Legend of Martial Arts (6)

Legend of Martial Arts (5)

Legend of Martial Arts (4)

Legend of Martial Arts (3)

Legend of Martial Arts (2)

Legend of Martial Arts (1)

download now

Title: Legend of Martial Arts
Status: Final
Genre: MMORPG | Theme: Fantasy
Graphics: 3D | Filesize: 1700 mb
Publisher: Perfect World
Developer: Perfect World

User Rating:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (14 votes, average: 4.36 out of 5)


Loading…

Like this game? Tell your friends:

Overview

What’s explosive about it:
Extensive amount of content
Quest-driven progression
100 different transformations that are open to all players

Legend of Martial Arts (LOMA) it’s a free to play 3D fantasy MMORPG with anime inspired graphics  from Perfect World.

The game used to be called “Kung Foo!” But it has been renamed to Legend of Martial Arts and has been redeveloped with vastly improved graphics and gameplay. Based on the Chinese TV drama, “My Own Swordsman”, Legend of Martial Arts offers players unique character customization with a distinctive cartoon style set in a traditional Chinese background. While setting forth to uncover a mysterious secret and legend of martial arts, players can look forward to seeing slap stick humor throughout the 3D world as well as in quests that transcends cultural barriers.

Legend of Martial Arts system requirements:

OS: Windows XP / Vista / 7
RAM: 512 MB Free | HDD: 5 GB Free
CPU: Pentium 4 1.5 GHz
Graphics Card: ATI Radeon 8500 64MB
Featured Videos

[tubepress video=”0BqZncn9Bls” uploaded=”false”]

9 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. ugurano on April 24, 2013

    shutdown

  2. Gazownik on March 28, 2012

    Looks nice.
    Since its closed anyone know any similar to this mmo game? ( i mean with that kind of class transformations etc)

    • Molex on April 22, 2012

      Yeh PerfectWorld International is rly similar to this and i think even better graphics idk just take a look…

      • ESO on September 4, 2012

        No. What’s really similar is ESO. The interface looks alike. Except ether saga has better graphics. LOMA is also dead, and ether saga is dieing.

        • thesimp on September 25, 2012

          This is true, the game Devs made the game too CS reliant by adding Solar Fragments and making it impossible to obtain End game gear without CS help. (They litterally made part of the gear as a CS requirement)

          Not in Reply:
          If you want to play LOMA or a game similar to it, I’d recommend any other anime MMORPG really because this game lacked substinence, had a piss poor PvP mechanic and you could litterally hit end game (and get the gears) in under a day or 2 for the most. About 5 days if casual.

          About Ether Saga, it was once a bueatiful game with vibrant player interactions, extremely friendly community and intense rivalries which was ruined by PWE’s bad decisions.
          -First they destroyed PvP by making it impossible to take revenge on a player if they hide in PvE realms
          -then they made it impossible to obtain end game gear without CS help.

          In other words, avoid ESO like the plague.

          FW has a mandatory participation policy so avoid that if you like casual gaming and JD is ok but it’s economy is TERRIBLE.

          PWI shares a similar fate to ESO (minus the hide in PvE realms) but is kept afloat with its popularity

          And that basically sums up PWE’s RPGs

  3. Baine1805 on December 7, 2011

    They should really remove this from the games list. I played this game while it was in beta and liked it a lot but it is closed down now. So why tease us lol.

  4. Enryu on November 27, 2011

    yea its closed and will never be released again

    • Rachcool on June 18, 2013

      WHAT?!
      Why is it closed down??
      I signed up a while ago but I had to get off the computer so I did but it probably didn’t save because now I can’t play and it’s my mum’s folt!!
      I liked the sound of it a lot!!!
      Why is it never going to be released again?
      🙁 🙁 🙁

  5. Gamewz on November 19, 2011

    is this game closed?

Leave your review!