Mercenary_Ops_005

Mercenary_Ops_004

Mercenary_Ops_003

Mercenary_Ops_002

Mercenary_Ops_001

PLAY NOW

About the game:
Title: Mercenary Ops
Status: Closed Beta Graphics: 2D
Genre: MMO Shooter
Developer: Yingpei Games
Publisher: Yingpei Games

Explosive Features:

  • Stunning graphics
  • Co-op missions
  • Real-time physics

Mercenary Ops is an upcoming 3D third person shooter from Chinese developer Yingpei Games.

Set in the year 2031, with the world’s government dissolved by multinational corporations and global terrorism, citizens of the world have no choice but take up arms for a paycheck. Arche and Nexus, the last two global corporations are paying the highest price for those who will wage the war for them.

Combining real-time physics and dynamic gameplay, with stunning graphics, players will battle one another in this life-like shooter. Compete in 8v8 battles in various game modes with up to 7 friends and go on co-op missions.

Featured Video

System requirements

Mercenary Ops Minimum System Requirements:
OS: Windows XP/Vista/7 (latest service packs)
Processor: Intel® Core 2 Duo 2.4 GHz or AMD Athlon™ 64 X2 5600+ 2.8 GHz
Memory Ram: 2GB
Hard Disk Space: At least 2GB of free Space
Video Card: NVIDIA® GeForce GTS 450 or better

Each game profile contains useful information about the game, gameplay videos, user reviews, gameplay screenshots, system requirements and more!

Read related news

Edit Game Report Problem

33 User Reviews

Leave Your Review
  1. 0_0 on July 6, 2014

    This games is similar to Hazard Ops, and Zombie Monster Robots (ZMR).

  2. blabla on March 13, 2014

    this game is available for the whole world.

    Type “mercenary online” in google.
    dont be too rash if the ping is aroudn 200 cuz servers are in southeast asia

  3. 02Negative on January 27, 2014

    if you’re so great, then try to by one with me! kwokowwk

  4. Right on December 27, 2013

    Download time 4days… Right… Other online FPS download at 1mb/s.

  5. VRHmason on December 1, 2013

    any way to change language? i got phillipine and turkish version, can I somehow switch some files and make turkish one in english?

  6. ugurano on October 17, 2013

    im tested the shop from the game, to much difference. this game rl pay to win

    this language im tested turkey and, indonesia

  7. Ha geuy! on October 6, 2013

    HA! GEUUUYYYYYY!

  8. AlvarDayooo on September 29, 2013

    Can i play this game with Nvidia GT 7800 graphics card?

  9. ugurano on August 29, 2013

    turkey version have the best ping

  10. jed on August 5, 2013

    you can play it on ph its quite famous

  11. derps on June 27, 2013

    i played the ios version of this game, it was terrible, but this looks much better

  12. Stevie on June 12, 2013

    Does anyone else here play merc.ph ? has anyone had a problem saying (Cannot connect to network, game login might fail) ? does anyone know how to fix this problem?

    • Pankaj Jasoria on July 22, 2013

      Hey Stevie,

      Same problem with me. I write this problem in their blog and blog admin told me.. the game is only available in Philippines.

      Our bad luck, we’re not able to play this game.

  13. wareware22 on May 30, 2013

    ——————————————– ——————————————–



    ——————

    IT’S COOOOOL COOOOOOL CCCCCOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLL GAAAMMMMEEEE!!!!!!

  14. Daniel Arditya on February 28, 2013

    mops.vtconline.co.id

    mops.vtconline.co.id

    mops.vtconline.co.id

    • david jones on May 17, 2013

      Your links only freeze my web browser!

      • Alex on May 29, 2013

        You could also try the philippine version, Jones. Mercs.ph is the link. The ingame language is in english, and there’s decent content. And you won’t need to use google translate on the website either, so that’s I bonus, I guess.

  15. Daniel Arditya on February 28, 2013

    try this link.
    i have download it just 2.2GB with mediafire server

    for Register click “DAFTAR”

    dont worry. INGAME LENGUAGE IS ENGLISH
    mops.vtconline.co.id

  16. THE A** KICKER on February 21, 2013

    Man i tried this dont you have to live in the Philippians It sucks …

  17. TAKESHI on February 20, 2013

    woooow LOOKS GEAT WANNA BE IN BETA!!!! 😀

  18. ninjagoman12 on December 29, 2012

    when does this come out it looks awesome

  19. brink220 on October 25, 2012

    When is this game will be released or at least in open beta ?????

  20. spell on October 5, 2012

    game not available for download yet?? cant dl ither

  21. BlackLionXx on September 29, 2012

    where can i download this game?

  22. ReallusioN on September 28, 2012

    no i play it in turkey and mine card is 9800gt and i can play it on high so dont worry about it and its a really cool game ^_^

  23. FD_Stalker on September 12, 2012

    Graphics Card: NVIDIA® GeForce GTS 450 or better
    ……………………………………………TTTTTTT………….
    Really? Is this the mini requirement? Are you kidding me?
    Dont tell me the graphic is better than ARMA2 or BF3

    • FD_Stalker on September 12, 2012

      My graphcard is HD6750, so I can only run the lowest graph of this game?

    • Laco on March 12, 2013

      Iss U3 engine..

  24. ProjectShitness on September 4, 2012

    Looks Good But Is it First Person Shooter or 3rd ?
    If 1st Then this game might be worth Trying

    • ninjagoman12 on November 15, 2012

      when will this come out? it looks so cool 🙂

    • ninjagoman12 on March 16, 2013

      this game looks awesome i want to play it so bad.

    • NaldoLee on March 24, 2013

      This is Third Person Shooter Game.

    • butthead on May 23, 2013

      ProjectShitness. If you want FPS, then try Battlefield Play4Free or COD.

Leave your review!