why ppl pwns it with their commentaries. My pc isnt good enough to run A.V.A. or Genesis A.D. or Ghost Recon or any of those uber advanced games. I feel my time and internet bandwidth was worth the download.

  60. xxmiku on July 18, 2012

    ok ignore my post from march 25 YNK fixed the problem and made it easy now you can easily start the game by clicking on the icon.

    anyways i love the game because of the music, the weapons, the awesome character customizations, way how you can fight other people from other countries, the maps, the AI bot option, alot of stuff is cool about this game besides this game is damn addicting @_@

  61. xxmiku on July 17, 2012

    i actually love this game i dont know what everyones problem is with this game :/

  62. jamie21 on May 26, 2012

    Strong shall LIVE weak shall DIE

    • Soraxis on August 25, 2014

      You shall shut up and we shall move on!

  63. 23_ryan-pogi@yahoo.com on May 10, 2012

    master

  64. xxmiku on March 25, 2012

    ok if anyone is having trouble with the start game button listen

    go to my computer, click on disc drive C, go to file kos, then click on Sting (it will have squares and YNK at the bottom, there you go happy shooting

  65. cr00s3r on November 22, 2011

    is K.O.S Secret Operation download?
    if yes say 😀
    if not say :'(

    • macho109 on March 12, 2012

      😀

    • warlords28 on September 24, 2012

      yes

    • BayGhost on May 1, 2014

      kardeş bu oyunun dowlandını bana atın enrden kaydolcaz yaw

      • MitchellTaylor on June 1, 2014

        YEAH AND, SHIVFOIEWYVYFE*(YWFGUOYGWFUOYWFOU FEJOUOIYWEFOUYWVOUYVWOUFGYOU WFUVOUWVOUWFVOUWFGOU like someone really understands what hes saying lol 😀

  66. superfame on July 28, 2011

    It’s not even that fun to play.

  67. soldier586 on June 14, 2011

    i play this game and i dont like it…. it kinda sucks first of all. and the weapon system sucks it absoulutly sucks and weapons are so overpoweing.

Leave your review!