uniquedeath2

uniquedeath1

Screen 3

Screen 2

Screen 1

juice1

BeamShot

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Loadout
Status: Released Graphics: 3D
Genre: TPS
Developer: Edge of Reality
Publisher: Edge of Reality

Explosive Features:

  • Create tons of unique custom weapons.
  • Highly detailed models.
  • Fluid and addicting combat.

Loadout is a free-to-play third person shooter from Developers, Edge of Reality. Loadout combines highly stylized graphics with over the top and diverse weapon combinations.

In Loadout players are able to choose from hundreds of different weapon part combinations in order to create unique and often over the top weapons. Choose from gun combinations such as tesla beam cannons or hexta-rocket launchers that fire bouncing flame rockets.

Players are able to create different “loadouts” and equip 2 separate custom weapons as well as unique grenades. Team up in matches with up to 10 players for modes such as Team Deathmatch, Capture the Hammer, Resource Collection, and more. Unlock new parts for even more unique weapons as well as unique cosmetic items in order to customize appearance!

Featured Video

System requirements

Loadout Minimum System Requirements:
OS: XP, Vista, Windows 7, 8
Processor: Intel from 3GHz or equivalent AMD family
Memory Ram: 2 GB
Hard Disk Space: 4 GB of free disk space
Video Card: nVidia 9600 or similar ATI, 512MB

Each game profile contains useful information about the game, gameplay videos, user reviews, gameplay screenshots, system requirements and more!

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

More Shooters Like This

18 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. ugurano on December 18, 2014

    free game

  2. karim on March 16, 2014

    is it closed beta or open beta i am from tunisia how can i play this game ? help please 🙂

  3. Zoy on July 3, 2013

    Anyone have keys for this game? I would really LOVE to play this game. My steam is Zoydan, Please pm me on steam if you got any keys 😀

  4. kfirsso on June 15, 2013

    Is the game will be on steam in is final product?

  5. AwesomeMan97 on May 21, 2013

    I hope this doesn’t go out on steam only… I would kill my self…

    • slimur on May 31, 2013

      why? Steam is probly the best place to release it.

    • Help Bot on June 25, 2014

      Already released on steam…. 😛 Sorry, didn’t get your way :/

  6. Augur on April 25, 2013

    This game is incredibly fun! With a VERY wide range of customization available to your guns and character, I managed to play with just weaponcrafting for hours!

    Although, there is a down side. Clothing pieces for your character are very expensive, and getting SpaceBucks takes a long time, as well as leveling.

    There are two separate servers, the noob server containing people whom are level 1-5, and the other server containing 5+. I find this to be a problem as well. How? Well, as soon as I got into that 5+ server, I was versing some level 20s and 30s, and they know what they’re doing, and I didn’t at the time, making it frustrating to level and have fun.

    The game is also VERY team-based, for example, if you’re high-level-pro-gamer type guy, and you’re matched up with 3 other idiots (strictly 4v4 gameplay as of this post date) then losing that battle is almost inevitable, unless you manage to carry them to victory, which isn’t easy.

    Overall, I love the game! But it needs work, hence the fact that it is in closed beta.

  7. Arrowtic on April 19, 2013

    WoW ! It’s PERFECT.One of the funniest shooters around + a great community.
    The make your own weapon thing rocks!
    After playing this,I can’t even look at tf2 !

  8. Dude on December 3, 2012

    I got to play this at Quakecon this year. They had a mini-tournament, and I have to say I’ve not had this much fun on a shooter in a LONG time. You create your own guns from scratch with millions of possibilities. This guy had a gun that shoots lava. Seriously. F** lava. It was awesome.

  9. Robotcoffee on November 21, 2012

    TF2 sucks, hats hats hats hats hats, screw that moronic game, this is pretty cool.

  10. Ben on September 30, 2012

    with more customization

  11. Ben on September 30, 2012

    It looks like a steam knock-off of team fortress 2

    • xMaracx on November 11, 2012

      Your comment is completely idiotic, firstly “steam” knockoff? moron steam is valve program and tf2 is valve game so it cant be a “steam” knockoff, secondly its not a knockoff at all, the gameplay is so much more different than tf2, get your facts straight idiot

  12. jojonel on September 26, 2012

    Waiting for a beta key, like totalbiscuit sayd, you should keep an eye on this!

    • HackerHunterQ on February 12, 2013

      waiting fo beta key 2 months -.-,are u fcking kidding me

Leave your review!